skin cancer in Israel

Skin cancer is a collective term of all types of skin cancer. Currently, the medicine succeeds in tackling this disease. Effective treatment of skin cancer in medical centers in Israel.

Skin malignancies are divided into several basic types: trabecular skin cancer, squamous cell, basal and melanoma .

Our company, a medical service «Tlv.Hospital», ready to assist in the organization of treatment of skin cancer in Israel.

We will take into their own hands to solve these problems by coordinating the best way the whole process - will select the best specialist, hospital, will deal with any possible domestic problems. So that you can regain health once again.

Keytruda (pembrolizumab)

Keytruda (pembrolizumab) (keytruda, pembrolizumab) is the first anti - PD-1 drug  immunotherapy approved by FDA, which blocks the protein - programmed cell death receptor - PD-1. 

Risk factors that increase the likelihood of developing skin cancer, include: hereditary predisposition; long term administration of drugs (antibiotics, hormones) that increase sensitivity of the skin and depress the immune system; prolonged stay under ultraviolet light, and others.

Accurate diagnosis requires special research. Provide a high level of diagnostic medical institutions in Israel. One of the experts in the treatment of skin cancer isShlomo Shneybaum . Chaim Gutman .

Methods of diagnosis of skin cancer in Israel

The range of necessary diagnostic procedures may include: CT, PET-CT, biopsy, consulting dermatologist-oncologist.

A biopsy is regarded as the most accurate method of diagnosis. In the process of performing its fence abnormal cells using a local anesthetic. After that, in the laboratory investigate biomaterial.

In the treatment of skin cancer biopsies performed several types: excision melanoma, incisional (segment involves tumor resection), cutting (for basal cell carcinoma and squamous cell carcinoma), a puncture (explores deep segment malignancy).

Diagnosis of skin cancer can take time from three to six days.

Treatment of skin cancer in Israel

The treatment of cancer in a comprehensive manner. Therapy program is developed based on a number of factors: location, size and type of the tumor, the patient's health.Oncology treatment in Israel efficiently thanks to the high level of professionalism of doctors, the use of modern methods of diagnosis and therapy, the use of advanced medical equipment.

The main methods of treatment of skin cancer include: surgery, radiation, chemotherapy, targeted therapy.

Radiation therapy - a method of treating cancer, which uses high-energy rays, as well as their particle. It may be administered prior to and after the operation, as the primary method in combination with other treatments.

Chemotherapy is a medication that is directed to the destruction of rapidly dividing cancer cells. Chemotherapy in the treatment of skin cancer in Israel may be administered orally, intravenously or as an ointment or cream. There are various options for the application of this therapy.

Targeted drugs affect the gene changes in malignant cells. For example, in the later stages vismodegib basal cell carcinoma. It is highly effective method of treatment with fewer adverse effects compared to chemotherapy. under active research and development in this area, Israeli hospitals are taking part in it in the last few years.

Israeli doctors are actively implementing innovative medicines, participating in clinical trials. Example for, IT the Refers to a Biological product product for the treatment of melanoma of - MK-3475 .

The main types of skin cancer operationsTreatment of skin cancer in Israel

Operation by Method Mos shown at high risk of return of the tumor, or by its localization in the areas where it is necessary to preserve the integrity of the skin (eg, on the face).

This method is considered the best among the other types of surgery, but it is more expensive, time-consuming and complex. The surgeon makes the removal of a thin layer of skin tumor, and then examines the resected edge of the sample using a microscope. If reveals malignant cells, produces excision further layer. This procedure is repeated until then, until you find that the excised specimen clean of oncology. The operation can last for several hours. Full recovery is achieved in ninety-eight percent of cases.

Curettage - scraping Pathological tissue using the a a curette. Thereafter fulguration - Treatment electrical current to destroy the remaining abnormal cells.

Methods of local treatment of skin cancer in Israel

  1. Laser surgery is used to remove the tumor, the diameter of which - to three and a half centimeters, for example, the surface forms of basal cell carcinoma. It is not a widely used method of treatment.
  2. Cryosurgery or cryotherapy shown in malignant skin formations of small size. For freezing of pathological tissues applied liquid nitrogen. Subsequently, possible scars.
  3. A method of photodynamic therapy is prescribed at the precancerous and early stages of skin cancer (melanoma). It is sparing and a method based on application of light of a certain length and photosensitizers (photosensitive material). These substances are in a liquid formulation is introduced into the body, they only accumulate in damaged cells. Then the tumor was subjected to laser radiation of a certain wavelength. This will start a chemical reaction that destroys the malignant cells.

The surgical treatment of skin cancer MOS operation shows better results, the risk of relapse after it - is minimal.

Prices for the treatment of skin cancer in Israel

Skin cancer can be cured if the necessary time to see a specialist. Diagnosis in Israel allows you to quickly identify the type of cancer, then in a short period of time develop a treatment program. cancer therapy for each patient individually, so a more accurate cost you learn after you submit medical documents to Israel. Exemplary rates are shown below in the price:

Cost Survey:

  1. Consulting a dermatologist - $ 600.
  2. blood (coagulation, shared, Biochemistry) - 620 fraction.
  3. Revision pathology (study of material taken) - 680 fraction.

