Israel treated jointsRead more about:

When the manifestation of the first signs of pain, swelling, inflammation and joint deformities, unusual dry crunch or reduce motor function first step is to see a specialist, who diagnosed and develop an individual course of treatment. The most effective and affordable treatment of joints is in Israel, due to which the patient again begins to live a full life.

Joint disease can manifest itself in various forms and have a variety of causes, some of which still remain a mystery to scientists. There are two main groups of diseases of the joints:

  • Degenerative diseases (osteoarthritis).
  • Inflammatory disease ( arthritis ).

The name "arthritis" combines a whole group of different diseases of the joints (rheumatoid and psoriatic arthritis, osteoarthritis, degenerative arthritis) and characterized by the appearance of inflammation in the joint, defeat or destruction of articular cartilage and bone, inflammation of the bursa. This disease can occur at any age.

Osteoarthritis or arthritis - a disease typical of the middle-aged or older. Occurs during wear of articular cartilage and adjacent bone, resulting in disruption of the joints, pain appear possibly manifestation strain.

After a complete diagnostic examination of the patient, establish the causes of diseases of the joints, medical history, physical examination, X-rays, laboratory tests and analysis of synovial fluid, CT, MRI, or other research methods, the doctor develops individualized treatment of joints.

Treatment of joints in Israel

The Israeli hospitals, doctors use the latest technologies and techniques to improve the patient's health, recovery of motor function, eliminating the symptoms and causes of diseases. Depending on the patient and the diagnosis of the disease stage passes complex treatment, which may include several procedures, both conventional and innovative.

Physiotherapy

Physiotherapy joints assigned to relieve inflammation, eliminate disease symptoms, reduce pain. Can be used:

EUV radiation - medium-irradiation with ultraviolet rays. It has anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect on the joints, is indicated for osteoarthritis and rheumatoid arthritis.

  1. UHF-therapy. UHF therapy is carried out in different types of arthritis and arthrosis. Used microwaves of 300 to 3000 MHz. It has anti-inflammatory and regenerating effect.
  2. Ultrasound therapy. In the treatment of the joints in the Israeli hospitals, and in particular of different diseases from the group of "arthritis" is carried out with ultrasound therapy. It affects sogrevayusche, improves the absorption of the various gels and ointments. Contraindicated in joint synovitis, and it is not indicated in patients with concomitant pathologies of the cardiovascular system.
  3. Magnitnolazernaya therapy - complex effects on the magnetic field of the patient, pulsed infrared radiation and continuous emission spectrum of infrared and red LEDs. This procedure helps relieve inflammation and reduce pain in the joints.

Treatment of joints medicines

The main objectives of medical treatment of degenerative and inflammatory joint disease are:

  • Reduction of pain.
  • Reduce inflammation, slow the inflammatory process.
  • Correction of the immune system.

Traditionally, the doctor prescribes nonsteroidal antiinflammatory drugs, eliminating the symptoms of the disease (Voltaren, diclofenac, meloxicam, Ksefokam). In the presence of gastrointestinal diseases - 12 gastric or duodenal ulcer, enteritis and other - patients are assigned selective COX inhibitors (nimesulide). As may be prescribed ointments and gels, which have an analgesic effect on the damaged joint area, medication, providing better blood flow and saturation of the necessary elements of the joints.

Treatment of joint disease with stem cells

Stem cell therapy - the latest method of treatment of joints, Israel - one of the countries that have achieved the highest rates of effectiveness of the treatment of arthritis and arthrosis through the use of innovative methods and modern technologies.

Cell therapy is to restore motor function of affected joints, improve metabolism, renovation and reconstruction of destroyed tissues, the complete elimination of inflammation and pain, and improve the regulation of the immune system.

Stem cells is performed from the bone marrow of the patient, after which they are grown in special conditions, for a half or two months. Further, they are administered in the damaged area of ​​the body. After 6 months, the procedure is repeated. The patient does not need lengthy hospitalization, and the introduction of the cells is performed on an outpatient basis.

Minimally invasive methods of treatment of joints

The Israeli hospitals received widespread use minimally invasive methods of treatment of joints in which the surgery is performed through small incisions in the body.

