cardiology in Israel

Cardiology in Israel as a medicine section specializes in the diagnosis, treatment and prevention of heart and vascular diseases.

Israel has both the cardiology department in clinics in the country, and cardiology centers, equipped with excellent modern facilities. High quality is also ensured cardiac care physicians professional level and therapy corresponding to international standards.

Medical institutions in the country carried out a successful treatment of the following diseases:

  • aortic aneurysm;
  • aortic insufficiency;
  • aortic stenosis;
  • bradycardia;
  • intracardiac calcification;
  • stroke;
  • myocardial infarction;
  • cardiomegaly;
  • cardiomyopathy;
  • coarctation of the aorta;
  • myocarditis;
  • Buerger's disease;
  • acute coronary stenosis;
  • pekarditov;
  • aortic dissection;
  • ectopic rhythms et al.

diagnostic methods for the treatment of heart in IsraelCardiology in Israel

Spectrum surveys includes invasive and non-invasive methods.

Non-invasive diagnostic methods in cardiology Israel:

  1. Initial consultation with a cardiologist, a physical examination.
  2. Laboratory diagnosis identifies risk factors and complications of existing heart and vascular pathologies, as well as evaluate the effectiveness of treatment.
  3. CT is used to detect a variety of heart disease and blood vessels. CT methods are: a cathode-ray CT and the multilayer (multislice) CT.
  4. MRI - a procedure by which it is possible to create high-resolution images, a flow rate measurement of the blood and the volume of the cavities of the heart muscle. With this type of diagnosis is carried out non-invasive angiography.
  5. Radioisotope methods of examination in cardiology Israel tomostsintigrafiya, myocardial perfusion scintigraphy, radionuclide ventriculography, positron emission tomography, synchronized with tomostsintigrafiya perfusion agents. These diagnostic methods are exploring different functional parameters of the cardiovascular system.
  6. Echocardiography - is ultrasound, which allows measurement of the cavity of the heart muscle, muscular organ tissue thickness, detect cardiac aneurysm walls and luminal thrombus and several other characteristics.

Invasive studies in cardiology Israel:

  1. Catheterization of central veins and arteries is performed therapeutic and diagnostic purposes, producing monitoring, embolization, infusion therapy, etc.
  2. Cardiac catheterization allows you to explore the cavity body, the next large blood vessels, to assess the individual part of the heart muscles, volume, location, etc. This type of survey is used for diagnosis -. Heart disease, surgical interventions, introduction ofpacemaker , Removing blood clots, to obtain X-ray images with contrast enhancement and expansion of narrowing of the arteries.
  3. A biopsy of the heart muscle is assigned to the diagnoses: myocarditis, infiltrative cardiomyopathy, life-threatening ventricular arrhythmias of unclear etiology, to detect cardiotoxicity of anthracyclines and transplant rejection, and others.

Heart Treatment in Israel

Israeli cardiologists prefer gentler methods of therapy.

Ablation in the treatment of heart in Israel

Heart Treatment in IsraelAlcohol septal ablation IVS (the proximal portion of the interventricular septum) used to treat patients with HOCM (Hypertrophic Obstructive Cardiomyopathy) with no conservative therapy effectiveness. The artery catheter, through which the contrast agent in the baffle tapers extending from the left ventricle to the aorta. Through a catheter introduced alkogolesoderzhaschy solution causing a controlled cell death. Partition takes the right size and the passage increases.

Ablation of Rotational the treatment of heart in Israel prescribed for the treatment of calcified stenoses in blood vessels located in remote places, and stenosis of vascular grafts. By an atherosclerotic plaque with a catheter fed rotablator - miniature high speed drill having a diamond tip. As a rule, after rotablation patient requires angioplasty.

Angioplasty, stenting, atherectomy Israel Cardiology

Angioplasty is a procedure which opens the affected artery using a catheter with a balloon at the tip. Indications are peripheral vascular disease, renovascular hypertension, lesions of the carotid artery, coronary artery disease.

balloon angioplasty surgery is not always enough. In some patients there is a risk of re-narrowing of the blood vessels - restenosis. To improve the results of angioplasty is now performed simultaneously with stenting.

Stenting- a procedure in the process of implementation which the stent. Performs various types of stenting: the coronary arteries, the carotid arteries of the lower extremities. Several kinds of stents are used: The polymer coated stainless steel, releasing drug substances.

Atherectomy unlike angioplasty and stenting does not split and presses the atherosclerotic plaque in the wall, and remove it. Forms of this procedure: direct, extraction atherectomy.

Other types of minimally invasive treatment of heart disease and vascular cardiology in Israel

Balloon valvuplastika is a method of endovascular therapy of stenoses valve. It is performed in congenital stenosis of the aortic valve, pulmonary valve stenosis, mitral and aortic stenosis. During the procedure, a tapered expanded by the heart valve catheter with an inflatable balloon at its tip.

