Israel infertility treatment reviewsThe diagnosis of infertility is made when in the course of a regular sexual life throughout the year without the use of contraceptives is not possible to conceive a child. There are two types of infertility:

  • Primary infertility - at constant sexual intercourse the woman never managed to get pregnant.
  • Secondary infertility - when a woman can not conceive a child, despite the fact that earlier she was already pregnant. However, she could give birth or have an abortion, losing a child due to miscarriage or ectopic pregnancy to survive.

Infertility is typical not only for women but also for men. male infertility treatment in Israel no less effectively than the female. According to statistics, about 85% -90% of couples diagnosed with infertility after a full course of treatment, such as medication, surgery, or IVF, may subsequently conceive.

Turning to our medical service «Tlv.Hospital», you can get help in choosing the best clinic for infertility treatment in Israel, to solve a host of related problems and will soon become the proud parents of a healthy baby.

Diagnostics

First of all, a couple, ask for help in a specialized medical institution, should undergo diagnostic tests. Diagnosis of infertility in women include:

  • physical examination and medical history;
  • blood tests for HIV, syphilis and other sexually transmitted diseases;
  • kolkoskopiyu;
  • taking a smear cytology;
  • measurement of basal body temperature;
  • determining the level of hormones in the blood;
  • hysterosalpingography uterus and fallopian tubes;
  • gynecological laparoscopy;
  • holding hysteroscopy.

Diagnosis of infertility in men is usually to semen analysis. semen sample tested in the laboratory on ejaculate volume, the amount and maturity of sperm motility, as well as their size, shape, color, viscosity, etc. Semen analysis is recommended to be performed twice, to obtain more accurate results of the study. A man should not engage in sexual intercourse at least 2-3 days prior to testing and the maximum - in the last 7 days.

Before starting fertility treatment in Israel, a man may be required to pass a number of additional diagnostic tests:

  • examination urologist;
  • genetic analysis of sperm (the presence of antisperm antibodies) and semen analysis to determine the number of live and dead spermatozoa;
  • blood tests for FSH and testosterone, rarely - on LH, luteinizing hormone, estradiol and prolactin;
  • karyotyping;
  • ultrasound diagnostics;
  • Analysis of urine for retrograde ejaculation;
  • tekstikulyarnuyu biopsy;
  • angiography.

Infertility Treatment in Israel

Diagnostic testing in Israel must pass both partners. Contrary to misconceptions, male infertility occurs as often as women. According to statistics, about 10% -15% of couples faced with the inability to conceive a child, 1/3 of them - can not have children because of infertility women, 1/3 - by reason of infertility of men and 1/3 of couples faced with the problem of fertilization due to the health problems of both or other, unknown factors.

In Israel, the treatment of infertility in women can be carried out 4 main methods:

Treatment of fertility drugs

Fertile medicaments are used for recovery of ovulation, they stimulate or regulate it. Ovulation violations in 25% of cases is the main cause of female infertility. The most commonly prescribed drugs:

  1. Clomid (Serofen). Appointed in case of problems with ovulation, lack of menstruation for more than 6 months. About 60-80% of women taking the drug after regular begin to ovulate, and about 40-45% of them become pregnant after 6 cycles. Clomid also applies to stimulation of estrogen or deceleration.
  2. Femara or letrozole. Most often prescribed for the treatment of breast cancer in postmenopausal women, but it is also sometimes prescribed to stimulate ovulation, lowering estrogen in the blood and the formation of follicles.
  3. And Follistim Gonal-F mimic follicle-stimulating hormone in the female body, facilitates the growth and development of the egg. Preparations also regulate ovulation.
  4. Gonadotropin. They include hormones LH, follicle stimulating hormone, human chorionic gonadtropin. They are necessary for the normalization of ovulation, formation and development of eggs. Used, including, for simultaneous maturation of follicles needed for IVF or intrauterine insemnatsii.

Surgical treatment of infertility in women

Quite often, surgical treatment of infertility in Israel, the reviews of which for the most part positive. Operations required to remove endometrial growths nodes, separation of adhesions, restoration of function of the fallopian tubes, removal of fibroids or cysts. Surgery is required and polycystic ovaries, which is able to induce infertility.

