treatment of neurological disordersNeurology - a branch of medicine that specializes in the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of diseases of the nervous system (peripheral and central).

Neurology in Israel uses the latest technology in diagnosis and treatment, the modern medical equipment, provides services of highly skilled professionals.

Neurology in Israel is represented by specialized centers and offices in major multidisciplinary clinics. It interacts with areas such as otolaryngology, medical psychology, cardiology, ophthalmology, traumatology, speech therapy, psychiatry. In the field of neurology work Chiropractors, vertebrologists specialists, neurosurgeons.

Medical service en.thebestmedic.com provide a first-class organization of the treatment of neurological diseases in hospitals in Israel. Our experts will be happy to advise you on any questions!

In clinics Israel Neurology carried effective treatment of a large variety of diseases:

  • brain and spinal stroke;
  • Abdominal migraine;
  • brain abscesses;
  • amentia;
  • neural amyotrophy of Charcot-Marie;
  • amnesia;
  • cerebral aneurysms;
  • cerebral palsy ;
  • traumatic apathy;
  • brain atrophy;
  • insomnia;
  • amyotrophic lateral sclerosis;
  • Alzheimer's disease;
  • Meniere's disease;
  • Parkinson's disease;
  • Thomsen's disease;
  • vegetative-vascular dystonia;
  • cluster headache;
  • hydrocephalus;
  • hypoglycemic coma;
  • hemorrhagic and ischemic stroke;
  • coma;
  • leukodystrophy;
  • lumbago;
  • herniated disc;
  • intercostal neuralgia;
  • microcephaly;
  • narcolepsy;
  • neuralgia;
  • sciatica;
  • multiple sclerosis;
  • encephalitis;
  • epilepsy and many others.

Diseases of the nervous system is difficult to establish because the symptoms are similar apart from the daily condition of the person and do not cause any serious concern. It can insomnia, headache, fatigue, weakness in the legs and arms, etc.

Diagnostic methods in neurology IsraelDiagnosis in Neurology

For accurate diagnosis applies comprehensive screening program.

  1. ECHO-MG (echoencephalography) is an ultrasound brain, which is based on the reflection of ultrasound from a variety of body structures. Used in traumatology, neurosurgery and neurology. It assesses the state of the brain in cases of suspected girotsefaliyu, tumors, intracranial hypertension in children. Dimensional echoencephalography used for diagnostics in neurology Israel abnormalities in newborns: a birth trauma, asphyxia, convulsions, macrocephaly, malformations of the nervous system, and so forth.
  2. Electroencephalography (EGG) examines the brain by recording the difference in electrical potential that occur during organ functioning. Indications may include: epilepsy, focal brain lesions (neoplastic formation, cerebral infarction, hemorrhage). EGG also assesses the severity of encephalopathy different genesis, deep coma, in anesthesia monitors the level of consciousness.
  3. Positron - Emission Tomography examines brain metabolism in suspected cerebrovascular pathology, epilepsy, Alzheimer's disease, brain tumors, demyelinating diseases, degenerative diseases (Huntington's disease, Parkinson's).
  4. Lumbar puncture is the procedure for obtaining the cerebrospinal fluid (CSF) from the spinal canal. Pathological processes in the body cause it to change. The survey is carried out under suspected neuroinfection (encephalitis, meningitis), subarachnoid hemorrhage, spinal malignancies and brain (neuroleukemia, carcinomatosis, leptomeningeal metastasis), normal pressure hydrocephalus, hematological malignancies (lymphoma, leukemia) and several other pathologies.
  5. MRI makes it possible to obtain images of sections or layers of the spinal cord, brain and spine without affecting X-rays on the patient's body. By MRI diagnose inflammation foci, demyelinating diseases, cerebral circulatory disorders are identified, tumoral processes, arteriovenous aneurysm, traumatic injury, hematoma.
  6. Computed tomography allows you to create images of different layers of the brain and spinal cord, skull, vertebral column, close to the actual anatomical structure. Contrast agents enhance image accuracy. With CT and diagnose abnormalities of infections of the CNS effects of spinal and cranial trauma, neoplasms (bruises, tumors, cysts), disorders of the spinal cord and brain circulation. Using RT plan neurosurgical operations and evaluate their result. Compared with MRI CT increasingly used for the diagnosis of bone abnormalities and injuries, as well as contraindications to MRI.
  7. Myelography using contrast agents makes it possible to see the subarachnoid (subarachnoid) space of the spinal cord. This method is used to find out the causes compression of the process of the spinal cord and roots. Fits location of pathological changes at break and hernia of intervertebral disk, spinal stenosis, tumors and abscesses. We assessed the feasibility of surgical treatment. The indications may be suspected syringomyelia, spinal arachnoiditis, posterior fossa tumors, neurological symptoms. Compared with CT and MRI this method is more complex and less secure.

Also used other diagnostic methods in neurology Israel, including the Doppler ultrasound scan, cerebral angiography, laboratory tests, and so on.

