Rheumatoid Arthritis Treatment in IsraelArthritis - the general term for a variety of inflammation of the joints. Such diseases affect joint cartilage, joint capsule and modify lead to deformations of bones compounds. In advanced cases of arthritis may not only cause inflammation and pain in the joints, but also affect the internal organs.

Referring to the medical service en.thebestmedic.com, you get detailed information about the treatment of arthritis in Israel, we will choose for you the best hospital or sanatorium, solve all issues related to the organization of treatment process. And soon you will be able to forget about the disease, which brought a lot of suffering, and will enjoy a full life in the Dead Sea.

When the first symptoms of the disease and suspected arthritis urgent need to undergo diagnostic tests and begin therapy. The earlier it starts, the better effect can be achieved. An excellent choice for this is treatment of arthritis in Israel.

To date, all of the factors and causes of arthritis have not been established, and some do remain a mystery to scientists. There are several main reasons and associated diseases:

  1. Deviation of the immune system (autoimmunity).
  2. Joint injury, obesity, aging (osteoarthritis).
  3. Infectious joint disease (infectious or pyogenic arthritis).
  4. An infectious organism disease (reactive arthritis).
  5. Psoriasis (psoriatic arthritis).
  6. Gout (gouty arthritis).
  7. Malnutrition, metabolism, lack of vitamins (degenerative arthritis).

When the diagnosis is very important to establish a form of the disease and its causes, go through several stages of diagnostic examination (medical history, blood and urine tests, ultrasound, computed tomography and magnetic resonance imaging, analysis of joint fluid - synovial fluid). Only then can you start the treatment of arthritis, which doctors develop a plan for each patient individually.

Arthritis Treatment in Israel

One of the best clinics for the treatment of joint inflammation are considered Israeli medical centers. Many patients are hesitant to diagnose and treat arthritis in Israel because of the high level of medical care and doctors' qualifications, the application of innovative techniques and equipment, as well as an affordable price policy.

Arthritis Treatment in Israel allows you to control the symptoms, significantly slow the progression of the disease, to eliminate the causes of the disease. In other words, medication, physical therapy and other treatments can remove the pain, reduce inflammation, modify the disease, reduce deformation of joints and significantly improve the quality of life of the patient. Patients can experience remission, prevent further destructive processes in the body and prevent complications.

Patients diagnosed with arthritis in Israel tested comprehensive and systematic treatment consisting of several techniques.

Medical treatment

Medications traditionally used to treat inflammation of the joints. The physician, based on the received diagnostic pattern may prescribe:

  1. Nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs. They are used to relieve pain, reduce inflammation and fever symptoms. this group of drugs commonly used to treat rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis in Israel.
  2. Selective COX-2 inhibitors. Have a fast effect on the patient's state of health, slow disease progression, reduce the destruction of articular cartilage tissue, have a high performance after long-term use without causing addiction.
  3. Corticosteroids. Patients may be prescribed corticosteroids in cases where non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs are not effective enough. These drugs relieve pain and fever in the joints, fight inflammation, and autoimmune diseases when applied to suppress the immune system response - immunosuppression.
  4. Antirheumatic drugs, debilitating disease (DMARD). Aimed at modification of the disease, stop the joint cartilage deformation, rather than addressing the underlying symptoms. This Medications long-acting, and the result will be noticeable after a few weeks or months. Used for the treatment of rheumatoid arthritis, psoriatic arthritis and ankylosing spondylitis.
  5. Biologicals.

 

Physical rehabilitation in the treatment of rheumatoid arthritis in Israel

In the treatment of arthritis, various means are used different types: occupational therapy, swimming, massage, physiotherapy, therapeutic exercises.

  1. Hydrotherapy - exercises in the pool filled with warm water. This helps reduce the load on the muscles and joints and relieving symptoms.
  2. Physical exercise - are assigned depending on the characteristics of the disease and other individual characteristics. Often combined with techniques aimed at reducing pain, and therapeutic massage.
  3. Occupational therapy - its main purpose - to maintain normal life functions, the performance of daily activities by using special aids and equipment.
  4. Physical therapy involves manual therapy, ultrasound therapy, therapeutic massage, spinal traction.

