lymphoma treatment in Israel has reached a new height. Doctors in this country use modern technology, advanced equipment, the latest generation of drug formula. It is possible to raise the rate of healing of patients with early stages of lymphoma and 98%. Significantly improved treatment outcomes of patients with advanced forms of the disease.

Tlv.Hospital company offers to be treated by the best doctors in Israel. We guarantee a personalized service at the clinic, a special approach, rapid accurate diagnosis and effective program of rehabilitation therapy. Skill, experience and talent of the Israeli doctors implicitly recognized in the world medical practice.

lymphoma treatment in Israel

lymphoma treatment in Israel The diagnosis of lymphoma is placed a number of cancer lesions of the body, affecting the human immune system. The first to suffer from lymph nodes. Their troubles may indicate an increase in the size of these structures. Behind them Oncology affects internal organs, causing serious disruptions to individual systems. Oncologists lymphoma is divided into two large groups:Hodgkin's and non-Hodgkin type. At first fraction accounts for about 10%, it relates to the remaining 90% of cases.

In any process of developing lymphoma begin with violations of regeneration of white blood cells ─ lymphocytes. The process of destruction of the body is rapid. Sometimes, by the time of occurrence of the first visible signs of the disease develops so much that it becomes inoperable tumor, and all the possibilities of therapeutic effects are reduced to palliative care. And on the level at which it will be rendered it depends on how many live patient.

If you do not spend time in vain, and to consult a professional oncologist, can minimize the negative impact of cancer on the body. For the treatment of lymphoma in Israel, the prices are not the highest in the world. On average, they are lower than in European clinics by 30%. This makes the therapy in the Middle East one of the most popular among the citizens of Russia and the former Soviet Union countries.

Advantages of lymphoma treatment in Israeli hospitals

The complexity of the diagnostic process is the variety of types of lymphomas. A therapeutic effectiveness depends on the protocol competent diagnosis. Benefits in Israel survey are undeniable:

New equipment in laboratory complexes, screening imaging system in which the smallest details visible irregularities.

Extensive experience of doctors, the rich practice of the treatment of this type of disease. Given that the Israeli clinic patients travel from all over the world, there have built up an enormous base of effective methods of determining the diseases and their subsequent correction.

Modern research facilities on the basis of the largest clinics are working to develop new medicinal formulas. Each patient can take part in clinical trials, when a newly developed drug gives a good result, but it has not yet been approved by the International Agency for admission. Knowing that in Israel, develops and manufactures most effective drugs to fight oncology, local medicine can trust without fear and risk.

Statistics show that up to 85% of all treated lymphoma return to a normal way of life of patients in Israel. There are all conditions for effective therapeutic process.

diagnosis of lymphoma

lymphoma treatment in Israel reviewsThe overall incidence of lymphomas all cancerous lesions of the body is up to 5%. In the early stages of the disease can manifest anything unreasonable weight loss, weakness, dizziness, swelling of the lymph nodes, elevated body temperature values.

Arriving in Israel in the diagnosis, you can take the express program, in which all the results get your hands within 3-4 days. If necessary, doctors will send the materials to the in-depth study for a more accurate diagnosis. However, in any case, you will know about his health after only the first few days.

First you have to consultation of a hematologist, after which will be written on the direction required tests and examinations. Among them:

Routine tests (blood count, biochemistry, cancer markers).

Biopsy caller suspected lymph node. Fence material is made of a hollow needle under local anesthetic. On its basis the histological study, focused on the search for signs of the cancer process.

bone marrow aspiration with cytogenetic studies. The degree of structure speaks of the need for transplantation procedures thereafter.

For visualization of lesions used screening methods for viewing tissue. Among them, ultrasound, PET, PET-CT, MRI. All the equipment in the new hospitals with a wide range of useful options.

