testicular cancer symptomsTesticular cancer - is a rare cancer that affects the tissues of male testes. Most often it occurs in men of reproductive age, from 20 to 40 years old. Testes (testicles) are an important part of the reproductive system in men, they produce hormones (testosterone) and sperm. Oncology testicles can lead to infertility. Therefore, the study of testicular cancer is given a lot of attention in the world's leading cancer center. testicular cancer treatment in Israel shows excellent results even at the last stage of the disease.

On the salient features of the treatment in Israel for a foreign patient can read the article about the " treatment without intermediaries " and " Israeli hospitals ."

If you put this diagnosis, it is important to turn to experienced physicians. In doing so, we can help you. Our center «Tlv.Hospital» is a company of medical tourism in Israel, we will provide professional and perfect organization of the treatment from the best doctors in the short term, at reasonable rates.

Malignant tumors in the testes, but it is most frequent germ cell formation can be divided into two main groups:

  1. Testicular seminoma. Formed from the epithelium and stroma eggs.
  2. Nonseminoma testicular. These include embryonal carcinoma, and choriocarcinoma, and yolk sac tumor and teratoma.

The causes of testicular cancer

Among the factors that can trigger the development of dangerous tumors in the testes are the following:

  • One or both undescended testes in the machine;
  • Male infertility;
  • Toxemia in women during pregnancy increases the risk of testicular pathology have sons;
  • Hereditary factor;
  • testicular injury;
  • Early puberty;
  • Radioactive radiation;
  • Congenital diseases of the testes, penis, and kidney;
  • AIDS;
  • Reduced physical activity
  • Thin and high build.

Symptoms of testicular cancer:

  • Swollen lymph nodes in the groin;
  • The appearance of the seals and components in the scrotum;
  • Pain in the abdomen, back and scrotum;
  • Increasing the size of the eggs;
  • Hydrocele of the testes;
  • Decreased sex drive;
  • General weakness without reason.

It is known that testicular cancer is very quickly begins to metastasize. Therefore, the occurrence of the above symptoms - this is a very good reason to be examined by the testicles.

Most patients prefer to undergo diagnosis and treatment of cancer in Israel , since the medicine in this country is very well developed.

Diagnosis of testicular cancer in Israel

the efficiency of diagnosis is of paramount importance in order to achieve positive results in the fight against cancerous tumors in the testes. Israel clinics use advanced diagnostic techniques and modern equipment in order to establish the correct diagnosis only. For the diagnosis of testicular cancer in Israel, the following survey methods:

  • Palpation and visual inspection of the scrotum and lymph nodes;
  • Laboratory tests of blood, urine, tumor markers;
  • Angiography;
  • Radiopaque study;
  • Ultrasound of the testes;
  • A biopsy of the tumor;
  • Transillumination (egg rayed light beam);
  • MRI, CT, PET-CT.

When survey results are ready, the doctor prescribes a course of treatment of testicular cancer in Israel. For each patient, the treatment program is developed individually. Medical service en.thebestmedic.com offers its services for the organization of treatment in Israel.

Testicular Cancer Treatment in Israeltesticular cancer treatment

Israel's hospitals are using the most modern methods of treatment and quality control equipment with testicular cancer. Most often practiced a holistic approach to treatment. testicular cancer treatment program may include the following types of therapy:

  1. Surgical treatment . Operation testicular cancer used very often. Testis is removed through an incision in the groin. Removal is under general anesthesia. During operation removes one or both testicles the affected tumor. Sometimes you have to cut the retroperitoneal lymph nodes, blood vessels and spermatic cord. Upon request of the patient after complete removal of a cancer implanted in the scrotum artificial testicles, reducing the usual form body. In the case where both testicles are removed, doctors prescribe hormone therapy to the patient, allowing to lead a normal life. If a man wants to have children in the future, offer services for sperm preservation.
  2. Radiation therapy. Radiotherapy is widely used for preoperative patient to reduce tumor size. After removal of tumors radiation therapy helps to cope with the rest of the body the cancer cells.
  3. Chemotherapy . In practice, chemotherapy is usually given after surgical removal of the tumor. Treatment of testicular cancer using anti-cancer drugs is considered to be very effective. Increasingly used targeted therapy ( "smart drugs"), the side effects of which are minimal. In practice, a few types of cancer drugs - vinblastine, cisplatin, methotrexate, Sarkolizin.

