Treatment of cancer of the blood in IsraelThe medical service en.thebestmedic.com conversion rate of people who want to undergo treatment of blood cancer in Israel, has recently increased. Among oncological pathologies it ranks third. Despite its prevalence, many people still believe that cancer of the blood - it isleukemia. In fact there are 137 sub insidious disease. All of them belong to the three main types of cancer: leukemia,lymphoma . myeloma .

According to statistics, the treatment of blood cancer in Israel during the initial stages provides up to 98% healing. Favorable forecasts are set and those patients who started the oncologic process or did not notice the beginning of the pathological changes in the body in a timely manner. The best doctors, cutting-edge treatments, innovative medicines and copyright regimens give excellent results. Even in bad, seemingly cases Israeli clinics provide treatment that helps prolong the life of the patient at the maximum long term.

Medical service en.thebestmedic.com offers to undergo treatment in the largest Israeli hospitals, where innovation - not just a word, and practice daily skilled care to patients.

We officially presented at the Association of Medical Tourism Company and are on the market since 2004, in order to guarantee our customers the highest quality health care at affordable prices with full respect for their interests.

Which cells are responsible for different types of cancer?

type of cancer depends on what types of cells affected by the anomaly. Leukemia occurs when abnormal white blood cells begin to be produced rapidly. Unlike normal white cells, they do not have the ability to fight infections, and their presence in the body inhibits the activity of the production of platelets and red blood cells.

Lymphoma also occurs when abnormal cells are transformed into malignant cells. Cancer cells are reproduced and are going in the lymph nodes, affecting the system. This leads to a weakening of the immune system.

Myeloma develops thanks to cytoplasmic white cells. They provide the body with the antibodies that fight disease and infection. Myeloma cells slow this process down to a critical level, increasing the risk of infections and diseases.

Diagnostics

various laboratory and imaging tests are used in clinics in Israel. Diagnosis is necessarily provide designated at receipt of the patient for treatment. This is done in order to confirm or refute the diagnosis exhibited previously. Not uncommon for the treatment of blood cancer in Israel come from mistakenly diagnosed pathology.

After confirming the diagnosis the doctor may refer the patient for genetic examination, identification of gene and molecular characteristics. Their specification will wisely make the therapeutic protocol and to conduct therapy for maximum benefit.

The obtained test results, along with information of the physical examination, study the patient's medical history can help:

  • Confirm the diagnosis of cancer of the blood, to determine the specific subtype, stage.
  • Decide whether further tests are needed.
  • Identify the risks and expected results (forecasts).
  • To decide on the choice of the therapeutic course of the patient.
  • Carry status monitoring, if used expectant management.
  • Track the dynamics before and after treatment.

Among the tests that are used for diagnosis and monitoring of cancer of the blood, it should be noted blood and urine tests, the study of the bone marrow sample, imaging techniques, lymph node biopsy. Assigning additional examination probably in the presence of concomitant illnesses - heart disease, kidney disease, diabetes and some other states.

Treatment of cancer of the blood in Israel

Therapeutic protocol drawn up taking into account the results obtained by these studies. Are taken into consideration:

  • a type of blood cancer, stage, sub-type;
  • Cytogenetic analysis of the results;
  • the total distance of the patient;
  • symptoms;
  • white blood cell count;
  • place of location of cancer cells;
  • rate of disease progression;
  • if there is a pregnancy and the desire to conceive in the future;
  • the presence of a systemic infection in the blood and so on.

After considering the above factors, the doctor recommends the optimal treatment option.

Treatment of cancer of the blood in Israel, the pricesWatchful waiting

Careful monitoring of the patient's condition without any treatment is carried out as long as the symptoms become apparent. Sometimes the tactics of observation can be carried out for many years. It is recommended for patients in the early stages of low-grade forms of cancer and chronic forms. Mandatory regular physical exams and laboratory tests. The doctor monitors the results and decide when it's time to start treatment.

The signal for the start can become increasing lymph nodes, anemia, the rapid growth of white blood cells, increase in spleen size. Watchful waiting may be the best option for some patients with a diagnosis ofnon-Hodgkin's lymphoma, When there is no guarantee of improvement due to the applied treatment. Even common disease may remain stable for many years, allowing patients to avoid side effects of unnecessary therapy. It is important in this case occur in the medical profession, the best specialists, which is famous Israeli medicine.