Methods and technologies of treatment of lymphoma in Israel

Lymphoma treatment plan determined by the stage and type of disease. Despite the fact that the diagnosis can be made at the early stages of the disease, treatment is not always required immediately. An experienced team of oncologists, hematologists and other doctors working on the creation of the individual scheme on the basis of the treatment received by the patient data and forecasts of tumor behavior in the future. Among the priority areas of:

─ Active surveillance is recommended when the patient does not feel the symptoms of the terrible disease. Regular monitoring of the state of the patient in order to begin to provide immediate assistance as soon as lymphoma begins to manifest itself more aggressively.

Radiation therapy ─ high-energy beams are targeted to the tumor in order to slow the abnormal cells or kill them, preventing tumor growth, uncontrolled division of the cellular structures of atypical origin. Often performed in addition to chemotherapy.

─ targeted therapies block the growth of cancer cells or prevent the processes that stimulate growth of cancer in the body. Monoclonal antibody therapy is a targeted therapy for lymphoma. It turns on independent protocol or in combination with chemicals.

Chemotherapy kills cancer ─ or slows the growth of tumors. Systemic chemotherapy is introduced into the body via injection or oral preparation. Some forms of chemicals are exclusively in the clinic. Others may be used for other purposes at home doctor.

Bone marrow transplantation ─ lymphoma affects the bone marrow, where the healthy white blood cells, red blood cells and platelets are produced. Transplantation of blood and bone marrow restores healthy function of cells, destroying lymphoma cells and replacing them with normal counterparts. Implantation may be autologous (using its own biomaterial) or allogeneic (from donor cells). Transplantation is a complicated treatment process. Determining whether this method is suitable to the patient, it is part of the peer review, which are renowned for precision Israeli doctors.

For treatment in Israel, the cost is quite accessible. We offer patients the best medical care and well-known medical institutions. Concluding a contract for the provision of quality service, we have clearly identified interests and Warranty Information Please refer to the part of us that prevents the possibility of a hidden schemes at any stage of an escort.

Prices for treatment in Israel

lymphoma treatment in Israel, the pricesPricing policy in public and private clinics of Israel is not too different. In this case, in the commercial hospital patient has the right to choose a doctor and a public institution he comes under the jurisdiction of a specialist who has a minimum load at the time of admission to the hospital with cancer.

As for technical equipment complexes, they are approximately at the same level. Assuta is a model where purchased the most modern equipment, which is located only a few hospitals in the world. However, this does not mean that other Israeli hospitals deprived of technological innovations. Not at all. In this country, the Ministry of Health is investing huge sums in improving the technological base.

If you want to choose a doctor on a profile of the disease, please send a copy of their health documents to us via e-mail. We will study them and within 2 days will send a response to the proposals of treatment candidates physicians for their services prices. The most popular among these patients the doctor:

  • Sigal Tavor hematologist ─ specialist the Received basic education in Italy, and the then perfected the a His skills in America, Israel. He heads the Center for Blood Diseases at Hospital Sourasky (Ichilov). He maintains a private practice in Assuta.
  • Odelia Gur Oncohematology ─ doctor is with a worldwide reputation, known for Combining effective is treatment of lymphoma by using the techniques of the targeted therapy, bone marrow transplantation. He has repeatedly become the best doctor of the year in his homeland.
  • By Benjamin Brenner Professor ─ oncohematology Whose experience Exceeds 30 years. He studied in Israel and America. He worked his way up from an ordinary physician to the head of the Department of Hematology at Rambam Hospital. It has numerous state awards for his significant contribution to medicine.

If you are interested in the cost of treatment in Israel, examine the average price range, to ensure that they are democratic:

  1. Consultation doctor profile - to 600 dollars.
  2. Blood tests, urine with a comprehensive formula - from $ 80.
  3. PET-CT - from 1660-1680 dollars.
  4. Revision biopsy - 610 dollars.
  5. Chemotherapeutic + sessions using preparations - 1100 + $ 360.
  6. Stem cell transplantation - 98000 dollars.
  7. Immunotherapeutic rate - $ 2,300.

