causes of uterine cancerOne of the most common forms of cancer tumors Cancer of the uterus is considered to be among women. Statistics confirm that it occupies the second place after breast cancer. By virtue of such a mass distribution of the disease, the leading medical centers around the world paid to the study of uterine cancer particularly close attention. New methods of diagnosis and treatment in Israel allow faster to achieve effective results. Upscale doctors such asYakov Cohen accurate diagnosis and treatment will appoint the best treatment for you.

Excellent results in the fight against cervical cancer showed Israeli clinic. It is also important to note that the treatment of cancer patients in Israel costs cheaper than a similar treatment in the US or the EU. Tlv.Hospital Counseling Center will help you decide the upcoming treatment and take care of all organizational aspects of cervical cancer treatment in Israel.

Causes of cervical cancer

Cervical cancer is a malignancy in different parts of the uterus - the body, the neck, etc. The severity of the disease depends on the extent of the cancer cells spread. The effectiveness of treatment is significantly improved if the cancer is detected at early stages. Therefore, women should undergo periodic medical examination of a good gynecologist, especially if you are in one of the risk groups.

  • Age from 40 to 55 years.
  • Family history, genetic predisposition.
  • Hormonal disorders.
  • Infertility.
  • Long-term use tamoksofena.
  • Hypertension.
  • Overweight, obesity.
  • Unbalanced estrogen intake.
  • Diabetes.
  • HIV, sexually transmitted diseases.
  • Human papillomavirus.
  • Smoking.
  • Frequent change of sexual partners (more than 3 times a year).
  • Onset of sexual activity at an early age.
  • Late menopause.
  • Precancerous condition of the uterus (polyps, scarring, erosion, etc.).

Diagnosis of uterine cancer in Israel

Israel's hospitals are paying great importance to the diagnosis of cancer, since the correctness of the diagnosis depends on the effectiveness of the treatmentas a whole. For the evaluation of patients use modern equipment. Thus achieving the maximum accuracy of the results. A comprehensive diagnosis of uterine cancer in Israel provides the following methods.

  • A biopsy tissue.
  • Laboratory tests of urine, blood.
  • Hysteroscopy.
  • Histological studies.
  • Cytology.
  • CT scan.
  • MR.
  • US.

And the diagnosis On treatment of cancer in Israel, contact the medical service office en.thebestmedic.com .

Treatment of cervical cancer in Israeltreatment of uterine cancer in Israel

Quality treatment of cancer in Israel is the result of a combination of factors. These include a very high level of professionalism of the Israeli doctors, availability of modernized equipment, the use of the most effective methods of treatment all over the world, as well as the use of proven, high-quality medicines. The treatment program depends on the stage of cancer, the extent of its spread, the patient's health in general. The course of treatment of uterine cancer in Israel may involvesurgery, Chemotherapy, radiation therapy, hormone therapy, immunotherapy, etc. An integral part of the recovery program is a rehabilitation course, which takes place under the constant supervision of medical staff.

Most clinics Israel used all kinds of effective treatment of cancer, as progressive and conservative.

Scientists note chemotherapy, the more outdated method, gives good results in combination with more modern methods. Radiation therapy is often used in conjunction with surgery. Immediately surgery often involves the removal of the uterus.

Chemotherapy in the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel

Chemotherapy - is a medical method of treating cancer using cytotoxic drugs that stop the development of abnormal cells.

Currently, chemotherapy is not used in Israel in the early stages (1-2) of the disease. This is due to the fact that there is insufficient evidence that treatment with cytostatic agents after surgery reduces the risk of relapse. Chemotherapy and radiation therapy offer, when there is a high probability of the return of the disease.

Doctor in Israeli clinic may recommend treatment with cytostatics postoperatively to 3 and 4 stage uterine cancer.

Chemotherapy drugs are sometimes used in the process of metastatic tumor or at relapse. In this case, this method will help to reduce the symptoms.

Selection of chemotherapy drugs is determined by factors such as the availability of secondary foci, general state of health. one drug or a combination thereof may be appointed. It applies to:

  • carboplatin alone;
  • carboplatin and paclitaxel;
  • combination of CAP - cyclophosphamide, doxorubicin (adriamycin) and cisplatin (carboplatin);
  • with chemoradiotherapy using cisplatin.