Arthroscopy performed with diagnostic and surgical purposes under general and local anesthesia. Through a small incision, the doctor inserts into a joint special endoscopic device, sending an image to the monitor. Thus the doctor can diagnose the disease. As well as using mikroistrumentov (need another incision), to make the necessary surgical procedures: to eliminate damage or abrade the surface of the joints.

Endoprosthesis damaged joints

Endoprosthesis - substitution of the whole or a joint endoprosthesis components of plastic or metal can also be a minimally invasive manner. Most often in the treatment of joints in health centers carried out the replacement of the knee and hip joints . The average term of service of implants is about 15-20 years, and service life can reach some 30 years.

Minimally invasive technique has several advantages over conventional prosthetic arthroplasty:

  • more rapid rehabilitation of the patient after surgery;
  • less pain;
  • cosmetic effect;
  • over time, the cut site will remain a small scar.

Also in the treatment of joints may include hirudotherapy, mud baths treatment, manual therapy, therapeutic massage, electrotherapy and sanatorium treatment at the Dead Sea.

Prices for treatment of joints in Israel

  1. Consultation with a specialist - $ 560
  2. MRI - $ 1470
  3. Joint - $ 8800
  4. Consumables and balloon - $ 5100
  5. Knee Replacement - $ 25700
  6. Hip arthroplasty - $ 2500
  7. Ankle Arthroscopy - 7000 $
  8. Endoprosthesis metacarpophalangeal joint - $ 4500
  9. Diagnosis of osteoarthritis - 2700 $

Reviews for the treatment of joints in Israel will help you learn the real story of recovery and make a decision about treatment in Israel.

Marina, Omsk

"With his joints suffered for a long time. And with age worse it became. From ointments and medicines no good there, and what is treated I do not know. The daughter advised resort at the Dead Sea. Before you go to choose and about the clinics to find out. That's the way and hit me in Israel, just happened, so after my knees survey treatment is simply a dip in the sea is not done. in my case, the state of the knee has been started, and I was offered to take a course of therapy. Thank God there were no joint replacement. I will fly and rested both physically and dusho . Thanks to my doctors and all those who care. And thanks to the medical center Tlv.Hospital because there was no red tape, paper, and organized a trip quickly and comfortably. "

Our organization, the focal point en.thebestmedic.com, offers services of organization of the whole process of treatment of joints in Israel.

лечение суставов израильПри проявлении первых признаков боли, припухлости, воспалительных процессов и деформаций суставов, необычного сухого хруста или  снижения двигательной функции первым делом следует обратиться к специалисту, который поставит диагноз и разработает индивидуальный курс лечения. Наиболее результативным и доступным по цене является лечение суставов в Израиле, благодаря которому пациент вновь начинает жить полноценной жизнью.

Болезни суставов могут проявляться в разной форме и иметь множество причин возникновения, некоторые из которых по сей день остаются загадкой для ученых. Существует две основные группы заболеваний суставов:

  • Дегенеративные патологии (остеоартроз).
  • Воспалительные болезни (артрит).

Название «артрит» объединяет в себе целую группу различных заболеваний суставов (ревматоидный и псориатический артрит, остеоартрит, дистрофический артрит) и характеризуется появлением воспалительного процесса в области сустава, поражением или разрушением суставного хряща и кости, воспалением синовиальной сумки. Данная болезнь может возникнуть в любом возрасте.

Остеоартроз или артроз – заболевание, характерное для людей среднего или пожилого возраста. Возникает при износе суставного хряща и прилегающей к нему кости,  в результате чего происходит нарушение функций суставов, появляются болевые ощущения, возможно проявление деформаций.

После полного диагностического обследования пациента, установления причин возникновения болезней суставов, анамнеза, медосмотра, рентгенографии, лабораторных анализов и анализа синовиальной жидкости, КТ, МРТ или же других методов исследования, врач разрабатывает индивидуальное  лечение суставов.

Методы лечения суставов в Израиле

В израильских клиниках врачи используют самые современные технологии и методики по улучшению состояния здоровья больного, восстановления двигательных функций, устранению симптомов и причин заболеваний. В зависимости от диагноза и стадии заболевания больной проходит комплексное лечение, в которое может входить несколько методик, как традиционных, так  и инновационных.

Физиотерапия

Физиотерапевтическое лечение суставов назначается для снятия воспалений, устранения симптомов болезни, снижения уровня болевых ощущений. Могут применяться:

СУФ-облучение – средневолновое облучение ультрафиолетовыми лучами. Оказывает противовоспалительное и анальгетическое воздействие на суставы, назначается при артрозе и ревматическом артрите.

