Treatment of brain cancer in IsraelTreatment of brain cancer in Israel - a chance of saving life and improving its quality. Overseas doctors offer innovative treatments, individual program correction of cancer pathologies. Professional medical staff is renowned for their craftsmanship. Leading oncologists and neurosurgeons Israel were trained in the famous educational centers in Europe and Asia, possess advanced technologies of treatment and rehabilitation of critically ill patients. Getting to Israel, each person with a history that means brain cancer, has a real chance to improve the state of health and the return of normal life.

Treatment of brain cancer in Israel - direct cooperation clinics

Coordination Center en.thebestmedic.com offers the possibility to take advantage of the rapid assessment of the state of your health, the selection of medical facility and doctor abroad.

Working in the field of medical tourism for over 10 years, we have established ourselves as a reliable partner for registration of patients who require treatment for brain cancer in Israel, in the best clinics of the country, under the supervision and control of the leading medical industry.

If you are in a difficult situation, please contact us. Point to our e-documents on the diagnosis of the disease, and you get an answer to all the questions on the treatment of brain cancer in Israel for up to 48 hours. We work directly with the clinics: Assuta, Rabin Center, Herzliya Medical Center, Ichilov (Sourasky), Asaf ha Rofé, Ramat Aviv, Sheba.

Not always for the treatment of brain cancer come from leading doctors in Israel, because not all of the health situation amenable to correction by medical measures. But hospitals in the country every day professionals perform the most complex operations, develop copyrights treatment protocols, patients with severe rehabilitation program. Better than any words about the results of the treatment of brain cancer in Israel, says Statistics.

Every year in Israel diagnosed more than 30 thousand people are diagnosed with cancer in addition to the existing 200 to thousands of people with a similar record in the health map. For example, only Ichilov Sourasky serves annually more than 20 thousand people. Including here revealed primarily over 3 thousand people with cancer pathology every year.

In medicine, there is an international standard for the volume of transactions per year for the practicing surgeon. The norm is that in order to achieve a high level of skill of a medical institution must meet certain standard of care in patients. For example, in the US it is about 20 cases per year for a single surgeon. In Israel - a 100 similar operations. Needless to say about the art of the people, the leading treatment for brain cancer in Israel, in the leading clinics of the country. Similar to the volume of transactions carried out not only in the treatment of brain cancer, but also in the field of surgical treatment of tumors of the neck, bones and liver. At the clinics, fundamental research is conducted to develop a new generation of drugs that will help make the treatment of brain cancer in Israel even more productive and successful.

Diagnostics

Treatment of brain cancer in IsraelThe skull bones conceal a brain tumor, making its identification during a routine physical examination impossible. By scanning the situation can be corrected by applying the profiled equipment and specialized imaging screening tests. They help determine the type of tumor, the exact place of its location, extent, on the basis of which is made up of brain cancer treatment in Israel, including individually tailored therapeutic regimens. However, the only sure way to know exactly the nature of malignant neoplasms - a biopsy. Investigation seized the sample under a microscope tissue gives a detailed picture of the pathology. If this type of examination is not possible, the clinical picture form available test results. Among the applied research:

