dental treatment in Israel

Dentistry in Israel leads in the world medicine. Offices and specialized clinics have the equipment from manufacturers. Doctors are trained in the US program at leading universities of the state and other countries.

Israel Dental clinics can offer a very high level of diagnostics. Applicable oral video camera, which renders pathological processes and documents treatment. X-ray machines digital series on which the survey is conducted, to a lesser extent irradiated, providing remarkable image quality. Also in dentistry in Israel, used computed tomography. Carried out rapid diagnosis, during which performed medical examination, performed a number of analyzes.

Israel dentists use different methods of anesthesia. Spend anesthesia procedure, applying «The Wand» device is manufactured in the USA. The very process of introducing anesthetic computerized :. Dosing, injection, etc. In conducting present general anesthesia the anesthetist. Doctor in full control of the procedure, modern drugs are used. Whentreating children used "laughing gas", which painkillers mild and uplifting.

Dental treatment in Israel, a child includes a wide range of services: prevention of tooth decay and fluoridation of teeth; adjustment disorders enamel formation; endodontic therapy and therapy of caries.

Directions Israel dentistry

  1. Preventive dentistry focuses on the prevention and treatment of different stages of dental caries, periodontitis, pulpitis. And also solves problems such as hyperesthesia tooth enamel hypoplasia, dental granuloma, teething.
  2. Dental surgery in Israel involves the following manipulations: extractions and tumors in the oral cavity, the treatment of root cyst, abscess, granuloma, correction of congenital and acquired defects operation capacity of bone beneath the implant.
  3. Periodontology identifies and treats periodontal disease - tissues and structures surrounding and fixing the tooth in the jaw. Among such ailments include periodontitis, gingivitis, periodontitis and others. They are used operational and therapeutic methods of treatment of teeth in Israel.Dental Clinics in Israel
  4. Dentistry PERFORMS via Prosthetic prosthetics in Israel . It is an indication for a significant tooth decay and its absence. Prosthesis performed to prevent loosening and displacement of adjacent teeth, performs a protective function, preventing further deterioration. Conducted several types of treatment in clinics in the country. Used dentures: fully removable made of materials such as plastic and nylon. Partial dentures suggest the presence of hooks, attachments. When fixed prosthetics are installed bridges, veneers , crowns and tabs. However, implants are becoming more popular.
  5. Implantation in Israelinvolves a reconstruction of a tooth, the adjacent teeth disposed treating process does not affect in any way. The main advantage of dental implants - restoring function and aesthetics of dental system. The implant is placed in the place of the root and the crown of the tooth replaced. Since the load is distributed evenly to the jaw bone, stopping atrophy due to tooth loss. Basically, using traditional screw implants MIS brands, Nobel, Alpha-Bio. Typically, they are used crowns of zirconium dioxide and from pressed ceramic, but there are classical cermet crowns. The implant procedure is absolutely painless. Depending on the scope and complexity of operation is performed under general or local anesthesia. Practiced two implantation method: one-stage (instant prosthesis) and two-stage (delayed prosthesis).
  6. Orthodontics treats curvature of the dentition and malocclusions. Israeli experts have developed a new technique that frees the patient from wearing throughout the day braces. Aerodentis system (tech staples) is more comfortable and to be as effective. The device is worn only at night, it leaves no abrasions in the mouth, there is no need to avoid chewing gum or other sticky foods, there are no problems with the teeth cleaning. Thermoplastic shape is placed over the teeth and is connected to Aerodentis device, the device is activated. The pulsating pneumatic pressure gradually moves the teeth using small silicon balls disposed inside of the mouthpiece. Stored on the SD card recording, which the dentist can monitor the entire process of correction.
  7. Aesthetic Dentistry decides on the appearance of teeth, the ultimate aim of which - beautiful white smile. Successfully resolved problems such as various stains from food, drink, smoking process; malocclusion, seals of various colors and shades, lack luster, tooth chips, the distance between the teeth.

In Israel dentistry is constantly introducing innovations. For example, the robot accelerates and cheapens dentist tooth implantation procedure.

Dental Hospital Medical Center offers Ihilov t diagnosis, treatment, implantation, reconstruction of teeth using a titanium rod, orthodontics, aesthetic dentistry.

Medical service en.thebestmedic.com will assist in choosing a doctor and a dental clinic in Israel, as well as in the whole organization in the process of treatment .

лечение зубов в израиле

Стоматология в Израиле лидирует в мировой медицине. Отделения и специализированные клиники располагают оборудованием от мировых производителей. Врачи обучаются по американской программе в ведущих вузах государства и других стран. 

Стоматологические клиники Израиля могут предложить очень высокий уровень диагностики. Применяется оральная видеокамера, которая визуализирует патологические процессы и документирует лечение. Рентгеновские аппараты цифровой серии, на которых проводится обследование, в меньшей степени облучают, обеспечивая замечательное качество снимка. Также при лечении зубов в Израиле применяется компьютерная томография. Осуществляется экспресс-диагностика, в ходе которой производится осмотр врачом, выполняется ряд анализов.

