oncosurgeryWith operations are usually removed from the body tissue. Depending on how serious and extensive surgery, it may require inpatient or ambulatory patient's stay in hospital, local or general anesthesia.

Also, surgery to treat other purposes. Below is a description of the main types of operationsoncology .

Cancer surgery clinics in Israeli

Diagnosis of malignant tumors

Oncosurgery is used to diagnose cancer. Biopsy, during which removed a small piece of tissue. If the sample contains abnormal cells, the analysis determines a type of cancer, its rate or degree of malignancy.

The main treatment, which will save from the disease

Oncologic surgery - one of the main types of treatment for cancer. It may be necessary only this method.

Oncosurgery - a local treatment, because it is held only on certain parts of the body, without exerting influence on the entire body. Therefore, it can eliminate the disease when the disease process is completely localized, which means that no secondary lesions. Generally, the earlier the illness is detected, the easier it is to remove.

The surgeon resected the tumor and part of the healthy tissue. They can be removed lymph nodes that are close to the neoplasm, if they contain abnormal cells.

The removed tissue is sent to a laboratory where it is examined under a microscope. It gives more information about the disease to help doctors decide on further treatment in order to reduce the risk of the disease returning. This is called adjuvant therapy, most commonly used cytotoxic drugs orirradiation .

Some people recommend this treatment before cancer surgery to reduce the tumor and the easier it is to remove. This type of treatment is called neoadjuvant.

During surgery, surgeons sometimes find that the cancer has spread further than they expected. When this happens, the operation may take longer planned time, but in some cases stop it.

If metastases have spread to other parts of the body, oncosurgery not be able to cure the disease. But in certain types of cancer, this method significantly prolongs life, and sometimes leads to a cure. When the secondary foci can be more efficient treatment, which has an effect throughout the body -chemotherapy . biological or hormonal therapy. Irradiation is capable of controlling the symptoms that cause cancer in other parts of the body.

reconstructive surgery

If the removed part of the body may be needed reconstructive surgery. It is possible the reconstruction of the resected segment via other tissue or prostheses. For example, when you remove the breast (mastectomy) is the reconstruction of the breast. After resection of the bladder creating a new body, using various techniques.

Preventing or reducing the risk of cancer

There is a high probability of developing a malignant tumor, cancer surgery, reducing it can be done. For example, people suffering from a rare hereditary condition - familial adenomatous polyposis are at increased risk of bowel cancer. they can therefore carry out surgical intervention to remove the colon. Women with a high probability of breast cancer may choose prophylactic mastectomy.

Control and relief of symptoms, prolongation of life

Cancer surgery is performed to alleviate the symptoms of the disease, when the tumor can not be completely removed or cured by other methods. For example, a lump in the abdomen can block the intestines, causing nausea and pain. The operation to remove or create a workaround can facilitate the patient's condition.

Oncosurgery may control pain by removing tumor exerting pressure on a nerve or organ.

In some cases, remove the cancer that has spread to nearby organs or other body parts. For example, kidney cancer where malignant process penetrates into the lungs, surgery to remove tumors in the lungs could be carried out. This surgery does not cure the disease, but it will reduce symptoms and prolong life.

Oncosurgery in other therapies

Some of the operations are performed, the patient was able to receive other therapies. For example, set a central venous catheter in the chest area. He remains there throughout the treatment. With the help of chemotherapy or biological therapy, there is no need constantly to put a dropper. They may also take blood for analysis.

Some operations are performed to effect treatment areas inside the body. Surgery allows you to perform procedures such as radiofrequency ablation or cryotherapy.

Indications for cancer surgery

In some types of cancer cancer surgery - the only treatment needed. There is a high probability that it will cure small tumors in the early stages of the disease, which did not give metastases in other parts of the body.

It is oncosurgery embodiment depends on type of cancer, stage and location of the tumors overall health.

Operative intervention is used in certain types of cancer, such as leukemia, lymphoma. If the secondary lesions are present in many areas of surgery can not get rid of the disease.

Sometimes surgery is impossible due to the position of the tumor. For example, a tumor is located near the blood vessel and so on. This can cause significant damage to surrounding tissue. However, this method uses other methods of therapy.