Look at customer reviews, patients from Russia and the CIS countries, in order to understand how satisfied they are calling for our company and the overall level of professionalism of doctors selected them:

Marina Y.

"I am 54 years old, suffering from rheumatoid arthritis, which is similar to lymphoma symptoms. Cancer my doctors in Ukraine are not even considered until such time until there was an abscess of the lymph nodes. The diagnosis was disappointing ─ Grade 4 large diffuse B-cell non-Hodgkin's lymphoma. It was treated dressed in Gur. I am grateful to her for having put me on my feet, brought from the state of terrible depression. Struggling for life with it has been 7 years and do not intend to back down. ".

Oksana, Nizhny Novgorod

"Of course, for the treatment of lymphoma in Israel, the cost is higher than in Russia. But I do not regret the money spent. It was treated at Assuta Professor Brener with the NHL in 2014. Two years after the chemistry learned that expecting a child. My son is completely well. It's a miracle with which I want to live and not think about anything else. Thank you !!! ".

Лечение лимфомы в Израиле вышло на новую высоту. Врачи этой страны используют современные технологии, передовое оборудование, лекарственные формулы последнего поколения. Это позволило поднять показатель исцеления больных с ранними стадиями лимфом до 98%. Значительно улучшились результаты терапии пациентов с поздними формами развития заболевания.

Компания TheBestMedic предлагает пройти лечение у лучших врачей Израиля. Мы гарантируем индивидуальное обслуживание в клинике, особый подход, оперативную постановку точного диагноза и эффективную программу восстановительной терапии. Мастерство, опыт и талант израильских докторов безоговорочно признаются в мировой медицинской практике.

Лечение лимфомы в Израиле

Лечение лимфомы в Израиле Диагноз лимфома ставится целому ряду онкологических поражений организма, затрагивающих иммунную систему человека. Первыми страдают лимфатические узлы. Об их неблагополучии может говорить увеличение этих структур в размерах. Следом за ними онкология затрагивает внутренние органы, вызывая серьезные нарушения в работе отдельных систем. Онкологи подразделяют лимфомы на две большие группы: Ходжкинского и Неходжкинского типа. На долю первых приходится около 10%, к остальным относится до 90% случаев.

В любом процессе развития лимфомы нарушения начинаются с перерождения белых кровяных клеток ─ лимфоцитов. Процесс поражения организма носит стремительный характер. Иногда к моменту проявления первых видимых признаков заболевание развивается настолько сильно, что опухоль становится неоперабельной, а все возможности лечебного воздействия сводятся к паллиативной помощи. И от того, на каком уровне она будет оказана, зависит, сколько еще проживет пациент.

Если не тратить времени даром, а сразу обратиться к профессиональному онкологу, можно минимизировать негативные влияния рака на организм. На лечение лимфомы в Израиле цены не самые высокие в мире. В среднем они ниже, чем в европейских клиниках на 30%. Это делает терапию на Ближнем Востоке одной из самых востребованных среди жителей России и стран постсоветского пространства.      

Преимущества лечения лимфом в израильских клиниках

Сложность диагностического процесса заключается в многообразии видов лимфом. А результативность лечебного протокола зависит от грамотной постановки диагноза. Преимущества обследования в Израиле неоспоримы:

Новое оборудование в лабораторных комплексах, визуализирующие системы скрининга, на которых видны малейшие детали нарушений.

Большой опыт врачей, богатая практика лечения именно этого вида заболеваний. Учитывая, что в израильские клиники едут пациенты со всех уголков света, здесь наработана колоссальная база эффективных методик определения болезней и их последующей коррекции.

Современные исследовательские комплексы на базе крупнейших клиник работают над созданием новых лекарственных формул. Каждый пациент может принять участие в клинических испытаниях, когда вновь разработанный препарат дает хороший результат, но при этом еще не утвержден международным агентством допуска. Зная, что в Израиле разрабатывается и выпускается большинство эффективных препаратов по борьбе с онкологией, местной медицине можно доверять без опасений и рисков.

