In medical practice, photodynamic therapy in oncology feedback from patients is good. People who have treatment in Israel , noted that after the treatments have felt improvement in health and stabilization. Minimally invasive interventions successfully replace surgical scalpel, combined if necessary with chemotherapy and radio emission.

PDT in oncology - patient testimonials about the procedure

photodynamic therapy priceIntroduction photosensitizing solution in body tissues increases susceptibility to the effects of the modified laser which irradiates tumor. Localize in malignant tumors, the preparation feeds atypical cells, and when exposed to "explode" from the inside of the beam. The procedure does not harm healthy tissue, the physician manipulation aimed solely at destroying tumor threatening health. To understand more clearly the specificity of the phenomenon, we need to see some patients who had the procedure in oncology PDT, feedback is left to complete the course of treatment. The information will come in handy when you contact the clinic to the people who have to face the medical technology, cancer treatment .

"Photodynamic therapy is done to neutralize cutaneous basal on the advice of doctors at Hadassah Hospital. In Russia warned of adverse reactions during treatment and after it. Despite the warnings, he decided to undergo a session of laser irradiation in Israel. Feel good, there was no pain and discomfort passed, leaving a slight burning sensation on the skin. On the wound by burning the tumor soon appeared crust, which is delayed by the day. I think that soon will be a small scar, which will eventually become visible. I did not have a temperature, vomiting and allergies. I read the positive reviews in photodynamic therapy in oncology. I think that the impression of the procedure depends on the professionalism of doctors. Thanks to oncologists, to which I came, there was a chance for salvation. Catherine. Chita ".

"Today I have five minutes to the happy mother, my husband and I want to have a baby, tune in to a positive. And two years ago, the world was collapsing before our eyes, when I was diagnosed with CIN3 - pronounced cervical dysplasia. I remember the horror of the long months of treatment, tablets, injections, a consultation that I've experienced. Her husband persuaded to undergo treatment in Israel. We began to look for a clinic appealed to the focal point, then Rabin clinic where did PDT. The results were harvesting itself. Today, tests are normal, favorable forecasts. I believe in the future. Doctors express gratitude for the thousands of saved lives, including mine. Tatyana. Stavropol ".

Among the advantages of the method call:

  • simultaneous diagnosis and treatment;
  • local destruction of tumors without damaging the healthy tissues;
  • organ-effect;
  • there is no need to use anesthesia or general anesthesia.

According to the doctor's decision the course is repeated. Technology is used at various stages of tumor development in the young and the elderly, with light, medium, complicated forms of cancer. PDT does not cause complications and side reactions, unlike chemical exposure, radiation therapy and surgery, the tumor is excised from the body by the surgeon.

Cons patients reported little. Among them, the high cost and the need to avoid sunlight after a session and a half months. However, if we take into account a number of success stories of the laser irradiation, these nuances are not comparable with the results.

exposure value of - life saved

Say for sure how much it will cost the photodynamic therapy of basal cell carcinoma, the price of which is determined by the number of sessions, it is impossible. It is not possible to identify the cost to remove a tumor to other organs of the body treatments. Call the amount the doctor after a thorough examination and determine the number of sessions that you want to go.

The total cost includes diagnostic procedures, preparations and solutions, laser irradiation, and other methods Oncology correction if carried complex treatment. In Israel, the price of photodynamic therapy on average from 12 to 50 thousand euros for the full course. Much depends on the clinic, accommodation in which it is planned, and the qualifications of the doctor performing the procedure. Get more information can be turned with the paperwork in a focal point.

Medical institutions, where they spend PDT

Find out which hospitals use photodynamic therapy in Israel, it is possible in the professional coordination center upon request. It's enough to contact a consultant and indicate what you are interested in. Is the procedure:

  • at University Hadassah Medical Center in Jerusalem;
  • in a public hospital them. Rabin in Petah Tikva;
  • Herzliya at a private hospital in Tel Aviv.

Local and out of town patients are receiving in these institutions world-class services. Photodynamic therapy is performed in a hospital stay. Applied technology as a means of self-treatment of cancers and as an adjunct in conjunction with chemotherapy and radiation exposure. At the end of session two days the skin and eyes overly sensitive to light. Twenty-four hours after the session lasts little discomfort as a burning sensation in the laser processing. Such a reaction of the skin to the laser beam is considered normal. After 2-3 days the glow possible flaking and redness. By habitual rhythm of life it is recommended to return 48 hours after treatment. During 1.5 months need not be subject to direct light sources. Doctors recommend the use of light scarves in summer, when the outside weather is hot. Winter and sun exposure is not desirable, so neat to do with his rays necessarily comply.

Online video consultations with leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video consultation.

фотодинамическая терапия ценаВ медицинской практике фотодинамическая терапия в онкологии отзывы от пациентов имеет хорошие. Люди, прошедшие лечение в Израиле, отмечают, что после процедур почувствовали улучшение самочувствия и стабилизацию состояния. Малоинвазивный метод вмешательства с успехом заменяет хирургический скальпель, совмещается при необходимости с химиотерапией и радиоизлучением.

