Reviews for the treatment of prostate cancer in IsraelProstate cancer is difficult to detect at an early stage of development. Men start obraschatsya to the doctor when the functionality of organs is faltering. Prostate cancer is alarming every man because of the risk of failures in organ function, symptoms reproductive system disorders and a direct threat to life. Despite this, the treatment of prostate cancer in Israel reviews is most favorable to men of all ages. The review observed the professionalism of the Israeli medical attention to the problems of patients, highly qualified staff, extensive therapeutic practices.

In the clinics of Israel used new equipment, new medicinal formulas that allow to restore men's health with minimal damage to healthy tissues.

You want to forget about the dangerous disease? Then your conscious choice - Israel! Referring to the medical service en.thebestmedic.com, you get fast help in the correction of pathology, which is often the first step on the path to perfect health and perfect health of the genitourinary system.

Testimonials about the treatment of prostate cancer in Israel

Matthew, 52, Anapa

"Every year going through PSA screening to confirm the health of the reproductive system. This year, the results of which I gave regional clinical clinic in Kiev, were disappointing. Increased levels of the hormone, which was later confirmed biopsy to identify the tumor (9 points on Glisson) threw me into a state of shock. Of course, I had never been a puritanical, but this final I was very unpleasant. I went to Israel as soon as the confirmation given. Fortunately, it took three days, otherwise would have gone mad. The scan did Asaph braid her physician on images found signs of tumor spread. I did injections of Lupron that PSA dropped from 6.5 to 0.4. Then, the radiation has passed on the newest equipment with the photon emission. Waited pobochek, but this did not happen. I have explained that all a matter of the exact system aiming beams. Glad I caught himself in time for his health, I recommend everyone to do a PSA every year. "

Maksim, 28 years old, Kemerovo

"If you are diagnosed with prostate cancer, insist on a chest radiograph! My father did not smoke, did not abuse alcohol, did not lead an antisocial way of life. When he was in Tyumen put prostate cancer, decided not to do x-rays. The condition worsens every day. Do not have stood , to borrow money from relatives and went to Israel Prices here are higher than in the Russian clinics, but after 3 days my father put lung cancer -.. 4 stage !!! Remove the lower part of the lungs, appointed radiation chemistry But time was lost, he said. I lived 2 years. For this I am grateful to Israel . Skim doctors understand that if we addressed earlier, my father would still be alive, please trust only professionals to not be afraid of high prices, they are justified Main -... The health of a loved one's life After all, the earlier cancer is diagnosed, the better the chances. healing. "

Ilya, 51 years, Izhevsk

"I read about medical tourism programs, when in the absence of obvious symptoms I was diagnosed with prostate cancer. He began to analyze their health and realized that the symptoms were, but too subtle. I used to go to the toilet, copied it on the coffee that day drank up .. 6 cups and beer that is drunk in the evenings with friends recently it became difficult to maintain an erection Believed that tired at work + age-related changes to attract the attention of the PSA test -.. rise from 1 to 4 points passed biopsy all. right - a malignant tumor is simple .. Ata to Assuta I had surgery robotic technology completely remove the tumor a week I passed the catheter, quickly regained control of the urinary After 4 months of bodybuilding, getting ready for a competition robot -.... It's a miracle I was not hurt, the wounds on the body quickly healed. I quickly recovered, there are no complaints. Thank you doctors, coordinators, to all involved. "

Kristina, 37 years old. Yaroslavl

"My husband did not have any symptoms of prostate cancer. Found tumor during colonoscopy. Treatment in Israel, he was full. We started with radical prostatectomy, finished taking hormones, irradiation. It was two years ago, we are still doing a biopsy twice a year. symptoms and signs of cancer were found. "

Innocent Pavlovich, Minsk

"I'm 62 years old, prostate cancer was detected in me in 2010. The first showed him the PSA level, and then carried out a biopsy, which is Gleason showed 6 points. In total I had 39 treatments focused irradiation for 2 years . It is kept from rising PSA. Then the doctors prescribed Lupron in 2013. Today, to me has written several drugs, I take them strictly under doctor's orders. I am very grateful to have received the opportunity to live a normal life without the oppressive pain and fear for their lives. "