Treatment of cervical cancer in Israel with the help of chemotherapy is divided into cycles with a break of a few weeks to restore the body after the unwanted effects of therapy. Before the new cycle of the patient is losing blood tests to make sure that the main indicators have recovered, and the body to cope with treatment. Drugs enter the body via injection or intravenously.

Sometimes you need a short stay in the clinic. Outpatient treatment of uterine cancer in Israel by cytostatics or hospitalization for a time dependent on the prescribed drugs. Certain drugs from the dropper must be ingested with a large amount of liquid, the other - for 12 or 24 hours. Successful treatment of uterine cancer with chemotherapy holdsDr. Irina Stefanski. Years of experience allow Irina Stefanski effectively treat even severe cases sama.

The professionalism of the doctors of Israel consists of the following components - extensive experience, long-term training abroad (in the leading centers in Europe and the United States), continuing education, classes in scientific activities.

Side effects of chemotherapy

Adverse effects of treatment caused by types of cytotoxic drugs, their doses, individual patient response. Not every person has certain side effects. Some people react more strongly than others. Different medicines are characterized by certain consequences. The doctor will not be able to say exactly what will happen. Most side effects are observed within a few days. List of the most common undesirable effects:

  1. Reducing the number of blood cells causes an increased risk of infection, bleeding or bruising, anemia.
  2. Nausea.
  3. Diarrhea.
  4. Alopecia or thinning hair.
  5. Stomatitis.
  6. Feeling tired.

You should always inform about side effects the doctor, as there are many methods by which Israeli doctors successfully help the patient.

It is important to inform the doctor about taking any supplements, because they are able to interact with chemotherapy.

Hormone therapy in the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel

Hormones are substances that are naturally produced in the body. They control the growth and activity of our cells. Female hormones - estrogen and progesterone - are able to influence the development of cells in the lining of the uterus. In the treatment of cervical cancer in Israel used this method of therapy.

The use of progesterone

Treatment of cervical cancer in Israel with the help of progesterone reduces large tumors is applied at relapse. 25 cases of metastatic cancer of the uterus from 100 to respond well to this treatment.

Basically Israeli doctors treated thereto at 3 and stage 4 disease, particularly if the disease has spread to the lungs. The drug is taken in tablets. In generally administered medroxyprogesterone acetate (Provera) and megestrol acetate (Megace). Hormone circulates in the blood flow and slows the growth of cancer cells.

According to the results of clinical studies, hormone therapy relieves symptoms, improves quality of life with metastatic cervical cancer patients.

For uterine endometrial stromal sarcoma effective following hormones:

  • tamoxifen
  • Letrozole (Femara)
  • Megestrol acetate (Megace)
  • Medroxyprogesterone (Provera)

Possible side effects of hormone therapy:

  • water retention.
  • The increase in weight due to water accumulation.
  • Discomfort in the chest area.
  • Fatigue.
  • Nausea.
  • Loss of desire for sex.

The majority of patients indicated only one or two of the above symptoms sounded. It is important to tell the doctor about their appearance, because it is able to help.

Israeli clinic initially took the American school EBM. And now here timely introduce new medical technologies and protocols, and the United States are developing their own innovations.

Metastasis of uterine cancer - symptoms management in Israeli hospitals

Sometimes the disease can not be cured:

  1. The primary tumor has metastasized.
  2. The disease came back after therapy.

In this case, access to palliative treatment of uterine cancer in Israel, aimed at managing symptoms. It does not eliminate the disease, but may reduce the tumor process, and slow the progression of the disease.

Sometimes the cancer recurs in the pelvis or abdomen, despite treatment. Less commonly, there are secondary lesions in other organs, cancer cells spread through the lymphatic system or the bloodstream. After that, they start to grow. Most often metastases occur in the following areas:

  • lung;
  • in the bones;
  • liver;
  • in the brain.

What are the treatments of uterine cancer in Israel apply metastases?

