Abdominoperineal extirpation of the rectum is a surgical procedure where the whole is removed from the rectum of the closing device and the distal part of the sigmoid colon. The procedure is performed in two accesses: perineal and abdominal. It has been used successfully for over 100 years for the treatment of cancer, which is located in the lower part of the rectum (less than 4 cm from the anus).

During surgery, the surgeon forms a permanent colostomy - part of the colon is displayed in the hole on the skin surface, which provides an output of food waste from the patient's body. The stools are collected in a special bag (Colostomy bags). Dimensions of the stoma (opening) generally range from 1 inch (2.54 cm) to about 1 ½ inches in diameter.

Surgical removal of intestinal tumors in Israel - from 15 000 $.

To minimize complications and maximize the effect of treatment the patient must be very careful approach to the choice of doctor and hospital where the operation will be carried out.

Ask for help in «Tlv.Hospital», and our experts will help you choose the most suitable hospital in Israel, according to your disease and capabilities and create comfortable living conditions and provide everything you need.

Carrying abdominoperineal extirpation of the rectum in Israeli hospitals

Depending upon the patient and the development of malignant tumors of individual characteristics, an operation for rectal cancer may be performed in two ways: conventional and laparoscopically, as well as different methods.

The most commonly used in Israel, radical surgery, the performance of which is produced in 2 stages (open abdominal and perineal access after) by a single surgeon or synchronous operation of the two teams. The patient takes a lithotomy position with giving the operating table tilt (by Trendelenburg). The patient's urinary bladder catheter to drain urine at the time of surgery.

I stage- abdominal

The patient is under general anesthesia. The surgeon makes an incision abdominal wall (laparotomy) and produces an audit organs for determining metastasis is performed further mobilization of the sigmoid colon and rectum selection. Surgeon crosses the sigmoid colon, and then forms a colostomy - shows stump ulcer in the left iliac region and sutured it to the parietal layer of the peritoneum. Further abdominal incision closed by suture.

II stage- crotch

Anus sutured purse string suture. At a distance of several centimeters from the anus surgeon makes an oval section, through which the removal and recovery of the rectum and the sigmoid colon portion. After the bleeding stopped, the wound is treated and sutured.

During laparoscopic abdominal-perineal rectum extirpation isolation and removal rectum and sigmoid carried through several (two to five) small incisions. With the help of a laparoscope equipped with a video camera and inserted into the peritoneal cavity, the physician receives the most accurate images of internal organs and can control the whole process of the operation. The cuts also insert special surgical instruments by means of which, and the procedure is performed.

Staying in the hospital after the laparoscopic procedure is 5 to 7 days. Upon completion of the transaction it is equipped with a special stoma bag, but the patient's digestive system is restored in just a few days.

Recovery after abdominoperineal extirpation of the rectum

Rehabilitation Patient is a lengthy process. Even after hospital discharge must pass a lot of time before the patient's body will be fully restored. The patient starts to feel normally only a few weeks later.

After the operation carried out intravenous drip, as well as the patient receives painkillers drugs. To prevent nausea or vomiting, it may be administered nasogastric tube, and to facilitate excretion of urine and measuring the amount thereof using a urinary catheter.

To discharge the patient receives the most accurate and detailed instructions on wound care, the future way of life and a new diet. Israeli doctors clinics also describe all sorts of risks that may be encountered people who have had surgery, and give advice on how to avoid them.

The possibility of complications after surgery

  1. pain;
  2. incision infection;
  3. appearance of thrombus;
  4. scarring;
  5. hernia;
  6. problems with urination;
  7. adhesions;
  8. sexual dysfunction (dry orgasm, retrograde ejaculation and impotence).

When resection of malignant tumor is removed portion adjacent healthy tissues, for this reason, oncological surgery is quite traumatic. Currently, if conducted in Israel, surgical trauma is reduced to a minimum thanks to precision diagnostic, modern surgical techniques, reconstructive surgery capabilities.

Online video consultations with leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video consultation.

Брюшно-промежностная экстирпация прямой кишки представляет собой хирургическое вмешательство, когда удаляется вся прямая кишка с замыкательным аппаратом и дистальная часть сигмовидной кишки. Процедура выполняется двумя доступами: промежностным и абдоминальным. Она успешно применяется более 100 лет для лечения рака, расположенного в нижней части прямой кишки (менее 4 см от ануса).