The total amount - 1900 USD.

In addition to standard assays for diagnosis is assigned:

  1. PET-CT - 1670 dollars.
  2. Histopathological examination - 680 dollars.
  3. Analysis of mutation BRAF - 720 dollars.
  4. Hardware FotoFinder check - $ 500.

Therapeutic program:

  1. Photodynamic therapy of skin cancer - 350 dollars. (Per session)
  2. Radiotherapy (one field) - 140 fraction.
  3. Chemotherapy (excluding drugs) - 1180 dollars.
  4. immunotherapy - in 2300 dollars.

Surgery:

  1. Sentinel node biopsy: inguinal - 11,000 dollars, axillary and supraclavicular - 7000 dollars ..
  2. Marking axillary and subclavian lymph nodes - in 1080 dollars.
  3. Resection of melanoma - 5300 dollars.
  4. Operation ISO - 3450 dollars.
  5. Resection of regional lymph nodes without primary nevus and without plastics - 7400 dollars.
  6. Resection of regional lymph nodes in the primary zone of the nevus - 9800 dollars.
  7. LND - 22000 dollars. It includes the cost of disposable medical supplies and equipment, marking the axillary and supraclavicular lymph nodes.

Reviews for the treatment of skin cancer in Israel

Alexander, Moscow

"Struggled with skin cancer 3 years. Passed and operation and chemistry. After some time begins to relapse. Do not pass, of course, I had to go through that. Search for other warrants treatment, clinics, doctors and found a medical center Tlv .Hospital. Decided, since the other options did not have. Everything is done through the center. then I did not have to in order to assess the organization, but now I know how fast I was helped with registration and flight. Upon arrival, I was sent for tests, despite the fact that their I've had enough. But it is necessary that s to eliminate the possibility of error and wrong treatment purposes. I am grateful to everyone who treats Israel. I coped with the illness thanks to your help. "

Call us or fill out the request form to find all the information on prices and treatment.

Medical service en.thebestmedic.com help in organizing the examination and treatment of all skin cancers in the medical centers in Israel.

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

рак кожи в израиле

Рак кожи представляет собой собирательное понятие всех видов онкологии кожного покрова. В настоящее время медицина успешно борется с данной патологией. Эффективно лечение рака кожи в медицинских центрах Израиля.

Злокачественные опухоли кожного покрова подразделяют на несколько основных видов: трабекулярный рак кожи, плоскоклеточный, базалиому и меланому.

 

Наша компания, медицинский сервис «TheBestMedic», готова оказать помощь в организации лечения рака кожи в Израиле.

Мы возьмем в свои руки решение этих проблем, координируя наилучшим образом весь процесс – подберем лучшего специалиста, лечебное учреждение, разберемся с любыми возможными бытовыми проблемами. Чтобы Вы могли вновь обрести здоровье. 

 

 

Кейтруда (пембролизумаб)

Keytruda (pembrolizumab) (кейтруда, пембролизумаб) является первым анти - PD-1 препаратом иммунотерапии ,утвержденным FDA , который блокирует белок - рецептор программируемой клеточной смерти - PD-1. 

Купить лекарство
в Израиле

К факторам риска, которые повышают вероятность развития онкологии кожи, относят: наследственную предрасположенность; длительный прием препаратов (антибиотиков, гормонов), повышающих чувствительность кожи и угнетающих иммунитет; продолжительное пребывание под ультрафиолетовым излучением и ряд других.

Точная постановка диагноза требует проведения специальных исследований. Высокий уровень диагностики предоставляют медицинские учреждения Израиля.

Методы диагностики рака кожи в Израиле

В спектр необходимых диагностических процедур могут входить: КТ, ПЭТ-КТ, биопсия, консультация дерматолога-онколога.

Биопсию рассматривают в качестве самого точного метода постановки диагноза. В процессе ее проведения выполняют забор патологических клеток с применением местной анестезии. После этого в условиях лаборатории исследуют биоматериал.

При лечении рака кожи в Израиле проводят несколько видов биопсии: эксцизионную при меланоме, инцизионную (предполагает резекцию сегмента опухоли), срезание (при базалиоме и плоскоклеточном раке), пункционную (исследует глубокий сегмент злокачественного образования).

Диагностика рака кожи может занять по времени от трех до шести дней.

Лечение рака кожи в Израиле

При лечении рака применяется комплексный подход. Программу терапии разрабатывают на основе ряда показателей: локализации, размера и вида опухоли, состояния здоровья пациента. Лечение онкологии в Израиле эффективно благодаря высокому уровню профессионализма врачей, применению современных методов диагностики и терапии, использованию передового медицинского оборудования.

К основным методам лечения рака кожи в Израиле относят: операцию, облучение, химиотерапию, таргетную терапию.

Лучевая терапия – способ лечения онкологии, при котором используют лучи высокой энергии, а также их частицы. Ее могут назначать до и после операции, в качестве основного метода и в сочетании с другими способами лечения.