Surgery is at the diagnosis arthritis in Israel

If pain persists despite the systematic reception of medicines and follow the full course of treatment, the doctor may recommend surgery to carry out the restoration of joint function, replacing the injured joint or part of the equalization of the menisci.

  • Arthroscopy. Through a small incision removed bone fragments or cartilage, menisci are aligned.
  • Arthroplasty - restoration of joint function. The surgeon can replace the affected knee or hip joint plastic or metal prosthesis, or "fix" it.
  • Endoprosthesis - the operation is carried out during 45-90 min, carried out on the patient joint replacement knee or hip prosthesis (in treatment of rheumatoid arthritis and osteoarthritis in Israel).

Stem cell therapy

The most effective way of treating a patient diagnosed with arthritis in Israel is the introduction into the organism of stem cells. Use of this method provides a rapid effect, high efficiency, provokes update and complete reconstitution of damaged tissue, reduces or completely stops the pain and swelling, prevents the development of complications

Spa treatment at the Dead Sea

Patients undergoing treatment with mineral waters, therapeutic mud (adoption of local and shared bath), water applications and wraps. The course also includes physiotherapy and massage. The oxygen content of the air at the Dead Sea is 15 times higher than normal, so long stay in one of sanatoriums and represents inhalation rate.

Лечение ревматоидного артрита в ИзраилеАртрит – общий термин для целого ряда воспалений суставов. Такие заболевания поражают хрящевые ткани суставов, видоизменяют суставную сумку и приводят к деформациям соединений костей. В запущенных случаях артрит может не только вызывать воспалительные процессы и болевые ощущения в суставах, но и поражать внутренние органы.

Обратившись в медицинский сервис TheBestMedic, вы получите подробную информацию о лечении артрита в Израиле, мы выберем для вас лучшую больницу или санаторий, решим все вопросы, связанные с организацией процесса терапии. И уже в скором времени вы сможете забыть о своем заболевании, принесшем массу страданий, и будете наслаждаться полноценной жизнью на берегу Мертвого моря.

При появлении первых симптомов болезни и подозрения на артрит необходимо срочно пройти диагностическое обследование и начать терапию. Чем раньше она начнется, тем лучший эффект может быть достигнут. Прекрасным вариантом является выбор лечения артрита в Израиле.

На сегодняшний день все факторы и причины развития артрита не установлены, а некоторые и вовсе остаются загадкой для ученых. Можно выделить несколько основных причин и сопутствующих им заболеваний:

  1. Отклонение работы иммунной системы (аутоиммунные заболевания).
  2. Травмирование сустава, ожирение, старение организма (остеоартрит).
  3. Инфекционное поражение суставов (инфекционный или пиогенный артрит).
  4. Инфекционное поражение организма (реактивный артрит).
  5. Псориаз (псориатический артрит).
  6. Подагра (подагрический артрит).
  7. Неправильное питание, нарушение обмена веществ, нехватка витаминов (дистрофический артрит).

При постановке диагноза очень важно установить форму заболевания и причину его появления, пройти несколько этапов диагностического обследования (анамнез, анализы крови и мочи, УЗИ, компьютерная томография и МРТ, анализ жидкости из сустава – синовиальной жидкости). Только после этого можно начинать лечение артрита, план которого врачи разрабатывают индивидуально для каждого пациента.

 

Лечение артрита в Израиле

Одними из лучших клиник по лечению воспаления суставов считаются израильские медицинские учреждения. Многие пациенты решаются провести диагностику и лечить артрит в Израиле из-за высокого уровня медобслуживания и квалификации врачей, применения инновационных методик и оборудования, а также доступной ценовой политики.

Лечение артрита в Израиле  позволяет контролировать симптомы, существенно замедлить прогрессирование заболевания, устранить причины появления болезни. Другими словами, медикаменты, физиотерапия и другие методы лечения способны убрать болевые ощущения, снять воспаление, модифицировать заболевание, уменьшить деформацию суставов и заметно улучшить качество жизни пациента. Больные могут ощутить ремиссию, предотвратить дальнейшие разрушительные процессы в организме и не допустить осложнений.