Chemotherapy and other drug treatment

Over the past decade, new drugs, and the possibility for the use of existing drugs. Significantly improved cure rates or remission in patients of all ages. Target therapy and adaptive methods of treatment led to an increase in the frequency of overall response and reduce side effects. Over 50 different types of drugs currently used separately or in combination for the treatment of malignant diseases of the blood. Treatment Blood Cancer in Israel often involves the use of one drug or a combination of:

  • drug therapy, including chemotherapy and / or other anticancer agents (drugs or chemicals used for killing or damaging cancerous cells in the body);
  • radiation therapy;
  • stem cell transplantation.

Oncology can progress very rapidly, worsening the situation. Drug treatment is aimed at suppressing and destroying cancer cells.

radiation therapy

Radiation therapy works by damaging the genetic material (DNA) within a cell, which prevents their growth and reproduction. Modern methods of radiation therapy improved and minimize impact on the surrounding tissue. Its benefits outweigh the risks. The method is used for the relief of pain or discomfort, caused by enlargement of the liver, lymph nodes or spleen. Used alone or in conjunction with cytotoxic drugs. Sometimes given for the processing and preparation of the patient for a stem cell transplant.

Immunotherapy - innovations in the treatment of

In the past two years, new treatments for blood cancers. The study of genetic defects that underlie certain types of cancer, led to the emergence of new drugs and the immunotherapeutic agents that improve outcomes in patients are difficult to treat forms of blood cancer.

Biological therapy is used to strengthen the body's immune system. Immune cells from a patient or donor is used to attack the abnormal cells remaining after chemotherapy. There are other approaches to treatment in Israel. This man-made antibodies and vaccines to suppress cancer cells and prolonging remission.

A new type of immunotherapy in Israel - a chimeric antigen receptor. During treatment, the patient's cells are removed or modified in the laboratory so that they can be reprogrammed. Then these T cells returned to the patient. They are selectively cancer units and destroy them, while leaving healthy tissue intact.

Stem cell transplantation

Stem cell donor is transferred to a patient's blood. The donor is usually a direct relative of the patient. If you find this difficult, it is selected via the registry or a special pot. New cells grow and provide a supply of red blood cells, white blood cells (including immune cells) and platelets. Donor agents recognize the affected cells of a patient "as foreign and kill them."

Treatment of cancer of the blood in Israel - the price of the procedure

The cost of treatment abroad frightening as long as there is no clarity. We offer you professional help in preparing in the best clinics of Israel. The company works directly with leading experts in the field that will allow you to lose no time, to meet and consult with the best professionals of the international level in the field of treatment of cancer of the blood.

On average, a chemotherapy session in 2016 treated our patients in 1440 dollars, medical consultation - $ 600, PET-CT - 1670 dollars. All rates for medical services are available on our website. To know the exact price of the treatment, please contact us. After clarifying the details, we immediately form the cost. Do not waste precious time, act to save his life and the lives of people close to you.

Review Gorcchakova Tamara Valeryevna, Minsk, 44 years old:

"The past treatment of blood cancer in the clinic Assuta after contacting en.thebestmedic.com. There were only positive emotions. All quickly, clearly and to the point. The clinic impressions are good. Chemistry course held in conjunction with radiation. Thank. I hope everything will of the BE That alright. the At the stage of recovery I of Feel great. Returned home, Slowly I of the begin to Breathe "deeply" .

Лечение рака крови в ИзраилеВ медицинском сервисе TheBestMedic частота обращения людей, которые хотят пройти лечение рака крови в Израиле, в последнее время растет. Среди онкологических патологий эта занимает третье место. Несмотря на ее распространенность, многие до сих пор уверены, что рак крови – это лейкоз. На самом деле существует 137 подгрупп коварного заболевания. Все из них относятся к трем основным типам онкологии: лейкемии, лимфоме, миеломе.

По данным статистики, лечение рака крови в Израиле на начальных стадиях обеспечивает до 98% исцеления. Благоприятные прогнозы ставятся и тем пациентам, которые запустили онкологический процесс или не заметили начало патологических изменений в организме своевременно. Лучшие врачи, передовые методы лечения, инновационные лекарственные препараты и авторские схемы терапии дают отличные результаты. Даже в безнадежных, казалось бы, случаях израильские клиники проводят лечение, которое помогает продлить жизнь пациента на максимально продолжительный срок.

