bone cancer in IsraelBone cancer - an umbrella term, which is called malignant tumors of bone tissues. Bone tumors are extremely rare. They constitute about 1% of the total number of malignant cancers. In medicine, it decided to allocate two types of bone cancer:

  1. Primary bone cancer - arises from the uncontrolled division of abnormal bone cells. It is more common in young age.
  2. Secondary bone cancer - is the result of metastasis other body afflicted with cancer.

The treatment of such complex diseases as bone cancer, it is important to entrust a highly professional doctors. Our company - the medical service en.thebestmedic.com help solve the selection of the medical center and specialists problem.

We are professionally engaged in the organization of treatment in Israel for over 10 years, working on a contract basis with 7 hospitals in the state. We in good faith approach to their duties and be able to provide the impeccable organization of diagnosis and treatment in Israel.

Bone cancer is a very dangerous disease, which could result in limb amputation. Therefore, scientists are continually research in this area. To date, the treatment of bone cancer in Israel is considered one of the best in the world. Israel Clinic are developing a very effective treatment program, depending on the variety of bone cancer (chordoma, chondrosarcoma, osteosarcoma, giant cell osteoblastoma, Ewing's sarcoma, fibrosarcoma, etc.).

As with other types of cancer, the exact causes of bone cancer, scientists still can not determine. But it was possible to allocate the categories of people who are most vulnerable to the emergence of bone cancer:

  • Hereditary predisposition.
  • Genetic disorders (Fraumena syndrome).
  • The presence of an umbilical hernia at birth.
  • Paget's disease.
  • The impact of radiation on the body.
  • Age 20 years and older than 65 years.
  • bone injury.

Citizens who are at risk should take into account that if the developing bone cancer symptoms in the body begin to appear, most likely in the late stages. such symptoms can be attributed to the symptoms of bone tumors:

  • Bone pain, worse with time.
  • Swelling in the affected area of ​​bone.
  • Brittle bones, frequent fractures.
  • Fatigue, lethargy.
  • Sweating, fever, chills.
  • Labored breathing.

If any of the symptoms observed in the patient for a few weeks, and at the same time increases symptoms, be sure to consult a specialist. To confirm the diagnosis requires a special diagnostics on professional equipment. Top Israeli clinics are perfectly equipped for this purpose.

Diagnosis of bone cancer in Israel

bone cancer treatment in Israel begins with the quality of diagnosis of the tumor. Israel's hospitals are well equipped with the most modern research equipment. Also used a number of innovative techniques developed by the world's best specialists. Comprehensive survey include:

  • Consultation with a specialist oncologist.
  • Laboratory research.
  • MRI (one of the best methods of diagnosis of cancer of bones).
  • PET-CT (detection of metastases).
  • Bone scan (spread of cancer diagnosed in the other bones).
  • A biopsy (surgical or needle).

Modern diagnostics allows very accurately determine the type and location of cancer localization. Therefore, the treatment of cancer in Israel is very effective. en.thebestmedic.com Coordination Center will be your reliable partner in the organization of treatment of bone cancer in Israel.

Treatment of bone cancer in IsraelTreatment of bone cancer in Israel

bone cancer in Israel is treated differently, depending on many factors. Guide type of cancer, size and location of the tumor localization, the presence of metastases, as well as the age and certain physiological vital signs. Most often, the doctor prescribes a comprehensive treatment of cancer patients. It uses a combination of the following therapeutic modalities:

  • Surgery .
  • Radiation therapy.
  • Chemotherapy.
  • Palliative treatment.

Most often for the treatment of bone cancer surgery is used in Israel. The surgery involves removal of the affected tissue cancer. The operation is performed under the constant supervision of an ultra-modern equipment. So unable to cause minimum damage to healthy tissue. In some severe cases require amputation of a limb or part thereof. It should be noted that the efforts of high quality physicians, combined with the most modern methods of treatment in 90% of cases you can save bodies with their full functionality. If necessary, use bone grafts.

In 90% of cases of bone cancer, Israeli doctors use ablative techniques that save the limb and life.

