Tlv.Hospital ( «U-nims» - U. International medical service) - Coordination Center (medical service) - a link between the patient and the doctor. We are a team of professionals in the field of medical tourism in Israel, "the tourist ambulance!"

Our mission

Our goal - to bring the maximum benefit to help a person regain health, find a cure or at least alleviate the disease. We provide high-quality services, which provide the most effective diagnosis, treatment and rehabilitation of our clients, bringing together medical and tourism professionals.

Professionalism

Tlv.Hospital Center has an excellent selection of well-functioning system, the best doctors, hospitals in Israel and the organization of health services from them, we have extensive professional contacts. In turn, the patient can choose the doctor, in its sole discretion.

At the stage of making a decision, our experts are assessing the medical problems, figuring out whether to help (unfortunately, this is not always possible), so as not to be misleading. After that find the most optimal price and quality medical services and hospital. As a result, the patient receives 100% the quality and quantity of health care, for which it counts. Treatment in Israel with the help of en.thebestmedic.com center takes place in the shortest possible time, the best specialists in the most comfortable conditions.

On the medical tourism market we are working since 2004. Number of customers amounts to several thousand.

«Tlv.Hospital» Medical Service is the Israel Association of Medical Tourism Companies (ismta.org.il). Director General of the service - Yevgeny Vasilyev is a member of the office of the Association.

Our center operates under the Ministry of Health standards of the country and the Association of Physicians of Israel, we comply with all ethical standards and are accountable for the results and the quality of diagnosis and treatment organization.

KC en.thebestmedic.com cooperates on a contractual basis with the leading medical institutions in the country:

  1. Assuta - clinic premium, a private network of medical centers.
  2. Ichilov (Sourasky) - State, multidisciplinary hospital.

Our organization is also working (on contract basis) with the medical institutions of Israel, such as:

  • Hospital Asaf ha Rofé;
  • Rabin Center;
  • Clinic Ramat Aviv;
  • Herzliya Medical Center;
  • Hospital name Haiba Sheba.

On request, we provide services of any doctor in Israel.

As a private health provider, we are not tied to any specialist or clinic, in a better position when choosing a doctor and a medical center in the top corner put above all the interests of the patient - it is our advantage.

Further important this moment. Public and private hospitals in Israel have departments of medical tourism. If the patient is directly drawn there for treatment, in case of any misunderstanding, disagreement, physician errors international departments will be on the side of the institution, because it is his own department and the staff. You can learn more about medical tourism especially in Israel, about the treatment of discountshere .

In Russia our partner is a private clinic in Moscow of "Medicine".

The list of services en.thebestmedic.com focal point

israeli visa

The service is available to citizens of the following countries: Georgia, Armenia, Moldova, Azerbaijan, Turkmenistan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Tajikistan, Kyrgyzstan and Uzbekistan. Note that citizens of Estonia, Ukraine, Lithuania, Russia and Latvia, there is no need to design an Israeli visa for medical treatment in Israel.

finding housing

Organization of the future place of residence is discussed with the client prior to arrival. We select the best housing option, according to the needs and financial situation. This can be a room in an expensive hotel, or a small, cozy furnished apartment. In addition, our specialists take care of that apartment had a great location in relation to the medical center, which is undergoing treatment.

Transfer

KC en.thebestmedic.com shuttle service "location - clinic - a place of residence." At the airport meets the representative of the center of the patient and delivers the vehicle to the pre-arranged location.

accompaniment

Health service professionals who speak several languages, accompanied at all stages of diagnosis and treatment and in accessible language clarifies all the doctors say. It monitors implementation of the commitments clinic to the patient, otherwise ensure the return of the corresponding amount. If there is any dissatisfaction with the hospital or doctor, the question of replacement.

Additional services

We help in solving all the everyday problems that can occur in a person temporarily residing in a foreign country.

