Gastrectomy - a surgical procedure to remove part or all of the stomach, which is usually done to treat cancer, as well as the appointment may be a bleeding ulcer, perforation of the body (the formation of the through-hole in the stomach wall) and benign polyps. In this case we consider the kind of total gastrectomy surgery.

The cost of gastrectomy in Israel - 18 000 - 30 000 $.

Thanks to the timely help employees «Tlv.Hospital», momentary search for a suitable clinic in Israel, and the solution of all your related problems you can in the shortest time and the best price to leave behind their disease.

We will help you become healthy! We offer the best surgeons - Hanok Chestnut, Joseph Klausner, Subhi, Greenberg. Choosing a specialist will determine the peculiarities of a particular case of the disease, individual preferences, and other factors.

operation gastrectomy Removal of the tumor, as a rule, together with the nearby lymph nodes, often the only way of treating gastric cancer in Israelin various forms of disease. Recent studies show that the number of lymph nodes resected more increases the likelihood of patient survival. Total gastrectomy sometimes recommended for CDH1 carriers of the mutated gene causing hereditary diffuse gastric cancer. It is carried out in order to prevent the disease. Also, this type of surgery is performed with adenocarcinoma, lymphosarcoma and LMS stomach, Zollinger-Ellison syndrome and other non-cancer diseases.

It is difficult to imagine that after operation gastrectomy people can adapt to a life without such an important authority. The stomach connects with the esophagus (the muscular tube that provides food transportation) at one end and at the other - to the small intestine which is responsible for absorption and uptake of nutrients. If the removal was performed the entire organ - the surgeon combines the esophagus to the small intestine, where digestion and the process begins. Over time, the patient's body adapts to the changes.

Preparation for surgery gastrectomy

Prior to the procedure, in Israel, the patient must undergo several major surveys that doctors were convinced that he was healthy enough and able to undergo surgery, as well as to confirm the diagnosis - cancer of the stomach. Thus, diagnostic tests include:

  1. Anamnesis.
  2. Blood tests.
  3. Medical checkup.
  4. Endoscopy - held for investigation of the gastrointestinal tract.
  5. Imaging studies, aimed at obtaining an image of the esophagus, stomach and intestines (radiographs and computed tomography).

Also, a week before the operation the patient gastrectomy may be asked to stop taking certain drugs: antiplatelet, anti-inflammatory and blood-thinning.

In addition, the patient may be recommended to change the diet and prescribe antibiotics. The day before surgery patients are allowed to eat only bland foods, and after midnight are forbidden to eat or drink. Smoking people is necessary as soon as possible to refuse from nicotine addiction, as smoking can lead to serious complications and increase the rehabilitation period.

Stroke gastrectomy surgery in Israel

The procedure usually lasts from 4 to 5 hours. During surgery, the patient gastrectomy, who was diagnosed with stomach cancer, is under general anesthesia. In order to control diuresis using a urinary catheter, and held nasogastric intubation. The abdominal cavity is treated with an antiseptic solution, after which the surgeon makes an incision from the belly to the belly button.

When total resection removed stomach, small and large gaskets and neighboring lymph nodes, which may be metastases. Typically, the upper end 12 of the duodenum from the stomach is cut and sutured. Performed bringing down the distal portion of the esophagus, which then makes it easier to process anastomosis between the lower part of the esophagus and the small intestine. During total gastrectomy also examines the lymph nodes for the presence of tumor cells. Sometimes it is necessary to remove the spleen and part of the esophagus, pancreas and intestines.

The formation of an alternative stomach after removal of the tumor and surrounding tissues then allow the patient to continue to swallow and digest food. But due to the limited body of opportunities patient has lifelong use a smaller amount of food, but on a more regular basis.

After total gastrectomy

Before anesthesia is no longer valid, the patients are under constant control of the Israeli clinic medical staff. Their vital signs are recorded and analyzed. After surgery, gastrectomy, patients usually feel pain in the area of ​​the cut, so they prescribe special medicines that have analgiticheskim action.

Patients are connected to a drip, because they can not eat, drink or take pain medicine first time after the procedure. Sometimes patients need to supply oxygen through a mask, wrapping up the mouth and nose. Nasogastric carried directly into the small intestine and remains there as long as the function of the intestine (2-3 days) will be restored. Also, doctors are assessing bowel sounds with a stethoscope. Following the resumption of bowel functioning patient drinks a special fluid - if it is absorbed, then the probe is removed, and his diet is gradually changing from the liquid to the use of soft foods, and eventually - to more solid food.