  1. MRI - using magnetic and radio waves to make internal structures pictures. Contouring of the lesion is performed using a contrast agent, a role which often acts gadolinium. The substance is injected into a vein in the arm to scan the features of detail. MRI does not apply if the body of the patient have a pacemaker or other metal inclusions. Although some types of cardiac pacemakers are comparable with the equipment. Scanning lasts 45 minutes. The results are usually ready in the study day.
  2. CT - several beams of X-ray exposure to radiation from different angles. The computer then processes the results, producing three-dimensional images. CT is less expensive method than MRI, but has a lower resolution, so it can not show some swelling at the base of the skull, as well as low-grade tumors. Procedure lasts 20 minutes. Sometimes used contrast agent for the determination of blood flow characteristics in the cerebral vessels.
  3. PET - 3-D color format image obtained by using radiotracers irradiation. Rarely used to scan tumors of the head, but can provide information about the nature of the tumors. For example, show benign or malignant nature of the tumor (the latter are more metabolically active). It is used to track the dynamics of brain cancer treatment in Israel, the procedure takes 30 minutes. 40 minutes before the session administered patient soft radioactive substance is absolutely safe for the organism.
  4. SPECT - single photon emission CT. With the help of the doctor sees how blood flows through the arteries and veins of the brain. A chemical remains in the blood stream, is not absorbed into the surrounding tissue, limiting image specified parameters.
  5. Angiography - Shows the blood vessels in the brain - arteries, veins, sinuses. May be conducted as CT or MRI angiography as well as by using iodine dye injection into the femoral artery in the groin. Sometimes embedded in the body of the catheter causes short-term pain, for the neutralization of which a sedative is used.
  6. Biopsy - removal of a small sample of the tumor. It can be regarded as part of the open surgery, or as a separate diagnostic procedure (puncture). In the latter case, the hollow needle is directed into the tumor through a small hole in the skull to its withdrawn via tissue particle. More than 95% successful in obtaining biopsies of sample sufficient for diagnosis. With line of treatment is determined using the received information, the type of tumor (this can be one of the 140 types).

the genetic profile of the tumor is also being studied, conducted hearing tests, the study of the visual fields, EEG, taken blood and urine tests in the detailed biochemical formulas.

Treatment of brain cancer in Israel - which options

Treatment of brain cancer in Israel, the cost ofThere are a number of different methods of therapy of malignant tumors, the decision on a particular protocol adopts a multidisciplinary team of doctors with patient consent. Painted the risks and benefits of procedures calculated the estimated cost of implementation of the protocol.

Surgery

Surgery is recommended for most situations, if the size and position of the tumor permit a craniotomy. The patient receives general anesthesia, so sleep during the procedure:

  1. Shaved portion of the access on the head.
  2. The surgeon then cuts out the skull flap.
  3. It removes the greatest possible volume of the affected tissues.
  4. It fixes the patch into place, securing it with metal screws.

After the surgery is often recommended to chemistry or radiation treatment to destroy the remnants of cancer cells and prevent recurrence.

Radiotherapy

Radiation therapy - treatment of brain cancer in Israel, at which the radiation is directed at the tumor to destroy the cancer. It conducted as an independent method of treatment for inoperable tumors or in addition to surgery. Usually given in divided doses (fractions) for a week. The course lasts for up to 6 weeks. At the discretion of the physician can give a proton beam treatment, which does not implement all the hospitals. In Israel, it is conducted on the newest equipment.

Chemotherapy

Drugs that kill cancer structures. Can be used in the form of tablets (Temozolomide, procarbazine), into a vein injection (vincristine), placing implants in the brain during the operation (for example, Carmustine given). Used alone method or in combination with other actions.

radiosurgery

Stereotactic radiosurgery (SRS) is a special type of radiation therapy which is used for inoperable tumors. During the treatment of brain cancer in Israel a few small ray beams precisely deliver radiation to a tumor in one session of therapy. Treatment does not harm healthy tissue, which neutralizes the side effects, ensuring rapid patient recovery.

Symptom management

targeted drug groups are used to eliminate symptoms and alleviate the patient's condition, which include:

  • anticonvulsants remover seizures;
  • corticosteroids to reduce swelling of the tissues and structures in the brain pressure;
  • analgesics for neutralization headaches;
  • antiemetic drugs.

Depending on the circumstances, these medicinal formulas provided before, after, or instead of surgery.

Innovation in the treatment of brain cancer in Israel

Treatment of brain cancer in Israel reviewsOne of the most dangerous forms is glioblastoma. Even after an aggressive resection followed by adjuvant therapy, the role of which is the impact of radiation and chemotherapy, almost all of the past treatment of brain cancer patients are susceptible disease, begin to depend on the tumor, stopped to hope for healing and a favorable outcome. This mental attitude is not conducive to the restoration of health. The average life expectancy after surgery does not hold up to a year. According to doctors, surgery is not always carries a favorable prognosis. With great care being treated brain cancer in Israel, removal of tumors is problematic, as there is risk of damage to functional areas, with the result that the patient may lose speech, vision, get otherwise damaged by careless actions of a doctor.