How much is the Oncology surgery in Israel?

Below is the value of certain surgical interventions:

  • Removal of breast cancer (surgery mastectomy) - $ 15,870.
  • Breast reconstruction - $ 34,780.
  • Resection of tumors of the breast (lumpectomy) - $ 13 350.
  • Removal of stomach tumors (gastrectomy) - $ 36,200.
  • uterine resection laparoscopically - $ 21,400.
  • Removal of the uterus (radical hysterectomy) - $ 24,370.
  • The operation to remove a brain tumor (craniotomy) - 35 790 $.
  • partial nephrectomy laparoscopically - 31 740 $.

All interesting details, including the prices for cancer surgery, you can get by contacting us using the inquiry form, e-mail or phone.

If you need medical assistance, do not hesitate!

How to prepare for an operation to general oncology in Israeli hospitals?

The choice of surgical intervention due to a number of factors - the type of cancer, general health.

Cancer surgery may be performed on an outpatient basis, or require hospital stay. Hospitalization means that doctors will closely monitor the healing process and to control it.

It happens that surgery is necessary to wait for some time. It can be difficult emotionally for the patient, but will give time to prepare for and pass the required tests.

Recommendations on preparation:

  • It is better to ask your doctor as many questions to sort out.
  • It should decide what to do before cancer surgery and what to expect afterwards.
  • Worth a try relaxation techniques, especially if there is a nervousness.
  • It is important to quit smoking, it will help recovery from cancer surgery.

Prior to surgery, you must:

  • Pass the examination will test the overall health, to sign a consent form. If the patient holds underweight, special nutritional beverages can be recommended.
  • You may need to stop taking certain medications, such as anticoagulants, blood thinning, at least one week.

Before surgery is performed a number of tests in order to determine that the patient will take the anesthesia and surgery:

  • Blood tests. A complete blood count helps determine that the patient is able to fight off infections, blood normal folds that there is no anemia. It provides information on the work of the kidneys and liver. Also, doctors determined the blood group in case you will need a transfusion.
  • urine tests provide information about the functioning of the kidneys, the presence of infections.
  • Chest X-ray shows how easy it is, there are no infectious agents are working well.
  • Electrocardiogram examines the functioning of the heart muscle.
  • Other medical imaging tests may be needed to determine the position and size of the tumor, the fact of its distribution.

Before oncologic surgery, the patient communicates with the surgical team, the anesthesiologist. Last Specialist is responsible for the well-being of the patient during surgery, for the control of pain afterwards. He is conducting a survey, asking questions concerning medical history and any previously conducted operations.

It may be necessary to communicate with a physical therapist who is trained to certain exercises for breathing and lower limbs. They need to be performed after cancer surgery, to minimize the risk of infection and blood clots for the first time, while the patient is immobilized.

Any operation requires the signing of the consent form. This is a written agreement between the patient and the surgeon permission to conduct surgery. Before signing the surgeon explains:

  • Why a cancer surgery.
  • Is there any other treatment options.
  • What is the purpose of the operation.
  • How will the surgery.
  • What are the potential risks and complications in the short and long term.

Communication with a physician - a chance to ask all the necessary questions. Surgical nurse can re-submit all the information in detail, if needed. Surgeon or nurse give written information about the proposed transaction.David Schneider- one of the best doctors, which helps women in the treatment of uterine cancer, ovarian cancer. On account of the Dr. Schneider hundreds of transactions in which women were able to bear children. Tumors of the spine and other problems involved in the famous neurosurgeonZvi Lidar. Dr. effectively removes both congenital and acquired spinal and brain pathology.Maor Dr. Lahav has been the removal of tumors of the digestive tract.

Evening before surgery nurse gives enriched carbohydrate drink that will give energy and help you recover faster.

Immediately prior to surgery is necessary:

  1. Stop eating 6 hours, clear liquids two hours before surgery - other notes, depends on the type of surgery can be given.
  2. You need to change into a hospital gown, remove the decorations, make-up (including nail polish), contact lenses, false teeth.
  3. Patient compression stockings may be provided to reduce the risk of blood clots during a long stay in bed after surgery.