Пациенты с диагнозом артрит в Израиле проходят комплексное и систематическое лечение, состоящее из нескольких методик.

Медикаментозный метод лечения

Медицинские препараты традиционно используются для лечения воспалений суставов. Врач, исходя из полученной диагностической картины, может прописать:

  1. Нестероидные противовоспалительные препараты. Применяются для снятия боли, уменьшения воспалительных процессов и признаков лихорадки. Лекарства данной группы широко используются для лечения ревматоидного артрита в Израиле и остеоартрита.
  2. Селективные ингибиторы ЦОГ-2. Оказывают быстрый эффект на состоянии здоровья больного, замедляют прогрессирование заболевания, уменьшают разрушение ткани суставного хряща, имеют высокую результативность после длительного приема, не вызывая привыкания.
  3. Кортикостероиды. Больным могут быть прописаны кортикостероидные препараты в тех случаях, когда нестероидные противовоспалительные средства не достаточно эффективны. Эти лекарства снимают боль и жар в суставах, борются с воспалительными процессами, а также применяются при аутоиммунных заболеваниях для подавления реакции иммунной системы – иммуносупрессии.
  4. Противоревматические препараты, ослабляющие заболевание (DMARD). Направлены на модифицирование самой болезни, остановку деформации  хряща сустава, а не на устранение основных симптомов. Это медпрепараты длительного действия, и результат будет ощутим спустя несколько недель или же месяцев. Применяются для лечения ревматоидного артрита, псориатического артрита и болезни Бехтерева.
  5. Биологические препараты.

Физическая реабилитация при лечении ревматоидного артрита в Израиле

В процессе лечения артритов разных типов используются различные средства: трудотерапия, плаванье, массаж, физиотерапия, лечебная гимнастика.

  1. Гидротерапия - упражнения в бассейне, наполненном теплой водой. Это способствует снижению нагрузки на мышцы и суставы и снятию симптомов заболевания.
  2. Физические упражнения - назначаются в зависимости от особенностей болезни и других индивидуальных характеристик. Часто комбинируются с методиками, направленными на снижение боли, и лечебным массажем.
  3. Трудовая терапия – ее основная цель - поддержание обычных жизненных функций, выполнение ежедневных действий с использованием специальных вспомогательных средств и оборудования.
  4. Физиотерапия включает мануальную терапию, лечение ультразвуком, лечебный массаж, вытяжение позвоночника.

Хирургическое вмешательство при диагнозе артрит в Израиле

Если боль не проходит, несмотря на систематический прием медицинских препаратов и следование полному курсу лечения, врач может посоветовать провести хирургическую операцию по восстановлению функций суставов, замене поврежденного сустава или его части, выравниванию менисков.

  • Артроскопия. Через маленький разрез удаляются костные или хрящевые отломки, производится выравнивание менисков.
  • Артропластика - восстановление функций суставов. Хирург может заменить пораженный коленный или бедренный сустав пластиковым или металлическим протезом или же «отремонтировать» его.
  • Эндопротезирование – операция осуществляется в течение 45-90 мин, проводится замена больного сустава на коленный или тазобедренный эндопротез  (при лечении ревматоидного артрита в Израиле и остеоартрита).

Лечение стволовыми клетками

Наиболее результативным способом лечения пациента, у которого диагностирован артрит, в Израиле является введение в организм стволовых клеток. Применение данного метода обеспечивает быстрый эффект, высокую результативность, провоцирует обновление и полное восстановление поврежденной ткани, снижает или полностью прекращает боль и отеки, предотвращает развитие осложнений

Санаторно-курортное лечение на берегу Мертвого моря

Пациенты проходят лечение минеральными водами, лечебными грязями (принятие местных и общих ванн), водяными аппликациями и обертываниями. В курс также входят физиотерапия и массаж. Содержание кислорода в воздухе на Мертвом море в 15 раз выше обычного, поэтому длительное пребывание в одном из санаториев представляет собой и курс ингаляции.