Статистика показывает, что до 85% от всех проходящих лечение лимфомы в Израиле пациентов возвращаются к нормальному образу жизни. Здесь есть все условия для эффективного терапевтического процесса.

Диагностика лимфом

Лечение лимфомы в Израиле, отзывыОбщая распространенность лимфом на все раковые поражения организма составляет до 5%. На первых стадиях развития болезни могут проявиться ничем необоснованная потеря веса, слабость, головокружения, увеличение лимфатических узлов, повышенные значения температуры тела.

Приехав в Израиль на диагностику, вы можете пройти экспресс-программу, при которой все результаты получите на руки в течение 3-4 дней. При необходимости врачи отправят материалы на углубленное изучение для более точной постановки диагноза. Однако в любом случае вы будете знать о состоянии своего здоровья уже спустя первые дни.

Сначала вам предстоит консультация гематолога, после которой будут выписаны направления на обязательные анализы и обследования. Среди них:

Рутинные анализы (формула крови, биохимия, онкологические маркеры).

Биопсия вызывающего подозрение лимфатического узла. Забор материала производится полой иглой под действием местного анестетика. На его основе проводится гистологическое исследование, ориентированное на поиск признаков ракового процесса.

Пункция костного мозга с проведением цитогенетического исследования. Степень поражения структуры говорит о необходимости проведении трансплантационных процедур в последующий период.

Для визуализации пораженных участков используются скрининговые методы просмотра тканей. Среди них УЗИ, ПЭТ, ПЭТ-КТ, МРТ. Все оборудование в госпиталях новое с широким диапазоном полезных опций.

Методы и технологии лечения лимфомы в Израиле

План лечения лимфомы определяется стадией и типом болезни. Несмотря на то, что диагноз может быть поставлен на ранних этапах развития заболевания, терапия не всегда требуется незамедлительно. Опытная команда онкологов, гематологов и врачей других специальностей работает над созданием индивидуальной схемы лечения на основе полученных о пациенте данных и прогнозов поведения опухоли в будущем. В числе приоритетных направлений:

Активное наблюдение ─ рекомендуется, когда пациент не ощущает симптомов грозного заболевания. Осуществляется регулярный контроль за состоянием больного с тем, чтобы начать оказывать незамедлительную помощь, как только лимфома начнет проявлять себя более агрессивно.

Радиационная терапия ─ высокоэнергетические пучки нацеливаются на опухоль, чтобы замедлить патологически измененные клетки или убить их, предотвращая рост опухоли, неконтролируемое деление клеточных структур атипичного происхождения. Зачастую выполняется в дополнение к химиотерапии.

Целевая терапия ─ блокирует рост раковых клеток или мешает процессам, стимулирующим разрастание онкологии в организме. Моноклональная терапия антител является целенаправленной терапией для лимфомы. Оказывается по самостоятельному протоколу или в сочетании с химией.

Химиотерапия ─ убивает рак или замедляет рост опухоли. Системную химиотерапию вводят в организм с помощью перорального препарата или инъекции. Некоторые формы химии даются исключительно в условиях клиники. Другие могут применяться по назначению врача дома.

Трансплантация костного мозга ─ лимфома повреждает клетки костного мозга, где производятся здоровые лейкоциты, эритроциты и тромбоциты. Трансплантация крови и костного мозга восстанавливает здоровую функцию клеток, уничтожая клетки лимфомы и заменяя их нормальными аналогами. Имплантация может быть аутологичной (с использованием собственного биоматериала) или аллогенной (с клетками донора). Трансплантация представляет собой сложный лечебный процесс. Определение того, подходит ли пациенту этот метод, является частью экспертной оценки, точностью которой славятся израильские врачи.