Chemotherapy in the treatment of bone cancer in Israel

Chemotherapy in cancer treatment uses cytotoxic drugs. This method is very effective for certain types of malignant bone tumors, in particular for Ewing's sarcoma. Israeli doctors often prescribe chemotherapy for osteosarcoma and Kaposi's spindle. Also, this method is combined with surgery or radiotherapy. Chemotherapy for bone cancer is carried out:

  • Before surgery to reduce the tumor volume.
  • After surgery to reduce the likelihood of a return of the disease.
  • With radiotherapy with unresectable Ewing's sarcoma.
  • In order to reduce or control the symptoms of advanced cancer.
  • In order to slow down the process of metastasis.

How is chemotherapy for bone cancer?

Treatment usually consists of several procedures. Appointed reception cytostatic agents for several days, then followed by a break for a couple of weeks - all this is one cycle. The program includes several chemotherapy cycles, the minimum - six. When Ewing's sarcoma is assigned to 14 cycles.

As the treatment is carried out in Israel bone cancer depends on the specific drug or combination thereof: using a dropper, a central catheter or PICC line system. The latter two options are used, usually with an intensive course of chemotherapy. Central catheter is recommended, if some chemotherapy drugs can damage the small blood vessels.

Chemotherapy for bone cancer before surgery in Israel

Many people with this diagnosis of chemotherapy administered both before and after surgery. Preoperative treatment helps shrink the tumor, the surgeon can easily remove it. This makes it possible to carry out organ-sparing surgery or instead of amputation.

Chemotherapy after surgery

In any form of cancer the risk of relapse, even in the complete removal of the tumor. Treatment of bone cancer in Israel cytostatic agents is carried out to reduce this probability. Chemotherapy significantly improves the cure rate for primary bone cancer.

cytostatic treatment is prescribed, even if you can not completely remove the tumor. With chemotherapy, attempts to decrease it. For such situations, even if the tumor is reduced, there is a high risk of the disease returning in the future.

Chemotherapy to relieve symptoms

This kind of treatment of bone cancer in Israel is called palliative. When an inoperable tumor chemotherapy is performed to reduce the tumor process, slow down its development, alleviate the existing symptoms of the disease.

The effectiveness of surgical treatment due to factors such as the surgeon's experience and skills, accurate diagnostic results. Therefore, it is important to choose a medical institution.

Chemotherapy for cancer of bones in Israel

Many different drugs may be used for treating bone cancer usually applied combination. A doctor in the Israeli clinic provides written information about medicines prescribed. Plans called chemotherapy schemes. Mode includes the names of specific drugs and dosages. How should I take drugs, it is determined based on the results of clinical trials.

Chemotherapy for Ewing's sarcoma

When Ewing's sarcoma most commonly used scheme VIDE, which includes the following medications:

  • vincristine
  • ifosfamide
  • doxorubicin (adriamycin)
  • etoposide

The cycle takes three weeks, the entire course - 18 weeks. Often, after this operation carried out therapy or radiation therapy, or a combination thereof. It can then be continued chemotherapy - used other VIA or VAC circuit.

VIA

  • vincristine
  • ifosfamide
  • actinomycin D

VAC:

  • vincristine
  • actinomycin D
  • cyclophosphamide

Both schemes - VIA and VAC is carried out for 3 weeks, this treatment of bone cancer in Israel comprises 8 cycles. If the assigned radiation therapy after surgery, it is usually combined with VIA or VAC.

In some cases, your doctor may recommend an experimental, more intensive treatment is in clinical trials for Ewing's sarcoma. This so-called high-dose chemotherapy, which is held in conjunction with stem cell transplantation. This method doctor may suggest, if it believes that there is a high risk of relapse. Prior chemotherapy was collected by doctors in a patient and retain the stem cells, after - their return into the organism to restore bone marrow after high dose of cytotoxic drugs.

Chemotherapy in osteosarcoma

Apply different combinations of drugs with osteosarcoma. The cycle takes 5 weeks. The first and second day administered cisplatin and doxorubicin. This is followed by a break. At the beginning of the third and fourth weeks given high-dose methotrexate. In order to control side effects intravenously administered another drug - folic acid for 2-3 days after methotrexate.

The patient during this treatment of bone cancer in Israel is in the hospital. He recommended to drink plenty of fluids to the body came cisplatin. patient also delivers blood tests.

Chemotherapy for sarcoma Spindle

Spindle sarcoma includes fibrosarcoma and malignant fibrous histiocytoma. Chemotherapy for this type of bone cancer is similar to the treatment of osteosarcoma, but the dose can be reduced for the elderly.