Carotid endarterectomy is assigned in the therapy of diseases of the carotid artery and peripheral vascular disease. During the procedure, the inner wall of the artery is removed, the deposition of atherosclerotic narrowing and when destruction of the vessel.

To close an atrial septal defect (ASD) and patent foramen ovale sparing approach used in the treatment of heart in Israel - transcatheter closure. Through one of the vessels in the groin or forearm catheter with a balloon at the tip.

Israeli medical institutions also provide quality health care in the treatment of a wide range of diseases: skin disorders . ENT diseases . kidney diseases . malignant diseases of the hematopoietic system, and others.

Medical service en.thebestmedic.com will assist in the organization of the treatment of heart disease and blood vessels in the best clinics in Israel.

Watch the video about the treatment of coronary heart disease in the clinic Assuta.

Programs and prices for treatment and diagnosis

[*] Program: Express Cardiac Diagnosis (the Check the Up)

1. Consulting with cardiologist
- $ 560
2. Cardiac Diagnosis Express (Chek An)
- $ 980
    Includes:
  1. Elektorkardiogramma (ECG).
  2. Echocardiography (at rest).
  3. Echocardiography (with load).
  4. Blood Pressure Measurement.
  5. Stress echocardiography.
  6. Blood chemistry.
  7. Total full blood count.
The total cost of the program
- $ 1.540

[*] Program: Atrial fibrillation (The extended ablation)

1. hospitalization
- $ 1.240
2. The cost of the disposable consumables
- $ 0
3. Preoperative Full
- $ 570
    Includes:
  1. Elektorkardiogramma (ECG).
  2. X-ray.
  3. Total full blood count.
  4. anesthesiologist consultation.
4. Mertsatelnaya arrhythmia (extended ablation)
- $ 19,290
The total cost of the program
- $ 21.100

[*] Program: an aortic or mitral valve

1. Prosthetic mitral or aortic valve
- $ 35.780
10. Optional: operation aortic valve and the coronary arteries (CABG)
- $ 55,000
The total cost of the program
- $ 104.050
2. Stress echocardiography
- $ 670
3. The developed analyzes of blood (the general, biochemistry, coagulation, hormones, tumor markers
- $ 1.070
4. Consulting with cardiologist
- $ 560
5. Consultation heart surgeon
- $ 580
6. monitoring the operation stroke Neurophysiological
- $ 2,000
7. hospitalization
- $ 1.240
8. cost disposable consumables
- $ 0
9. Option: diagnostic coronary angiography
- $ 7.150

кардиология в израиле

Кардиология в Израиле как раздел медицины специализируется на диагностике, лечении и профилактике заболеваний сердца и сосудов.

Израиль располагает как кардиологическими отделениями в клиниках страны, так и центрами кардиологии, оснащенными превосходным современным оборудованием. Высокое качество кардиологической помощи обеспечивается также профессиональным уровнем врачей и терапией, соответствующей мировым стандартам.

Медицинские учреждения страны осуществляют успешное лечение следующих болезней:

  • аневризмы аорты;
  • аортальной недостаточности;
  • аортального стеноза;
  • брадикардии;
  • внутрисердечного кальциноза;
  • инсульта;
  • инфаркта миокарда;
  • кардиомегалии;
  • кардиомиопатии;
  • коарктации аорты;
  • миокардита;
  • болезни Бюргера;
  • острого коронарного стеноза;
  • пекардитов;
  • расслоения аорты;
  • эктопических ритмов и др.

 

Методы диагностики при лечении сердца в ИзраилеКардиология в Израиле

Спектр обследований включает неинвазивные и инвазивные способы.

Неинвазивные диагностические методы  в кардиологии Израиля:

  1. Первичная консультация кардиолога,  физикальное обследование.
  2. Лабораторная диагностика определяет факторы риска развития и осложнений имеющихся патологий сердца и сосудов, а также оценивает эффективность лечения.
  3. КТ применяется для выявления различных болезней сердца и сосудов. Методами КТ являются: электронно-лучевая КТ и многослойная (мультиспиральная) КТ.
  4. МРТ – процедура, благодаря которой есть возможность создания снимков высокого разрешения, измерения скорости тока крови и объемов полостей сердечной мышцы. С помощью данного вида диагностики проводится неинвазивная ангиография.
  5. Радиоизотопные способы обследования в кардиологии Израиля: томосцинтиграфия, перфузионная сцинтиграфия миокарда, радионуклидная вентрикулография, позитронная эмиссионная томография, синхронизированная томосцинтиграфия с перфузионными агентами. Данные диагностические методы изучают различные функциональные параметры сердечно-сосудистой системы.
  6. Эхокардиография – это ультразвуковое исследование, которое позволяет измерять полости сердечной мышцы, толщину мышечной ткани органа, выявлять аневризмы сердечных стенок и внутриполостные тромбы и ряд других характеристик.