We also provide:

  • VIP-services;
  • transport services;
  • clock care;
  • legal assistance for the protection of patients' rights;
  • various options for recreation programs;
  • We produce an expert evaluation of the proposed course, giving objective and complete information.

diagnosis and treatment program

The patient sends medical records. It is in If printed form, provided all the necessary survey results, a preliminary diagnosis and plan of treatment is for 1 hour . Our center advisors are turning to specialized professionals - head / professor. If necessary, communicate directly with the attending physician in the country of residence. Based on the conclusion calculates the budget of the whole course of treatment, the date agreed upon arrival at the clinic, fully planned organization.

It should take into consideration the fact that the level of trust in Israel to the diagnosis, put in another country is quite low. In addition, according to the law, doctors do not have the right to appoint a treatment program based on the results of analyzes carried out of the state. For this reason, a preliminary survey in Israel itself, which will confirm or refute the earlier diagnosis.

price policy

Prices for the same procedures in different hospitals of the country can differ by several times. Specialists of our center will choose a clinic that provides the most reasonable cost. This is possible thanks to direct contracts medical services en.thebestmedic.com directly with doctors and hospitals in advance.

Please note that payment for the treatment is carried out already in the territory of Israel, before the diagnosis and course of treatment. And taken in any convenient form:

  • in cash at the health facility;
  • using a credit card;
  • by wire transfer to the bank account of the clinic.

Payment shall be made in the implementation of measures in accordance with the specified value. Learn aboutthe treatment of prices in Israel .

Our range of services is possible treatment at the lowest cost in the case of financial problems. This option also includes the choice of the provincial medical institutions, where a very wide range of diseases treated at a high level, but the level of comfort will be lower.

Benefits of treatment with «Tlv.Hospital» Medical Services:

  1. Experience in the market of medical tourism for over 10 years.
  2. The status of an independent private provider. Interaction with 7 medical centers in Israel on the basis of contractual obligations.
  3. Competence - a deep knowledge of the organization of the services market specificity of treatment and diagnosis.
  4. Membership in the Association of Israeli medical tourism companies. The head of our company is one of the board of directors of the Association's office.
  5. Speed ​​organizations of various kinds of tests and treatments. For example, the diagnosis of cancer takes an average of 3-4 days with the help of our center, in the case of self-treatment - 2 - 3 weeks.
  6. Cost optimization requires no additional procedures, long waits, extra costs for accommodation and meals in a foreign country.
  7. The opportunity to consult with another specialist - a "second opinion."
  8. Special conditions for the patient, regardless of whether undergoing treatment in a private or public hospital. If necessary, the combined holding of diagnosis and treatment in different medical centers.
  9. Tlv.Hospital Consultants are "connected" 24 hours a day.
  10. Completion of treatment of After Organized support, the link with the doctor is the when the the patient returns home .

We are interested in the success of diagnosis and treatment, impeccable organization, a high level of patient comfort.

Talk to us: to submit an application, please call! We will answer all the questions and choose the best options for diagnosis and treatment in Israel.

TheBestMedic («Unims» – United International medical service)  – координационный центр (медицинский сервис) – связующее звено между пациентом и врачом. Мы являемся командой профессионалов в области медицинского туризма в Израиле, «туристической скорой помощью»!

Наша миссия

Наша цель – принести максимальную пользу, помочь человеку обрести здоровье, найти, вылечить или хотя бы облегчить заболевание.  Мы предоставляем качественные услуги, которые обеспечивают максимально эффективную диагностику, лечение и реабилитацию нашим клиентам, объединяя усилия профессионалов медицины и туризма.

Профессионализм

Центр TheBestMedic обладает превосходно отлаженной системой подбора лучших врачей, лечебных учреждений в Израиле и организацией медицинского обслуживания у них, мы имеем обширные профессиональные контакты. В свою очередь пациент может выбрать врача, по своему усмотрению.