Doctors refer to radiation therapy, hormone therapy, surgery and chemotherapy. The choice depends on the following factors:

  • localization of the secondary chamber;
  • size and number of metastases;
  • symptoms that cause cancer;
  • treatment carried out previously;
  • general state of health.

There is also the opportunity to participate in clinical trials.

In Israel, you have the opportunity to be diagnosed and treated by a doctor of international level.

Radiation therapy of metastatic cancer of the uterus in Israel

The doctor may recommend radiation therapy. Irradiation helps control pain, reduces swelling, which puts pressure on the nerves and grows inside the bone. In such a situation required a short course of this type of treatment of uterine cancer in Israel. Sometimes it is 1 or 2 treatments, rarely - more than 10. Therefore, usually is not observed a large number of side effects.

Your doctor may suggest radiation:

  • To reduce the secondary tumor in the lung.
  • In order to control pain.

There is a maximum total dose of radiation therapy for any part of the body, the excess radiation leads to permanent damage. Therefore, if the limit is reached radiotherapy in the pelvis and the abdominal cavity after surgery, this technique is not considered as a possible embodiment.

metastasis of uterine cancer hormone therapy

Progesterone is able to reduce or control tumor metastatic process. It is particularly effective in secondary foci in the lungs.

Surgery uterine cancer metastasis

Surgical intervention is offered in very specific situations when you can not cure the disease. The patient should be healthy enough to undergo surgery and the body and able to recover after the normal. Advantages of surgery should exceed the subsequent discomfort, which will have to bear. By the operation, please contact:

  • To remove the tumor blocking the intestine.
  • Remove or drain the kidney hydronephrosis.

Treating a blocked intestine

If the tumor develops in the intestine, there is a risk of blocking the body. When this occurs, you experience the following symptoms:

  1. Bloating.
  2. Constipation.
  3. Nausea.
  4. Pain in the abdomen.
  5. Vomiting in large volumes.

To remove the lock, can perform the surgery or bypass the tumor using a colostomy.

No one really can not assess the extent of the benefits of this treatment. Thereafter, the patient may feel well for quite a few months. Sometimes surgery eliminates the symptoms for a while. It can be a major surgery. Sometimes it is possible to do a colostomy, without resorting to major surgery.

If surgery can not be applied, the physician may recommend a drug called somatostatin (octreotide) to control symptoms of a blocked bowel. This reduces the amount of drug produced fluids in the stomach and digestive system. Unfortunately, these treatments tend to work only a few weeks or a few months.

hydronephrosis kidney treatment

Such a condition doctors call kidney hydronephrosis. Sometimes, uterine cancer, spreading may block the ureter, through which the urine moves from the kidneys into the bladder. This means that the urine will build up inside the body and overload it. For the treatment the doctor will need to:

  1. Set catheter for kidney drainage - drainage of urine.
  2. Or to remove a kidney.

Operation on placement of a drainage tube called a nephrostomy. The tube attached to the bag body to the outer side. Urine is collected in the urine collecting device.

Sometimes it is possible to install a stent to remove the lock, the bag is not required in this case.

Removal of the kidney - a more extensive operation in comparison with the placement of drainage. It does not always have the need or opportunity of such surgery. The doctor will examine the existing possibilities.

Chemotherapy for metastatic cancer of the uterus

Treatment with cytotoxic drugs for uterine cancer spread is used much less frequently than in other types of cancer. This is due to the fact that clinical trials have not demonstrated the effectiveness of chemotherapy. Sometimes it is accessed to control the symptoms of advanced cancer. Research data show that, in general, this method is able to slow the progression of metastatic disease.

Prognosis and survival statistics at different stages of uterine cancer

If you are not familiar with medical statistics, read this information before embarking on the statistical data.

Physicians use terms such as 5-year and 10-year survival. They do not mean that patients will only live for 5 or 10 years. 5-year survival rate refers to the number of people who participated in the studies that were still alive 5 years after diagnosis. Scientists investigate what happens to the people for five years or so after treatment in most projects. So they compare the results of different treatments.

These statistics are intended for general guidance only.