Given the above, the doctoral composition of the Weizmann Institute made a bet on the use of immune therapy for the treatment of malignant brain tumors and the fight against cancer pathologies. In the case of glioblastoma - a common brain tumor and most aggressive form of cancer, the cancer cells spread to all areas of the brain in the short term. They go far from the original location area, expanding and increasing the center of the tumor.

Unlike other methods of treatment of brain cancer in Israel, are aimed at the destruction of pathology at the site of the initial concentration of tumors, immunotherapy carries another effect feedback. It is aimed at creation of alternative cells, destroying their own foreign agents, in which role and acts as a cancer pathology. The body starts breaking oncology program, regardless of the place of its location. Moreover, the method does not damage healthy tissue and does not carry side effects. Israeli doctors are developing new immunotherapy scheme, introduced them to the practice of treating patients with a brain tumor.

The advantages of treatment in Israel

In Israel, the treatment is carried out brain cancer with the use of advanced methods of treatment using micro techniques and radiosurgery. This allows the use of endoscopy and not resort to craniotomy, requiring removal of small volumes of tumors. Health risks are reduced to zero after such operations. If at the opening of the skull there is a possibility of damage of functional zones, then the minimally invasive methods it is virtually absent.

Israeli credible apparatus, imaging systems and equipment recreating 3-D models of tumors. The electronic equipment identifying the type of tumor and the stage of the disease is possible before biopsy. This allows you to advance a protocol of treatment of brain cancer in Israel, without wasting time and not missing a chance to start treatment earlier.

Leading oncologists, neurosurgeons Israel - experts in professional societies, associations, associations of physicians in Europe and Asia. Their authority is unquestioned and unquestionable. In addition to the above, it should be noted that the treatment in Israel will be cheaper than in most medical centers of America, Germany, Austria and other developed countries. At the same time equipping clinics and professionalism of the Israeli medical staff are not inferior, and in most cases superior to competitors.

Doctors - Neurosurgeons Oncologists personalities

Among the leading oncologists, radiologists and neurosurgeons practicing treatment of brain cancer in Israel, it should be noted:

  • Svetlana Zalmanov - authoritative oncologist of world renown. The head of the radiotherapy department at the hospital Assuta. Work experience of the doctor - for over 30 years. The number of patients - the people with the most complicated clinical cases have lost hope for life. Svetlana studied in Moscow, and later practiced in the UK, Denmark and Germany. In addition to basic medical training - additional training programs brachytherapy, radiotherapy, radiobiology. On a par with practical experience in the treatment of brain cancer in Israel, Zalmanova teaches at Ben-Gurion University, transferring experience and invaluable knowledge to the younger generation of doctors.
  • Professor Shlomo Constantini - works in the field of pediatric neurosurgery, is known for using advanced treatment methods, creative approaches and developments. The first professor of education received in Israel, trained in America. Today in charge of the children's department of cancer pathology clinic Assuta. Known practice and experience the most difficult surgical procedures, dozens of scientific publications in which aspects of neurosurgical operations opened previously unexplored.
  • Dr. Andrew Kaner - highly qualified specialists in the field of neuro and stereotactic radiosurgery. He received basic medical education in Switzerland and trained in Germany, the United States. He worked as a senior neurosurgeon at Ichilov. Today successfully led the separation of radiosurgery in Assuta.
  • Dr. Blumenthal Court - supervises the department neurooncology in Ichilov Hospital, is receiving patients in the hospital Assuta. Leading oncologist surgeon for brain cancer treatment in Israel. She studied in the US, trained in the major European countries. Thoroughly versed in the etiology of cancer and in the pathogenesis of malignancies.
  • Professor Zvi Ram - star of Israeli medicine in the field of neurosurgery. Perform complex minimally invasive intervention is taken for severe cases of cancer. He has over 110 scientific publications. Higher-level skills in the world neurooncology. Included in the authoritative association on the treatment of brain cancer in Israel and other countries.

