aneurysm in IsraelAneurysm - an extension of the lumen or protrusion of the artery wall, which is due to the stretching or thinning of the latter. Such a change in structure of the artery may be caused by various defects in secondary artery shell (congenital or acquired). As a result, deformation of the arteries (less veins) appears so-called "aneurysmal sac", which consists of the neck, body and bottom.

Brain aneurysm is a life-threatening pathology, as in the case of rupture occurs bleeding in the brain, which often ends in death. According to some information from the aneurysm die each year about as many people as AIDS. Quite often, the presence of an aneurysm in a patient is found completely by chance when the brain X-ray or ultrasound. It is known that a person can live for years the usual life and not be aware of the presence of the disease. The danger of aneurysms is that formed on the container bag presses on adjacent brain tissue and at any moment can burst. As a result of compression of tissue from a person appear all kinds of neurological symptoms. After the rupture of the aneurysm cavity and brain hemorrhage in 10-15% of cases death occurs. Half of the survivors after the rupture of the aneurysm observed neurological symptoms. Because after the detection of an aneurysm requires urgent intervention specialist neurosurgeon.

So, if you are diagnosed with an aneurysm treatment in Israel - is the best way qualitatively cope with the disease. Neurosurgery in Israel is considered one of the best in the world. In this case, the operation in Israel will cost to you is comparatively cheaper than in the US and European clinics.

Tlv.Hospital Coordination Center has extensive experience in the organization of treatment of aneurysms in Israel. Our managers will provide you with complete documentation and physical support throughout the course of treatment. Arrange flights, find shelter and lead you to the best clinics of Israel.

Risk factors for brain aneurysms

It is known that only 25% of patients with brain aneurysms feel headaches, or other symptoms. Most people live peacefully, unaware of the impending threat. To identify disease at an early stage to help special brain examination. Any healthy person needs from time to time to check the condition of the brain, especially if there are factors listed below:

  • Congenital diseases of blood vessels;
  • Head trauma;
  • Genetic disorders;
  • Hypertension;
  • infection of the brain;
  • Atherosclerosis;
  • Oncology brain;
  • smoking;
  • Addiction;
  • Alcohol abuse;
  • Extreme sports;
  • Age from 30 to 60 years.

Note also, that women suffer an aneurysm slightly more often than men. Treatment in Israeloffers the chance for a full recovery in the event of early detection of brain aneurysms in a patient. For the treatment of brain aneurysms neurosurgical clinics Israel uses the most progressive to date method - endovascular surgery.

The symptoms of brain aneurysmAneurysm Treatment in Israel

Aneurysms in the brain vessels occur without symptoms until then, until they reach a large size, whether or not there is a break. Aneurysms are small (diameter 11 mm), medium (11-25 mm), and giant (greater than 25 mm). If the aneurysm of brain vessels is rapidly growing and developing, there are the following symptoms:

  • Paralysis of half of the face;
  • Numbness;
  • Blurred vision;
  • Eye pain, dilated pupils.

At break there is a very strong headache and loss of consciousness and convulsions, vomiting, and even coma.

Aneurysm Treatment in Israel Endovascular

From the quality of operating an aneurysm depends on the quality of later life and whether it will be live at all. Because it is very important to get off to a good specialist - a neurosurgeon. Neurosurgery in Israel is known for its success in the whole world. The clinics of this country are well equipped and assistants are known far beyond the borders of the state. Therefore, treatment of aneurysms in Israel is a very popular treatment for patients from different countries. Israeli hospitals used a very effective endovascular treatment.

Endovascular treatment of aneurysms in Israel has a number of advantages. In particular, for an operation is not required craniotomy. This procedure has a low degree of injury to healthy tissue, it allows you to completely isolate the aneurysm from the general circulation, even in the period of exacerbation. The endovascular treatment using such methods:

  • PTCA (in the cavity of the aneurysm is entered special Balon, cutting it from the blood flow);
  • platinum mikrospirali (helix introduced into the aneurysm, provoke the formation of a thrombus in it, cutting it from the blood flow);
  • Assisting method stent (stent is installed in the neck of the aneurysm).

Risk to life in the treatment of aneurysms in Israel in all cases is minimal.

аневризма в израилеАневризма – это расширение просвета или выпячивание стенки артерии, которое происходит из-за растяжения или истончения последней. Такое изменение структуры артерии может быть вызвано  различными дефектами средней оболочки артерии (врожденными или приобретенными). В результате деформации артерии (реже вены) появляется так называемый «аневризматический мешок», который состоит из шейки, тела и дна.