Prospects for the whole

In Israel, Europe and America for the treatment of women with uterine cancer:

  • 90 out of 100 (90%) - the survival rate for 1 year or more after it has been diagnosed.
  • About 80 of the 100 (80%) - the survival of 5 years or more.
  • 75 out of 100 (75%) - 10 years or more.
  • Many women are completely heal from cancer.

On the prognosis of cervical cancer depends on the following factors:

  • The type of disease.
  • As the cancer cells look under a microscope.
  • Stage of the disease.

Speaking about the type of cancer of the uterus, it is a cancer of the mucous membrane of the uterus - the endometrium. Most of them have good prospects. Two other types of uterine cancer - serous and clear cell - is difficult to be controlled completely and relapse more likely. According to statistics, they account for less than 10%.

The more cancerous uterine cells are similar to normal, the lower the degree of malignancy. They tend to respond very well to treatment and many women recover completely. Only about 10% of 100% were high grade.

Prospects for the treatment of uterine cancer in Israel, depending on the stage

As with many other types of cancer, the outcome of cervical cancer depends on the stage, when the disease was diagnosed. For most women, it is detected at an early stage of development. At least 25% - 4 steps, it means distribution to other body parts and difficulty in treatment.

step 1

At this stage, the tumor is located completely inside the uterus, there is no spread to other organs or tissues. In cancer, endometrial prospects are good: 95% of the 100 -vyzhivaemost 5 years more years after diagnosis. Most of them are completely cured.

step 2

At this phase of the disease process is distributed on malignant cervix. For 75 of the 100 women - 75% is typical survival for 5 years or more after diagnosis.

step 3

Malignant cells invade other parts of the pelvis. For 40 out of 100 women - 40% - survival rate for five years or more.

step 4

Cancer process extends beyond the pelvis. The outcome depends on whether the disease has metastasized, eg, in the intestines and bladder, or perhaps in the lungs, liver or brain. 15 out of 100 women - 15% live more than 5 years after diagnosis.

prices for treatment

Oncology reproductive organs in women - a frequent phenomenon. In Israel, the patient come in the hope to get rid of the deadly disease and possibly save fertility. The preliminary cost of the diagnostic program:

  1. Reception and advice cancers - 590 dollars.
  2. Blood tests for tumor markers CA 125 and 15.3 - 250 dollars.
  3. KLA - 260 dollars.
  4. Blood Biochemistry - 280 dollars.
  5. PET-CT - 1670 dollars.
  6. Revision of pathology - 680 dollars.

Total: 3730 USD .

additional procedures or repeated tests to clarify the patient's condition can be included if necessary.

  1. Ultrasound examination of the uterus - 440 dollars.
  2. Biopsy - 610 dollars.

treatment plan is assigned according to a study by doctors:

  1. Brachytherapy - from 18,000 dollars.
  2. Laser treatment - in 2700 dollars.
  3. chemotherapy session - 1180 fraction (held in outpatient includes premedication and laboratory blood tests).
  4. Preparations for the chemotherapy - 360 dollars.
  5. Laparoscopic resection of the uterus - 18,750 dollars.
  6. Hysterectomy (removal of the uterus) - $ 23 200.
  7. removed material Study - 1170 dollars.
  8. Lymphadenectomy - 22000 dollars.

The price includes payment operations operating, consumables, and professional fees. The patient is a few days after surgery in an Israeli hospital under the supervision of doctors.

The exact cost of the treatment is calculated already on arrival after receiving diagnostic results. Learn approximate prices can have en.thebestmedic.com consultants. For this it is necessary to send a scan in printed form (preferably) survey results.

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

рак матки причиныОдной из самых распространенных форм онкологических опухолей среди женщин считается рак матки. Статистика утверждает, что он занимает почетное второе место после рака молочной железы. В силу столь массовой распространенности данного заболевания, ведущие медицинские центры со всего мира уделяют изучению рака матки особо пристальное внимание. Новые методы диагностики и лечения в Израиле позволяют быстрее добиться эффективного результата. Высококлассные врачи  точно поставят диагноз и назначат лечение лучшее лечение для Вас.

