Clinic izrakliniki Israel onkologiyailya OncologyRussian-speaking patients each year travel to Israel to undergo a course of treatment of cancer conditions. Oncologyis treated here in the early stages and advanced forms. Leading oncologist Israel's Ichilov Hospital Moshe Inbar accurately capture the essence of the development of medical tourism in the correction of cancer:

"Israel Medical centers distinguishes the absence of clichés in treatment protocols We do not focus on mass Personalized service -... Our fad Patients who go to the clinic in Israel for the treatment of cancer, can with 100% certainty expect a positive result.

Center Ichilov known for innovative methods of treatment of cancer patients, a personalized program of correction and rehabilitation of health. Modern equipment that made it possible for accurate diagnosis of pathologies, experienced physicians, author of treatment techniques - all this guarantees a high chance of success. Delicate attitude to patients, professional service in the shortest possible time, effective techniques of therapy practiced by all Israeli hospitals - public and private medical centers.

We do not treat cancer as a sentence. Any clinic in Israel in oncology refers to malignant tumors as a distinct signals being and human health. Cancer - a complex disease, but curable. Belief in this simple truth allows us to achieve positive results in the implementation of treatment programs and rehabilitation techniques. "

Advantages of Israeli hospitals for cancer treatment

In recent years, Israel's medicine broke away from the other countries, due to the large number of innovations. Among them:

  • diagnostic equipment of the new generation;
  • robotic methods of operating that use the best of Israel Hospital Oncology;
  • gentle therapy that allows the body gently eliminate cancer cells without harming healthy tissues;
  • three-dimensional modeling computer program of reconstruction of lost organs.

All of these innovations have in leading Israeli hospitals, which gives hope for further development of methods of treatment and the development of effective techniques of correction of cancer.

A distinctive feature of oncology clinics of Israel is that many doctors are fluent in the Russian language. It helps the patients to adapt more quickly to the new environment, to relax during the treatment, which increases the chances of a successful outcome. Demand clinic in Israel for the treatment of cancer due to the affordable cost of services. In comparison with European medical centers prices for drugs, medical manipulation and payment related services are lower by 30-50%. Given that many patients undergo multiple courses of treatment, the benefit is palpable.

It should be noted, and the hospitality of the sacred land. Once in the Israeli cancer centers, patients feel comfortable, caring, warm hospitality and attention to their problems. This has a positive effect on the psychological state of people who are to the healing process. Quiet, friendly atmosphere contributes to spiritual comfort, relaxes and adjusts to a speedy recovery.

The impressive infrastructure of oncology clinics. The health centers provide relaxation rooms, cinemas, offices of psychological relief, hotel complexes. This helps patients cope with fears, phobias, negative emotions leave before the upcoming treatment.

Israel Clinic Oncology - therapies

clinic in Israel for the treatment of cancerIn the clinics of Israel, there is no insurmountable problems in the treatment of cancer. Skill and professionalism of doctors cause deserved respect. There simply have not learned to excise diseased tissue changes, maintaining life. Pathologically changed organs treated without harming healthy tissue. The main emphasis in the treatment of cancer clinics put on preserving organs. the country's health care has reached unprecedented heights. In addition to the victory over the symptoms of the disease, doctors act on the reasons for calling it. The task of therapy - to return the patients of cancer pathology department complete a comfortable life, where there is no fear for every day life, and there are no concerns for the health.

In hospitals, the following innovative methods of cancer treatment.

Tookad

It is used in the treatment of prostate cancer. The tumor is removed, thanks to the introduction into the body profile substance was concentrated in malignant cells. When the accumulation reaches a maximum level, the physician applies the effects of directional laser light converting substance in the poison that kills pathology. Despite a rich program of treatment method is completely safe for the patient, does not lead to side effects, does not cause failures in Potency, voiding functions.

Using the settings of radiation exposure

The method replaces the departing into the past of gamma knife and cyber-installation. Popular Rapid Arc technology enables painless for the patient to increase the dosage of active substance of radiation, enhancing the effectiveness of the treatment program. Used in pathological processes of cancerkidney, Gastrointestinal tract, bladder, brain and spinal cord. Thanks to the equipment, treatment of oncology clinics in Israel, created a positive outlook for elderly patients. The device has reduced the risk of complications, reduced the incidence of side effects of radiation therapy.