Фдт в онкологии – отзывы пациентов о процедуре

Введение фотосенсибилизирующего раствора в организм повышает восприимчивость измененных тканей к воздействию лазера, которым облучают опухоль. Локализуясь в области злокачественного новообразования, препарат питает атипичные клетки, а при воздействии луча «взрывает» их изнутри. Процедура не вредит здоровым тканям организма, манипуляции врача направлены исключительно на разрушение угрожающей здоровью опухоли. Чтобы ярче понять специфику явления, нужно посмотреть, какие пациенты, прошедшие процедуру фдт в онкологии, отзывы оставляют по завершению курса лечения. Информация пригодится при обращении в клинику тем людям, кому предстоит столкнуться с медицинской технологией лечения раковых заболеваний.

«…фдт делала, чтобы нейтрализовать кожную базалиому по рекомендации врачей клиники Хадасса. В России предупреждали о побочных реакциях во время процедуры и после нее. Несмотря на предостережения, решилась пройти сеанс лазерного облучения в Израиле. Чувствую себя хорошо, боль отсутствовала, а дискомфорт прошел, оставив легкое жжение на коже. На ранке от выжигания опухоли вскоре появилась корка, которая с каждым днем затягивается. Думаю, вскоре останется небольшой шрам, который со временем станет незаметен. У меня не было температуры, аллергии и рвоты. Читала о положительных отзывах при фотодинамической терапии в онкологии. Считаю, что впечатление от процедуры зависит от профессионализма врачей. Благодаря онкологам, к которым я попала, появился шанс на спасение. Екатерина. Чита».

«…Сегодня я без пяти минут счастливая мать, хотим с мужем родить ребеночка, настраиваюсь на позитив. А еще два года назад мир рушился на глазах, когда мне поставили страшный диагноз CIN3 – выраженную дисплазию шейки матки. Вспоминаю с ужасом о долгих месяцах лечения, таблетках, уколах, консилиумах, которые я пережила. Муж уговорил пройти лечение в Израиле. Начали искать клинику, обратились в координационный центр, потом в клинику Рабина, где сделали фдт. Результаты не заставили себя жать. Сегодня анализы в норме, прогнозы благоприятны. Верю в будущее. Врачам выражаю благодарность за тысячи спасенных жизней, в том числе и мою. Татьяна. Ставрополь».

Среди преимуществ метода называют:

  • одновременное проведение диагностики и лечения;
  • уничтожение локальных опухолей без причинения вреда здоровым тканям;
  • органосохраняющий эффект;
  • отсутствие необходимости применять анестезию или наркоз.

По решению врача курс повторяется. Используется технология на разных стадиях развития опухоли, в молодом и пожилом возрасте, при легких, средних, осложненных формах рака. ФДТ не вызывает осложнений и побочных реакций в отличие от химического воздействия, лучевой терапии и операции, когда опухоль иссекается хирургом из организма.   

Минусов пациенты отмечают немного. Среди них высокая стоимость и необходимость избегать солнечного света после сеанса в течение полутора месяцев. Однако, если брать во внимание множество историй успешного проведения облучения лазером, эти нюансы не идут в сравнение с полученным результатом.

Стоимость облучения – спасенная жизнь

Сказать наверняка, сколько будет стоить фотодинамическая терапия базалиомы, цена которой определяется от количества сеансов, невозможно. Не представляется возможным обозначить стоимость процедуры по устранению опухоли других органов тела. Назовет сумму врач после тщательного обследования и определения количества сеансов, которые нужно пройти.

В итоговую стоимость входят диагностические процедуры, препараты и растворы, лазерное воздействие, другие методы коррекции онкологии, если проводится комплексное лечение. В Израиле цена фотодинамической терапии в среднем составляет от 12 до 50 тысяч евро за полный курс. Многое зависит от клиники, размещение в которой планируется, и квалификации врача, проводящего процедуру. Получить больше информации можно, обратившись с документами в координационный центр.

Медицинские учреждения, где проводят ФДТ

Выяснить, в каких больницах применяют фотодинамическую терапию в Израиле, можно в профессиональном координационном центре по запросу. Для этого достаточно связаться с консультантом и обозначить, что именно вас интересует. Проводится процедура:

  • в университетском медицинском центре Хадасса в Иерусалиме;
  • в государственной клинике им. Рабина в Петах-Тиква;
  • в частной больнице Герцлия в Тель-Авиве.

Местные и иногородние пациенты получают в этих учреждениях услуги мирового уровня.  Выполняется фотодинамическая терапия в условиях пребывания в стационаре. Применяют технологию в качестве самостоятельного средства лечения раковых опухолей и как дополнение в комплексе с химиотерапией и радиационным облучением. По окончании сеанса двое суток кожа и глаза излишне чувствительны к свету. Сутки после сеанса длится небольшой дискомфорт в виде жжения в области обработки лазером. Такая реакция кожных покровов на лазерный луч считается нормальной. После свечения через 2-3 дня возможно шелушение и покраснение кожи. К привычному ритму жизни рекомендовано возвращаться спустя 48 часов после обработки. В течение 1,5 месяцев потребуется не попадать под действие прямых источников света. Врачи рекомендуют применять легкие шарфы летом, если на улице стоит жаркая погода. Зимой также воздействие солнца нежелательно, поэтому аккуратное отношение к его лучам соблюдать обязательно.       


 
Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.