Generally, laparoscopic surgery is used. It is performed through several small incisions in the abdominal or pelvic cavity through which the doctor inserts a laparoscopy and special surgical instruments. Laparoscopy is a fiber-optic thin tube equipped with a light source and a video camera. The operation is performed under general anesthesia. After the doctor made an incision, the abdominal cavity is filled with carbon dioxide, which creates the necessary space for surgical procedures and improves the visibility of internal organs.

intrauterine insemination

In Israel's treatment of infertility clinics also be fairly simple and traditional method of intrauterine insemination. This procedure is used in male infertility, if there are problems of the cervical mucus in women and in cases of inability of couples to conceive for unknown reasons. It is carried out by sending a selected healthy sperm with a catheter directly into the uterine cavity. It suggests an introduction of semen female sexual partner or donor sperm.

Mandatory factors for the procedure:

  • fallopian tube;
  • in the presence of 1 ml of semen is not more than 5 million sperm.

The method has several advantages:

  • The maximum similarity to natural fertilization.
  • ease of implementation.
  • Using a minimal amount of equipment.
  • Comparative cheapness.

Let us consider the reviews about the treatment of infertility in Israel, but rather the overall statistics. About 4% of pregnant women as a result of this procedure, while its combination with fertility drugs reception rate increases to 8% - 17%.

Estrakorporalnoe fertilization

ECO - the so-called "in vitro fertilization". After oocyte maturation, it is removed from the woman's body and placed in special conditions where it is carried out fertilization.

Prices for infertility treatment in Israel

The diagnosis of women include:

  1. Consultation with a specialist.
  2. Blood tests.
  3. Analysis of urine.
  4. US.
  5. Examination of the breast.

Total: $ 2,000.

Diagnosis of men:

  1. Blood tests.
  2. Semen.

Amount: $ 800.

The cost of IVF:

  1. Consultation with a specialist.
  2. Monitoring the development of eggs.
  3. Analyzes.
  4. US.
  5. Preparation of sperm.
  6. Fertilization.

Total: 10500

If you are interested in infertility treatment abroad or have questions about pricing, services, and about anything else, please call or leave a request on medical en.thebestmedic.com service.

лечение бесплодия израиль отзывыДиагноз бесплодие ставят, когда в течение года в процессе регулярной половой жизни без применения средств контрацепции не удается зачать ребенка. Различают два типа бесплодия:

  • Первичное бесплодие – при постоянных сексуальных контактах женщине ни разу не удалось забеременеть.
  • Вторичное бесплодие - когда женщина не может зачать ребенка, не смотря на то, что ранее она уже была беременна. При этом она могла родить или сделать аборт, потерять ребенка в результате выкидыша или пережить внематочную беременность.

Бесплодие характерно не только для женщин, но и для мужчин. Лечение мужского бесплодия в Израиле не менее результативно, чем женского. По статистике, около 85%-90% пар с диагнозом бесплодие после полного курса лечения, такого как медикаментозного, хирургического или ЭКО, могут впоследствии зачать ребенка.

Получить
индивидуальную
программу
 

Диагностика, предшествующая лечению бесплодия в Израиле

Прежде всего, пара, обратившись за помощью в специализированное медицинское учреждение, должна пройти диагностическое обследование. Диагностика бесплодия у женщин включает в себя:

  • медицинский осмотр и изучение истории болезни;
  • анализ крови на ВИЧ инфекцию, сифилис и другие венерические заболевания;
  • колькоскопию;
  • взятие мазка на цитологическое исследование;
  • измерение базальной температуры;
  • определение уровня гормонов в крови;
  • гистеросальпингографию матки и маточных труб;
  • гинекологическую лапароскопию;
  • проведение гистероскопии.

Диагностика бесплодия у мужчин обычно заключается в анализе спермы. Образец семенной жидкости проверяется в лаборатории на объем эякулята, количество, подвижность и развитость сперматозоидов, а также на их размер, форму, цвет, вязкость и т.п. Анализ спермы рекомендовано проводить дважды, для получения более точных результатов исследования. Мужчина не должен вступать в половые контакты минимум за 2-3 дня до проведения тестирования и максимум – за 7 дней.

Прежде чем начать лечение бесплодия в Израиле, мужчине может понадобиться пройти ряд дополнительных диагностических исследований:

  • осмотр уролога;
  • генетический анализ спермы (на наличие антиспермальных антител) и анализ семенной жидкости для определения количества живых и мертвых сперматозоидов;
  • анализы крови на фолликулостимулирующий гормон и тестостерон, редко – на пролан Б, лютеинизирующий гормон, эстрадиол или пролактин;
  • кариотипирование;
  • ультразвуковую диагностику;
  • анализ мочи на ретроградную эякуляцию;
  • текстикулярную биопсию;
  • ангиографию.