На лечение в Израиле стоимость вполне доступна. Мы предлагаем пациентам помощь лучших врачей и знаменитых медицинских учреждений. Заключая договор о предоставлении квалифицированных услуг, мы четко обозначаем интересы и гарантии обратившейся к нам стороны, что предотвращает возможность возникновения скрытых схем на любом этапе сопровождения.

Цены на лечение в Израиле

Лечение лимфомы в Израиле, ценыЦеновая политика в государственных и частных клиниках Израиля не слишком различается. При этом в коммерческом госпитале пациент вправе сам выбрать себе врача, а в государственном учреждении он поступает в ведение того специалиста, который имеет минимальную загруженность на момент поступления онкобольного в больницу.

Что касается технического оснащения комплексов, то они находятся примерно на одном уровне. Образцом является Ассута, где закупается самое современное оборудование, которым располагают лишь единичные госпитали мира. Однако это вовсе не означает, что другие больницы Израиля лишены технических новинок. Вовсе нет. В этой стране министерство здравоохранения вкладывает огромные суммы в совершенствование технологической базы.

Если вы хотите выбрать врача по профилю своего заболевания, вышлите копии документов о состоянии своего здоровья нам на электронную почту. Мы изучим их и в течение 2-х суток направим ответ с предложениями о лечении, кандидатурами врачей, ценами на их услуги. Наиболее востребованы среди пациентов следующие доктора:

  • Гематолог Сигаль Тавор ─ специалист получила базовое образование в Италии, после чего совершенствовала свое мастерство в Америке, Израиле. Возглавляет Центр заболеваний крови при больнице Сураски (Ихилов). Ведет частную практику в Ассуте.
  • Онкогематолог Оделия Гур ─ врач с мировым именем, известная совмещением эффективных методов лечения лимфом с применением техник таргетной терапии, трансплантации костного мозга. Неоднократно становилась лучшим врачом года у себя на Родине.
  • Профессор Беньямин Бренер ─ онкогематолог, чей стаж превышает 30 лет. Учился в Израиле, Америке. Прошел путь от рядового врача до руководителя департамента гематологии в клинике Рамбам. Имеет множество государственных наград за весомый вклад в медицину.

Если вас интересует стоимость лечения в Израиле, изучите средний диапазон цен, чтобы убедиться в их демократичности:

  1. Консультация профильного доктора - 600 долларов.
  2. Анализы крови, мочи с развернутой формулой - от 80 долларов.
  3. ПЭТ-КТ - от 1660-1680 долларов.
  4. Ревизия биоптата - 610 долларов.
  5. Химиотерапевтические сеансы + с использованием препаратов - от 1100 + 360 долларов.
  6. Трансплантация стволовых клеток - 98000 долларов.
  7. Иммунотерапевтический курс - 2300 долларов.

Просмотрите отзывы клиентов, пациентов из России и стран СНГ, чтобы понять, насколько они довольны обращением в нашу компанию и общим уровнем профессионализма подобранных им врачей:

Марина Яковлевна

"Мне 54 года, страдаю ревматоидным артритом, который имеет схожие с лимфомой симптомы. Рак мои врачи в Украине даже не рассматривали до тех пор, пока не появился абсцесс лимфатических узлов. Диагноз был неутешительным ─ 4 степень большой диффузной B-клеточной неходжкинской лимфомы. Лечилась у Оделии Гур. Благодарна ей за то, что поставила меня на ноги, вывела из состояния жуткой депрессии. Борюсь за жизнь с ее помощью вот уже 7 лет и отступать не собираюсь. ".

Оксана, Нижний Новгород

"Конечно, на лечение лимфомы в Израиле стоимость выше, чем в России. Но я нисколько не жалею о потраченных деньгах. Лечилась в Ассуте у профессора Бренера с НХЛ в 2014 году. Спустя два года после химии узнала, что жду ребенка. Мой сын совершенно здоров. Это чудо, с которым мне хочется жить и не думать ни о чем остальном. Спасибо!!!".