Во время операции хирург формирует постоянную колостому - часть толстой кишки выводится в отверстие на поверхности кожи, что обеспечивает вывод пищевых отходов из тела пациента. Испражнения собираются в специальный мешок (калоприемник). Размеры стомы (отверстия) обычно варьируются от 1 дюйма (2,54 см) до 1 ½ дюйма в диаметре.

Оперативное удаление опухолей кишечника в Израиле  - от 15 000$.

Для минимизации развития осложнений и достижения максимального эффекта лечения пациенту необходимо очень внимательно подойти к выбору лечащего врача и клиники, в которой будет проведена операция.

Обратитесь за помощью в «TheBestMedic», и наши специалисты помогут подобрать наиболее подходящую больницу в Израиле, соответственно вашему заболеванию и возможностям, а также создадут комфортные условия проживания и обеспечат всем необходимым.

Проведение брюшно-промежностной экстирпации прямой кишки в клиниках Израиля

В зависимости от индивидуальных характеристик пациента и развития злокачественной опухоли, операция при раке прямой кишки может быть выполнена двумя способами: традиционным и лапароскопическим, а также разными методами.

Наиболее часто в Израиле используется радикальное хирургическое вмешательство, выполнение которого произведится в 2 этапа (абдоминальным открытым, а после промежностным доступом) одним хирургом, или синхронной работой двух бригад. Пациент занимает литотомическое положение с приданием операционному столу наклона (по Тренделенбургу). В мочевой пузырь больного вводится катетер для выведения мочи на время проведения оперативного вмешательства.

I этап- абдоминальный

Пациент находится под общей анестезией. Хирург делает разрез стенки живота (лапаротомию) и производит ревизию органов для определения метастазов, далее выполняется мобилизация сигмовидной кишки и выделение прямой кишки. Хирург пересекает сигмовидную кишку, после чего формирует колостому – выводит культю кишки в левую подвздошную область и подшивает ее к париетальному листку брюшины. Далее разрез брюшной полости закрывается швом.

II этап- промежностный

Задний проход ушивается кисетным швом. На расстоянии в несколько сантиметров от ануса хирург производит овальный разрез, через который осуществляется удаление и извлечение прямой кишки, а также участка сигмовидной кишки. После кровотечение останавливается, рана обрабатывается и ушивается.

В ходе лапароскопической брюшно-промежностной экстирпации прямой кишки выделение и удаление прямой и сигмовидной кишки проводится через несколько (от двух до пяти) небольших надрезов. При помощи лапароскопа, оборудованного видеокамерой и введенного в полость брюшины, врач получает максимально точное изображение внутренних органов и может контролировать весь процесс операции. В надрезы также вставляются специальные хирургические инструменты, при помощи которых и выполняется процедура.

Пребывание в больнице после лапароскопической процедуры составляет от 5 до 7 дней. По завершению операции стома оснащается специальным мешком, но пищеварительная система пациента восстанавливается только через несколько дней.

Восстановление после брюшно-промежностной экстирпации прямой кишки

Реабилитация пациента представляет собой длительный процесс. Даже после выписки из клиники должно пройти большое количество времени, прежде чем организм больного будет полностью восстановлен. Пациент начнет себя чувствовать нормально только спустя несколько недель.

После операции проводится капельное внутривенное вливание, а также больной получает обезболивающие медицинские препараты.  Для предотвращения тошноты или рвоты ему может быть введен назогастральный зонд, а для облегчения выведения мочи и измерения ее количества используется мочевой катетер.

До выписки пациент получает максимально подробные и точные инструкции об уходе за раной, дальнейшем образе жизни и новой диете. Врачи израильских клиник также описывают всевозможные риски, с которыми могут столкнуться люди, перенесшие операцию, и дают советы, как их избежать.

Вероятные осложнения после операции

  1. боль;
  2. инфекция разреза;
  3. появление тромбов;
  4. рубцы;
  5. грыжа;
  6. проблемы с мочеиспусканием;
  7. спайкообразование;
  8. сексуальные расстройства (сухой оргазм, ретроградная эякуляция и импотенция).

При резекции злокачественной опухоли удаляется участок прилегающих здоровых тканей, по этой причине онкологические операции являются достаточно травматичными. В настоящее время при их проведении в Израиле операционная травма сводится к минимальной благодаря высокоточной диагностике, современным хирургическим методикам, реконструктивным возможностям хирургии.

 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.