Аневризма мозга является смертельно опасной патологией, ведь в случае ее разрыва происходит кровоизлияние в мозг, которое часто заканчивается летальным исходом. По некоторым данным от аневризмы ежегодно умирает примерно столько же людей, сколько от СПИДа. Довольно часто наличие аневризмы у пациента обнаруживается абсолютно случайно при рентгене мозга или на УЗИ. Известно, что человек годами может жить привычной жизнью и не знать о наличии недуга. Опасность аневризмы заключается в том, что образовавшийся на сосуде мешочек давит на соседние ткани мозга и в любой момент может разорваться. В результате сдавливания тканей у человека проявляются всевозможные неврологические симптомы. После разрыва полости аневризмы и кровоизлияния в мозг в 10-15 % случаев наступает смерть. У половины выживших после разрыва аневризмы наблюдается неврологическая симптоматика.  Потому после обнаружения аневризмы требуется срочное вмешательство специалиста-нейрохирурга.

Итак, если вам поставлен диагноз аневризма лечение в Израиле – это лучший способ качественно справиться с болезнью. Нейрохирургия в Израиле считается одной из лучших в мире. При этом операция в Израиле обойдется для вас сравнительно дешевле, чем в клиниках США и Европы.

Координационный центр TheBestMedic имеет огромный опыт в организации лечения аневризмы в Израиле. Наши менеджеры окажут вам полное документальное и физическое сопровождение на протяжении всего курса лечения. Организуют перелет, найдут временное жилье и отведут вас в лучшие клиники Израиля.

Факторы риска аневризмы головного мозга

Известно, что лишь 25 % больных аневризмой мозга чувствуют головные боли или иные симптомы. Большинство людей спокойно живут, не зная о нависшей угрозе. Выявить болезнь на ранних стадиях помогают специальные обследования мозга. Любому здоровому человеку необходимо время от времени проверять состояние головного мозга, особенно если имеют место нижеперечисленные факторы:

  • Врожденные патологии стенок кровеносных  сосудов;
  • Травмы головы;
  • Генетические нарушения;
  • Гипертония;
  • Инфекции мозга;
  • Атеросклероз;
  • Онкология мозга;
  • Курение;
  • Наркомания;
  • Злоупотребление алкоголем;
  • Экстремальные виды спорта;
  • Возраст от 30 до 60 лет.

Отметим также, что женщины страдают аневризмой немного чаще, чем мужчины. Лечение в Израиле дает шанс на полное выздоровление в случае своевременного обнаружения аневризмы головного мозга у пациента. Для лечения аневризмы мозга нейрохирургические клиники Израиля используют самый прогрессивный на сегодняшний день метод – эндоваскулярную хирургию.

Симптомы аневризмы головного мозгаЛечение аневризмы в израиле

Аневризмы в сосудах головного мозга протекают без симптомов до тех пор, пока не достигнут больших размеров, или не произойдет разрыв. Аневризмы бывают небольшие (диаметр до 11 мм), средние (11-25 мм) и гигантские (более 25 мм). Если аневризма сосудов мозга стремительно растет и развивается, наблюдаются следующие симптомы:

  • Паралич половины лица;
  • Онемение;
  • Ухудшение зрения;
  • Боли в глазах, расширенные зрачки.

При разрыве наблюдается очень сильная головная боль и потеря сознания, а также судороги, рвота и даже кома.

Лечение аневризмы в Израиле эндоваскулярным методом

От качества оперирования аневризмы зависит качество дальнейшей жизни человека и то, будет ли он жить вообще. Потому очень важно попасть к хорошему специалисту – нейрохирургу. Нейрохирургия в Израиле славится своими успехами на весь мир. Клиники этой страны прекрасно оборудованы, а специалисты известны далеко за пределами государства. Поэтому лечение аневризмы в Израиле является очень востребованным лечением для пациентов из разных стран. Больницы Израиля применяют очень эффективное эндоваскулярное лечение.

Эндоваскулярное лечение аневризмы в Израиле имеет ряд преимуществ. В частности, для проведения операции не требуется трепанация черепа. Эта процедура имеет низкую степень травматизма здоровых тканей, она позволяет полностью изолировать аневризму из общего кровотока даже в период обострения.  В эндоваскулярном лечении используется такие методы:

  • баллонная ангиопластика (в полость аневризмы вводится специальный балон, выключая ее из кровотока);
  • платиновые микроспирали (спирали вводятся в аневризму, провоцируют образование в ней тромба, выключая ее из кровотока);
  • стент-ассистирующая методика (стент устанавливается в области шейки аневризмы).

Риск для жизни при лечении аневризмы в Израиле во всех случаях остается минимальным.