Инвазивные исследования в кардиологии Израиля:

  1. Катетеризация центральных вен и артерий выполняется с терапевтической и диагностической целью, производя мониторинг, эмболизацию, инфузионную терапию и т.д.
  2. Катетеризация сердца позволяет исследовать полости органа, ближайшие большие кровеносные сосуды, оценивать отдельные части сердечной мыщцы, объемы, локализацию и пр. Этот вид обследования применяют для постановки диагноза - пороки сердца, при хирургических вмешательствах, введении кардиостимуляторов, удалении тромбов, для получения рентгеновских снимков с контрастированием и расширения суженых артерий.
  3. Биопсия сердечной мышцы назначается для постановки диагнозов: миокардит, инфильтративных кардиомиопатий, угрожающих жизни желудочковых аритмий неясной этиологии, для выявления кардиотоксического действия антрациклинов и отторжения трансплантата и др.

Лечение сердца в Израиле

Кардиологи Израиля отдают предпочтение щадящим методикам терапии.

Абляция при лечении сердца в Израиле

Лечение сердца в ИзраилеАлкогольная септальная аблация МЖП (проксимальной части межжелудочковой перегородки) применяется для лечения пациентов с ГКМП (обструктивной гипертрофической кардиомиопатией) при не результативности консервативной терапии. В артерию вводят катетер, через который поступает контрастное вещество в перегородку, сужающую проход от левого желудочка к аорте. Через катетер вводят алкоголесодержащий раствор, вызывающий контролируемую гибель клеток. Перегородка принимает нужные размеры и проход увеличивается.

Ротационная абляция при лечении сердца в Израиле назначается для лечения кальцинированных стенозов в сосудах, расположенных в труднодоступных местах, и при стенозе сосудистых трансплантатов. К атеросклеротической бляшке при помощи катетера подводится ротаблатор - миниатюрный высокоскоростной бур, имеющий алмазный наконечник. Как правило, после ротаблации пациенту требуется проведение ангиопластики.

Ангиопластика, стентирование, атерэктомия в кардиологии Израиля

Ангиопластика является процедурой, открывающей пораженную артерию с применением катетера с баллоном на конце. Показаниями являются болезни периферических сосудов, реноваскулярная гипертензия, поражения сонной артерии, ИБС.

Операции баллонной ангиопластики не всегда бывает достаточно. У части пациентов существует риск развития повторного сужения сосудов – рестеноза. Для улучшения результатов в настоящее время ангиопластику проводят одновременно со стентированием.

Стентирование – это процедура, в процессе выполнения которой устанавливается стент. Выполняются различные виды стентирования: коронарных артерий, сонных артерий, сосудов нижних конечностей. Используются несколько видов стентов: покрытые полимером, из нержавеющей стали, выделяющие лекарственные вещества.

Атерэктомия в отличие от ангиопластики и стентирования не расщепляет и вдавливает атеросклеротическую бляшку в стенку, а удаляет ее. Виды данной процедуры: прямая, экстракционная атерэктомия.

Другие виды малоинвазивных методик лечения болезней сердца и сосудов в кардиологии Израиля

Балонная вальвупластика является методом эндоваскулярного лечения клапанных стенозов. Ее проводят при врожденном стенозе клапана аорты, стенозе клапана легочной артерии, при митральном и аортальном стенозах. В ходе процедуры суженый сердечный клапан расширяют посредством катетера с надувным баллоном на конце.

Каротидная эндартерэктомия назначается в процессе терапии болезней сонной артерии и периферических сосудов. В ходе процедуры удаляется внутренняя стенка артерии, пораженная атеросклеротическим отложением при сужении и разрушении сосуда.

Для закрытия дефектов межпредсердной перегородки (ДМПП) и открытого овального окна применяют щадящий подход в лечении сердца в Израиле - транскатетерное закрытие. Через один из сосудов в паховой области или предплечья вводят катетер с баллоном на конце.

Медицинские учреждения Израиля также предоставляют качественную медицинскую помощь в лечении большого спектра заболеваний: кожных патологий, лор-болезней, заболеваний почек, злокачественных недугов кроветворной системы и др. 

Медицинский сервис TheBestMedic окажет помощь в организации лечения болезней сердца и сосудов в лучших клиниках Израиля.

Смотрите видео о лечении ишемической болезни сердца в клинике Ассута.

Программы и цены на лечение и диагностику

[*]Программа : Кардиологическая Экспресс Диагностика (Чек Ап)

1. Консультация кардиолога
- $560
2. Кардиологическая Экспресс Диагностика (Чек Ап)
- $980
    Включает в себя :
  1. Электоркардиограмма (ЭКГ) .
  2. Эхокардиография(в покое) .
  3. Эхокардиография( с нагрузкой) .
  4. Измерение артериального давления .
  5. Стресс эхокардиография .
  6. Биохимический анализ крови .
  7. Общий развернутый анализ крови .
Общая стоимость программы
- $1.540