  1. ДМВ-терапия. Дециметровая терапия проводится при различных видах артритов и артрозов. Используются дециметровые волны от 300 до 3000 МГц. Оказывает противовоспалительный и восстанавливающий эффект.
  2. Ультразвуковая терапия. При лечении суставов в израильских клиниках, а в частности различных заболеваний из группы «артрозы», осуществляется терапия ультразвуком. Воздействует согревающе, улучшает впитывание различных гелей и мазей. Противопоказана  при синовите суставов, а также его не назначают пациентам с сопутствующими патологиями сердечно-сосудистой системы.
  3. Магнитнолазерная терапия - комплекс воздействия на организм больного магнитного поля, импульсного инфракрасного излучения и постоянного излучения инфракрасного и красного спектра светодиода. Такая процедура способствует снятию воспаления и уменьшению боли в суставах.

Лечение суставов медицинскими препаратами

Основными целями медикаментозного лечения дегенеративных и противовоспалительных болезней суставов являются:

  • Снижение болевого синдрома.
  • Снятие воспаления, замедление воспалительного процесса.
  • Коррекция работы иммунной системы.

Традиционно врач прописывает нестероидные противовоспалительные препараты, устраняющие симптомы заболевания (вольтарен, диклофенак, мелоксикам, ксефокам). При наличии болезней ЖКТ – язве желудка или 12-перстной кишки, энтерите и других – пациентам назначаются селективные ингибиторы ЦОГ (нимесулид). Также могут быть прописаны мази и гели, оказывающие анальгетический эффект на область поврежденного сустава, лекарства, обеспечивающие лучшее кровоснабжение и насыщение необходимыми элементами суставов.

Лечение заболеваний суставов стволовыми клетками

Лечение стволовыми клетками - новейшая методика лечения суставов, Израиль – одна из стран, достигших самых высоких показателей по эффективности лечения артрита и артроза благодаря применению инновационных методов и современных технологий.

Клеточная терапия проводится с целью восстановления двигательной функции поврежденных суставов, улучшения обмена веществ, обновления и реконструкции разрушенных тканей, полного устранения воспаления и болевых ощущений, регуляции и улучшения работы иммунной системы.

Забор стволовых клеток осуществляется  из костного мозга больного, после чего они выращиваются в специальных условиях на протяжении полутора-двух месяцев. Далее их вводят в поврежденный участок тела. Спустя 6 месяцев процедура повторяется. Пациент не нуждается в продолжительной госпитализации, а введение клеток выполняется амбулаторно.

Малоинвазивные способы лечения суставов в Израиле

В израильских клиниках широкое применение получили малоинвазивные методы лечения суставов, при которых хирургическое вмешательство осуществляется через небольшие разрезы на теле.

Артроскопия  осуществляется с диагностической и хирургической целями под общей и локальной анестезией.  Через небольшой надрез врач вводит в полость сустава специальный эндоскопический аппарат, передающий изображение на монитор. Таким образом доктор может диагностировать заболевание. А также при помощи микроиструментов (понадобится еще один надрез), произвести необходимые хирургические манипуляции: устранить повреждение или зашлифовать поверхности суставов.

Эндопротезирование поврежденных суставов

Эндопротезирование  - замещение целого сустава или его компонентов  эндопротезом из пластика или металла также может проводиться малоинвазивным способом. Чаще всего при лечении суставов в медицинских центрах проводится замещение коленных и тазобедренных суставов. Средний срок службы эндопротезов составляет около 15-20 лет, а срок эксплуатации некоторых может достигнуть и 30 лет.

Малоинвазивный метод имеет ряд преимуществ перед обычным эндопротезированием суставов:

  • более быстрая реабилитация пациента после операции;
  • меньше болевых ощущений;
  • косметический эффект;
  • со временем на месте разреза останется небольшой рубец.

Также в курс лечения суставов может входить гирудотерапия, лечение грязевыми ваннами, мануальная терапия, лечебный массаж, электротерапия и санаторно-курортная терапия на Мертвом море.

Наша организация, координационный центр Thebestmedic, предлагает услуги организации всего процесса лечения суставов в Израиле.