На стадии принятия решения специалисты нашей компании производят оценку медицинской проблемы, выясняют, могут ли оказать помощь (к сожалению, это не во всех случаях возможно), чтобы не вводить в заблуждение. После этого находят самые оптимальные по качеству и цене услуги врача и клинику. В итоге пациент получает на 100% то качество и объем медицинской помощи, на которые он рассчитывает. Лечение в Израиле с помощью центра TheBestMedic проходит в максимально короткое время, у лучших специалистов и в наиболее комфортных условиях.

На рынке услуг медицинского туризма мы работаем с 2004 . Количество наших клиентов достигает нескольких тысяч.

Медицинский сервис «Thebestmedic» состоит в Израильской Ассоциации компаний медицинского туризма (ismta.org.il). Генеральный директор сервиса - Евгений Васильев является членом кабинета правления Ассоциации.

Наш центр работает согласно стандартам Министерства здравоохранения страны и Ассоциации врачей Израиля, мы соблюдаем все этические нормы и несем ответственность за результат и качество организации диагностики и лечения.

КЦ TheBestMedic сотрудничает на договорной основе с ведущими лечебными учреждениями страны:

  1. Ассутой – клиникой класса премиум, частной сетью медицинских центров.
  2. Ихилов (Сураски) – государственной, многопрофильной больницей.

Также наша организация взаимодействует (на договорной основе) с такими медицинскими учреждениями Израиля, как:

  • больницей Асаф-ха-Рофэ;
  • центром имени Рабина;
  • клиникой Рамат Авив;
  • Герцлией Медикал Центром;
  • больницей имени Хаиба Шиба.

По желанию клиента мы предоставляем услуги любого врача в Израиле.

Будучи частным медицинским провайдером, мы не привязаны к какому-либо специалисту или клинике, располагаем более широкими возможностями и при выборе врача и лечебного центра во главу угла ставим, прежде всего, интересы пациента – это наше преимущество.

Далее важен такой момент. Государственные и частные клиники в Израиле располагают отделами медицинского туризма. Если пациент напрямую обращается туда на лечение, в случае возникновения какого-либо недопонимания, разногласий, ошибки врача международные отделы будут на стороне данного учреждения, поскольку это его подразделение и собственные сотрудники. Вы можете узнать больше об особенностях медицинского туризма в Израиле, о лечении без посредников здесь.

На территории России нашим партнером является частная клиника в Москве ОАО «Медицина».

Перечень услуг координационного центра TheBestMedic

Израильская виза

Услуга доступна гражданам следующих стран: Грузии, Армении, Молдовии, Азербайджана, Туркменистана, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Таджикистана, Киргизстана, Узбекистана. Обратите внимание, гражданам Эстонии, Украины, Литвы, России и Латвии нет необходимости в оформлении израильской визы для прохождения лечения на территории Израиля.

Подбор жилья

Организация будущего места проживания обсуждается с клиентом еще до прибытия в страну. Мы подбираем оптимальный вариант жилья, согласно требованиям и финансовому положению. Это может быть номер в дорогом отеле или же небольшая уютная меблированная квартира. При этом наши специалисты заботятся о том, чтобы апартаменты имели удобное расположение относительно медицинского центра, в котором проходит курс лечения.

Трансфер

КЦ TheBestMedic организует  трансфер «место проживания – клиника – место проживания». В аэропорту пациента встречает представитель центра и доставляет на автомобиле в заранее согласованное место.

Сопровождение

Специалист медицинского сервиса, владеющий несколькими языками, сопровождает на всех этапах диагностики и лечения и на доступном языке разъясняет все, что говорят врачи. Он контролирует выполнение обязательств клиники перед пациентом, в противном случае обеспечивает возврат соответствующей суммы. Если имеет место какая-либо неудовлетворенность работой больницы или врача, решается вопрос о замене.