Treatment of cancer of the reproductive organs in Israel is engaged Dr. Irina Stefanski . She is a specialist in the treatment of cancer chemotherapy. It applies both traditional treatment methods and copyrights.

prices for treatment

To find out the prices for cancer treatment in Israel, you can call the Medical Center en.thebestmedic.com. The following are the prices of the existing diagnostic program:

  1. Advisory welcome oncologist - $ 600.
  2. Histology - 680 dollars.
  3. US - 440 dollars.
  4. Blood Biochemistry - 280 dollars.
  5. Blood analysis (detailed) - 260 fraction.
  6. Blood Assay for Alpha Feto protein - $ 120.
  7. PET-CT - 1670 dollars.
  8. Testing for tumor markers - $ 120.

Total amount: 4170 USD.

Treatment options may be surgical, therapeutic, or may be combined with each other. In addition it may be carried out after removing the plastic surgery egg to aesthetic.

  1. Testicular biopsy - 4350 dollars.
  2. Resection of the testis - 6540 dollars.
  3. Prosthesis eggs - 7040 dollars.
  4. Chemotherapy - 1080 dollars.
  5. immunotherapy - 2300 dollars.

Chemotherapy can be administered and as the primary treatment and as a concomitant operation. In order that the patient felt better after treatment and chemotherapy he is given support drugs. After surgery, the patient is in the hospital a short time, and could soon return home. All logistics services, payment of physicians, surgeons, being in the clinic are already included in the cost of operations. To learn more about pricing and treatment of contact with consultants en.thebestmedic.com.

It should be noted that the treatment of testicular cancer in Israel, helping to overcome the cancer is more than 90% of cases. Moreover, a positive outlook even possible in the final stage. An important role in recovery plays a full rehabilitation course.

Online video consultations with leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video consultation.

рак яичек признакиРак яичек – это довольно редкое онкологическое заболевание, которое поражает ткани мужских яичек. Чаще всего оно встречается у мужчин репродуктивного возраста, от 20 до 40 лет. Яички (тестикулы) являются важной частью половой системы у мужчин, они вырабатывают гормоны (тестостерон) и сперматозоиды. Онкология яичек может привести к бесплодию. Поэтому изучению рака яичка уделяется огромное внимание в ведущих мировых онкоцентрах. Лечение рака яичка в Израиле демонстрирует отличные результаты даже на последней стадии развития заболевания.

О характерных особенностях лечения в Израиле для иностранного пациента можно прочитать в статьях о «лечении без посредников» и «больницах Израиля». 

Если Вам поставили данный диагноз, важно обратиться к опытным врачам. В этом мы можем Вам помочь. Наш центр «TheBestMedic» является компанией медицинского туризма в Израиле, мы обеспечим профессиональную и безупречную организацию лечения у лучших врачей, в короткие сроки, по умеренным расценкам.

Злокачественные новообразования в яичках, а именно наиболее часто встречаемые герминогенные образования, можно подразделить на две основные подгруппы:

  1. Семиномы яичка. Образуются из эпителия и стромы яичка.
  2. Несеминомы яичка. Сюда относится эмбриональный рак и хориокарцинома, а также опухоль желточного мешка и тератома.

Причины рака яичек

Среди факторов, которые способны спровоцировать развитие опасных опухолей в яичках, можно выделить следующие:

  • Неопущение одного или обоих яичек в машинку;
  • Мужское бесплодие;
  • Токсикоз у женщин во время беременности повышает риск патологии яичек у сыновей;
  • Наследственный фактор;
  • Травмы яичек;
  • Раннее половое созревание;
  • Радиоактивное излучение;
  • Врожденные заболевания яичек, пениса и почек;
  • СПИД;
  • Пониженная физическая активность
  • Худощавое и высокое телосложение.