"Synergy" equipment

This set of techniques himiovozdeystviya and hyperthermia. The unique design allows to treat cancer of the bladder, even when multiple active malignancy and metastasis in the tissue. The device is recommended for patients who are contraindicated operable one intervention. The course of treatment is 6 hour duration of the procedure. One session a week for six weeks, and cancer retreats, without causing discomfort, complications, recurrence.

brachytherapy

The method of treatment, which is used in the activity of Israel's leading cancer clinic. Accommodation radiation saturated grains near the tumor allows to intensify the process of destroying tumors. Internal radiation source acts powerfully, without damaging the surrounding organs and tissues.

electrocoagulation chemotherapy

In contrast to the traditional model himiovozdeystviya pulse currents help medicinal substances quickly penetrate into the structure of the tumor, increasing the permeability of tumor cells and reduces their chance of survival.

Immunotherapy

Targeted therapy demand in the cancer centers of Israel, as the administration of drugs directed action blocks the flow to the cancer cells of nutrients that stimulate the growth of tumors.

Method micrographic surgery (MOS)

Proven ways to combat skin cancer. Technology has been developed in the pre-war period (1941), but use her individual medical institutions due to the high complexity of the process and high cost procedures. The operation does not exceed 3 hours, to minimize the risk of complications. The method is based on making skin portion cards affected cancerous changes. Removing the thinnest layers of the epithelium, the physician stain structures in different colors, and sends the samples to histological analysis. Detection of single cells of atypical structure in the direction of research of layer commands to remove traces. By doing so, the physician provides the laborious, but complete removal of the affected tissue cancer. Depending on the degree of pathology, oncologists, surgeons remove a different number of layers of the skin. To restore the damage Israel oncology centers apply reconstructive surgery the next day after surgery.

Stem cell therapy

The method implemented in the practice of health care the best clinics of Israel on oncology, which will be listed below.

Genetic Engineering

Treatment of malignant tumors in different stages of disease development. Oncology professionals the industry to develop new vaccine strategies schemes "suicide" of tumor cells, methods of intracellular immunity improvement.

Burns treatment technology

Clearly localized tumor burned directional high power ultrasonic beam.

autotransplantation

Transplant patient's own organs and tissues with the subsequent medical treatment.

Surgery

Surgery, where there is a plurality of species. This classical methods and techniques of minimally invasive effects, due to which the tumor is excised without scars on the body. These techniques have reduced the risk of complications after surgery, blood loss, reduce stress on the body's aggressive external influences.

The treatment protocol is determined individually, taking into account the condition of the patient, stage of the tumor, the extent of tissue injury, metastasis processes in organs. If you want to cure diseases implemented best oncological clinic of Israel, read the features of the medical oncology department in the public and private hospital complexes.

Israeli clinics for cancer treatment in the people

Coordination Center en.thebestmedic.com provides a reliable connection between the patient with a diagnosis of oncology and medical institution, which employs leading doctors of oncology practices, known worldwide healthcare industry experts, consultants cancer pathologies.

Cancer Center in IsraelMany years of successful work in the field of medical tourism has enabled us to establish close contacts with the clinics treating cancer in Israel, both private and public profile, Academic institutions and research centers studying the anomalies. Our mission - to bring the maximum benefit to sick people, for whom the prospect of a long life - the news, which has no equal.

We provide operational research on the clinical picture, which turned the patient, the best doctors in Israel. We guarantee a quick response to a query about the possibility of obtaining treatment abroad and course recuperation. We provide speedy execution of documents for a trip to Israel and organize the reception of the selected patient clinic to provide immediate assistance. Taking on the nuances of registration to travel abroad, shields you from unnecessary troubles in a difficult period of life.

Turning to us, you are guaranteed to get the best help oncology clinics of Israel. On a contractual basis, we work with the largest institutions of medical profile of the country, including:

  1. Assuta Hospital - a leading private medical center in Israel. Patients from Russia granted the Russian-speaking services at all stages of treatment and rehabilitation. The latest diagnostic equipment, professional medical composition, advanced technique of therapy - these success factors inherent in Assuta hospital. The Cancer Center performed the treatment of all types and forms of cancer pathologies of the leading doctors in Israel. The clinic is available for instant biopsy with determination of the nature of tumors. Cancer hospital equipped chambers of a comfortable stay for 1-2 persons in the pre-operative and recovery period.
  2. Center Ichilov (Sourasky) - a large public hospital with a multidisciplinary structure. Oncology Department has made great strides in the treatment of all types of cancer pathologies. The clinic is staffed by doctors of international renown - Moshe Inbar, Shlomo Shneybaum Jacob Schechter, Sholim Spiegel, Baruch Klein, Svetlana Zalmanova.
  3. Hospital Asaf ha Rofé - the largest clinic of State of Health of Israel. Geographical location 10 minutes drive from Ben Gurion makes for a comfortable clinic visits. Professional staff, innovative own methods of cancer treatment, modern facilities attract patients from Asian and European countries. Oncology is one of the leading sectors of the medical center.
  4. Center them. Chaim Sheba - the state of Israel Hospital, the largest medical facility in the Middle East, serving civilian and military patients. Close cooperation with the University of Tel Aviv and leading pharmaceutical companies producing drugs treatment of cancer, provides the appearance of copyright developments in therapies and innovative drugs as soon as possible after their publication.

Israel oncology clinicWe work with a clinic in Ramat Aviv and Herzliya Medical Center, Clinic Yitzhak Rabin. You can choose the Cancer Center in Israel, prices and methods of treatment that caught your attention. treatments Price is calculated individually depending on the severity of the disease, therapeutic strategies, a course of rehabilitation techniques. On average, prices are formed in the following range:

Get acquainted with the full list of procedures and cost you can in a special section of our website, which are marked on the price diagnosis and treatment of cancer pathologies.

Before choosing a medical center, consult with experts, study patients forums and specialized resources, where the share stories from their own experience. Find Israel oncology clinics and reviews the quality of the organization of the therapeutic process is simple:

"Passed Skin cancer treatment step II in Israel. Before sending wondered if diagnosed correctly exposed. Left to Ikhilov (Suraski), arranged through an intermediary. I tried to go directly, but the situation has dragged on, and waste time procrastinating could not. I put the same price that the hospital, which by the intermediary, so the difference is not seen. and not until she had. They said that the lure, and then have to pay more. Pure lie. How many designated for diagnostic package, so eventually took. I liked that the coordinator went everywhere with me, I translated the strange things took care of me like a child. After confirming the diagnosis underwent a course of radiotherapy and chemotherapy. Since six months elapsed. Feel good, no relapses did not occur. Thanks to doctors. Thank coordinators. Thanks to Israel. This wonderful place is also in itself a powerful energy healing. Antonina V., 54 years old. Izhevsk ".

"He flew to Israel in Shibu to conduct repeat biopsy, according to which Russia put me in prostate cancer. Took a glass with him, the coordinators said that it is possible to do so. Studied my materials, said that on the glass, and there is no trace remains of the living tissue. That's what it is? Passed the fright analyzes. Cancer is not confirmed. About the money I do not regret a single drop, and the amount was reasonable. But I think that that's such a misdiagnosis demolish fate. A huge thank you to doctors Sheba. Just a second wind instilled in me. Leonid. 43 years. Yaroslavl ".

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

клиники израклиники израиля онкологияиля онкологияРусскоязычные пациенты ежегодно едут в Израиль, чтобы пройти  курс  терапии раковых состояний. Онкология лечится здесь на начальных стадиях и в запущенных формах. Ведущий онколог клиники Израиля Ихилов Моше Инбар точно отразил суть развития медицинского туризма в сфере коррекции раковых заболеваний:

«Медицинские центры Израиля отличает отсутствие клише в протоколах лечения. Мы не делаем ставку на массовость. Индивидуальное обслуживание – наш конек. Пациенты, обратившиеся в клиники в Израиле по лечению рака, могут со 100% уверенностью рассчитывать на положительный результат.

Центр  Ихилов известен инновационными методами лечения раковых больных, персональными программами коррекции и восстановления здоровья. Современное оборудование, которое сделало возможным точную диагностику патологий, опытные врачи, авторские методики лечения, - все это гарантирует высокие шансы на успех. Деликатное отношение к пациентам, профессиональное обслуживание в кратчайшие сроки, эффективные техники терапии практикуют все больницы Израиля – частные и государственные медицинские центры.

Мы не относимся к раку, как к приговору. Любая клиника в Израиле по онкологии относится к злокачественным опухолям, как к особым сигналам самочувствия и здоровья человека. Рак – сложная болезнь, но излечимая. Вера в эту простую истину позволяет нам добиваться положительных результатов в реализации лечебных программ и реабилитационных техник».