Лечение бесплодия в Израиле

Диагностическое обследование в Израиле должны проходить оба партнера. Вопреки заблуждениям, мужское бесплодие встречается также часто, как и женское. По статистике, около 10%-15% пар сталкиваются с неспособностью зачать ребенка, из них 1/3 – не могут иметь ребенка из-за бесплодия женщины, 1/3 – по причине бесплодия мужчины и 1/3 пар сталкивается с проблемой оплодотворения по причине проблем со здоровья обоих или по другим, невыясненным факторам.

В Израиле лечение бесплодия у женщин может проводиться 4 основными методами:

Лечение фертильными препаратами

Фертильные лекарственные средства применяются для восстановления овуляции, они стимулируют или регулируют ее. Нарушения овуляции в 25% случаев является основной причиной женского бесплодия. Наиболее часто выписываемые препараты:

  1. Кломид (Серофен). Назначается при проблемах с овуляцией, отсутствии месячных более 6 месяцев. Около 60-80% женщин после регулярного приема лекарства начинают овулировать и приблизительно 40-45% из них беременеют после 6 циклов. Также кломид применяется для стимуляции или замедления выработки эстрогенов.
  2. Фемара или Летрозол. Чаще всего назначается для лечения рака груди в постменопаузу, но также его иногда прописывают для стимуляции овуляции, понижения эстрогенов в крови и образования фолликулов.
  3. Фоллистим и Гонал-Ф имитируют фолликулостимулирующий гормон в женском организме, способствующий росту и развитию яйцеклетки. Препараты также регулируют овуляцию.
  4. Гонадропины. Включают в себя гормоны: пролан Б, фолликулостимулирующий гормон, хорионический гонадтропин. Они необходимы для нормализации овуляции, формирования и развития яйцеклеток. Используются, в том числе, для единовременного созревания фолликулов, необходимых для ЭКО или внутриматочной инсемнации.

Хирургическое лечение бесплодия у женщин

Довольно часто применяется хирургическое лечение бесплодия в Израиле, отзывы о котором по большей части положительны. Операции требуются для устранения разрастаний эндометриозных узлов, разъединения спаек, восстановления функций маточных труб, удаления миом или кисты. Хирургия необходима и при поликистозе яичников, который способен провоцировать бесплодие.

Как правило, применяется лапороскопическая операция. Она осуществляется через несколько небольших надрезов в брюшной или тазовой полости, через которые врач вставляет лапороскоп и специальные хирургические инструменты. Лапороскоп представляет собой волоконно-оптическую тонкую трубку, оборудованную источником света и видеокамерой. Операция проводится под общим наркозом. После того, как врач сделал надрез, брюшная полость заполняется углекислым газом, что создает необходимое пространство для осуществления хирургических манипуляций и улучшает видимость внутренних органов.

Внутриматочная инсеминация

В клиниках Израиля лечение бесплодия также проводиться довольно простым и традиционным методом внутриматочной инсеминации. Данная процедура применяется при мужском бесплодии, при наличии проблем цервикальной слизи у женщин и в случаях неспособности пары зачать ребенка по неустановленным причинам. Осуществляется путем отправки отобранных здоровых сперматозоидов при помощи катетера прямо в полость матки. Предполагает собой введение семенной жидкости полового партнера женщины или же донорской спермы.

Обязательные факторы для проведения процедуры:

  • проходимость маточных труб;
  • наличие в 1 мл семенной жидкости не более 5 млн сперматозоидов.

Метод обладает рядом преимуществ:

  • Максимальное сходство с естественным оплодотворением.
  • Легкость выполнения.
  • Использование минимального количества оборудования.
  • Сравнительная дешевизна.

Рассмотрим подробнее отзывы о лечении бесплодия в Израиле, а точнее общую статистику. Около 4% женщин беременеют в результате проведения данной процедуры, а при сочетании ее с приемом фертильных препаратов показатель возрастает до 8% - 17%.

Эстракорпоральное оплодотворение

ЭКО – так называемое «оплодотворение в пробирке». После созревания яйцеклетки, она извлекается из организма женщины и помещается в специальные условия, где проводится ее оплодотворение.

Обратившись в наш медицинский сервис «Thebestmedic», вы сможете получить помощь в выборе лучшей клиники для лечения мужского бесплодия в Израиле и женского, решить множество сопутствующих проблем и в скором времени стать счастливыми родителями здорового малыша.