Israel employs many professional doctors, all the candidates in one article is impossible to list. If you are in search of a reputable neurosurgeon oncologist that can help in these circumstances, please contact us.

We urgently present the complete help to choose a doctor, taking into account your specific situation.

The cost of treating brain cancer in Israel - diagnosis and therapy

Diagnostic program to identify brain tumor will cost 2836 dollars, which is much cheaper than single diagnostic methods. Comprehensive survey include:

  1. consult a doctor (oncologist neurosurgeon) - from 560 dollars;
  2. examination using MRI navigator - 1470 dollars;
  3. coagulation, revealing features of the blood to clot - $ 80;
  4. general, biochemical, laboratory blood tests - 636 dollars.

All examinations in the clinic fall within 3-4 days. Urgent passage of diagnostic procedures ensures a quick decision on the treatment of disease.

Cost craniotomy (surgery to remove a brain tumor) is around 35 800 dollars.

The sooner you seek the help of doctors, the more chance there is for a favorable outcome.

testimonials:

"In autumn 2011, I was 40 years old, I was in the prime of life, at the height of his career. But I felt very tired, and the weekend become like a squeezed lemon. I could not help his wife and children when he was home. Catching the morning on the treadmill, I lost consciousness. Ira brought an ambulance. Doctors suspected a heart attack, but the survey did not reveal any heart problems. I went back to work after a full examination. I did not find anything. Appointed undergo an MRI. Where it all began. It turned out that I had a malignant tumor in the brain. During the consultation with the doctor, I heard that I was to live no longer than three years. I saw in his eyes , which is reassuring. he wants me to believe. But he betrayed a lack of confidence in his voice and eyes. Scary looking as if one looks past you as though you are no longer on the ground, and you do not then it is not the source ... the Living Corpse ... So then, I myself felt. But the doctor could not give a guarantee for quality of life. The tumor was located in the lower left lobe, the area responsible for speech. This meant that at any moment I could lose the opportunity to talk, to express themselves in words. not wait complications began. Contents for the treatment of brain cancer in Israel in Ichilov hospital. After the surgery, I lost it, but six months later it was restored in full, thanks to classes with a speech therapist. In Russia, they told me that the operation was carried out expertly. Since then, it took 5 years, and I'm alive. I recovered and again undertake complex cases. Now I help my family, because I know that all of this could have been avoided. Thank you for the opportunity to physicians to be alive. Igor. 45 years. "

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

Лечение рака мозга в ИзраилеЛечение рака мозга в Израиле – шанс на спасение жизни и улучшение ее качества. За рубежом врачи предлагают инновационные методы лечения, индивидуальные программы коррекции раковых патологий. Профессиональный врачебный состав славится своим мастерством. Ведущие онкологи и нейрохирурги Израиля прошли обучение в известных образовательных центрах Европы и Азии, владеют передовыми технологиями лечения и реабилитации тяжелых больных. Попадая в Израиль, каждый человек, в анамнезе которого значится рак головного мозга, имеет реальный шанс на улучшение самочувствия и возвращение нормальной жизни.

Лечение рака мозга в Израиле – клиники прямого сотрудничества

Координационный центр TheBestMedic предлагает воспользоваться возможностью оперативной оценки состояния вашего здоровья, подбора медицинского учреждения и лечащего врача за рубежом.

Работая в сфере медицинского туризма свыше 10 лет, мы зарекомендовали себя в качестве надежного партнера по оформлению пациентов, которым требуется лечение рака головного мозга в Израиле, в лучшие клиники страны, под наблюдение и контроль ведущих врачей отрасли.

Если вы попали в сложную ситуацию, свяжитесь с нами. Направьте на наш адрес документы о диагностике заболевания, и вы получите ответ на все вопросы по лечению рака мозга в Израиле в срок до 48 часов. Мы работаем напрямую с клиниками: Ассута, Центр Рабина, Герцлия Медикал Центр, Ихилов (Сураски), Асаф-ха-Рофэ, Рамат Авив, Шиба.

