Rheumatology in IsraelRheumatology is an area of ​​theoretical and practical medicine, which deals with the study, diagnosis and treatment of connective tissue diseases. There is a misconception that carries rheumatologytreatment of diseases of the joints. The reason is, when these abnormalities are usually affected joints. But in reality, most diverse range of manifestations: from rashes on the skin and coldness of extremities to visceral lesions.

Rheumatic diseases affect mainly the joints, muscles, bones, spine, affect the entire connective tissue and internal organs in systemic pathologies. For rheumatic diseases are characterized by two main features: autoimmune disease (immune system destroys its own body) and the inflammatory nature of the process. In total more than 200 diseases and the most common are:

  • reactive arthritis ;
  • rheumatoid arthritis;
  • Raine syndrome;
  • gout;
  • systemic lupus erythematosus;
  • scleroderma;
  • spondyloarthropathy and others.

Rheumatic diseases can masquerade as internal pathology :. Migraine, kidney disease, atypical pneumonia, etc. They significantly reduce the quality of life: restrict movement, become a cause of disability and disability inhibit emotional state. The causes of their development to date not been identified, and the treatment process is aimed at achieving long-term remission and prevention of complications.

Rheumatology in Israel performs highly effective treatment of rheumatic pathologies by means of innovative drugs, new medical technology.

Of great importance here acquires an interdisciplinary approach to treatment, since there are manifestations of renal, cardiac, cerebral, and other syndromes. Rheumatology in Israel cooperates withnephrology . cardiology . orthopedics . neurology . hematology . dermatology . ophthalmology . pulmonology .

Multidisciplinary clinics and specialized centers of Israel providing medical assistance in the field of rheumatology. The indications for treatment are such manifestations as myalgia, vertebralgiya, arthralgia, swelling and joint deformity, stiffness and limitation of motion, and muscle weakness, skin rashes of unknown origin.

Rheumatology in Israel performs diagnosis and treatment:

  • diseases of the joints ( arthritis , Gout, ankylosing spondylitis, osteoarthritis);
  • diffuse connective tissue disease (polymyositis, dermatomyositis, scleroderma, SLE);
  • systemic vasculitis, and many other pathologies.

Diagnosis in Rheumatology Israel

Early diagnosis is the key to successful treatment, modern laboratory and instrumental methods are used.Diagnosis in Rheumatology

Laboratory diagnosis in rheumatology Israel may include bacteriological, histological, cytological examination, determination of rheumatoid factor, C-reactive protein levels of immunoglobulins of the antibody test, the level of complement synovial fluid.

Hardware research in rheumatology in Israel:

  1. Ultrasound examination allows you to examine the state of the joints, explore the symmetrical joints to evaluate the pathological changes, excluding temporomandibular. Ultrasound is used to diagnose in rheumatology Israel, monitoring and evaluation of therapeutic measures. Conduct an ultrasound examination of the shoulder, elbow, hip, knee, ankle, spine, joint puncture with ultrasound and needle biopsy.
  2. X-ray examinations are generally not used in the early stages of the disease, as it may not be visible radiographic evidence. Sensitivity studies is increased by the use of contrast agents or gas. Such procedures include contrast angiography pnevmoartrografiyu.
  3. Scintigraphy is a radionuclide bone scan system in rheumatology examines skeleton bones, joints. Scintigraphy helps to establish the causes of pain in the bones, spine, joints, clarify radiographic data, detect abnormalities at an early stage. Testimony to her arthritis in the subclinical stage, inflammatory and degenerative joint disorders, fractures, osteomyelitis, bone metastasis, aseptic necrosis of bone infarcts. Scintigraphy performed a certain anatomical region or the entire skeleton.
  4. Research muscle involve the use of special hardware techniques: miotonometry ergometer and electromyography. These studies evaluate the tone and contractility of the muscles.
  5. Infrared thermography computer is an advanced diagnostic technique, secure, highly informative and accurate. It allows you to accurately determine the presence of pain and localize it, because at the time the pain changed to a corresponding portion of the temperature.
  6. MRI is a tomographic method of research, which uses the physical phenomenon of nuclear magnetic resonance. In addition to Israel Rheumatology MRI of the spine and joints used the entire range of possibilities of this procedure in connection with the involvement of various systems and organs.
  7. CT is a combination of x-ray machine and a computer image processing. In a study carried out sections that are processed and summarized. CT is used with and without contrast.