Стоматологи Израиля используют различные методики анестезии. Проводят процедуру обезболивания, применяя устройство «The Wand» производства США. Сам процесс введения анестетика компьютеризирован:  дозировка, укол и пр.  При проведении общего наркоза присутствует анестезиолог. Врач полностью контролирует процедуру, применяются современные препараты. При лечении детей используется «веселящий газ», который обезболивает  в легкой степени и поднимает настроение. 

Лечение зубов в Израиле ребенка включает широкий спектр услуг: профилактику кариеса и фторирование зубов; коррекцию нарушений формирования эмали; эндодонтическую терапию и  терапию кариеса.

Направления стоматологии Израиля

  1. Терапевтическая стоматология специализируется на профилактике и лечении разных стадий кариеса, периодонтита, пульпита. А также решает такие проблемы, как гиперестезия зубов, гипоплазия эмали, зубная гранулема, прорезывание зубов.
  2. Хирургическая стоматология в Израиле включает следующие манипуляции: удаление зубов и новообразований в полости рта, лечение корневой кисты, абсцесса, гранулемы, коррекция врожденных и приобретенных дефектов, операции по наращиванию костной ткани под имплант.
  3. Пародонтология выявляет и лечит болезни пародонта – тканей и структур, окружающих и фиксирующих зуб в челюсти. К подобным недугам относят пародонтоз, гингивит, пародонтит и др. Применяются оперативные и терапевтические методы лечения зубов в Израиле.Стоматологические клиники в Израиле
  4. Ортопедическая стоматология выполняет протезирование зубов в Израиле. Показанием к ней является значительное разрушение зуба  и его отсутствие. Протезирование выполняется с целью профилактики расшатывания и смещения соседних зубов, осуществляет защитную функцию, предупреждая дальнейшее разрушение. В клиниках страны проводится несколько видов лечения. Применяются съемные зубные протезы: полностью съемные изготавливаются из таких материалов, как пластмасса и нейлон.  Частично съемные протезы предполагают наличие крючков, аттачментов. При несъемном протезировании устанавливаются мостовидные протезы, виниры, коронки и вкладки. Однако все более популярными становятся импланты.
  5. Имплантация в Израиле предполагает проведение реконструкции зуба, при этом рядом расположенные зубы процесс лечения не затрагивает никаким образом. Главное достоинство имплантации зубов – восстановление функции зубочелюстной системы и эстетики. Имплант размещают на место корня, а коронка заменяет зуб. Так нагрузка равномерно распределяется на кость челюсти, останавливая атрофию из-за потери зуба. В основном, используются традиционные винтовые имплантаты марок MIS, Nobel, Alpha-Bio. Как правило, на них применяют коронки на каркасах из диоксида циркония и из прессованной керамики, но есть и классические металлокерамические коронки. Процедура имплантации является абсолютно безболезненной. В зависимости от объемов и сложности операция проводится под общей или местной анестезией. Практикуется два способа имплантации: одноэтапная (моментальное протезирование) и двухэтапная (отсроченное протезирование).
  6. Ортодонтия занимается лечением искривления зубного ряда и нарушений прикуса. Израильские специалисты разработали новый метод, который освобождает пациента от ношения в течение дня брекет-системы. Система Aerodentis (высокотехнологичные скобы) является более комфортной и такой же эффективной. Прибор носят только в ночное время, он не оставляет ссадин во рту, нет необходимости избегать жевательной резинки или иной липкой пищи, не возникает проблем с чисткой зубов. Термопластическая форма помещается над зубами и соединяется с устройством Aerodentis, прибор активируется. Пульсирующее пневматическое давление постепенно перемещает зубы при помощи маленьких кремниевых шаров, расположенных внутри мундштука. На SD карте сохраняются записи, по которым стоматолог может отслеживать весь процесс коррекции.
  7. Эстетическая стоматология решает вопросы внешнего вида зубов, конечная цель которой – красивая белоснежная улыбка. Успешно разрешаются такие проблемы, как различные пятна от пищи, напитков, процесса курения; неправильный прикус, пломбы различных цветов и оттенков, отсутствие блеска, зубные сколы, расстояния между зубами.

В стоматологии Израиля постоянно внедряют инновационные разработки. К примеру, робот-дантист ускоряет и удешевляет процедуру имплантации зубов.

Стоматологическая клиника медицинского центра Ихилов предлагает т услуги диагностики, лечения, имплантации, реконструкции зубов с помощью титанового стержня, ортодонтии, эстетической стоматологии.

Медицинский сервис Thebestmedic окажет помощь в выборе врача и стоматологической клиники в Израиле, а также в целом в организации процесса лечения.