Chemotherapy at relapse

If osteosarcoma returns after initial treatment, these drugs can be recommended:

  • ifosfamide and etoposide
  • docetaxel and gemcitabine

At relapse of Ewing's sarcoma is used:

  • ifosfamide
  • carboplatin, and etoposide
  • irinotecan and temozolomide.
  • cyclophosphamide and topotecan.

Common side effects

All cytotoxic drugs have side effects. Their development is due to the following factors:

  • what drugs were used;
  • how much medication was prescribed;
  • individual response.

Sometimes undesirable effects occur very little, and sometimes - a lot.

Common side effects include:

  • Reducing the number of blood cells, which causes an increased risk of infection, anemia, and bleeding.
  • Diarrhea.
  • Fatigue.
  • Inflammation in the mouth.
  • Thinning or hair loss.
  • Loss of appetite.
  • Skin rashes.

The doctor will help with any emerging side effects.

Cisplatin and ifosofamid can cause problems such as numbness and tingling. Almost always improve after the end of treatment. Necessarily need to be made aware vrvacha, as the dose may need to be adjusted. Cisplatin also can affect the kidneys, doxorubicin - at heart. Therefore prior to treatment are assigned additional tests - blood tests, an electrocardiogram, an echocardiogram. This diagnosis may be required during and after chemotherapy for bone cancer.

Some chemotherapy drugs can cause infertility. Therefore, in the treatment of children and young people, doctors use drugs, do not provoke problems with fertility. There is also the possibility of freezing sperm, eggs to increase the chances of having children in the future.

Israeli doctors have successfully carried out reconstructive surgery after sparing surgery for maximum recovery functions limb.

Radiation therapy of primary bone cancer in Israel

Often used in this disease IMRT - intensity modulated radiotherapy. It forms the radiation closely matches the shape of the tumor.

Radiation therapy in the treatment of bone cancer in Israel is carried out in the following cases:

  • If the tumor can not be removed because of its location.
  • In Ewing's sarcoma before surgery.
  • To reduce the risk of recurrence after surgery or chemotherapy.
  • If bone cancer does not respond to treatment with cytostatics.

When the tumor occurs in the central part of the body, there is no way to remove it completely, the combination of surgery and radiation therapy, or just radiation therapy may be recommended. In Ewing's sarcoma carried chemoradiotherapy.

Acronym tumors by irradiation to facilitate its removal operations. It will need a smaller volume surgery.

If doctors believe that cancer cells may be left behind after surgery, radiation therapy will be recommended to destroy them. When Ewing's sarcoma that has metastasized to the lungs, lung radiation therapy after chemotherapy. The patient receives a low dose daily for several weeks.

If the cancer has spread or come back after treatment, it can not be cured. However it is possible to control the progression of the disease for a certain time with radiation therapy and chemotherapy.

Palliative radiotherapy is performed:

  1. When secondary outbreaks of disease.
  2. To monitor the development of metastatic disease.
  3. In order to alleviate the symptoms of bone cancer.

Growing tumor can cause symptoms, exerting pressure on the nerves and other tissue. Radiation therapy often reduces them, makes it easier to pressure, strengthens bones.

When and where radiation therapy for bone cancer?

irradiation procedure is performed in specialized departments of radiotherapy in Israeli hospitals. The patient can not give all of the radiation dose at a time, as this will cause too many side effects and damage to normal tissue. Therefore, the irradiation dose or divided into fractions. This treatment of bone cancer in Israel is performed daily, weekdays.

Most often, radiation treatment is administered once a day for several days or weeks. When Ewing's sarcoma patient is given a course of chemoradiotherapy, when the irradiation procedure is carried out twice a day for the first two weeks. This so-called giperfraktsionnaya radiotherapy. Followed by a week of rest, again after radiotherapy - 7 days following chemotherapy cycle.

Radiation therapy is measured in gray (Gy). For example, daily fraction of 2 g for 30 procedures will give the total dose - 60 Gy.

Careful planning is performed before the radiation treatment of bone cancer in Israel. Calculated dose determined place, which will be subjected to therapy. Carried CT, MRI or PET, to identify tumor and adjacent structures disposed. treatment zone marked with special tags.