 

Превосходные результаты в борьбе с раком матки показали клиники Израиля. Немаловажно отметить, что лечение рака в Израиле обходится пациентам дешевле, чем аналогичное лечение в США или ЕС. Консультационный центр TheBestMedic поможет определиться вам с предстоящим лечением и возьмет на себя все организационные моменты по лечению рака матки в Израиле.

Причины рака матки

Рак матки представляет собой злокачественные образования на различных участках матки – теле, шейке и т.д. Тяжесть заболевания зависит от степени распространенности раковых клеток. Эффективность лечения значительно повышается, если рак выявлен на ранних стадиях. Поэтому женщинам необходимо периодически проходить медицинский осмотр у хорошего гинеколога, особенно, если вы относитесь к одной из групп риска.

  • Возраст от 40 до 55 лет.
  • Наследственность, генетическая предрасположенность.
  • Нарушение гормонального фона.
  • Бесплодие.
  • Длительный прием тамоксофена.
  • Гипертония.
  • Лишний вес, ожирение.
  • Несбалансированный прием эстрогена.
  • Сахарный диабет.
  • ВИЧ, венерические заболевания.
  • Папилломавирус человека.
  • Курение.
  • Частая смена половых партнеров (больше 3 раз в год).
  • Начало половой жизни в раннем возрасте.
  • Поздняя менопауза.
  • Предраковые состояния матки (полипы, рубцы, эрозии и т.д.).

Диагностика рака матки в Израиле

Больницы Израиля огромное значение уделяют диагностике рака, так как от правильности поставленного диагноза зависит эффективность лечения в целом. Для обследования пациентов применяется сверхсовременное оборудование. Таким образом, достигается максимальная точность полученных результатов. Комплексная диагностика рака матки в Израиле предусматривает следующие методики.

  • Биопсия тканей.
  • Лабораторные анализы мочи, крови.
  • Гистероскопия.
  • Гистологические исследования.
  • Цитология.
  • Компьютерная томография.
  • МРТ.
  • УЗИ.

По вопросам диагностики и лечения рака на территории Израиля обращайтесь в офис медицинского сервиса TheBestMedic.

Лечение рака матки в Израилелечение рака матки в израиле

Качественное лечение онкологии в Израиле является результатом совокупности ряда факторов. Сюда можно отнести очень высокий профессионализм израильских врачей, наличие модернизированного оборудования, применение самых эффективных методик лечения со всего мира, а также использование проверенных и качественных медицинских препаратов. Программа лечения зависит от стадии развития злокачественной опухоли, степени ее распространенности, состояния здоровья пациента в целом. Курс лечения рака матки в Израиле может включать хирургическое вмешательство, химиотерапию, лучевую терапию, гормонотерапию, иммунотерапию и т.д. Неотъемлемой частью программы выздоровления является курс реабилитации, который проходит под постоянным надзором медицинского персонала.

Лучшие клиники Израиля применяют все виды эффективного лечения рака, как прогрессивные, так и консервативные.

Ученые отмечают, химиотерапия, как более устаревший метод, дает хорошие результаты в сочетании с более современными методиками. Лучевая терапия часто используется в сочетании с хирургической операцией. Непосредственно операция часто предполагает удаление матки. 

Химиотерапия в лечении рака матки в Израиле

Химиотерапия – это медикаментозный способ лечения рака с помощью цитостатических препаратов, которые останавливают развитие патологических клеток.

В настоящее время химиотерапию в Израиле не применяют на ранних стадиях (1-2) данного заболевания. Это связано с тем, что нет достаточных доказательств, что лечение цитостатическими средствами после операции снижает риск рецидива. Химиотерапию, а также лучевую терапию предлагают, когда имеет место высокая вероятность возврата болезни.

Доктор в израильской клинике может рекомендовать лечение цитостатиками после операции на 3 и 4 стадии рака матки.

Химиопрепараты иногда используют при метастатическом опухолевом процессе или при рецидиве. В этом случае данный метод поможет уменьшить симптомы.