Не всегда за лечение рака мозга в Израиле берутся ведущие врачи, так как не все ситуации со здоровьем поддаются коррекции медицинскими мерами. Но в больницах страны профессионалы ежедневно проводят сложнейшие операции, разрабатывают авторские протоколы лечения, программы реабилитации тяжелых больных. Лучше любых слов о результатах лечения рака головного мозга в Израиле говорит статистика.

Ежегодно в Израиле диагностируется свыше 30 тысяч человек с диагнозом рак дополнительно к уже существующим 200 тысячам людей с аналогичной записью в карте здоровья. Для примера, только Ихилов Сураски обслуживает ежегодно более 20 тысяч человек. В том числе здесь выявляется первично свыше 3 тысяч человек с раковой патологией каждый год.

В медицине существует международный стандарт объема операций в год для практикующего хирурга. Нормой является то, что для достижения высокого уровня мастерства лечебное учреждение должно соблюдать определенный норматив в обслуживании пациентов. Так, в США это около 20 операций в год для одного хирурга. В Израиле – это 100 аналогичных операций. Стоит ли говорить о мастерстве людей, ведущих лечение рака головного мозга в Израиле, в ведущих клиниках страны. Аналогичные объемы операций выполняются не только в сфере терапии рака мозга, но и в области хирургического лечения опухолей шеи, костей, печени. В клиниках проводятся фундаментальные исследования для разработки лекарств нового поколения, которые помогут сделать лечение рака мозга в Израиле еще более результативным и успешным. 

Диагностика

Лечение рака головного мозга в ИзраилеКости черепа скрывают опухоль головного мозга, делая ее выявление при плановом физическом осмотре невозможным. С помощью сканирования ситуацию можно исправить, применяя профильную аппаратуру и специализированные скрининговые тесты визуализации. Они помогают определить тип опухоли, точное место ее локации, степень распространенности, на основе чего составляется план лечения рака мозга в Израиле, включающий индивидуально подобранные терапевтические схемы. Однако единственный надежный способ точно узнать о злокачественном характере новообразования - это биопсия. Исследование изъятого образца ткани под микроскопом дает детализированную картину патологии. Если этот вид экспертизы не представляется возможным, клиническую картину формируют имеющиеся результаты испытаний. Среди применяемых исследований:

  1. МРТ - с помощью магнитных и радиоволн делаются снимки внутренних структур. Оконтуривание пораженного участка проводится с применением контрастного агента, в роли которого чаще всего выступает гадолиний. Вещество вводится в вену на руке для детализации особенностей сканирования. МРТ не применяется, если в теле пациента есть кардиостимулятор или другие металлические включения. Хотя некоторые виды стимуляторов сердца сопоставимы с оборудованием. Сканирование длится 45 минут. Результаты, как правило, готовы в день исследования.
  2. КТ - несколько пучков рентгенологического излучения воздействуют с разных ракурсов. Затем компьютер обрабатывает результаты, выдавая объемные изображения. КТ менее дорогой метод, чем МРТ, но имеет более низкое разрешение, так что может не показать некоторые опухоли у основания черепа, а также новообразования низкого класса. Длится процедура 20 минут. Иногда используется контрастное вещество для определения особенностей кровотока в сосудах головного мозга. 
  3. ПЭТ - 3-D изображения цветного формата, полученные при помощи облучения радиотрейсером. Редко используется для сканирования опухолей головы, но может дать информацию о характере новообразования. Например, показать доброкачественный или злокачественный характер опухоли (последние являются более метаболически активными). Применяется для отслеживания динамики лечения рака мозга в Израиле, процедура занимает 30 минут. За 40 минут до сеанса пациенту вводится мягкое радиоактивное вещество, абсолютно безопасное для организма.   
  4. ОФЭКТ - однофотонная эмиссионная КТ. С ее помощью врач видит, как кровь течет через артерии и вены головного мозга. Химическое вещество остается в потоке крови, не впитываясь в окружающие ткани, ограничивая изображения заданными параметрами. 
  5. Ангиография - Показывает кровеносные сосуды в мозге - артерии, вены, синусы. Может проводиться, как КТ или МРТ ангиография, а также с помощью инъекции красителя йода в бедренную артерию в паховой области. Иногда внедренный в тело катетер вызывает кратковременную боль, для нейтрализации которой применяется седативный препарат.
  6. Биопсия - удаление небольшого образца опухоли. Можно рассматривать как часть открытой хирургии или в качестве отдельной диагностической процедуры (пункции). В последнем случае полая игла направляется в опухоль через небольшое отверстие в черепе, с ее помощью изымается частица ткани. Более 95% биопсий успешны в получении образца, достаточного для постановки диагноза. С помощью полученной информации определяется линия лечения, тип опухоли (это может быть 1 из 140 типов).   