Invasive studies in the diagnosis in rheumatology include puncture of joints, extra-articular puncture, biopsy, arthroscopy. Their goal - to study the sample to conduct histological, microscopic and other types of laboratory tests. They allow you to determine the nature, level of activity and age of the pathological process. Held for diagnosis in rheumatology Israel and evaluate the effectiveness of treatment.

Treatment in Rheumatology Israel

treatment in rheumatologyThe treatment program in rheumatology Israel selected individually, taking into account the symptoms of these additional studies, the patient's age, the availability of relevant pathologies and other factors.

Drug therapy is the basis for treating most of the diffuse diseases. It includes: anti-inflammatory and analgesic therapy, immuno-modulated drugs (Abatacept, Tocilizumab, an anti - IL-6, anti -TNF- medicines, anti-CD-20, Rituximab), drugs based on genetic engineering. Courses of treatment in rheumatology Israel are quite lengthy.

The pharmaceutical preparations are administered in different ways:

  • general: parenteral and oral administration;
  • local invasive - therapeutic blockade and puncture;
  • local non-invasive - application.

Blockade represents manipulation, during which the drug is administered to the affected area (spine, joints, etc.). Puncture - a procedure in which excess fluid is removed from the joint (or other spaces). Therapeutic blockade and puncture prescribed for spondylitis, arthritis and many other diseases that are accompanied by articular syndrome. These manipulations are struggling with pain, inflammation, inflammatory fluid was removed or introduced synthetic "lubricant" for the joints.

Other treatments in rheumatology Israel extracorporeal hemocorrection, physiotherapy, orthopedic correction, special diet.

Extracorporeal hemocorrection is a group of modern medical techniques, which are based on treatment of blood components (red blood cells, lymphocytes, platelets, plasma, etc.) outside the patient's body. Its purpose - to change the properties of the blood components or remove abnormal foods that trigger or maintain the disease. Indications for such procedures are scleroderma, systemic lupus erythematosus, rheumatoid arthritis, vasculitis and others.

In the treatment of joint Israeli preparations are administered paraartikulyarno, paravertebrally directly into the joint cavity. In the case where it is destroyed, surgeons working with the patient - orthopedic replacing faulty connections endoprosthesis. In the surgical treatment of Israel Rheumatology preference received minimally invasive arthroscopic surgery. In addition, to carry out various types of joint synovectomy.

In the process of rehabilitation used group and individual exercise therapy, physiotherapy, acupuncture, mud and hydrotherapy (thermal bath treatment at the Dead Sea ), Cryotherapy, etc.

Rheumatology in Israel carries out an accurate diagnosis, the modern complex treatment using the latest techniques, corresponding to world standards in inpatient and outpatient settings.

Also in this state hospitals effective treatment is carried out a huge range of various diseases, including gum disease and tooth decay, mental diseases . urological diseases, and others.

Ревматология в ИзраилеРевматология является областью теоретической и практической медицины, которая занимается изучением, диагностикой и лечением заболеваний соединительной ткани. Существует ошибочное мнение, что ревматология осуществляет лечение болезней суставов. Связано это с тем, при данных патологиях, как правило, страдают суставы. Но в действительности спектр проявлений самый разнообразный: от высыпаний на коже и зябкости конечностей до поражений внутренних органов.  

