after gastric resection Gastrectomy - kind of surgical intervention, the aim of which is to remove most of the body and the subsequent reconstruction of the digestive tract through the anastomosis. The Israeli clinics this operation is carried out for the treatment:

The cost of gastric resection in Israel - 17 000 $.

Employees of the medical service «Tlv.Hospital» will assist in choosing the best Israeli clinic will provide full support in the process of treatment, as well as create the most comfortable conditions of stay.

Write to us through the inquiry form and call. We work with surgeons - Professor Joseph Klausner, a professor of chestnuts, Dr. Greenberg, Subhi. Features of each case determine the choice of doctor and medical center.

After surgery, gastric resection (partial gastrectomy) remaining body portion continues to perform the former function. In that case, if cancer cells have spread to the lower region of the stomach, the surgeon cuts a portion of the patient, and creates the anastomosis upper part of the organ and the small intestine. When the tumor is localized close to the esophagus, the doctor removes the affected area and connects the lower portion of the stomach to the esophagus.

During the surgery is almost always done the big (open) incision, but sometimes surgeons use laparoscopic techniques - minimally invasive surgery, is characterized by a decrease in the level of post-operative pain, a decrease in the period of hospitalization and rehabilitation. But this procedure makes sense only in the early stages of the disease, or for the temporary relief of symptoms.

Types gastrectomy operations

Typically, partial gastrectomy is performed under general anesthesia. To anesthesiologist could throughout the operation to monitor the patient's breathing, the patient is placed in the trachea of ​​a special tube through the nose and into the stomach performed a nasogastric tube. During surgery, the surgeon performs the abdominal incision, starting from the bottom of the sternum to the navel.

Depending on the location and number of lesions remaining tissue after surgery can identify several types of surgical intervention, aimed at treatment of gastric diseases by removal of the organ site.

distal

It is to remove the lower part of the stomach (2/3 or 3/4). After excising the desired segment surgeon may impose anastomosis Billroth I or Billroth II. The first method is performed by crosslinking the remainder of the stomach and duodenum by the "end-to-end" type, and the second compound is characterized by the residual jejunum and stomach (end-to-side).

Billroth I method is most often used by Israeli doctors, since it has some significant advantages:

  1. Stump stomach continues to perform the function of food storage.
  2. It eliminates the possibility of the development of peptic ulcer of anastomosis.
  3. Food mass is transported in a natural way.
  4. Surgery takes a minimal amount of time.

In cases where the anastomosis Billroth I is not possible, the surgeon during resection anastomosis create "end-to-side."

Oncological Surgery in Israel has reached great heights. Its effectiveness is due to the professionalism of surgeons and clinics in high-tech equipment.

proximal resection

It is usually performed for treatment of bleeding, benign and malignant tumors and gastric ulcer. Advantageously carried out abdominal access, but is sometimes used thoracicoabdominal. Operative intervention is to remove the upper stomach and lower sphincter of food, after which the remaining bottom portion is connected with the esophagus.

After gastrectomy stomach of this type is probably a manifestation of complications:

  • bleeding and infection;
  • of blood clots;
  • damage to neighboring organs;
  • the return of stomach cancer;
  • dumping syndrome;
  • Addison's disease-Birmera;
  • Hernia postoperative scar.

To minimize the likelihood of complications after proximal resection is very important to seek timely help from a qualified specialist. In Israel clinics performing these operations is the most successful and effective.

Sleeve Gastrectomy

Carried out for the treatment of obesity, Causes weight loss by restricting the amount of used products necessary for patients saturation. The procedure may be performed in people with a BMI equal to or more than 40. The gastric resection of this type is carried out under general anesthesia. Usually, surgery is performed a minimally invasive manner.

The surgeon makes a few incisions (a little more than a centimeter) in the stomach, and then introduces them to special tools, which produces up to 85% removal of the body (along). The sides are fixed by means of titanium staples, resulting in a small stomach acquires a tubular shape, wherein saved body sphincters. Through the incisions are removed stomach tissue. After checking the weld state skrepochnogo, incisions are closed using absorbable sutures or sterile tape.