Выбор препаратов химиотерапии определяется такими факторами, как наличие вторичных очагов, общее состояние здоровья. Может быть назначено одно лекарство или их комбинация. Применяется:

  • отдельно карбоплатин;
  • карбоплатин с паклитакселом;
  • комбинация CAP – циклофосфамид, доксорубицин (адриамицин) и цисплатин (карбоплатин);
  • при химиолучевой терапии используют цисплатин.

Лечение рака матки в Израиле с помощью химиопрепаратов делится на циклы с перерывом в несколько недель для восстановления организма после нежелательных последствий терапии. Перед новым циклом пациент сдает анализы крови, чтобы убедиться, что основные показатели восстановились, и организм справиться с лечением. Препараты поступают в организм с помощью инъекций или внутривенно.

Иногда требуется короткое пребывание в клинике. Амбулаторное лечение рака матки в Израиле посредством цитостатиков или госпитализация на какое-то время зависит от назначенных препаратов. Некоторые лекарства из капельницы должны поступать в организм с большим количеством жидкости, другие – в течение 12 или 24 часов.

Побочные эффекты химиотерапии

Нежелательные последствия лечения обусловлены видов цитостатических препаратов, их дозой, индивидуальной реакцией пациента. Не у каждого человека возникают те или иные побочные эффекты. Некоторые люди реагируют сильнее, чем другие. Для разных лекарств характерны определенные последствия. Врач не сможет сказать точно, что произойдет. Большинство побочных эффектов наблюдаются в течение нескольких дней. Список наиболее распространенных нежелательных последствий:

  1. Снижение числа клеток крови вызывает повышенный риск инфекции, кровотечения или кровоподтеки, анемию.
  2. Тошнота.
  3. Диарея.
  4. Алопеция или истончение волос.
  5. Стоматит.
  6. Чувство усталости.

Необходимо обязательно уведомлять о побочных эффектах врача, поскольку существует множество методик, с помощью которых израильские врачи успешно помогают пациенту.

Важно сообщать доктору о приеме каких-либо БАД, поскольку они способны вступить во взаимодействие с химиопрепаратами.

Гормональная терапия в лечении рака матки в Израиле

Гормоны представляют собой вещества, которые естественным образом вырабатываются в организме. Они контролируют рост и активность наших клеток. Женские половые гормоны – эстроген и прогестерон - способны повлиять на развитие клеток в слизистой оболочке матки. В лечении рака матки в Израиле применяют данный метод терапии.

Применение прогестерона

 Лечение рака матки в Израиле с помощью прогестерона уменьшает большие опухоли, применяется при рецидиве. 25 случаев метастатического рака матки из 100 хорошо реагируют на данный метод лечения.

В основном израильские врачи обращаются к нему на 3 и 4 стадии заболевания, особенно если болезнь распространилась на легкие. Препарат принимают в таблетках. В основном назначают медроксипрогестерона ацетат (провера) и мегестрола (Megace). Гормон циркулирует по кровотоку и замедляет рост раковых клеток.

Согласно результатам клинических исследований, гормональная терапия облегчает симптомы, улучшает качество жизни пациенток с метастатическим раком матки.

Для эндометриальной стромальной саркомы матки эффективны следующие гормональные препараты:

  • Тамоксифен
  • Летрозол (Фемара)
  • Мегестролацетат (мегестрол)
  • Медроксипрогестерона (Провера)

Возможные побочные эффекты гормональной терапии:

  • Задержка воды.
  • Увеличение веса в связи с накоплением воды.
  • Дискомфорт в области груди.
  • Усталость.
  • Тошнота.
  • Утрата желания секса.

У большинства пациенток отмечается только один или два выше озвученных симптома. Важно говорить врачу об их появлении, поскольку он в состоянии помочь.

Метастазы рака матки – управление симптомами в израильских клиниках

Иногда заболевание нельзя вылечить:

  1. Первичная опухоль дала метастазы.
  2. Болезнь вернулась после проведенной терапии.

В таком случае доступно паллиативное лечение рака матки в Израиле, направленное на управление симптомами. Оно не избавляет от болезни, но может уменьшить опухолевый процесс, и замедлить развитие заболевания.