Дополнительные услуги

Мы помогаем в решении всех бытовых проблем, которые могут возникнуть у человека, временно проживающего в незнакомой стране.

Также предоставляем:

  • VIP-услуги;
  • транспортные услуги;
  • круглосуточный уход;
  • юридическую помощь по защите прав пациента;
  • различные варианты программ отдыха;
  • производим экспертную оценку предлагаемого курса, давая объективные и полные сведения.

Программа диагностики и лечения

Пациент высылает медицинскую документацию. Если она в печатном виде, предоставлены все необходимые результаты обследований, предварительный план диагностики и лечения составляется в течение 1 часа. Консультанты нашего центра обращаются к профильным специалистам - заведующим/профессором. При необходимости связываются с непосредственным лечащим врачом в стране проживания. На основе заключения калькулируется бюджет всего курса лечения, согласовывается дата приезда в клинику, полностью планируется организация.

Стоит принимать во внимание следующий факт: уровень доверия в Израиле к диагнозу, поставленному в другой стране, является достаточно низким. Кроме того, согласно закону, у врачей нет права назначать программу лечения на основе результатов анализов, проведенных вне государства. По этой причине требуется предварительное обследование непосредственно в Израиле, которое подтвердит или опровергнет ранее поставленный диагноз.

Ценовая политика

Цены на одни и те же процедуры в различных лечебных учреждениях страны могут отличаться в несколько раз. Специалисты нашего центра подберут клинику, предоставляющую наиболее приемлемую стоимость. Это возможно благодаря наличию прямых договоров медицинского сервиса TheBestMedic непосредственно с врачами и администрацией больниц.

Обратите внимание, что оплата за лечение производится уже на территории Израиля, перед началом диагностики и курса лечения. И принимается в любой удобной форме:

  • наличными в кассу медицинского учреждения;
  • при помощи кредитной карты;
  • путем безналичного перевода на банковский счет клиники.

Оплата осуществляется в процессе выполнения мероприятий в соответствии с оговоренной стоимостью. Узнать о ценах на наши услуги.

В спектре наших услуг есть возможность лечения по минимальным ценам в случае финансовых проблем. Такой вариант также предполагает выбор провинциального медицинского учреждения, где весьма широкий перечень болезней лечат на достаточно высоком уровне, однако при этом степень комфорта будет более низкой.

Преимущества лечения с медицинским сервисом «Thebestmedic»:

  1. Опыт работы на рынке медицинского туризма более 10 лет.
  2. Статус независимого частного провайдера. Взаимодействие с 7-ю медицинскими центрами Израиля на основе договорных обязательств. 
  3. Компетентность – глубокое знание специфики рынка услуг организации лечения и диагностики.
  4. Членство в Израильской Ассоциации компаний медицинского туризма. Руководитель нашей фирмы является одним из директоров кабинета правления Ассоциации.
  5. Скорость организации различных видов обследований и лечения. К примеру, диагностика онкологического заболевания в среднем занимает 3-4 дня с помощью нашего центра, в случае самостоятельного обращения – 2 – 3 недели.
  6. Оптимизация расходов предполагает отсутствие дополнительных процедур, длительных ожиданий, лишних затрат на проживание и питание в чужой стране.
  7. Возможность получить консультацию у другого специалиста – «второе мнение».
  8. Особые условия для пациента вне зависимости от того, проходит лечение в частной или государственной больнице. В случае необходимости комбинируется проведение диагностики и лечения в разных медицинских центрах.
  9. Консультанты Thebestmedic находятся «на связи» 24 часа в сутки.
  10. После завершения лечения организуется поддержка, сохраняется связь с врачом, когда пациент возвращается на родину.

Мы заинтересованы в успехе диагностики и лечения, в безупречной организации, в высоком уровне комфорта пациента.

 

Обращайтесь к нам: отправляйте заявки, звоните! Мы ответим на все вопросы и подберем наилучшие варианты диагностики и лечения в Израиле.