If the exposure will get an arm or leg may need special forms, which provide the immobility during treatment.

The procedure itself radiotherapy can last from one to several minutes, without causing any pain. It is important to keep the maximum immobility.

Potential side effects

Radiotherapy can cause unwanted effects, including note:

  • fatigue;
  • reddening of the skin in the treatment zone;
  • Hair loss in the treatment area.

Radiotherapy causes fatigue in many people. Other side effects depend on what part of the body is subjected to irradiation. For example, a patient may experience nausea, lose your appetite if the treatment area is located next to the stomach.

Rehabilitation after treatment of bone cancer in Israel

Rehabilitation - an important part of the return to everyday life after treatment. The recovery process for each person is unique, it is due to the degree of the disease, the methods of treatment and many other factors. The patient can be confusing for the following possible problems:

  1. Muscle weakness.
  2. Problems in carrying out daily activities.
  3. Difficulties in managing the upper or lower extremities.

physical rehabilitation

This treatment, during which special exercise, massage, physical therapy to restore health after treatment of bone cancer. the rehabilitation therapy to specialist meets with the patient to explain the treatment.

Rehabilitation after surgery

After sparing surgery recovery process is more complicated than after amputation.

  1. After amputation, the patient learns to use a prosthesis. As a rule, most people start to walk with high-quality physical therapy in 3-6 months.
  2. After sparing surgery the patient starts walking after a year. Without rehabilitation of limb salvage can remain useless.

After surgery, the patient taught special exercises that help maintain muscles strong and joints moving. Sometimes you need a cane, crutches or a walker to help start walking.

Rehabilitation after radiation therapy

in limb Radiation therapy can lead to joint stiffness, reduced movement and loss of muscle strength. Physiotherapy helps to prevent or minimize disability after irradiation.

The cost of diagnosis and therapy

Treatment of bone cancer in Israel always consists of several stages. For accurate diagnosis, each patient is undergoing tests. Brought documents on past research also studied (taking MRI scans, CT scans, PET must be good), but to develop a treatment plan for the passage of diagnostic procedures and specimen collection are required. The program of the survey include:

  1. Consultation with a specialist in oncology - $ 600.
  2. A blood test (biochemical) - $ 270.
  3. KLA - $ 260
  4. The test for tumor markers - $ 120.
  5. Osteostintsigrafiya - $ 710
  6. Revision material (pathology) - $ 680
  7. PET-CT - 1680 $

Total: $ 4,320

Your doctor may prescribe other treatments. For example, radioisotope bone scan - 710 dollars.

Treatment of bone cancer is conducted by various methods, or combinations thereof depending on the stage of tumor development, its features, the body of the patient and other factors. We provide indicative prices for the following procedures:

  1. Isolated limb perfusion - 28 000 $.
  2. Chemotherapy - from 1 180 $ per session, cytotoxic drugs - from $ 360.
  3. Radiation therapy for the field - from $ 140.
  4. Immunotherapy - 2300 $.
  5. Tumor resection - 26 000 $.
  6. Amputation - 27 00 $.

The cost of surgical treatment already includes the necessary materials, payment of specialists, and hospital stay. Depending on the results of treatment physicians may assign repeated assays and procedures to assess the patient's condition.

More detailed information on prices can be obtained after the treatment in our medical service with your phone, the request form, or e-mail.

Online video consultations with leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video consultation.

рак костей в израилеРак костей – это обобщающий термин, которым принято называть злокачественные опухоли костных тканей организма. Опухоли костей встречаются крайне редко. Они составляют примерно 1% от общего количества  злокачественных онкологических заболеваний. В медицине принято выделять два вида рака костей:

  1. Первичный рак костей – возникает из-за аномального неконтролируемого деления костных клеток. Чаще встречается в молодом возрасте.
  2. Вторичный рак костей – возникает в результате метастазирования другого органа, пораженного раком.

Лечение такого сложного заболевания, как рак кости, важно доверить высокопрофессиональным врачам. Наша компания – медицинский сервис TheBestMedic поможет решить проблему выбора медицинского центра и специалистов. Мы профессионально занимаемся организацией лечения в Израиле более 10 лет, взаимодействуем на договорной основе с 7-ю клиниками в государстве. Мы добросовестно подходим к выполнению своих обязанностей и сможем  обеспечить безупречную организацию диагностики и терапии в Израиле. 