Rehabilitation after surgery Gastrectomy

After performing gastrectomy patient for 48 hours is introduced into the stomach with a nasogastric tube. Meals patient administered intravenously as long as he will not be able to eat and drink on their own. In most cases, patients who had undergone resection of the stomach after surgery can go for an easy diet after 7 days. they also take painkillers medication for several days. 1-2 weeks after resection, patients can return home.

Diet after surgery Gastrectomy

Regardless of the type of gastrectomy, which endured the patient, his diet should change significantly. Likely take a few months before he could return to the diet, like the first ones. The patient should follow the new diet after surgery. The patient usually begins to eat less food, thus eating more often. But over time, the remaining part of the stomach and small intestine beginning to stretch, it allows a person to eat more food and less. There are several basic points that need to know the patients after resection:

  1. Had undergone gastrectomy people should eat foods that contain calcium, iron, C, and vitamin D.
  2. Often after surgery, patients face a vitamin B12 deficiency, which can occur due to violations of the assimilation of food. In this case, people need regular injections of cobalamin.
  3. Patients should be periodically take a blood test to make sure the right amount of vitamins and minerals in the diet.

Potential complications after gastric resection:

  • lock the food in place of the anastomosis;
  • infection in the incision;
  • peritonitis (inflammation of the peritoneum);
  • heartburn or cramps;
  • spleen injury, gallbladder or pancreatic cancer;
  • deep vein thrombosis.

Israeli doctors use the slightest opportunity, trying to preserve the function of organs affected by the malignant process in its entirety. Even after partial removal ability is not lost.

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

после операции резекции желудка Резекция желудка – вид хирургического вмешательства, целью которого является удаление большей части органа и последующая реконструкция пищеварительного тракта путем наложения анастомоза. В израильских клиниках данная операция проводится для лечения:

Стоимость резекции желудка в Израиле – от 17 000$.

Сотрудники медицинского сервиса «TheBestMedic» окажут помощь в выборе наилучшей израильской клиники, обеспечат полное сопровождение в процессе лечения, а также создадут максимально комфортные условия пребывания.

Напишите нам через форму запроса и позвоните. Мы работаем с хирургами – профессором Йозефом Клаузнером, профессором Каштаном, доктором Гринбергом, Субхи. Особенности каждого конкретного случая определяют выбор врача и медицинского центра. 

После операции резекции желудка (частичной гастрэктомии) оставшийся участок органа продолжает выполнять прежние функции. В том случае, если раковые клетки распространились в нижней области желудка, хирург вырезает больной участок, и создает анастомоз верхней части органа и тонкой кишки. Когда опухоль локализована ближе к пищеводу, врач удаляет пораженную область и соединяет нижний участок желудка с пищеводом.

Во время операции практически всегда делается большой (открытый) надрез, но иногда хирурги используют лапароскопическую технику – минимально инвазивное хирургическое вмешательство, характеризующееся снижением уровня послеоперационных болей, уменьшением срока госпитализации и реабилитации. Но проведение данной процедуры имеет смысл лишь на ранних стадиях развития заболевания или для временного облегчения симптомов.

Виды операций резекции желудка

Обычно частичная гастрэктомия проводится под общей анестезией. Чтобы анестезиолог мог на протяжении всей операции контролировать дыхание пациента, в трахее больного размещается специальная трубка, а через нос в желудок проводится назогастральный зонд. В ходе операции хирург выполняет разрез брюшной полости, начиная с низа грудины до пупка.

В зависимости от места поражения и количества оставшейся ткани после операции можно выделить несколько типов оперативного вмешательства, направленного на лечение заболеваний желудка путем удаления участка органа.

Дистальная резекция

Заключается в удалении нижней части желудка (2/3 или 3/4). После иссечения необходимого сегмента хирург может наложить анастомоз по Бильрот I или Бильрот II. Первый метод выполняется путем сшивания оставшейся части желудка и двенадцатиперстной кишки по типу «конец-в-конец», а второй характеризуется соединением тощей кишки и культи желудка (конец-в-бок).

Метод Бильрот I наиболее часто применяется израильскими врачами, так как он имеет ряд существенных преимуществ:

  1. Культя желудка продолжает выполнять функцию накопления пищи.
  2. Исключается вероятность развития пептических язв анастомоза.
  3. Пищевая масса транспортируется естественным путем.
  4. Хирургическое вмешательство занимает минимальное количество времени.