Преимущества клиник Израиля по лечению рака

За последние годы медицина Израиля оторвалась от других стран, благодаря большому количеству инноваций. Среди них:

  • диагностическая аппаратура нового поколения;
  • роботизированные методы оперирования, которые используют лучшие клиники Израиля по онкологии;
  • бережная терапия, позволяющая аккуратно устранить из организма раковые клетки, не причиняя вреда здоровым тканям;  
  • компьютерные программы трехмерного моделирования в реконструкции утраченных органов.

Все перечисленные инновации есть в ведущих израильских клиниках, что вселяет надежду на дальнейшее развитие методов лечения и разработку эффективных техник коррекции раковых заболеваний.

Отличительной особенностью онкологических клиник Израиля является то, что многие врачи свободно владеют русским языком. Это помогает пациентам быстрее адаптироваться в новых условиях, расслабиться во время терапии, что повышает шансы на успешный исход лечения. Востребованы клиники в Израиле по лечению рака из-за доступной стоимости услуг. В сравнении с европейскими медицинскими центрами цены на препараты, врачебные манипуляции и оплату сопутствующих услуг здесь ниже на 30-50%. Учитывая, что многие пациенты проходят несколько курсов лечения, выгода ощутима.

Нельзя не отметить и гостеприимство священной земли. Попадая в онкологические центры Израиля, пациенты ощущают комфорт, заботу, теплый прием и внимательное отношение к своим проблемам. Это благоприятно сказывается на психологическом состоянии людей, которым предстоит лечебный процесс. Спокойная доброжелательная атмосфера способствует душевному комфорту, расслабляет и настраивает на скорейшее выздоровление.

Впечатляет инфраструктура онкологических клиник. В  медицинских центрах предусмотрены комнаты релаксации, кинозалы, кабинеты психологической разгрузки, гостиничные комплексы. Это помогает пациентам справиться со страхами, фобиями, оставить негативные эмоции перед предстоящим лечением.  

Клиники Израиля по онкологии – методы терапии

клиники в израиле по лечению ракаВ клиниках Израиля не существует непреодолимых проблем в лечении рака. Мастерство и профессионализм врачей вызывают заслуженное уважение. Здесь научились не просто иссекать пораженную изменениями ткань, сохраняя жизни. Патологически измененные органы лечат, не причиняя вреда здоровым тканям. Главный акцент в лечении онкологические клиники ставят на сохранении органов. Здравоохранение страны достигло небывалых высот. Кроме победы над симптомами заболевания, врачи воздействуют на причины, его вызвавшие. Задача терапии – вернуть пациентам отделений раковых патологий полноценную комфортную жизнь, где нет страха за каждый день существования, и отсутствуют опасения за состояние здоровья.

В больницах используются следующие инновационные методы лечения онкологии.

Tookad

Применяется в терапии рака простаты. Опухоль удаляется, благодаря внедрению в организм профильного вещества, концентрирующегося в злокачественных клетках. Когда уровень накопления становится максимальным, врач применяет воздействие направленного лазерного света, превращающего вещество в яд, убивающий патологию. Несмотря на насыщенную программу лечения, метод полностью безопасен для пациента, не влечет побочных эффектов, не вызывает сбоев в потенции, нарушения функций мочеиспускания.

Использование установок лучевого воздействия

Метод заменяет уходящие в прошлое гамма-ножи и кибер-установки. Популярна технология Rapid Arc, позволившая безболезненно для пациента увеличить дозу действующего радиационного вещества, усилив эффективность лечебной программы. Используется при патологических раковых процессах почек, ЖКТ, мочевого пузыря, головного и спинного мозга. Благодаря оборудованию, лечение онкологии в клиниках Израиля создало положительные перспективы для пожилых пациентов. Аппарат снизил риски осложнений, уменьшил количество случаев проявления побочных эффектов в лучевой терапии.  

Оборудование «Синерго»

Это комплекс техник химиовоздействия и гипертермии. Уникальная разработка позволяет проводить лечение онкологии мочевого пузыря даже при множественных новообразованиях и активном метастазировании в ткани. Аппарат рекомендован пациентам, которым противопоказано операбельное вмешательство. Курс лечения составляет 6 процедур с часовой продолжительностью. Один сеанс в неделю на протяжении полутора месяцев, и рак отступает, не принося дискомфорта, осложнений, рецидивов.