Usually hospitalization period is not less than a week, but his recovery will take about 3-6 months.

Complications gastrectomy - whether to call a doctor

As well as after any other surgery, the removal of the stomach has certain risks. The patient should immediately seek your doctor if he observed:

  • Pain and burning sensation during urination. Rare or frequent urge to the bathroom, as well as the amount of bleeding in the urine.
  • Signs of infection (fever or chills).
  • Swelling, redness, increasing pain, excessive bleeding, or other discharge from the incision.
  • Persistent nausea or vomiting.
  • Unceasing pain despite analgesics.
  • Diarrhea.
  • Cough, shortness of breath or chest pain.
  • Pain and swelling in the legs.

The above symptoms may indicate a certain postoperative complications of gastrectomy:

  • damage to neighboring organs;
  • anastomotic leak;
  • infection;
  • bleeding;
  • hernia at the site of incision;
  • the formation of blood clots;
  • reflux esophagitis;
  • anemia.

After discharge from the hospital, the patient should follow a specially designed diet, it is necessary to eat foods rich in calcium, iron, C and D. The vitamin is also patient needs injections of vitamin B12, as the consequence of total gastrectomy is a violation of the absorption, which can lead to pernicious anemia.

Israel is recognized as a world leader in the treatment of tumors of the gastrointestinal tract. Operation in Israel - a high quality of care due to the professionalism of surgeons and medical infrastructure efficiency, reduced period of rehabilitation and recovery, high level of service.

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

Операция гастрэктомия

Гастрэктомия – это хирургическое вмешательство по удалению части или всего желудка, которое обычно выполняется для лечения рака, а также назначением может быть кровоточащая язва, перфорация органа (образование сквозного отверстия в желудочной стенке) и доброкачественные полипы. В данном случае рассмотрим тотальный вид операции гастрэктомии.

Стоимость гастрэктомии в Израиле – 18 000 – 30 000$.

 

 

Благодаря своевременной помощи сотрудников «TheBestMedic», моментальному поиску подходящей клиники в Израиле и решению всех ваших сопутствующих проблем вы сможете за самое короткое время и оптимальную цену оставить позади свои заболевания. Мы поможем вам стать здоровыми! Мы предлагаем услуги лучших хирургов - Ханока Каштана, Йозефа Клаузнера, Субхи, Гринберга. Выбор специалиста будет определяться особенности конкретного случая заболевания, индивидуальными предпочтениями и иными факторами.

Удаление опухоли, как правило, вместе с близлежащими лимфатическими узлами, часто является единственным способом лечения рака желудка в Израиле при различных формах заболевания. Последние исследования доказывают, что резекция большего количества лимфоузлов повышает вероятность выживания пациента. Тотальная гастрэктомия иногда рекомендуется для носителей мутировавшего гена CDH1, вызывающего наследственный диффузный рак желудка. Она проводится с целью предотвращения развития заболевания. Также данный тип хирургического вмешательства выполняется при аденокарциноме, лимфосаркоме и лейомиосаркоме желудка, синдроме Золлингера-Эллисона и других нераковых болезней.

Сложно представить, что после операции гастрэктомии человек может приспособиться к жизни без такого важного органа. Желудок соединяется с пищеводом (мышечной трубой, обеспечивающей транспортировку пищи) с одного конца, а с другого – с тонкой кишкой, отвечающей за всасывание и поглощение питательных веществ. Если было проведено удаление всего органа – хирург объединяет пищевод с тонкой кишкой, в которой и начинается процесс пищеварения. Со временем организм пациента адаптируется к произошедшим изменениям.

Подготовка к операции гастрэктомии

До проведения процедуры в Израиле больному необходимо пройти несколько основных обследований, чтобы врачи убедились в том, что он достаточно здоров и способен перенести операцию, а также для подтверждения диагноза – рак желудка. Итак, диагностические исследования включают:

  1. Анамнез.
  2. Анализы крови.
  3. Медицинский осмотр.
  4. Эндоскопию – проводится для исследования желудочно-кишечного тракта.
  5. Визуализационные исследования, направленные на получение изображения пищевода, желудка и кишечника (рентгенография и компьютерная томография).

Также за неделю до проведения операции гастрэктомии пациента могут попросить прекратить прием некоторых лекарственных препаратов: антитромбоцитарных, противовоспалительных и разжижающих кровь.