Treatment of neurological diseases in Israel

neurology treatmentstandards of care in neurology Israel comply with all international medical standards.

Treatment of neurological diseases in the clinics of the State due to the stage of the disease, the general state of health and the forecasts of the attending physician. Apply medication, surgery, physical therapy procedures. The greatest efficiency shows an integrated approach.

Drug treatment of neurological diseases involves in Israel application of various drugs: blockade of peripheral nerve trunks and spinal roots, epidural and paravertebral administering chondroprotective, glucocorticoids, drug administration into the cerebrospinal fluid via the pump implanted with drug and so forth.

Also in the treatment of Neurology in Israel are applied techniques such as massage, manual therapy, exercise therapy, acupuncture, physical therapy procedures. These methods are effective in the treatment of spinal cord injury, spinal cord, peripheral nerves, in rehabilitation after stroke and trauma.

Physiotherapy and massage in Israel Neurology restore the nerve impulses, improve blood circulation and muscle trophism. Acupuncture enhances nerve impulses, stimulating it from the periphery to the center. Manual therapy is highly effective in disorders of the spine mobility, with displacement of the vertebrae. Exercise therapy is an integral part of the rehabilitation process, allowing to increase the range of motion in paresis, restore lost function of peripheral neuritis, adapt patient after a stroke or severe trauma.

With the ineffectiveness of conservative treatment methods in neurology Israel used surgery. Inneurosurgery of the country priority received surgery microsurgery, endoscopic and stereotactic.

Neurology in Israel, provides an integrated approach and to guarantee the effectiveness of the treatment .

Clinics of states operate as efficient treatment of the various pathologies of the heart and vascular diseases . skin diseases and defects . alcoholism and drug abuse . ENT disease and so on.

Watch the video about the treatment of pain syndromes in the clinic Assuta.

лечение неврологических заболеванийНеврология – это раздел медицины, который специализируется на вопросах профилактики, диагностики и лечения болезней нервной системы (периферической и центральной).

Неврология в Израиле применяет новейшие технологии в диагностике и лечении, современную медицинскую технику, предоставляет услуги высококлассных специалистов.

Неврология в Израиле представлена специализированными центрами и отделениями в крупных многопрофильных  клиниках.  Она взаимодействует с такими областями, как отоларингология, медицинская психология, кардиология, офтальмология, травматология, логопедия, психиатрия. В области неврологии работают мануальные терапевты, специалисты вертебрологи, нейрохирурги.

Медицинский сервис TheBestMedic предоставит первоклассную организацию лечения неврологических заболеваний в больницах Израиля. Наши специалисты охотно проконсультируют вас по любым вопросам!

В клиниках неврологии Израиля осуществляют эффективное лечение большого спектра заболеваний:

  • мозгового и спинального  инсульта;
  • абдоминальной мигрени;
  • абцесса головного мозга;
  • аменции;
  • невральной амиотрофии Шарко-Мари;
  • амнезии;
  • аневризм сосудов головного мозга;
  • ДЦП;
  • травматической апатии;
  • атрофии головного мозга;
  • бессонницы;
  • бокового амиотрофического склероза;
  • болезни Альцгеймера;
  • болезни Меньера;
  • болезни Паркинсона;
  • болезни Томсена;
  • вегето-сосудистой дистонии;
  • гемикрании;
  • гидроцефалии;
  • гипогликемической комы;
  • геморрагического, ишемического инсульта;
  • комы;
  • лейкодистрофии;
  • люмбаго;
  • межпозвоночной грыжи;
  • межреберной невралгии;
  • микроцефалии;
  • нарколепсии;
  • невралгии;
  • радикулита;
  • рассеянного склероза;
  • энцефалита;
  • эпилепсии и многих других.

Заболевания нервной системы сложно установить, поскольку порознь признаки имеют сходство с ежедневным состоянием человека и не вызывают какого-либо серьезного беспокойства. Это может бессонница, головная боль, быстрая утомляемость, слабость в ногах и руках и т.п.

 

Методы диагностика в неврологии Израилядиагностика в неврологии

Для точной постановки диагноза применяется комплексная программа обследования.