If some operations require shaving of body parts. This is usually done when the patient is under general anesthesia in the operating room, but the nurse can do it in the House.

In some cases, requires reception of special preparations. For example, before bowel surgery will be required to comply with a special diet for several days and take medication to cleanse the body.

About an hour before the operation the nurse giving pills or injections making, the patient can relax.

Anesthesia

In cancer surgery using various anesthetics, take a closer look:

  • Local anesthesia involves injection of anesthetic drug administration to the desired body part.
  • Regional anesthesia eliminates sensitivity to large area of ​​the body, eg, by injection into the spine (epidural).
  • General anesthesia involves completely disabling the patient unconscious.

Local and regional anesthetics help to relax, numb the area, but the patient is awake. If your doctor suggests that the patient will not be able to transfer general anesthesia, it will offer regional anesthesia.

General anesthesia is performed by injection of drugs into a vein in the arm. When the patient returns to consciousness, the surgery has been completed.

Rehabilitation after cancer surgery

When using local anesthesia the patient will soon be able to leave the clinic. The nurse will give specific instructions will tell you what to do if problems arise.

Cancer Care after surgery

At regional and general anesthesia, the patient is moved to the intensive care unit. Doctors monitor the recovery and test:

  • Blood pressure, pulse and respiratory rate.
  • Wound for the occurrence of bleeding.
  • Pain control.
  • Functioning drains that remove excess fluid.
  • Droppers.

After the patient recovered from anesthesia, he was transferred to the ward. As a rule, during this period, patients do not remember.

pain control

Usually the pain control after surgery successfully. Analgesics administered intravenously or yield in the form of tablets if necessary.

During the operation of some anesthetic injection done in close adjacent bundle of nerves. This technique can be very effective in controlling pain. In addition, patient-controlled analgesia is used when the pump is attached to a drip and a patient in need can get an extra dose of the drug.

It is important to effectively control the pain, so it is necessary to inform the nurse if it is not. Analgesics can help the patient to move, to breathe, that is required for recovery. Any pain gradually subsides as the healing of wounds.

Possible problems after surgery

Noted potential complications with any type of surgery, these include:

  • wound infection;
  • blood clots;
  • development of lung infection;
  • accumulation of fluid around the wound.

Doctors and nurses in Israeli hospitalsare doing everything possible to prevent the occurrence of these problems. The rise from the bed and movement can help prevent the development of pulmonary infection and blood clots. A physical therapist will teach exercises for breathing and leg compression stockings provide. Nurses can do subcutaneous injections, in order to minimize the formation of blood clots. After some operations, these injections can continue to do for 4 weeks.

The patient may be given antibiotics to prevent the risk of infection. First products will come intravenously, then, when the patient will be able to make their own food and drinks - in tablets.

Drainage set next to the wound to the fluid does not accumulate around the operated area. Despite the fact that this causes some discomfort or pain, fluid accumulation can cause the development of infection.

Power after cancer surgery

When the patient can eat and drink depends on the type of surgery. Most people do it is to-day operations. But after some types of surgical interventions, for example, in the intestines, will have to wait a certain time. This is due to the fact that it takes time to restore the normal operation of the body.

Therefore, begin to eat and drink slowly, carefully - from the use of small amounts of water. Doctors will be put into the course, when and what to choose. The patient can give carbohydrate-rich drink that will provide energy and promote healing.

Recovery after surgery

How long the patient will stay in the hospital depends on the type of surgery and the recovery rate of the organism. The patient may find it easy to get tired and need to rest during the day. Rehabilitation after cancer surgery can take anywhere from several weeks to several months to fully recover.

Potential side effects

There is a probability of occurrence of one or more of the below-described complications:

  • problems with healing;
  • pain;
  • blood clots;
  • bruising.

Problems with healing

May develop an infection when the wound is inflamed, fever and pain appears. In general, the patient may feel bad. The doctor must know about it. The patient will appoint antibiotics, which introduce either intravenously or discharged tablets.