Также изучается генетический профиль опухоли, проводятся слуховые тесты, исследования полей зрения, ЭЭГ, берутся анализы крови и мочи в развернутых биохимических формулах.

Лечение рака мозга в Израиле - какие варианты

Лечение рака головного мозга в Израиле, стоимостьСуществует ряд различных методов терапии злокачественных опухолей, решение о конкретном протоколе принимает мультидисциплинарная команда врачей при согласии пациента. Расписываются риски и преимущества процедур, подсчитывается ориентировочная стоимость реализации протокола.

Хирургия

Хирургия рекомендуется для большинства ситуаций, если размер и положение опухоли позволяют произвести краниотомию. Пациент получает общий наркоз, поэтому спит во время проведения процедуры:

  1. Выбривается участок доступа на голове.
  2. Затем хирург вырезает лоскут черепа.
  3. Удаляет максимально возможный объем пораженных тканей.
  4. Фиксирует лоскут на прежнее место, закрепляя его металлическими винтами.

После операции часто рекомендуется провести химию или радиационную обработку, чтобы уничтожить остатки раковых клеток и не допустить рецидива.

Радиотерапия

Лучевая терапия - лечение рака головного мозга в Израиле, при котором излучение направлено на новообразование, чтобы уничтожить рак. Проводится как самостоятельный метод терапии при неоперабельных опухолях или в дополнение к хирургии. Обычно дается в несколько приемов (фракций) в течение недели. Курс длится до 6 недель. На усмотрение врача может даваться протонная лучевая обработка, которую реализуют не все лечебные учреждения. В Израиле она ведется на новейшем оборудовании.

Химиотерапия

Препараты, убивающие раковые структуры. Могут применяться в виде таблеток (Темозоломид, Прокарбазин), инъекций в вену (Винкристин), размещением в головном мозге имплантатов во время операции (так, например, дается Кармустин). Используется самостоятельным методом и в сочетании с другими воздействиями.

Радиохирургия

Стереотаксическая радиохирургия (SRS) представляет особый тип лучевой терапии, который используется для неоперабельных опухолей. Во время лечения рака мозга в Израиле несколько небольших лучевых пучков с высокой точностью поставляют радиацию в новообразование за один сеанс терапии. Обработка не наносит вреда здоровым тканям, что нейтрализует побочные эффекты, гарантируя быстрое восстановление пациента.  

Управление симптомами

Для устранения симптоматики и облегчения состояния больного используются целевые лекарственные группы, к которым относятся:

  • противосудорожные препараты для снятия припадков;
  • кортикостероиды для уменьшения отечности тканей и давления в мозговых структурах;
  • болеутоляющие средства для нейтрализации головных болей;
  • противорвотные лекарства.

В зависимости от обстоятельств эти лекарственные формулы предоставляются до, после или вместо оперативного вмешательства.  

Инновации в лечении рака мозга в Израиле

Лечение рака головного мозга в Израиле, отзывыОдной из опасных форм является глиобластома. Даже после проведенной агрессивной резекции с последующей адъювантной терапией, в роли которой выступает лучевое воздействие и химиотерапия, почти все прошедшие лечение рака мозга пациенты поддаются болезни, начинают зависеть от опухоли, прекращают надеяться на исцеление и благоприятный исход событий. Этот психологический настрой не способствует восстановлению здоровья. Средняя продолжительность жизни после операции не дотягивает и до года. По мнению врачей, хирургия не всегда несет благоприятный прогноз. С большой осторожностью ведется лечение рака мозга в Израиле, удаление опухолей проблематично, так как существует опасность повреждения функциональных зон, в результате чего пациент может лишиться речи, зрения, получить иные повреждения при неосторожных действиях врача.