Иногда рак рецидивирует в области таза или в брюшной полости, несмотря на проведенное лечение. Реже возникают вторичные очаги в других органах, раковые клетки распространяются через лимфатическую систему или кровоток. После этого они начинают расти. Чаще всего метастазы возникают в следующих зонах:

  • в легких;
  • в костях;
  • в печени;
  • в головном мозге.

Какие методы лечения рака матки в Израиле применяются при метастазах?

Врачи обращаются к лучевой терапии, гормональной терапии, хирургии и химиотерапии. На выбор влияют следующие факторы:

  • локализация вторичного очага;
  • размер  и количество метастаз;
  • симптомы, которые вызывает рак;
  • проведенное ранее лечение;
  • общее состояние здоровья.

Также существует возможность принять участие в клинических испытаниях.

Лучевая терапия метастаз рака матки в Израиле

Врач может рекомендовать радиотерапию. Облучение помогает контролировать боль, сокращает опухоль, которая оказывает давление на нервы или растет внутри костей. В такой ситуации требуется короткий курс данного вида лечения рака матки в Израиле. Иногда достаточно 1 или 2 процедур, очень редко  – больше 10. Поэтому обычно не наблюдается большого количества побочных эффектов.

Врач может предложить облучение:

  • Чтобы уменьшить вторичную опухоль в легких.
  • С целью управлять болью.

Существует общая максимальная доза лучевой терапии для любой части тела, избыток радиации приводит к необратимому повреждению. Поэтому, если достигнут предел радиотерапии в области таза и брюшной полости после операции, данный метод не будет рассматриваться в качестве возможного варианта.

Гормональная терапия метастаз рака матки

Прогестерон способен  уменьшить или контролировать метастатический опухолевый процесс. Он особенно эффективен при вторичных очагах в легких.

Хирургия метастаз рака матки

Оперативное вмешательство предлагается в очень специфических ситуациях, когда болезнь нельзя вылечить. Пациентка должна быть достаточно здорова, чтобы перенести операцию и, и организм смог нормально восстановиться после нее. Преимущества хирургического вмешательства должны превосходить последующий дискомфорт, который придется перенести. К операции обращаются:

  • Чтобы устранить опухоль, блокирующую кишечник.
  • Удалить или дренировать гидронефротическую почку.

Лечение заблокированного кишечника

Если опухоль развивается в кишечнике, существует риск блокировки органа. Когда это происходит, возникают следующие симптомы:

  1. Вздутие.
  2. Запор.
  3. Тошнота.
  4. Боль в брюшной полости.
  5. Рвота в больших объемах.

Чтобы удалить блокировку, могут провести операцию или обойти опухоль с помощью колостомии.

Никто точно не сможет оценить степень преимущества данного лечения. После этого пациент может чувствовать себя хорошо в течение довольно многих месяцев. Иногда операция устраняет симптомы на некоторое время. Это может быть обширное оперативное вмешательство. Иногда возможно сделать колостомию, не прибегая к большой операции.

Если хирургию нельзя применить, врач может рекомендовать препарат под названием соматостатин (октреотид), чтобы контролировать симптомы заблокированного кишечника. Данное лекарство уменьшает количество вырабатываемой жидкости в желудке и пищеварительной системе. К сожалению, это лечение, как правило, работает только несколько недель или пару месяцев.

Лечение гидронефротической почки

Такое состояние врачи называет гидронефроз почки. Иногда рак матки, распространяясь, может блокировать мочеточник, по которому моча перемещается из почек в мочевой пузырь. Это означает, что моча будет скапливаться внутри органа и перегружать его. Для лечения доктору необходимо будет:

  1. Установить катетер для дренажа почки – слива мочи.
  2. Или удалить почку.

Операция по размещению дренажной трубки называется нефростомия. Трубку прикрепляют к сумке с наружной стороны тела. Моча собирается в мочесборник.

Иногда возможно установить стент, чтобы устранить блокировку, мочеприемник не требуется в таком случае.

Удаление почки – более обширная операция по сравнению с размещением дренажа. Не всегда есть необходимость или возможность такого хирургического вмешательства. Врач будет рассматривать существующие возможности.