Медицинский сервис TheBestMedic предлагает вам пройти лечение в крупнейших израильских госпиталях, где инновации – не просто слово, а практика ежедневной квалифицированной помощи пациентам.

Мы официально представлены в Ассоциации компаний медицинского туризма и работаем на рынке с 2004 года, что позволяет гарантировать нашим клиентам медицинскую помощь высокого качества по доступным ценам с полным соблюдением их интересов.   

Какие клетки ответственны за разные типы рака?

Вид рака зависит от того, какие типы клеток затронула аномалия. Лейкоз проявляется, когда атипичные белые клетки крови начинают производиться быстрыми темпами. В отличие от обычных белых клеток, они не обладают способностью бороться с инфекциями, а их присутствие в организме подавляет деятельность по производству тромбоцитов и эритроцитов.

Лимфома также возникает, когда аномальные лимфоциты превращаются в злокачественные клетки. Раковые клетки воспроизводятся и собираются внутри лимфатических узлов, поражая систему. Это приводит к ослаблению иммунитета.

Миелома развивается благодаря плазматическим белым клеткам. Они обеспечивают организм антителами, которые борются с болезнями и инфекциями. Клетки миеломы замедляют этот процесс до критического уровня, увеличивая риск развития заболеваний и инфекций.  

Диагностика

В клиниках Израиля используются различные лабораторные и визуализирующие тесты. Диагностика проводится в обязательном прядке при поступлении пациента на лечение. Делается это для того, чтобы подтвердить или опровергнуть выставленный ранее диагноз. Не редки случаи, когда на лечение рака крови в Израиль приезжают с ошибочно диагностированной патологией.

После подтверждения диагноза врач может направить пациента на генетические обследования, выявление генных и молекулярных характеристик. Их конкретизация поможет грамотно составить лечебный протокол и провести терапию с максимальной пользой. 

Полученные результаты испытаний наряду с информацией физического осмотра, изучения истории болезни пациента помогут:

  • Подтвердить диагноз рака крови, определить специфический подтип, стадию.
  • Решить, нужны ли дополнительные испытания.
  • Определить существующие риски и ожидаемые результаты (прогнозы).
  • Принять решение в отношении выбора терапевтического курса больного.
  • Провести мониторинг состояния, если используется выжидательная тактика.
  • Отследить динамику до и после лечения.

В числе тестов, которые применяются для диагностики и мониторинга рака крови, необходимо отметить анализы крови и мочи, изучение образца костного мозга, визуализирующие методы, биопсию лимфоузлов. Назначение дополнительного обследования вероятно при наличии сопутствующих заболеваний – болезней сердца, почек, при диабете и ряде других состояний. 

Лечение рака крови в Израиле

Терапевтический протокол составляется с учетом полученных по результатам исследований данных. В учет берутся:

  • тип рака крови, стадия, подтип;
  • цитогенетический анализ результатов;
  • общее стояние здоровья пациента;
  • симптоматика;
  • количество лейкоцитов в крови;
  • место локации раковых клеток;
  • скорость прогрессирования заболевания;
  • есть ли беременность и желание зачать в будущем;
  • наличие системной инфекции в крови и пр.

После рассмотрения вышеуказанных факторов врач рекомендует оптимальный вариант терапии.

Лечение рака крови в израиле, ценыВыжидательная тактика

Тщательный мониторинг состояния пациента без какого-либо лечения проводится до тех пор, пока симптомы не станут явными. Иногда тактика наблюдения может вестись много лет. Рекомендуется она для пациентов на ранних стадиях вялотекущей формы рака и при хронических формах. Обязательны регулярные физические экзамены и лабораторные тесты. Врач контролирует результаты и решает, когда пришло время начать лечение.

Сигналом к старту могут стать увеличивающиеся лимфоузлы, анемия, стремительный рост лейкоцитов, увеличившаяся в размерах селезенка. Выжидательная тактика может быть лучшим вариантом для некоторых пациентов с диагнозом неходжкинской лимфомы, когда нет гарантии улучшения из-за применяемого лечения. Даже распространенная болезнь может оставаться стабильной много лет, что позволяет избежать пациентам побочных эффектов ненужной терапии. Очень важно в этом случае наблюдаться у профессиональных врачей, лучших специалистов, которыми славится израильская медицина.