Помимо этого больному могут порекомендовать сменить режим питания и прописать антибиотики. За день до операции пациентам разрешено употреблять только легкую пищу, а после полуночи запрещено есть или пить. Курящим людям необходимо как можно раньше отказаться от никотиновой зависимости, так как курение может привести к серьезным осложнениям и увеличить реабилитационный период.

Ход операции гастрэктомии в Израиле

Процедура обычно длится от 4 до 5 часов. В ходе операции гастрэктомии пациент, у которого был диагностирован рак желудка, находится под общей анестезией. Для контроля диуреза используется мочевой катетер, также проводится назогастральное зондирование. Брюшная полость обрабатывается антисептическим раствором, после чего хирург делает разрез от грудины до пупка.

При тотальной резекции удаляется желудок, малый и большой сальники и соседние лимфоузлы, в которых могут быть метастазы. Обычно верхний конец 12-перстной кишки отсекается от желудка и ушивается. Выполняется низведение дистального участка пищевода, что впоследствии делает более легким процесс наложения анастомоза между нижним отделом пищевода и частью тонкой кишки. В ходе тотальной гастрэктомии также проводится анализ лимфатических узлов на наличие в них опухолевых клеток. Иногда возникает необходимость в удалении селезенки и части пищевода, поджелудочной железы и кишечника.

Формирование альтернативного желудка после удаления опухоли и окружающих тканей позволяет пациенту впоследствии продолжать глотать и переваривать пищу. Но из-за ограниченных возможностей органа больному приходится на протяжении всей жизни употреблять меньшее количество еды, но на более регулярной основе.

После тотальной гастрэктомии

До того, как анестезия перестает действовать, пациенты находятся под постоянным контролем медработников израильских клиник. Их показатели жизненно важных функций фиксируются и анализируются. После операции гастрэктомии больные обычно ощущают боль в области разреза, поэтому им прописывают специальные медицинские препараты, обладающие анальгитическим действием.

Пациенты подключены к капельнице, так как они не могут ни есть, ни пить, ни принимать обезболивающие медикаменты первое время после процедуры. Иногда больные нуждаются в подаче кислорода через маску, подведенную ко рту и носу. Назогастральный зонд проведен прямо в тонкую кишку и остается там до тех пор, пока не будут восстановлены функции кишечника (2-3 дня). Также врачи проводят оценку кишечных шумов при помощи стетоскопа. После возобновления функционирования кишечника пациент выпивает специальную жидкость – если она усваивается, тогда зонд удаляется, а его диета постепенно меняется от употребления жидкости до мягких продуктов, а со временем – до более твердой пищи.

Обычно срок госпитализации больного составляет не менее недели, но на его восстановление понадобится около 3-6 месяцев.

Осложнения гастрэктомии – стоит ли звонить доктору

Как и после любого другого хирургического вмешательства, удаление желудка имеет определенные риски. Пациенту необходимо срочно обратиться к своему врачу, если у него наблюдаются:

  • Боль и жжение во время мочеиспускания. Редкие или частые позывы в туалет, а также кровяные выделения в урине.
  • Признаки инфекции (лихорадка или озноб).
  • Отеки, покраснения, возрастающая боль, сильное кровотечение или другие выделения из разреза.
  • Постоянная тошнота или рвота.
  • Непрекращающаяся боль, не смотря на прием анальгетиков.
  • Диарея.
  • Кашель, одышка или боль в груди.
  • Болевые ощущения в ногах и отеки.

Вышеперечисленные признаки могут свидетельствовать об определенных послеоперационных осложнениях гастрэктомии:

  • повреждении соседних органов;
  • несостоятельности анастомоза;
  • инфекции;
  • кровотечении;
  • грыже в месте разреза;
  • образовании тромбов;
  • рефлюкс-эзофагите;
  • анемии.

После выписки из больницы пациент должен следовать специально разработанной диете, ему необходимо употреблять продукты, богатые кальцием, железом, витаминами C и D. Также больной нуждается в инъекциях витамина B12, так как вследствие тотальной гастрэктомии происходит нарушение его всасывания, что может привести к пернициозной анемии.

 

Израиль признан мировым лидером по лечению опухолей желудочно-кишечного тракта. Операция в Израиле – это высокое качество медицинской помощи благодаря профессионализму хирургов и медицинской инфраструктуре, оперативность, сокращенный период реабилитации и восстановления, высокий уровень сервиса. 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.