Ревматические заболевания поражают преимущественно суставы, мышцы, кости, позвоночник, при системных патологиях затрагивают всю соединительную ткань и внутренние органы. Для ревматологических заболеваний характерны два основных признака: аутоиммунная природа патологии (иммунная система разрушает собственное тело) и воспалительный характер процесса. Всего более 200 заболеваний, и самыми распространенными являются:

  • реактивные артриты;
  • ревматоидный артрит;
  • синдром Рейна;
  • подагра;
  • системная красная волчанка;
  • склеродермия;
  • спондилоартропатия и другие.

Ревматические болезни способны маскироваться под внутренние патологии: мигрень, поражение почек, нетипичную пневмонию и пр. Они существенно снижают качество жизни: ограничивают движение,  становятся причиной потери трудоспособности и инвалидности, угнетают эмоциональное состояние. Причины их развития на сегодняшний день не выявлены, а процесс лечения направлен на достижение длительной ремиссии и предупреждение осложнений.

Ревматология в Израиле осуществляет высокоэффективное лечение ревматических патологий посредством инновационных лекарственных средств, новейших медицинских технологий.

Большое значение здесь приобретает междисциплинарный подход к лечению, поскольку возникают проявления почечного, кардиального, церебрального и иных синдромов. Ревматология в Израиле взаимодействует с нефрологией, кардиологией, ортопедией, неврологией, гематологией, дерматологией, офтальмологией, пульмонологией.

Многопрофильные клиники и специализированные центры Израиля оказывают медицинскую помощь в области ревматологии. Показаниями к обращению являются такие проявления, как миалгия, вертебралгия, артралгия, отеки и деформации суставов, скованность и ограничение движения, мышечная и общая слабость, кожные высыпания неясного происхождения.

Ревматология в Израиле выполняет диагностику и лечение:

  • заболеваний суставов (артритов, подагры, анкилозирующего спондилоартрита, остеоартрита);
  • диффузных болезней соединительной ткани (полимиозита, дерматомиозита, склеродермии, СКВ);
  • системных васкулитов и многих других патологий.

Диагностика в ревматологии Израиля

Ранняя диагностика является залогом успешного лечения, применяются современные лабораторные и инструментальные методы.диагностика в ревматологии

Лабораторная диагностика в ревматологии Израиля может включать бактериологические, гистологические, цитологические исследования, определение ревматоидного фактора, С-реактивного белка, уровня иммуноглобулинов, исследования на антитела, уровня комплемента, синовиальной жидкости.

Аппаратные исследования в ревматологии Израиля:

  1. Ультразвуковое обследование позволяет изучить состояние суставов, осмотреть симметричные суставы для оценки патологических изменений, исключая височно-нижнечелюстной. УЗИ применяют для диагностики в ревматологии Израиля, контроля и оценки лечебных мероприятий. Проводят ультразвуковое обследование плечевых, локтевых, тазобедренных, коленных, голеностопных суставов, позвоночника, УЗИ при пункции сустава и при пункционной биопсии.
  2. Рентгенологические исследования, как правило, не применяют на ранних стадиях заболевания, поскольку может не быть видимых рентгенологических признаков. Чувствительность исследования повышают с помощью применения контрастных веществ или газа. К таким процедурам относят контрастную ангиографию, пневмоартрографию.
  3. Сцинтиграфия представляет собой радионуклидное сканирование костной системы, в ревматологии обследует кости скелета, суставы. Сцинтиграфия помогает установить причины болей в костях, позвоночнике, суставах, уточнить рентгенологические данные, выявить патологию на ранней стадии. Показания к ней: артриты на субклинической стадии, воспалительные и дистрофические поражения суставов, переломы, остеомиелит, костные метастазы, асептические некрозы, инфаркты кости.  Осуществляется сцинтиграфия определенной анатомической области или всего скелета.
  4. Исследования мышц предполагают использование специальных аппаратных методик: миотонометрии, эргометрии и электромиографии. Эти исследования оценивают тонус и сократительную способность мышц.
  5. Инфракрасная компьютерная термография представляет собой современную диагностическую методику, безопасную, высоко информативную и достоверную. Она позволяет точно выяснить наличие болевого синдрома и локализовать его, так как во время боли изменяется температура на соответствующем участке.
  6. МРТ представляет собой томографический метод исследования, использующий физическое явление ядерного магнитного резонанса. В ревматологии Израиля помимо МРТ позвоночника и суставов применяется весь спектр возможностей данной процедуры в связи с вовлеченностью различных систем и органов.
  7. КТ являет собой комбинацию рентгеновской установки и компьютера, обрабатывающего изображения. В ходе исследования выполняют срезы, которые обрабатываются и суммируются. КТ используется с контрастом и без.