Рак костей является очень опасным заболеванием, результатом которого может стать ампутация конечности. Поэтому ученые беспрерывно ведут исследования в данной области. На сегодняшний день лечение рака костей в Израиле считается одним из самых лучших в мире. Клиники Израиля разрабатывают очень эффективные программы лечения в зависимости от разновидности рака костей (хордома, хондросаркома, остеосаркома, гигантоклеточная остеобластома, саркома Юинга, фибросаркома и т.д.).

Как и для других видов онкологии, точных причин возникновения рака костей ученые пока не могут определить. Зато удалось выделить категории людей, которые наиболее подвержены возникновению рака кости:

  • Наследственная предрасположенность.
  • Генетические нарушения (синдром Фраумена).
  • Наличие пупочной грыжи при рождении.
  • Болезнь Педжета.
  • Воздействие радиационного излучения на организм.
  • Возраст до 20 лет и старше 65 лет.
  • Травмы костей.

Гражданам, попадающим в группу риска необходимо учитывать, что если в организме развивается рак костей симптомы начнут проявляться, скорее всего, на поздних стадиях. К симптомам опухоли кости можно отнести такие признаки:

  • Боли в костях, усиливающиеся со временем.
  • Отечность в области пораженного участка кости.
  • Хрупкость костей, частые переломы.
  • Повышенная утомляемость, вялость.
  • Усиленное потоотделение, лихорадка, озноб.
  • Затрудненное дыхание.

Если любой из перечисленных симптомов наблюдается у пациента на протяжении нескольких недель, и при этом симптоматика нарастает, обязательно следует обратиться к специалисту. Для подтверждения диагноза необходима специальная диагностика на профессиональном оборудовании. Лучшие клиники Израиля прекрасно оснащены для этих целей.

Программы и цены на лечение и диагностику

[*]Программа : Диагностика рака кости 1

1. Косультация онколога
- $600
2. Ревизия патологии ( биоптата)
- $680
3. Биохимический анализ крови Состоит из следующего набора лабораторных исследований : Глюкоза,Мочевина,Креатинин,Мочевая кислота,электролитов плазмы,Альбумин,Показатели липидного обмена,Исследование ферментов печени и билирубина,Креатин-фосфокиназа (КФК)
- $280
4. Tumor markers CEA (онкомаркер)
- $120
5. Остеосцинтиграфия
- $710
6. Общий развернутый анализ крови
- $260
7. PET-CT (ПЭТ-КТ) ПЭТ-КТ (позитронно эмиссионная томография + компьютерная томография)
- $1.670
Общая стоимость программы
- $4.320
 

Диагностика рака кости в Израиле

Лечение рака кости в Израиле начинается с качественной диагностики опухоли. Больницы Израиля отлично оснащены самым современным оборудованием для исследований. Также применяется целый ряд прогрессивных методик, разработанных лучшими мировыми специалистами. Комплексное обследование включает:

  • Консультация специалиста онколога.
  • Лабораторные исследования.
  • МРТ (один из лучших методов диагностики рака костей).
  • ПЭТ-КТ (выявление метастаз).
  • Остеосцинтиграфия (диагностируется распространение злокачественной опухоли в другие кости).
  • Биопсия (хирургическая или пункционная).

Современная диагностика позволяет очень точно определить вид и место локализации злокачественного новообразования. Поэтому лечение рака в Израиле является очень эффективным. Координационный центр thebestmedic станет вашим надежным партнером в организации лечения рака костей в Израиле.

В 90% случаев рака кости израильские врачи применяют органосохраняющие методики, которые спасают конечность и жизнь человеку.

Лечение рака костей в ИзраилеЛечение рака костей в Израиле

Рак кости в Израиле лечится по-разному в зависимости от многих факторов. Учитывается вид рака, размер и место локализации опухоли, наличие метастаз, а также возраст и некоторые физиологические показатели жизнедеятельности организма. Чаще всего врач назначает комплексное лечение рака пациенту. Применяется сочетание следующих терапевтических методик:

Чаще всего для лечения рака кости в Израиле применяется хирургическое вмешательство. Хирургическая операция предполагает удаление пораженных раком тканей. Операция проводится под постоянным контролем сверхсовременной аппаратуры. Так удается нанести минимум повреждений здоровым тканям. В некоторых тяжелых случаях необходима ампутация конечности или ее части. Стоит отметить, что усилия высококлассных врачей в сочетании с использованием самых современных методик лечения в 90% случаев позволяют сохранить органы с их полной функциональностью. При необходимости используются костные трансплантаты.