Учитывая вышесказанное, докторский состав института Вейцмана сделал ставку на применение иммунной терапии для лечения злокачественных новообразований мозга и борьбы с раковыми патологиями. В ситуации с глиобластомой – распространенной опухолью головного мозга и самой агрессивной формой рака, раковые клетки распространяются по всем районам головного мозга в короткий срок. Они уходят далеко от первоначальной области расположения, разрастаясь и увеличивая очаг опухоли.

В отличие от иных методов лечения рака мозга в Израиле, которые направлены на уничтожение патологии в месте первоначальной концентрации новообразования, иммунотерапия несет другой эффект воздействия. Она направлена на создание альтернативных клеток, самостоятельно уничтожающих чужеродные агенты, в роли которых и выступает раковая патология. Организм запускает программу разрушения онкологии, независимо от мест его локализации. При этом метод не наносит вреда здоровым тканям и не несет побочных эффектов. Врачи Израиля разрабатывают новые схемы иммунотерапии, вводят их в практику лечения пациентов с опухолью головного мозга.    

Преимущества лечения в Израиле

В Израиле лечение рака мозга проводится с применением передовых методов терапии, с использованием техник микро- и радиохирургии. Это позволяет применять эндоскопию и не прибегать к трепанации черепа, когда требуется удаление небольших по объемам опухолей. Риски для здоровья после проведения таких операций сводятся к нулю. Если при вскрытии черепа существует возможность повреждения функциональных зон, то при миниинвазивных методах она фактически отсутствует.

Внушает доверие израильская аппаратура, визуализирующие комплексы и оборудование воссоздания 3-D моделей новообразований. Благодаря электронной аппаратуре выявление типа опухоли и стадии заболевания становится возможным еще до проведения биопсии. Это позволяет заблаговременно создать протокол лечения рака мозга в Израиле, не теряя время и не упуская шанса начать терапию раньше.

Ведущие онкологи нейрохирурги Израиля – эксперты в профессиональных сообществах, ассоциациях, объединениях врачей стран Европы и Азии. Их авторитет непререкаем и не подлежит сомнению. В дополнение к сказанному необходимо отметить, что лечение в Израиле обойдется дешевле, чем в большинстве медицинских центров Америки, Германии, Австрии и других развитых стран. В это же время оснащенность клиник и профессионализм медицинского состава Израиля  не уступает, а в большинстве случаев и превосходит конкурентов.

Врачи – персоналии онкологов нейрохирургов

В числе ведущих онкологов, радиологов и нейрохирургов, практикующих лечение рака головного мозга в Израиле, следует отметить:

  • Светлану Залманову – авторитетный онколог с мировой известностью. Возглавляет отделение лучевой терапии в больнице Ассута. Стаж работы доктора – свыше 30 лет. В числе пациентов – люди со сложнейшими клиническими случаями, потерявшие надежду на жизнь. Обучалась Светлана в Москве, позже практиковалась в Великобритании, Дании, Германии. Помимо базового медицинского образования – дополнительное обучение программам брахитерапии, радиотерапии, радиобиологии. Наравне с практическим опытом лечения рака мозга в Израиле, Залманова преподает в Университете Бен-Гуриона, передавая опыт и бесценные знания подрастающему поколению врачей.
  • Профессор Шломо Константини – работает в области детской нейрохирургии, известен использованием прогрессивных методик лечения, авторских подходов и разработок. Первое образование профессор получал в Израиле, стажировался в Америке. Сегодня заведует детским отделением раковых патологий в клинике Ассута. Известен практикой и опытом сложнейших оперативных вмешательств, десятками научных публикаций, в которых открываются неизученные ранее аспекты нейрохирургической деятельности.
  • Доктор Эндрю Канер – высокопрофессиональный специалист в сфере нейро- и стереотаксической радиохирургии. Получил базовое медицинское образование в Швейцарии, стажировался в Германии, США. Работал старшим нейрохирургом в Ихилов. Сегодня успешно возглавляет отделение радиохирургии в Ассуте.  
  • Доктор Двора Блюменталь – руководит отделением нейроонкологии в  клинике Ихилов, ведет прием пациентов в больнице Ассута. Ведущий онколог хирург по лечению рака мозга в Израиле. Обучалась в США, стажировалась в крупнейших странах Европы. Досконально разбирается в этиологии раковых опухолей и в патогенезе злокачественных новообразований.  
  • Профессор Цви Рам – светило израильской медицины в области нейрохирургии. Проводит сложнейшие малоинвазивные вмешательства, берется за тяжелые случаи рака. Имеет свыше 110 научных публикаций. Эксперт высшего уровня в мировой нейроонкологии. Входит в авторитетные ассоциации по лечению рака мозга в Израиле и других странах.  