Признаки рака яичек:

  • Увеличение лимфоузлов в паху;
  • Появление уплотнений и узлов в мошонке;
  • Болевые ощущения внизу живота, в спине и в мошонке;
  • Увеличение размера яичка;
  • Водянка яичек;
  • Снижение полового влечения;
  • Общая слабость без особых причин.

Известно, что рак яичка очень быстро начинает метастазировать. Поэтому, появление вышеперечисленных симптомов – это очень веская причина пройти обследование яичек.

Большинство пациентов предпочитает проходить диагностику и лечение рака в Израиле, так как медицина в этой стране очень сильно развита.

Диагностика рака яичка в Израиле

Эффективность диагностики имеет огромное значение для достижения положительного результата в борьбе с раковыми опухолями в яичках. Клиники Израиля используют передовые методики диагностики и сверхсовременное оборудование, чтоб установить единственно верный диагноз. Для диагностики рака яичек в Израиле используются следующие методики обследования:

  • Пальпация и визуальный осмотр мошонки и лимфоузлов;
  • Лабораторные анализы крови, мочи, онкомаркеры;
  • Ангиография;
  • Рентгеноконтрастное исследование;
  • УЗИ яичек;
  • Биопсия опухоли;
  • Диафаноскопия (яичко просвечивается лучом света);
  • МРТ, КТ, ПЭТ-КТ.

Когда результаты обследований готовы, врач назначает курс лечения рака яичек в Израиле. Для каждого пациента программа лечения разрабатывается индивидуально. Медицинский сервис TheBestMedic предлагает свои услуги по организации лечения на территории Израиля.

Лечение рака яичек в Израилерак яичек лечение

Больницы Израиля используют самые современные методики лечения и качественное оборудование для борьбы с раком яичек. Чаще всего практикуется комплексный подход к лечению. Программа лечения рака яичек может включать следующие виды терапии:

  1. Хирургическое лечение. Операция рака яичка применяется очень часто. Яичко удаляется через надрез в паху. Удаление происходит под общим наркозом. В процессе операции удаляется одно или оба яичка, пораженные опухолью. Иногда приходится вырезать забрюшинные лимфоузлы, кровеносные сосуды и семенной канатик. По желанию пациента после полного удаления рака в мошонку имплантируются искусственные яички, восстанавливающие привычный вид органа. В том случае, когда удаляются оба яичка, врачи назначают пациенту гормонотерапию, позволяющую вести привычный образ жизни.  Если мужчина желает иметь детей в будущем, предлагается услуга по консервации спермы.
  2. Лучевая терапия. Радиотерапия широко применяется для предоперационной подготовки пациента с целью уменьшения размеров опухоли. После удаления новообразования лучевая терапия помогает справиться с оставшимися в организме раковыми клетками.
  3. Химиотерапия. На практике химиотерапия обычно назначается после хирургического удаления опухоли. Лечение рака яичек при помощи противораковых препаратов считается очень эффективным. Все чаще применяется таргетная терапия («умные лекарства»), побочные эффекты от которых минимальны. В практике применяется несколько видов лекарств от рака – Винбластин, Цисплатин, Метотрексат, Сарколизин.

Терапией рака репродуктивных органов в Израиле занимается доктор Ирина Стефански. Она специалист по лечению рака химиотерапией. Применяет как традиционные методы лечения, так и авторские.

Следует отметить, что лечение рака яичек в Израиле помогает побороть рак более, чем в 90% случаев. Причем, положительный прогноз возможен даже на последней стадии. Немаловажную роль в выздоровлении играет полноценный курс реабилитации.

Программы и цены на лечение и диагностику

[*]Программа : Диагностика рака яичка

1. Косультация онколога
- $600
2. УЗИ мочеиспускательной системы
- $440
3. Ревизия патологии ( биоптата)
- $680
4. Биохимический анализ крови Biochemical blood test
- $280
5. Общий развернутый анализ крови
- $260
6. Tumor markers CEA (онкомаркер)
- $120
7. Alpha-fetoprotein Blood Test
- $120
8. PET-CT (ПЭТ-КТ) ПЭТ-КТ (позитронно эмиссионная томография + компьютерная томография)
- $1.670
Общая стоимость программы
- $4.170
 
Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.