Химиотерапия при метастазах рака матки

Лечение цитостатическими препаратами при распространенном раке матки применяется значительно реже, чем при других видах рака. Это связано с тем, что клинические испытания не доказали эффективность химиотерапии. Иногда к ней обращаются, чтобы контролировать симптомы распространенного опухолевого процесса. Данные исследований показывают, что в целом этот метод способен замедлить развитие метастатического заболевания.

Прогноз и статистика выживаемости на разных этапах рака матки

Если Вы не очень хорошо знакомы с медицинской статистикой, прочитайте эту информацию, прежде чем приступать к статистическим данным.

Врачи используют такие термины, как 5-летняя и 10-летняя выживаемость. Они не означают, что больные будут жить только в течение 5 или 10 лет. 5-летняя выживаемость относится к числу людей, принимавших участие в исследованиях, которые были все еще живы через 5 лет после постановки диагноза. Ученые исследуют то, что происходит с людьми на протяжении пяти лет или около того после лечения в большинстве проектов. Так они сравнивают результаты различных методов лечения.

Эта статистика, предназначенная для общего руководства.

Перспективы в целом

В Израиле, странах Европы и Америки при лечении женщин с раком матки:

  • 90 из 100 (90%) - выживаемость в течение 1 года и более после того, как был поставлен диагноз.
  • Около 80 из 100 (80%) – выживаемость 5 лет и более.
  • 75 из 100 (75%) – 10 лет и более. 
  • Многих женщин полностью излечивают от онкологии.

На прогноз при раке матки влияют следующие факторы:

  • Типа заболевания.
  • Как раковые клетки выглядят под микроскопом.
  • Стадия болезни.

Говоря о типе рака матки, речь идет о раке слизистой оболочки матки – эндометрия. Большинство из них имеют хорошие перспективы. Два других типа рака матки – серозный и светлоклеточный – сложно поддаются контролю полностью и  с большей вероятностью рецидивируют. По статистике, на них приходится менее 10%.

Чем больше раковые клетки матки похожи на обычные, тем ниже степень злокачественности. Они, как правило, очень хорошо реагируют на лечение, и многие женщины полностью выздоравливают. Только примерно 10% из 100% являются высокозлокачественными.

Перспективы лечения рака матки в Израиле в зависимости от стадии

Как и при многих других видах онкологии, исход рака матки зависит от стадии, когда болезнь была диагностирована. У большинства женщин ее выявляют на ранней этапе развития. У менее 25% - на 4 стадии, это означает распространение в другие части тела и сложности в лечении.

Стадия 1

На данном этапе опухоль полностью располагается внутри матки, отсутствует распространение в другие органы или ткани. При раке эндометрия перспективы хорошие:  для 95% из 100 -выживаемость 5 лет более лет после постановки диагноза. Большинство из них полностью излечиваются.

Стадия 2

На данной фазе заболевания злокачественный процесс распространяется на шейку матки. Для 75 женщин из 100 – 75% характерна выживаемость в течение 5 лет и более после диагноза.

Стадия 3

Злокачественные клетки поражают другие части таза. Для 40 из 100 женщин – 40% - выживаемость в течение 5 лет и более.

Стадия 4

Раковый процесс распространяется за пределы таза. Исход зависит от того, насколько болезнь метастазировала, например, в кишечник и мочевой пузырь, или, возможно, в легкие, печень или мозг. 15 из 100 женщин – 15% живут 5 лет и более после диагноза.

 

Программы и цены на лечение и диагностику

[*]Программа : Диагностика рака матки

1. Tumor markers CA 125 (онкомаркер)
- $120
2. Tumor markers CA 15.3 (онкомаркер)
- $120
3. Консультация онкогинеколога
- $600
4. Общий развернутый анализ крови
- $260
5. Ревизия патологии ( биоптата)
- $680
6. PET-CT (ПЭТ-КТ) ПЭТ-КТ (позитронно эмиссионная томография + компьютерная томография)
- $1.670
7. Биохимический анализ крови Biochemical blood test
- $280
Общая стоимость программы
- $3.730
 
Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.