Инвазивные исследования при диагностике в ревматологии включают пункции суставов, внесуставные пункции, биопсию, артроскопию. Их цель – изучить образец, провести гистологические, микроскопические и другие виды лабораторных исследований. Они позволяют установить характер, степень активности и давность патологического процесса. Проводятся с целью диагностики в ревматологии Израиля и оценки эффективности лечения.

Лечение в ревматологии Израиля

лечение в ревматологииПрограмма лечения в ревматологии Израиля подбирается индивидуально с учетом симптомов, данных дополнительных исследований, возраста больного, наличия соответствующих патологий и прочих факторов.

Лекарственная терапия находится в основе лечения большей части диффузных заболеваний. В ее составе: противовоспалительная и обезболивающая терапия, лечение иммуно-модулированными препаратами (Abatacept, Tocilizumab, анти – IL-6, анти -TNF- медикаменты, анти- CD-20, Rituximab), препаратами на базе генной инженерии. Курсы лечения в ревматологии Израиля являются достаточно продолжительными.

Фармацевтические препараты вводят различными способами:

  • общие:  парентеральное и пероральное введение;
  • местные инвазивные – лечебные блокады и пункции;
  • местные неинвазивные – аппликации.

Блокада представляет собой манипуляцию, в процессе которой вводят препарат в зону поражения (позвоночник, сустав и т.д.). Пункция – это процедура, в ходе которой извлекают лишнюю жидкость из сустава (или другого пространства). Лечебные блокады и пункции назначают при спондилитах, артритах и ряде других заболеваний, которые сопровождаются суставным синдромом. Данные манипуляции борются с болью, воспалением, удаляют воспалительную жидкость или вводят искусственную «смазку» для суставов.

Другие методы лечения в ревматологии Израиля: экстракорпоральная гемокоррекция, физиотерапия, ортопедическая коррекция,  специальная диета.

Экстракорпоральная гемокоррекция  является группой современных лечебных методик, которые основаны на обработке компонентов крови (эритроцитов, лимфоцитов, тромбоцитов, плазмы и т.д.) вне организма пациента. Ее цель – изменить свойства компонентов крови или удалить патологические продукты, провоцирующие или поддерживанию заболевание. Показаниями к таким процедурам являются склеродермия, системная красная волчанка, ревматоидный артрит, васкулиты и др.

При лечении суставов в Израиле препараты вводят параартикулярно, паравертебрально, непосредственно в полость сустава. В случае, когда он разрушен, с пациентом работают хирурги – ортопеды, заменяя поврежденное соединение эндопротезом. В хирургическом лечении ревматологии Израиля предпочтение получили малоинвазивные артроскопические операции. Кроме того, выполняются различные виды синовэктомии суставов.

В процессе реабилитации применяют групповые и индивидуальные занятия ЛФК, физиотерапию, иглорефлексотерапию, грязелечение и гидротерапию (бальнеологическое лечение на Мертвом море), криотерапию и т.д.

Ревматология в Израиле осуществляет точную диагностику, современное комплексное лечение, используя новейшие методы, соответствующие мировым стандартам в стационарных и амбулаторных условиях.

Также в медицинских учреждениях данного государства проводится эффективное лечение огромного спектра различных заболеваний, среди них патологии десен и зубов, психические болезни, урологические недуги и др.