Maria, 47 years old

"When my husband did not finish, but his penis wilted during intercourse, I thought that this age-related changes and nothing to worry about them. She made him go to the sexologist and the proctologist to examine the problem of ejaculation. When put prostate cancer, we These were shocked. his PSA is rapidly increased from 3 to 6 units. he was 59 years old, and we are not willing to put up with his illness. we went to Israel, took shape in the Ichilov, underwent surgery, chemical treatment. After 2 years all normal. The screening, which is held twice a year, does not provide evidence on the development of RA a. In bed all renewed, and I am very pleased. "

Maksim, 46 years old. Yaroslavl

"Have prostate cancer because of a high PSA, to test I went with frequent nighttime urination, which did not exist before. Operated me in Israel, for the treatment took stereotactic surgery, used the Cyber-Knife. The unique equipment, to get through to that in Russian hospitals It is not always possible. Finish with chemistry. Everything went well. "

We place reviews, among them Ukrainian, Russian, Kazakhs, Belarusians and other representatives of the CIS countries. We will be grateful to you if for treatment of prostate cancer in Israel reviews and you're after a service in the Israeli clinic.

This will help other patients an idea of ​​the upcoming treatment to opt for a specific hospital.

Online video consultations with leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video consultation.

Отзывы о лечении рака простаты в ИзраилеРак простаты трудно выявить на начальном этапе развития. Мужчины начинают обращатся к врачу, когда функциональность органов дает сбои. Рак простаты настораживает каждого мужчину из-за опасности сбоев в функциональности органа, нарушения симптоматики репродуктивной системы и прямой угрозы жизни. Несмотря на это, лечение рака простаты в Израиле отзывы имеет наиболее благоприятные от мужчин разных возрастов. В отзывах отмечаются профессионализм израильских медиков, внимательное отношение к проблемам пациентов, высокая квалификация персонала, широкие возможности терапевтических практик. 

В клиниках Израиля используется новое оборудование, новейшие лекарственные формулы, позволяющие восстановить мужское здоровье с минимальным ущербом для здоровых тканей организма. Хотите забыть об опасной болезни? Тогда ваш осознанный выбор - Израиль! Обратившись в медицинский сервис TheBestMedic, вы получите быструю помощь в коррекции патологии, которая зачастую становится первым шагом на пути к прекрасному самочувствию и безупречному здоровью мочеполовой системы.

Отзывы пациентов о лечении рака простаты в Израиле

Матвей, 52 года, Анапа

"Ежегодно прохожу скрининг ПСА для подтверждения здоровья половой системы. В этом году результаты, которые мне выдал областной клинический диспансер Киева, оказались неутешительными. Повышенный уровень гормона, который позже подтвердила биопсия, выявившая опухоль (9 баллов по Глиссону) поверг меня в шоковое состояние. Конечно, я никогда не отличался пуританскими взглядами, но такой финал мне был совсем неприятен. Поехал в Израиль сразу, как дали подтверждение. Благо, на это ушло три дня, иначе бы сошел с ума. В Асафе сделали сканирование костей, на снимках врач не нашел признаков распространения опухоли. Мне делали инъекции Лупрона, которые уронили ПСА с 6,5 до 0,4. Затем прошел лучевую на новейшем оборудовании с фотонным излучением. Ожидал побочек, но этого не произошло. Мне объяснили, что все дело в точной системе прицеливания лучей. Рад, что вовремя спохватился за свое здоровье, рекомендую всем делать ПСА ежегодно."