Sometimes, blood or interstitial fluid accumulates around the operated area, causing edema. This condition is called seroma or hematoma. Any fluid that accumulates must be drained. For this purpose, set drainage tube.

bruising

Around the operated zone may cause bruising. It can cause anxiety, they go slowly, for a few days or weeks.

Pain

Naturally, after oncologic surgery, the patient will feel pain, but it is usually well controlled. You should regularly take painkillers as prescribed by your doctor. If you wait until the pain resumed before the next dose of analgesics, it will be difficult to control. The doctor needs to know if the condition worsens.

blood clots

Deep vein thrombosis - a possible complication of surgery, because one can not move. Blood clots block blood flow. You must inform your doctor if on foot appeared flushed, hot area, causing pain.

There is a risk that a clot detaches and reach the lungs through the bloodstream, triggering a blockage (pulmonary embolism).

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

ОнкохирургияС помощью операций, как правило, удаляют ткани из организма. В зависимости от того, насколько серьезно и обширно хирургическое вмешательство, оно может потребовать стационарного или амбулаторного пребывания пациента в больнице, местную или общую анестезию.

Также к хирургии обращаются с другими целями. Ниже представлена характеристика основных видов операций по онкологии.

Онкологические операции в израильских клиниках

Диагностика злокачественных опухолей

Онкохирургия применяется с целью диагностировать рак. Проводится биопсия, в ходе которой извлекают небольшой кусочек ткани. Если проба содержит аномальные клетки, анализ определит вид рака, скорость его развития или степень злокачественности.

Основное лечение, которое избавит от болезни

Онкологическая операция – один из основных видов лечения рака. Может быть необходим только данный метод.

Онкохирургия – это местное лечение, поскольку проводится только на определенной части тела, не оказывая воздействия на весь организм. Поэтому она может избавить от болезни, если патологический процесс полностью локализован, что означает отсутствие вторичных очагов. Как правило, чем раньше обнаружен недуг, тем легче его удалить.

Хирург резецирует опухоль и часть здоровых тканей. Могут быть извлечены лимфатические узлы, которые находятся вблизи с новообразованием, если они содержат патологические клетки.

Удаленная ткань отправляется в лабораторию, где ее исследуют под микроскопом. Это дает больше информации о заболевании, что помогает врачам определиться с дальнейшим лечением с целью уменьшить риск возврата болезни. Такая терапия называется адъювантной, чаще всего применяют цитостатические препараты или облучение.

Некоторым людям рекомендуют подобное лечение перед онкологической операцией, чтобы уменьшить новообразование и легче его удалить. Данный вид терапии называют неоадъювантным.

Во время оперативного вмешательства хирурги иногда обнаруживают, что рак распространился дальше, чем они ожидали. Когда это происходит, операция может занять больше планируемого времени, но в некоторых случаях ее останавливают.

Если метастазы распространились на другие части тела, онкохирургия не сможет вылечить болезнь. Но при некоторых видах рака данный метод значительно продлевает жизнь и иногда приводит к излечению. При появлении вторичных очагов более эффективным может быть лечение, которое оказывает действие по всему организму – химиотерапия, биологическая или гормональная терапия. Облучение способно контролировать симптомы, которые вызывает рак в других частях тела.

Реконструктивная хирургия

Если удалена часть тела, может быть необходима восстановительная хирургия. Существует возможность реконструкции резецированного сегмента с помощью других тканей или протезов. Например, при удалении молочной железы (мастэктомии) производится реконструкция груди. После резекции мочевого пузыря  создают новый орган, применяя различные методики.

Предотвращение или снижение риска развития рака

Есть существует высокая вероятность развития злокачественной опухоли, может быть проведена онкологическая операция, уменьшающая ее. Например, люди, страдающие от редкого наследственного состояния – семейного аденоматозного полипоза, имеют повышенный риск рака кишечника. Поэтому им могут провести оперативного вмешательство по удалению толстого кишечника. Женщины с  высокой вероятностью рака груди, могут выбрать профилактическую мастэктомию.

Контроль и облегчение симптомов, продление жизни

Онкологическая операция выполняется, чтобы облегчить признаки болезни, если опухоль нельзя полностью удалить или вылечить другими методами. Например, новообразование в брюшной полости может блокировать работу кишечника, вызывая тошноту и боль. Операция по удалению или созданию обходного пути способна облегчить состояние пациента.