  1. ЭХО-ЭГ (эхоэнцефалография) представляет собой ультразвуковое исследование головного мозга, которое базируется на отражении ультразвука от различных структур органа. Используется в травматологии, нейрохирургии и неврологии. Оценивает состояние мозга при подозрениях на гироцефалию, новообразования, внутричерепную гипертензию у детей. Двухмерную эхоэнцефалографию применяют для диагностики в неврологии Израиля патологий у новорожденных: родовой травмы, асфиксии, судорог, макроцефалии, пороков развития нервной системы и пр.
  2. Электроэнцефалография (ЭГГ) исследует головной мозг, регистрируя разность электрических потенциалов, которые возникают в процессе жизнедеятельности органа. Показаниями могут быть: эпилепсия, фокальные мозговые повреждения (неопластические образования, церебральный инфаркт, геморрагия). Также ЭГГ оценивает тяжесть энцефалопатий различного генеза, глубину коматозных состояний, при наркозе контролирует уровень сознания.
  3. Позитронно - эмиссионная томография исследует метаболизм головного мозга при подозрениях на цереброваскулярную патологию, эпилепсию, болезнь Альцгеймера, опухоли головного мозга, демиелинизирующие заболевания, дегенеративные патологии (болезнь Гентингтона, Паркинсона).
  4. Люмбальная пункция является процедурой получения спинномозговой жидкости (ликвора) из позвоночного канала. Патологические процессы в организме вызывают ее изменение. Данное обследование проводится при подозрениях на нейроинфекцию (энцефалиты, менингиты), субарахноидальное кровоизлияние, злокачественные образования спинного и  головного мозга (нейролейкоз,  канцероматоз, лептоменингеальные метастазы), нормотензивную гидроцефалию, гемобластозы (лимфомы, лейкозы) и ряд других патологий.
  5. МРТ дает возможность получать изображения срезов или слоев спинного мозга, головного мозга и позвоночника, не воздействуя рентгеновским излучением на организм пациента. Посредством МРТ диагностируют очаги воспаления, демиелинизирующие заболевания, выявляются нарушения мозгового кровообращения, опухолевые процессы, артериовенозные аневризмы, травматические повреждения, гематомы.
  6. Компьютерная томография позволяет создать изображения разных слоев спинного и головного мозга, черепа, позвоночника, приближенные к реальной анатомической структуре. Контрастные вещества увеличивают точность изображения. С помощью КТ диагностируют аномалии развития и инфекционные поражения ЦНС, последствия спинальных и черепно-мозговых травм, новообразований (гематом, опухолей, кист), нарушений кровообращения спинного и головного мозга. С помощью КТ планируют нейрохирургические операции и оценивают их результат. По сравнению с МРТ КТ в большей степени применяют для диагностики костных аномалий и травм, а также при противопоказаниях к МРТ.
  7. Миелография с помощью контрастных веществ дает возможность увидеть субарахноидальное (подпаутинное)  пространство спинного мозга. Данный метод применяют, чтобы выяснить причины процесса сдавления спинного мозга и корешков. Устанавливается местоположение патологических изменений при разрывах и грыжах межпозвонковых дисков, сужениях позвоночного канала, абсцессах и опухолях. Оценивается целесообразность хирургического лечения. Показаниями могут быть подозрения на сирингомиелию, спинальный арахноидит, опухоль задней черепной ямки, неврологическая симптоматика. По сравнению с КТ и МРТ данный метод более сложный и менее безопасный.

Также применяются иные способы диагностики в неврологии Израиля, среди них ультразвуковое доплеровское сканирование, церебральная ангиография, лабораторные исследования  и пр.

Лечение неврологических заболеваний в Израиле

неврология лечениеСтандарты лечения в неврологии Израиля соответствуют всем международным медицинским нормам.

Лечение неврологических заболеваний в клиниках данного государства обусловлено стадией патологии, общим состоянием здоровья и прогнозами лечащего врача. Применяется медикаментозное лечение, оперативные вмешательства, физиотерапевтические процедуры. Наибольшую эффективность показывает комплексный подход.

Медикаментозное лечение неврологических заболеваний в Израиле предполагает применение различных препаратов: блокад периферических нервных стволов и спинномозговых корешков, эпидуральное и паравертебральное введение хондропротекторов, глюкокортикоидов, введение лекарства в цереброспинальную жидкость с помощью имплантации помпы с препаратом и пр.

Также в лечении неврологии в Израиле находят применение такие методы, как массаж, мануальная терапия, ЛФК, иглорефлексотерапия, физиотерапевтические процедуры. Данные методики эффективны при терапии поражений спинного мозга, позвоночника, периферических нервов, в реабилитации после инсультов и травм.

Физиопроцедуры и массаж в неврологии Израиля восстанавливают проведение нервных импульсов, улучшают кровообращение и трофику мышц. Иглорефлексотерапия увеличивает нервную импульсацию, стимулируя ее от периферии к центру. Мануальная терапия высокоэффективна при нарушениях подвижности позвоночника, при смещениях позвонков. Лечебная физкультура представляет собой неотъемлемую часть процесса реабилитации, позволяя повысить объем движений при парезах, восстановить потерянные функции при периферических невритах, адаптировать пациента после инсульта или тяжелой травмы.

При неэффективности консервативных методов лечения в неврологии Израиля применяется хирургическое вмешательство. В нейрохирургии данной страны приоритет получили операции микрохирургические, эндоскопические и стереотаксические.

Неврология в Израиле обеспечивает комплексный подход и гарантию эффективности лечения.

Клиники данного государства выполняют также эффективное лечение различных патологий: болезней сердца и сосудов, кожных заболеваний и дефектов, алкоголизма и наркомании, лор-болезней и пр.  

Смотрите видео о лечении болевых синдромов в клинике Ассута.