В Израиле трудится множество профессиональных врачей, все кандидатуры в рамках одной статьи перечислить невозможно. Если вы находитесь в поиске авторитетного онколога нейрохирурга, способного оказать помощь в сложившихся обстоятельствах, обратитесь к нам.

Мы в срочном порядке представим полную справку для выбора врача, учитывая вашу конкретную ситуацию.

Стоимость лечения рака мозга в Израиле – диагностика и терапия

Диагностическая программа выявления опухоли головного мозга обойдется в 2 836 долларов, что гораздо дешевле единичных методов диагностики. Комплексное обследование включает:

  1. консультацию врача (онколога нейрохирурга) – от 560 долларов;
  2. обследование с помощью МРТ навигатора – 1470 долларов;
  3. коагулограмму, раскрывающую особенности крови к свертыванию – 80 долларов;
  4. общий, биохимический, лабораторный анализы крови – 636 долларов.

Все обследования в клинике укладываются в 3-4 дня. Срочное прохождение диагностических процедур гарантирует быстрое принятие решения о лечении патологии.

Стоимость краниотомии (операции по удалению опухоли головного мозга) составляет порядка 35 800 долларов.

Чем раньше вы обратились к помощи врачей, тем больший шанс существует на благоприятный исход событий.

Отзывы пациентов:

«Осенью 2011 года мне исполнилось 40 лет, я находился в расцвете сил, на пике карьеры. Но я чувствовал, что сильно устаю и к выходным становлюсь похожим на выжатый лимон. Я не мог помогать жене и детям, когда был дома. Занимаясь утром на беговой дорожке, я потерял сознание. Ира вызвала неотложку. Врачи заподозрили сердечный приступ, но обследование не выявило проблем с сердцем. Я вернулся к работе после полного обследования. У меня ничего не нашли. Назначили пройти МРТ. Здесь все и началось. Оказалось, что у меня злокачественная опухоль в мозгу. На консультации с врачом я услышал, что мне осталось жить не более трех лет. Я по глазам увидел, что обнадеживает. Хочет, чтобы я поверил. Но его выдавало отсутствие уверенности в голосе и взгляд. Страшный взгляд, как будто человек смотрит мимо тебя, как будто тебя уже нет на земле, и ты не то что не собеседник… Живой труп… Так я себя тогда почувствовал. При этом врач не мог дать гарантии по качеству жизни. Опухоль располагалась в нижней левой доле, на участке, ответственном за речь. Это значило, что в любой момент я могу лишиться возможности разговаривать, изъясняться словами. Ждать осложнений не стал. Оформился на лечение рака мозга в Израиле в клинику Ихилов. После операции я потерял речь, но через полгода она восстановилась в полном объеме, благодаря занятиям с логопедами. В России мне сказали, что операция была проведена мастерски. С тех пор прошло 5 лет, а я жив. Я поправился и снова берусь за сложные дела. Теперь я помогаю моей семье, так как знаю, что всего этого могло и не быть. Спасибо врачам за возможность быть живым. Игорь. 45 лет».

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.