Онкохирургия может контролировать боль посредством удаления опухоли, оказывающей давление на орган или нерв.

В некоторых случаях удаляют рак, который распространился в близлежащие органа или в другие части тела. Например, при раке почки, когда злокачественный процесс проникает в лёгкие, может быть проведена операция по удалению опухоли в легких. Такое хирургическое вмешательство не вылечит болезнь, но уменьшит симптомы и увеличит продолжительность жизни человека.

Онкохирургия в рамках других методов лечения

Некоторые операции проводят, чтобы пациент имел возможность получить другие способы терапии. Например, устанавливается центральный венозный катетер в область груди. Он остается там на протяжении всего лечения. С его помощью проводят химиотерапию или биологическую терапию, отпадает необходимость постоянно ставить капельницы. Также могут брать кровь для анализов.

Некоторые операции проводят, чтобы осуществить лечение областей внутри тела. Хирургия позволяет выполнять такие процедуры, как радиочастотная абляция или криотерапия.

Показания для онкохирургии

При некоторых видах рака онкологическая операция – единственный необходимый метод лечения. Есть высокая вероятность, что он вылечит небольшие опухоли на ранних стадиях болезни, которые не дали метастазы в другие части тела.

Является ли онкохирургия вариантом, зависит от вида рака, стадии, расположения новообразования и общего состояния здоровья.

Оперативное вмешательство не применяется при некоторых видах рака, например, при лейкемии, лимфоме. Если вторичные очаги есть во многих областях, хирургия не сможет избавить от болезни.

Иногда операция невозможна в связи с положением опухоли. Например, новообразование находится близи кровеносного сосуда и пр. Это может вызвать значительные повреждения окружающих тканей. Вместе данного метода используют другие способы терапии.

Сколько стоит онкологическая операция в Израиле?

Ниже приведена стоимость отдельных оперативных вмешательств:

  • Удаление молочной железы (операция мастэктомия) – 15 870$.
  • Реконструкция груди – 34 780$.
  • Резекция опухоли груди (лампэктомия) – 13 350$.
  • Удаление новообразования желудка (гастрэктомия) – 36 200$.
  • Резекция матки лапароскопическим способом – 21 400$.
  • Удаление матки (радикальная гистерэктомия) – 24 370$.
  • Операция по удалению опухоли головного мозга (краниотомия) – 35 790$.
  • Резекция почки лапароскопическим способом – 31 740$.

Все интересующие сведения, в том числе по ценам на онкологические операции,  Вы можете получить, обратившись к нам с помощью формы запроса, электронной почты или телефона.

Если Вам необходимо медицинская помощь, не медлите!

Как готовят к операции по общей онкологии в израильских клиниках?

Выбор оперативного вмешательства обусловлен рядом факторов – видом рака, общим состоянием здоровья.

Онкологическая операция может быть проведена в амбулаторных условиях или потребует пребывания в стационаре. Госпитализация означает, что врачи будут внимательно следить за процессом выздоровления и контролировать его.

Случается, что оперативное вмешательство приходится ждать в течение какого-то времени. Это может быть трудно эмоционально для больного, но даст время, чтобы подготовиться и пройти необходимые тесты.

Рекомендации по подготовке:

  • Лучше задать врачам максимальное количество вопросов, чтобы разобраться.
  • Следует определиться, что нужно сделать до онкологической операции и чего ожидать после нее.
  • Стоит попробовать техники релаксации, особенно, если имеет место нервозность.
  • Важно бросить курить, это поможет восстановлению после онкохирургии.

До операции необходимо:

  • Пройти обследования, которые проверят общее состояние здоровья, подписать форму согласия. Если у пациента имеет место недостаточная масса тела, могут быть рекомендованы специальные питательные напитки.
  • Возможно, понадобиться прекратить прием некоторых препаратов, таких как антикоагулянты, разжижающие кровь, как минимум за неделю.