Брахитерапия

Метод лечения, который используют в своей деятельности ведущие онкологические клиники Израиля. Размещение насыщенных радиацией зерен вблизи опухоли позволяет активизировать процесс уничтожения новообразования. Внутренний источник облучения действует мощно, при этом не повреждая окружающие органы и ткани.

Электрокоагуляционная химиотерапия

 В отличие от традиционной модели химиовоздействия импульсные токи помогают лекарственным веществам быстрее проникнуть в структуру опухоли, повышая проницаемость раковых клеток и уменьшая их шанс на выживание.

Иммунотерапия

Таргетная терапия востребована в онкологических центрах Израиля, так как прием препаратов направленного действия блокирует поступление к раковым клеткам ценных питательных веществ, стимулирующих рост опухоли.

Метод микрографической операции (МОС)

Зарекомендовавшее себя средство борьбы с раком кожи. Разработана технология в предвоенный период (1941 год), но используют ее единичные медицинские учреждения из-за высокой сложности технологического процесса и высокой стоимости процедур. Операция не превышает 3-х часов, сводит к минимуму риск развития осложнений. Метод основан на изготовлении карты кожного участка, пораженного раковыми изменениями. Снимая тончайшие слои эпителия, врач окрашивает структуры в разные цвета и отправляет образцы на гистологический анализ. Выявление единичных клеток атипичного строения в направленном на исследование слое дает команду к удалению следующего. Действуя так, врач обеспечивает кропотливое, но полное устранение пораженных раком тканей. В зависимости от степени развития патологии, хирурги онкологи устраняют разное количество слоев кожи. Для восстановления нанесенного урона онкологические центры Израиля применяют реконструктивную хирургию уже на следующий день после оперативного вмешательства. 

Терапия стволовыми клетками

Метод реализуют в практике оказания медицинской помощи лучшие клиники Израиля по онкологии, список которых будет приведен ниже.

Генная инженерия

Лечение злокачественных новообразований на разных стадиях развития болезни. Профессионалы онкологической отрасли разрабатывают новые вакцины, схемы стратегий «самоубийства» опухолевых клеток, методики внутриклеточного повышения иммунитета.

Выжигающая технология лечения

Четко локализованная опухоль выжигается направленным ультразвуковым лучом высокой мощности.

Аутотрансплантация

Пересадка больному собственных органов и тканей с последующим медикаментозным лечением.

Хирургия

Хирургическая операция, разновидностей которой существует множество. Это и классические методы, и технологии малоинвазивного воздействия, благодаря которым опухоль иссекается без шрамов и рубцов на теле. Эти методы позволили сократить риск развития осложнений после операции, кровопотери, уменьшить стресс организма на внешнее агрессивное влияние.  

Протокол лечения определяется в индивидуальном порядке, с учетом состояния больного, стадии опухоли, степени распространенности поражения тканей, процессов метастазирования в органах. Если вы хотите, чтобы лечение патологии осуществила лучшая онкологическая клиника Израиля, внимательно изучите особенности медицинских департаментов онкологии в государственных и частных больничных комплексах.        

Клиники Израиля по лечению рака в лицах

Координационный центр TheBestMedic обеспечивает надежную связь между пациентом с диагнозом онкология и медицинским учреждением, в котором трудятся ведущие врачи онкологической практики, известные во всем мире эксперты медицинской отрасли, консультанты по вопросам раковых патологий.

онкологический центр в израилеДолгие годы успешной работы в сфере медицинского туризма позволили нам наладить тесные контакты с клиниками лечения онкологии в Израиле частного и государственного профиля, научными институтами и исследовательскими центрами изучения аномалий. Наша миссия – принести максимальную пользу больным людям, для которых перспектива продолжительной жизни – известие, которому нет равных.

Мы обеспечиваем оперативное изучение клинической картины, с которой обратился пациент, лучшими врачами Израиля. Гарантируем быстрый ответ на поступивший запрос о возможности получения терапии за рубежом и курса восстановления сил. Предоставляем скорое оформление документов для поездки в Израиль и организуем прием выбранной пациентом клиникой для оказания незамедлительной помощи. Взяв на себя нюансы оформления поездки за границу, ограждаем вас от ненужных волнений в сложный период жизни.