Химиотерапия представляет собой медикаментозное лечение, которое направлено на разрушение быстро делящихся злокачественных клеток. Химиопрепараты при лечении рака кожи в Израиле могут назначать перорально, внутривенно и в виде мази или крема. Существуют различные варианты применения данной терапии.

Таргетные препараты влияют на генные изменения в злокачественных клетках. К примеру, висмодегиб на поздних стадиях базально-клеточного рака. Это высокоэффективный метод лечения с меньшими нежелательными последствиями  по сравнению с химиотерапией. В последние несколько лет ведутся активные научные разработки в этом направлении, больницы Израиля принимают в этом участие. 

Израильские врачи активно внедряют инновационные лекарства, участвуют в клинических испытаниях. К примеру, это касается биопрепарата для лечения меланомы - MK-3475.

Основные виды операций при раке кожиЛечение рака кожи в Израиле

Операция по методу Мос показана при высоком риске возврата опухоли, либо при ее локализации в области, где нужно максимально сохранить целостность кожного покрова (к примеру, на лице).

Этот метод считается лучшим среди остальных видов хирургического лечения, но он более дорогой, трудоемкий и сложный. Хирург производит удаление тонкого слоя кожного покрова с опухолью, а затем исследует края иссеченного образца с помощью микроскопа. Если выявляет злокачественные клетки, производит иссечение дальнейшего слоя. Такой порядок повторяется до тех пор, пока не обнаружится, что иссеченный образец чист от онкологии. Операция может длиться в течение нескольких часов. Полного выздоровления достигают в девяноста восьми процентах случаев.

Кюретаж – выскабливание патологических тканей с помощью кюретки. После этого выполняется фульгурация – обработка электрическим током, чтобы уничтожить оставшиеся патологические клетки.

Методы местной терапии рака кожи в Израиле

  1. Лазерную хирургию применяют для удаления опухолей, диаметр которых - до трех с половиной сантиметров, к примеру, поверхностных форм базалиомы. Не является широко распространенным методом лечения.
  2. Криохирургия или криотерапия показана при злокачественных образованиях кожи малого размера. Для замораживания патологических тканей применятся жидкий азот. В последующем возможны шрамы.
  3. Метод фотодинамической терапии назначают на предраковых состояниях и ранних стадиях онкологии кожи (при меланоме). Является щадящим методом и базируется на применении света определенной длины и фотосенсибилизаторов (светочувствительных веществ). Данные вещества в виде жидкого препарата вводят в организм, они накапливаются только в поврежденных клетках. Затем опухоль подвергают лазерному излучению определенной длины волн. В результате запускается химическая реакция, разрушающая злокачественные клетки. 

При хирургическом лечении рака кожи операция МОС показывает лучшие результаты, риск рецидива после нее – минимальный. 

Цены на лечение

Рак кожи можно вылечить, если вовремя обратиться к нужному специалисту. Диагностика в Израиле позволяет быстро выявить тип онкологии, после этого в короткие сроки разрабатывают программу лечения. Терапия рака для каждого пациента индивидуальна, поэтому более точную стоимость вы узнаете после отправки медицинских документов в Израиль. Примерные расценки приведены ниже в прайсе:

Стоимость обследования:

  1. Консультация дерматолога – 600 дол.
  2. Анализ крови (коагулограмма, общий, биохимический) – 620 дол.
  3. Ревизия патологии (исследование взятого материала) – 680 дол.

Итоговая сумма - 1900 дол.

Кроме стандартных анализов для диагностики назначается:

  1. ПЭТ-КТ – 1670 дол.
  2. Гистопатологическое исследование – 680 дол.
  3. Анализ на мутацию BRAF – 720 дол.
  4. Аппаратная проверка FotoFinder – 500 дол.

Терапевтическая программа:

  1. Фотодинамическая терапия рака кожи – 350 дол. (за сеанс)
  2. Лучевая терапия (одно поле) – 140 дол.
  3. Химиотерапия (без учета лекарств) – 1180 дол.
  4. Курс иммунотерапии – 2300 дол.

Хирургия:

  1. Биопсия сторожевого узла: пахового – 11000 дол., подмышечного и надключичного – 7000 дол. 
  2. Маркировка подмышечных и подключичных лимфоузлов – 1080 дол.
  3. Резекция меланомы – 5300 дол.
  4. Операция МОС – 3450 дол.
  5. Резекция регионарных лимфоузлов без первичного невуса и без пластики – 7400 дол.
  6. Резекция регионарных лимфоузлов в зоне первичного невуса – 9800 дол.
  7. Лимфодиссекция – 22000 дол. Включает стоимость одноразовых расходных материалов и оборудования, маркировку подмышечных и надключичных лимфоузлов.

Позвоните нам или заполните форму запроса, чтобы узнать всю информацию по ценам и лечению.

Медицинский сервис TheBestMedic поможет в организации обследования и лечения всех видов рака кожи в медицинских центрах Израиля.  

 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.