В тех случаях, когда наложение анастомоза по Бильроту I является невозможным, хирург в ходе резекции желудка создает соустье «конец-в-бок».

Онкологическая хирургия в Израиле достигла больших высот. Ее эффективность обусловлена профессионализмом хирургов и высокотехнологичным оборудованием клиник. 

Проксимальная резекция

Ее обычно выполняют для лечения кровотечений, доброкачественных и злокачественных опухолей, а также при язве желудка. Преимущественно проводится абдоминальным доступом, но иногда применяется торакоабдоминальный. Оперативное вмешательство заключается в удалении верхней части желудка и нижнего пищевого сфинктера, после чего оставшийся нижний участок соединяется с пищеводом.

После гастрэктомии желудка данного типа вероятно проявление осложнений:

  • кровотечения и инфекции;
  • возникновения тромбов;
  • повреждения соседних органов;
  • возвращения рака желудка;
  • демпинг синдрома;
  • болезни Аддисона-Бирмера;
  • грыжи послеоперационного рубца.

Для максимального сокращения вероятности развития осложнений после проксимальной резекции очень важно обратится за своевременной помощью к высококвалифицированному специалисту. В клиниках Израиля выполнение данных операций является наиболее успешным и результативным.

Рукавная резекция желудка

Проводится для лечения ожирения, вызывает потерю веса за счет ограничения количества употребляемых продуктов, необходимых для насыщения пациентов. Процедура может выполняться у людей с ИМТ , который равен или больше 40. Резекция желудка данного типа осуществляется под общим наркозом. Как правило, хирургическое вмешательство производится малоинвазивным способом.

Хирург делает несколько разрезов (чуть больше сантиметра) в области желудка, после чего вводит в них специальные инструменты, которыми производится удаление до 85% органа (вдоль). Боковые стороны фиксируются при помощи титановых скрепок, в результате чего желудок приобретает небольшую трубчатую форму, при этом сохраняются сфинктеры органа. Через разрезы удаляются ткани желудка. После проверки состояния скрепочного шва, разрезы закрываются при помощи рассасывающихся швов или стерильной ленты.

Реабилитация после операции резекция желудка

После выполнения гастрэктомии пациент на протяжении 48 часов находится с введенным в желудок назогастральным зондом. Питание больного осуществляется внутривенно до тех пор, пока он не сможет есть и пить самостоятельно. В большинстве случаев пациенты, перенесшие резекцию желудка, после операции способны перейти на легкую диету уже через 7 дней. Также они принимают обезболивающие медицинские препараты в течение нескольких суток. Через 1-2 недели после резекции пациенты могут вернуться домой.

Диета после операции резекция желудка

Независимо от типа гастрэктомии, которую перенес больной, его рацион должен существенно измениться. Вероятнее всего, пройдет несколько месяцев, прежде чем он сможет вернуться к режиму питания, подобному прежнему. Больной должен следовать новой диете после операции. Пациент обычно начинает употреблять меньшее количество продуктов, при этом питаясь чаще. Но со временем оставшаяся часть желудка и тонкий кишечник начинают растягиваться, что позволяет человеку съедать больше пищи и реже. Можно выделить несколько основных моментов, о которых должны знать пациенты после резекции:

  1. Перенесшим гастрэктомию людям следует употреблять продукты, содержащие кальций, железо, витамины C и D.
  2. Часто после операции пациенты сталкиваются с дефицитом витамина В12, который может развиться вследствие нарушения усваивания пищи. В таком случае люди нуждаются в регулярных инъекциях кобаламина.
  3. Пациентам следует периодически сдавать кровь на анализ для того, чтобы убедиться в правильном количестве витаминов и минеральных веществ в  рационе питания.

Потенциальные осложнения после операции резекции желудка:

  • блокировка пищи в месте анастомоза;
  • заражение в области разреза;
  • перитонит (воспаление брюшины);
  • изжога или спазмы;
  • травмы селезенки, желчного пузыря или поджелудочной железы;
  • тромбоз глубоких вен.

Врачи Израиля используют малейшие возможности, стараясь сохранить функции органов, затронутых злокачественным процессом, в полном объеме. Даже после частичного удаления не утрачивается дееспособность.

 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.