Обратившись к нам, вы гарантированно получите помощь лучшей онкологической клиники Израиля. На договорной основе мы работаем с крупнейшими учреждениями медицинского профиля страны, в числе которых:

  1. Клиника Ассута – ведущий частный медицинский центр Израиля. Пациентам из России предоставляется русскоязычное сопровождение на всех этапах лечения и реабилитации. Новейшее диагностическое оборудование, профессиональный медицинский состав, передовые методики терапии – эти факторы успеха присущи клинике Ассута. В онкологическом центре осуществляется лечение всех видов и форм раковых патологий ведущими врачами Израиля. В клинике доступна мгновенная биопсия с определением характера новообразования. Онкологический стационар обустроен палатами комфортного пребывания на 1-2 человек в предоперационный и восстановительный период. 
  2. Центр Ихилов (Сураски) – крупная государственная больница с многопрофильной структурой. Департамент онкологии достиг больших успехов в лечении всех видов раковых патологий. В клинике работают врачи с мировой известностью – Моше Инбар, Шломо Шнейбаум, Яков Шехтер, Шолим Шпигель, Барух Кляйн, Светлана Залманова.
  3. Больница Асаф-ха-Рофэ -  крупнейшая клиника государственного здравоохранения Израиля. Географическое расположение в 10 минутах езды от Бен-Гуриона делает клинику комфортабельной для посещений. Профессиональный коллектив, инновационные авторские методики лечения рака, современное оборудование привлекают пациентов из стран Азии и Европы. Онкология является одной из ведущих отраслей работы медицинского центра.
  4. Центр им. Хаима Шиба – государственная больница Израиля, крупнейшее медицинское учреждение на Ближнем Востоке, обслуживающее гражданских пациентов и военнослужащих. Тесное сотрудничество с университетом Тель-Авива и ведущими фармацевтическими компаниями, выпускающими препараты лечения онкологии, обеспечивает появление авторских разработок в терапии и инновационных лекарственных средств в кратчайший срок после их выхода в свет. 

онкологические клиники израиляМы работаем с клиникой Рамат Авив, Герцлией Медикал Центром, клиникой Ицхака Рабина. Вы можете самостоятельно выбрать онкологический центр в Израиле, цены и методы лечения которого привлекли ваше внимание. Стоимость процедур рассчитывается в индивидуальном порядке в зависимости от степени тяжести заболевания, стратегии терапии, курса реабилитационных техник. В среднем цены формируют в следующем диапазоне:

Подробно ознакомиться с полным перечнем процедур и стоимости вы можете в специализированном разделе нашего сайта, где отмечены цены на диагностику и лечение раковых патологий.

Перед выбором медицинского центра посоветуйтесь с экспертами, изучите форумы пациентов и профильные ресурсы, где делятся историями из собственного опыта. Найти онкологические клиники Израиля и отзывы к качеству организации терапевтического процесса несложно:

«Проходила лечение рака кожи II стадии в Израиле. Перед отправкой сомневалась, правильно ли выставили диагноз. Уехала в Ихилов (Сураски), договорилась через посредника. Пробовала выйти напрямую, но ситуация затянулась, а терять время на проволочки не могла. Цену мне выставили одинаковую, что от больницы, что от посредника, поэтому разницы не видела. Да и не до нее было. Говорили, что заманят, а потом придется платить больше. Чистой воды ложь. Сколько обозначили за пакет диагностики, столько в итоге и взяли. Понравилось, что координатор везде ходила со мной, переводила непонятные мне вещи, заботилась обо мне, словно о ребенке. После подтверждения диагноза прошла курс лучевой терапии и химиотерапии. С того момента прошло полгода. Чувствую себя хорошо, никаких рецидивов не возникало. Спасибо врачам. Спасибо координаторам. Спасибо Израилю. Это чудесное место еще и само по себе лечит мощнейшей энергетикой. Антонина Васильевна, 54 года. Ижевск».

«Летал в Израиль в Шибу, чтобы провести повторную биопсию, по которой мне в России поставили рак простаты. Взял стекляшки с собой, координаторы сказали, что можно так поступить. Изучили мои материалы, сказали, что на стеклах и в  помине нет остатков живой ткани. Вот что это такое? Сдал с перепугу анализы. Рак не подтвердили. О деньгах не жалею ни капли, да и сумма была приемлемая. Но считаю, что такие вот ошибочные диагнозы рушат судьбы. А врачам Шибы огромное спасибо. Прямо второе дыхание в меня вселили. Леонид. 43 года. Ярославль».

 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.