Химиотерапия в лечении рака костей в Израиле

Химиотерапия в лечении рака применяет цитостатические препараты. Данный метод очень эффективен для некоторых типов злокачественных опухолей костей, в частности, для саркомы Юинга. Израильские врачи часто назначают химиотерапию при остеосаркоме и саркоме Шпинделя. Также данный метод сочетают с операцией или лучевой терапией. Химиотерапию при раке костей проводят:

  • Перед оперативным вмешательством, чтобы сократить объем опухоли.
  • После хирургии с целью снизить вероятность возврата болезни.
  • С лучевой терапией при неоперабельной саркоме Юинга.
  • Чтобы уменьшить или контролировать симптомы распространенного рака.
  • С целью замедлить процесс метастазирования.

Как проходит химиотерапия при раке костей?

Лечение, как правило, состоит из нескольких процедур. Назначается прием цитостатических средств на протяжении нескольких дней, после этого следует перерыв на пару недель – всё это составляет один цикл. Программа химиотерапии включает несколько циклов, минимально – шесть. При саркоме Юинга назначается до 14 циклов.

Как проводится данное лечение рака костей в Израиле, зависит от конкретного лекарства или их комбинации: с помощью капельницы, центрального катетера или системы PICC line. Последние два варианта применяются, как правило, при интенсивном курсе химиотерапии. Центральный катетер рекомендуется, если отдельные химиопрепараты могут повредить мелкие сосуды.

Химиотерапия при раке костей до операции в Израиле

Многим людям с данным диагнозом химиотерапию назначают как до, так и после оперативного вмешательства. Предоперационное лечение помогает сократить опухоль, чтобы хирург мог легче ее удалить. Это дает возможность провести органосберегающую или щадящую операцию, вместо ампутации.

Химиотерапия после операции

При любом виде онкологии существует риск рецидива, даже при полном удалении опухоли. Лечение рака костей в Израиле цитостатическими средствами проводят, чтобы уменьшить эту вероятность. Химиотерапия значительно улучшает показатели эффективности лечения для первичного рака костей.

Лечение цитостатиками назначают, даже если нельзя полностью удалить опухоль. С помощью химиотерапии предпринимаются попытки ее уменьшения. Для таких ситуаций, даже если новообразование уменьшается, существует высокий риск возврата болезни в будущем.

Химиотерапия для облегчения симптомов

Данный вид лечения рака костей в Израиле называют паллиативным. При неоперабельной опухоли химиотерапию выполняют, чтобы уменьшить опухолевый процесс, замедлить его развитие, облегчить существующие проявления болезни.

Химиопрепараты при раке костей в Израиле

Много различных препаратов может быть использовано для лечения рака костей, как правило, применяется комбинация. Врач в израильской клинике дает письменную информацию о назначенных лекарствах. Планы химиотерапевтического лечения называют схемами. Режим включает названия конкретных лекарств и дозы. Как следует принимать препараты, определяется на основе результатов клинических испытаний.

Химиотерапия при саркоме Юинга

При саркоме Юинга чаще всего применяется схема VIDE, которая включает следующие лекарства:

  • винкристин
  • ифосфамид
  • доксорубицин (адриамицин)
  • этопозид

Цикл занимает три недели, весь курс – 18 недель. Часто после данной терапии проводят операцию или лучевую терапию, либо их сочетание. Затем может быть продолжена химиотерапия – применяются другие схемы VIA или VAC.

VIA

  • винкристин
  • Ифосфамид
  • актиномицин D

VAC:

  • винкристин
  • актиномицин D
  • циклофосфамид

Обе схемы - VIA и VAC проводят в течение 3-х недель,  данное лечение рака костей в Израиле включает 8 циклов. Если назначается лучевая терапия после операции, то, как правило, в сочетании с VIA или VAC.