Химиотерапия и другие виды медикаментозного лечения

За последнее десятилетие появились новые препараты и возможности для использования существующих лекарств. Значительно улучшились показатели излечения или ремиссии у пациентов всех возрастов. Целевая терапия и адаптивные методы лечения привели к повышению частоты ответа в целом и снижению побочных эффектов. Более 50 препаратов различных типов в настоящее время используются отдельно или в комбинации для лечения злокачественных болезней крови. Лечение рака крови в Израиле часто включает применение одного препарата или комбинацию:

  • лекарственную терапию, включая химиотерапию и/или другие противоопухолевые средства (медикаменты или химические вещества, используемые для уничтожения или повреждения раковых клеток в организме);
  • радиационную терапию;
  • трансплантацию стволовых клеток.

Онкология может прогрессировать слишком быстро, ухудшая ситуацию. Медикаментозное лечение направлено на подавление и уничтожение раковых клеток.

Радиационная терапия

Лучевая терапия работает путем повреждения генетического материала (ДНК) внутри клеток, что предотвращает их рост и воспроизведение. Современные методы лучевой терапии улучшены и сводят к минимуму воздействие на окружающие ткани. Ее польза перевешивает риски. Метод применяют для облегчения боли или дискомфорта, вызванных увеличением печени, лимфатических узлов или селезенки. Используется самостоятельно, либо вместе с цитостатическими препаратами. Иногда дается для обработки и подготовки пациента к трансплантации стволовых клеток. 

Иммунотерапия – инновации в лечении

В течение последних двух лет появились новые методы лечения рака крови. Исследование генетических дефектов, лежащих в основе определенных типов онкологии, привело к появлению новых препаратов и иммунотерапевтических агентов, улучшающих результаты у пациентов с трудно поддающимися лечению формами рака крови.

Биологическая терапия применяется для усиления иммунной системы организма. Иммунные клетки пациента или донора используются для атаки на атипичные клетки, оставшиеся после курса химиотерапии. Также существуют и другие подходы к лечению в Израиле. Это техногенные антитела и вакцины для подавления раковых клеток и продления ремиссии.

Новый тип иммунотерапии в Израиле – химерный антиген рецептор. В процессе лечения клетки пациента удаляются и модифицируются в лаборатории, чтобы они могли быть перепрограммированы. Затем эти Т-клетки возвращаются пациенту. Они выборочно находят раковые единицы и уничтожают их, оставляя здоровые ткани нетронутыми.

Трансплантация стволовых клеток

Стволовые клетки донора переливают в кровь пациента. Донор, как правило, прямой родственник больного. Если найти такого проблематично, он подбирается через реестр или специальный банк. Новые клетки растут и обеспечивают подачу эритроцитов, лейкоцитов (в том числе иммунных клеток) и тромбоцитов. Донорские агенты распознают пораженные клетки пациента "как чужеродные и убивают их".

Лечение рака крови в Израиле – цены на процедуры

Стоимость лечения за границей пугает до тех пор, пока нет ясности. Мы предлагаем вам профессиональную помощь при оформлении в лучшие клиники Израиля. Компания напрямую работает с ведущими экспертами в этой области, что позволит вам, не теряя времени, встретиться и проконсультироваться с лучшим специалистом международного уровня в сфере лечения рака крови.

В среднем сеанс химиотерапии в 2016 году обходился нашим пациентам в 1440 долларов, консультация врача – 600 долларов, ПЭТ-КТ – 1670 долларов. Все расценки на услуги врачей представлены на нашем сайте. Чтобы узнать точную цену лечения, свяжитесь с нами. После выяснения деталей мы незамедлительно сформируем стоимость. Не теряйте драгоценное время, действуйте для спасения своей жизни  и жизни близких вам людей.

Отзыв Горчаковой Тамары Валерьевны, Минск, 44 года:

«Прошла лечение рака крови в клинике Ассута после обращения в TheBestMedic. Остались только положительные эмоции. Все быстро, четко и по делу. От клиники впечатления хорошие. Проходила курс химии вместе с лучевой. Спасибо. Надеюсь, что все будет хорошо. На этапе восстановления чувствую себя прекрасно. Вернулась домой, потихоньку начинаю дышать «полной грудью»