Максим, 28 лет, Кемерово

"Если вы диагностированы с раком простаты, настаивайте на рентгенограмме грудной клетки! Мой отец не курил, не злоупотреблял спиртным, не вел асоциальный образ жизни. Когда ему в Тюмени поставили рак простаты, решили не делать рентген. Состояние ухудшалось с каждым днем. Не выдержали, заняли денег у родни и поехали в Израиль. Цены здесь выше, чем в российских клиниках. Но уже через 3 дня отцу поставили рак легких - 4 стадию!!! Удалили нижнюю часть легких, назначили излучение, химию. Но время было упущено, он прожил 2 года. За это я благодарен израильским врачам. Понимаю, что если бы мы обратились раньше, мой отец был бы жив. Пожалуйста, доверяйте только профессионалам. Не бойтесь высоких цен, они обоснованы. Главное - здоровье близкого человека, его жизнь. Ведь чем раньше рак диагностирован, тем выше шансы на исцеление."

Илья, 51 год, Ижевск

"Читал о программах медицинского туризма, когда при отсутствии явных симптомов у меня обнаружили рак простаты. Начал анализировать свое самочувствие и понял, что симптомы были, но уж слишком незаметные. Я часто ходил в туалет,  списывал это на кофе, которого в день выпивал до 6 чашек, и пиво, которое пили по вечерам с друзьями. В последнее время мне стало сложно поддерживать эрекцию. Считал, что устаю на работе + возрастные изменения. Обратил на себя внимание тест ПСА - рост от 1 до 4 пунктов. Прошел биопсию. Все верно - злокачественная опухоль простаты. В Ассуте мне сделали операцию роботизированной техникой. Удалили полностью опухоль. Неделю я проходил с катетером, очень быстро восстановил контроль за мочевым. Спустя 4 месяца занимаюсь культуризмом, готовлюсь к соревнованиям. Робот - это чудо. Мне не было больно, раны на теле быстро затянулись. Я быстро восстановился, жалоб никаких нет. Спасибо врачам, координаторам, всем причастным."

Кристина, 37 лет. Ярославль

"У моего мужа не было никаких симптомов рака простаты. Обнаружили опухоль во время колоноскопии. Лечение в Израиле он прошел полностью. Начали с радикальной простатэктомии, закончили приемом гормонов, облучением. Это было два года назад, до сих пор делаем биопсию дважды в год. Симптомов и признаков рака не обнаружено."

Иннокентий Павлович, Минск

"Мне 62 года, рак простаты был выявлен у меня в 2010 году. Первым показал на него уровень ПСА, а потом проводилась биопсия, которая по Глиссону показала 6 баллов. В общей сложности у меня было 39 обработок сфокусированным облучением в течение 2-х лет. Это удерживало ПСА от роста. Затем врачи назначали Лупрон с 2013 года. Сегодня мне выписано несколько препаратов, я принимаю их строго по предписанию врача. Очень благодарен, что получил возможность нормально жить без деспотичных болей и страхов за свою жизнь."

Мария, 47 лет

"Когда мой муж не кончил, а его пенис поник во время полового акта, я подумала, что это возрастные изменения и ничего страшного в них нет. Заставила его пойти к сексологу и проктологу, чтобы обследовать проблемы эякуляции. Когда поставили рак простаты, мы с ним были в шоке. Его PSA стремительно возрос с 3 до 6 единиц. Ему 59 лет, и мы не готовы мириться с его болезнью. Мы поехали в Израиль, оформились в Ихилов, прошли операцию, химическую обработку. Спустя 2 года все в норме. Скрининг, который проводится дважды в год, не дает подтверждений на развитие рака. В постели все возобновилось, чему я очень рада."

Максим, 46 лет. Ярославль

"Поставили рак простаты из-за высокого ПСА, на проверку которого я отправился с частым ночным мочеиспусканием, которого раньше не было. Оперировали меня в Израиле, для лечения брали стереотаксическую хирургию, использовали Кибер-Нож. Уникальное оборудование, пробиться к которому в российских клиниках не всегда возможно. Завершали процедуру химией. Все прошло благополучно."

Мы размещаем отзывы туристов, среди которых украинцы, русские, казахи, белорусы и другие представители стран СНГ. Мы будем благодарны вам, если на лечение рака простаты в Израиле отзыв оставите и вы после обслуживания в израильской клинике. Это поможет другим пациентам составить представление о предстоящем лечении, сделать выбор в пользу конкретного госпиталя. 


 
Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.