В некоторых случаях врач может рекомендовать экспериментальное, более интенсивное лечение в рамках клинических испытаний для саркомы Юинга. Это так называемая высокодозная химиотерапия, которая проводится вместе с трансплантацией стволовых клеток. Данный метод врач может предложить, если полагает, что есть высокий риск рецидива. До химиотерапии врачи собирают у пациента и сохраняют стволовые клетки, после – возвращают их в организм для восстановления костного мозга после высоких доз цитостатических препаратов.

Химиотерапия при остеосаркоме

Применяют разные комбинации препаратов при остеосаркоме. Цикл занимает 5 недель. В первый и второй день назначают цисплатин и доксорубицин. Затем следует перерыв. В начале третьей и четвертой недели дают высокие дозы метотрексата. Для контроля побочных эффектов назначают внутривенно другой препарат  - фолиевую кислоту в течение 2-3 дней после  метотрексата.

Пациент во время этого лечения рака костей в Израиле находится в больнице. Ему рекомендуют употреблять много жидкости, чтобы из организма вышел цисплатин. Также больной сдает анализы крови.

Химиотерапия при саркоме Шпинделя

Саркома Шпинделя включает фибросаркому и злокачественную фиброзную гистиоцитому. Химиотерапия для этого типа рака костей аналогична лечению при остеосаркоме, но доза может быть снижена для пожилых людей.

Химиотерапия при рецидиве

Если остеосаркома возвращается после первоначального лечения, могут быть рекомендованы следующие препараты:

  • ифосфамид и этопозид
  • доцетаксел и гемцитабин

При рецидиве саркомы Юинга применяют:

  • ифосфамид
  • карбоплатин и этопозид
  • иринотекан и темозоломид.
  • циклофосфамид и топотекан.

Общие побочные эффекты

Все цитостатические препараты имеют побочные действия. Их развитие обусловлено следующими факторами:

  • какие препараты использовались;
  • как много лекарств было прописано;
  • индивидуальными реакциями организма.

Иногда нежелательных последствий возникает очень мало, иногда – достаточно много.

Общие побочные эффекты включают:

  • Снижение числа кровяных клеток, что вызывает повышенный риск заражения, анемию, кровотечения.
  • Диарею.
  • Усталость.
  • Воспалительный процесс в полости рта.
  • Истончение или выпадение волос.
  • Утрату аппетита.
  • Кожные высыпания.

Врач окажет помощь при любых возникших побочных эффектах.

Цисплатин и ифософамид могут вызывать такие проблемы, как онемение и покалывание. Почти всегда состояние улучшается после окончания лечения. Обязательно нужно ставить в известность врвача, так как доза препарата может потребовать корректировки. Также цисплатин способен повлиять на почки, доксорубицин – на сердце. Поэтому до лечения назначаются дополнительные обследования – анализы крови, ЭКГ, эхокардиограмма. Данная диагностика может потребоваться во время и после химиотерапии при раке костей.

Некоторые химиопрепараты могут привести к бесплодию. Поэтому при лечении детей и молодых людей врачи применяют лекарства, не провоцирующие проблем с фертильностью. Существует также возможность заморозки спермы, яйцеклеток, чтобы увеличить шансы рождения детей в будущем.

Лучевая терапия первичного рака костей в Израиле

Часто при данном заболевании применяют IMRT – радиотерапию с модулированной интенсивностью. Она формирует излучение, точно соответствующее форме опухоли.

Лучевую терапию в лечении рака костей в Израиле проводят в следующих случаях:

  • Если опухоль нельзя удалить из-за ее расположения.
  • При саркоме Юинга до операции.
  • Чтобы уменьшить риск рецидива после хирургии или химиотерапии.
  • Если рак костей не отвечает на лечение цитостатиками.

Когда опухоль возникает в центральной части тела, нет возможности ее удалить полностью, может быть рекомендована комбинация хирургии и радиотерапии или просто лучевая терапия.  При саркоме Юинга проводят химиолучевую терапию.

Сокращение опухоли с помощью облучения до операции облегчит ее удаление. Будет необходима меньшего объема оперативное вмешательство.

Если врачи предполагают, что раковые клетки могли быть оставлены после хирургии, будет рекомендована лучевая терапия, чтобы уничтожить их. При саркоме Юинга, которая дала метастазы в легкие, проводится лучевая терапия легких после окончания химиотерапии. Пациент получает низкую дозу облучения ежедневно в течение нескольких недель.

Если рак распространился или вернулся после лечения, его нельзя будет вылечить. Однако возможно контролировать развитие болезни какое-то определенное время с помощью лучевой терапии и химиотерапии.

Паллиативную радиотерапию выполняют:

  1. При вторичных очагах заболевания.
  2. Чтобы контролировать развитие метастатического процесса.
  3. С целью облегчить симптомы рака кости.

Растущая опухоль может вызывать симптомы, оказывая давление на нервы и другие ткани тела. Лучевая терапия часто уменьшает их, облегчает давление, укрепляет кости.

Когда и где проводится лучевая терапия рака кости?

Процедура облучения выполняется в специализированных отделениях лучевой терапии в израильских клиниках. Пациенту не могут дать всю дозу облучения единовременно, так как это вызовет слишком много побочных эффектов и повреждений нормальной ткани. Поэтому облучение разбивают на дозы или фракции. Это лечение рака костей в Израиле выполняют ежедневно, в будние дни недели.

Чаще всего лучевую терапию проводят раз в день на протяжении нескольких дней или недель. При саркоме Юинга пациенту дают курс химиолучевой терапии, когда процедура облучения осуществляется два раза в день в течение первых двух недель. Это так называемая гиперфракционная лучевая терапия. Затем следует неделя отдыха, после снова лучевая терапия – 7 дней со следующим циклом химиотерапии.

Лучевая терапия измеряется в греях (гр).  Например, ежедневная фракция по 2 гр в течение 30 процедур даст суммарную дозу – 60 грей.

Тщательное планирование выполняется до лучевого лечения рака костей в Израиле. Рассчитывается доза, определяется место, которое будет подвергаться терапии. Проводится КТ, МРТ или ПЭТ, выявляющее опухоль и рядом расположенные структуры. Зону обработки помечают  с помощью специальных меток.

Если облучение будет получать рука или нога, могут понадобиться специальные формы, которые обеспечивают неподвижность во время лечения.

Сама процедура радиотерапии может длиться от одной до нескольких минут, не причиняя какой-либо боли. Важно максимально сохранять неподвижность.

Потенциальные побочные эффекты

Радиотерапия может стать причиной нежелательных последствий, среди которых отмечают:

  • усталость;
  • покраснение кожного покрова в зоне обработки;
  • выпадение волос в области лечения.

Радиотерапия вызывает усталость у многих людей. Другие побочные эффекты зависят от того, какую часть тела подвергают облучению. Например, пациент может ощущать тошноту, потерять аппетит, если область лечения располагается рядом с желудком.

Реабилитация после лечения рака костей в Израиле

Реабилитация – важная часть возвращения к повседневной жизни после терапии. Процесс восстановления для каждого человека индивидуален, он обусловлен степенью заболевания, примененными методами лечения и многими другими факторами. Пациента могут беспокоить следующие возможные трудности:

  1. Мышечная слабость.
  2. Проблемы при выполнении повседневных действий.
  3. Сложности в управлении верхней или нижней конечностью.

Физическая реабилитация

Это лечение, в ходе которое применяются специальные упражнения, массаж, физиотерапия с целью восстановления здоровья человека после лечения рака кости. Специалист по реабилитации до терапии встречается с пациентом, чтобы объяснить суть лечения.

Реабилитация после хирургии

После органосохраняющей операции процесс восстановления является более сложным, чем после ампутации.

  1. После ампутации пациент учится использовать протез. Как правило, большинство людей начинает ходить при качественной физиотерапии через 3-6 месяцев.
  2. После щадящей хирургии больной начинает ходить спустя год. Без реабилитации спасенная конечность может остаться бесполезной.

После операции пациента обучают специальным упражнениям, которые помогают поддерживать мышцы сильными и суставы подвижными. Иногда требуется трость, костыли или ходунки, чтобы помочь начать ходить.

Реабилитация после лучевой терапии

Лучевая терапия в области конечности может привести к тугоподвижности сустава, снижению движения и потери мышечной силы. Физиотерапия помогает предотвратить или минимизировать инвалидность после облучения.

Эффективность хирургического лечения обусловлена такими факторами, как опыт и навыки хирурга, точные результаты диагностики. Поэтому крайне важен выбор медицинского учреждения. 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.