Перед оперативным вмешательством проводится ряд тестов с целью выяснить, что пациент перенесет анестезию и хирургию:

  • Анализы крови. Полный анализ крови помогает выяснить, что пациент способен бороться с инфекциями, что кровь нормально сворачивается, что отсутствует анемия. Предоставляет сведения о работе почек и печени. Также врачи определяют группу крови на случай, если будет необходимо переливание.
  • Анализы мочи дают информацию о функционировании почек, о наличии инфекций.
  • Рентген грудной клетки показывает, насколько хорошо работают легкие, нет ли инфекционных агентов.
  • Электрокардиограмма исследует функционирование сердечной мышцы.
  • Другие тесты медицинской визуализации могут понадобиться, чтобы установить положение и размер опухоли, факт ее распространения.

Перед онкологической операцией пациент общается с хирургической командой, с анестезиологом. Последний специалист отвечает за благополучие больного во время хирургии, за контроль боли впоследствии. Он проводит обследование, задает вопросы, касающиеся анамнеза и любых ранее проводимых операций.

Возможно, будет необходимо общение с физиотерапевтом, который обучит определенным упражнениям для дыхания и нижних конечностей. Их нужно будет выполнять после онкохирургии, чтобы свести к минимуму риск инфекций и образование тромбов в первое время, пока пациент обездвижен.

Любая операция требует подписания формы согласия. Это письменное соглашение между пациентом и хирургом, разрешение на проведение оперативного вмешательства. Перед подписанием хирург объясняет:

  • Почему необходима онкологическая операция.
  • Есть ли какие-нибудь другие варианты лечения.
  • Что является целью операции.
  • Как будет проводиться хирургическое вмешательство.
  • Каковы потенциальные риски и осложнения в краткосрочной и долгосрочной перспективе.

Общение с врачом – шанс задать все необходимые вопросы. Хирургическая медсестра может повторно предоставить всю информацию в деталях, если есть такая необходимость. Хирург или медсестра дают письменные сведения о планируемой операции.

Вечером перед хирургией медсестра дает обогащенный углеводами напиток, который придаст энергии и поможет быстрее восстановиться.

Непосредственно перед хирургическим вмешательством нужно:

  1. Прекратить принимать пищу за 6 часов, прозрачные жидкости за два часа до операции – могут быть даны другие указания, зависит от конкретного вида хирургии.
  2. Нужно переодеться в больничный халат, снять украшения, макияж (в том числе лак для ногтей), контактные линзы, вставные зубы.
  3. Пациенту могут быть предоставлены компрессионные чулки, чтобы снизить риск образования тромбов во время длительного пребывания в постели после хирургии.

При некоторых операциях требуется бритье части тела. Обычно это делают, когда больной находится под наркозом в операционной комнате, но медсестра может сделать это в палате.

В ряде случаев необходим прием специальных препаратов. Например, перед операцией на кишечнике необходимо будет соблюдать особую диету несколько дней и принимать лекарства для очищения органа.

Примерно за час перед операцией медсестра дает таблетки или делает инъекции, чтобы пациент мог расслабиться.

Анестезия

В онкохирургии применяют различные анестетики, рассмотрим подробнее:

  • Местная анестезия предполагает введение инъекции обезболивающего препарата в нужную часть тела.
  • Региональная анестезия устраняет чувствительность с большой площади тела, например, с помощью инъекции в позвоночник (эпидуральная анестезия).
  • Общий наркоз предполагает полностью отключение сознания пациента.

Местные и региональные анестетики помогают расслабиться, обезболить область, но пациент находится в состоянии бодрствования. Если врач предполагает, что больной не сможет перенести общий наркоз, он предложит региональную анестезию.

Общий наркоз выполняется посредством инъекции препаратов в вену на руке. Когда пациент возвращается в сознание, оперативное вмешательство уже завершено.

Реабилитация после онкологической операции

При использовании местной анестезии пациент вскоре сможет покинуть клинику. Медсестра даст определенные инструкции, расскажет, что необходимо делать, если возникнут проблемы.

Уход за онкологическими больными после операции

При региональной и общей анестезии пациента перемещают в отделение реанимации. Врачи следят за восстановлением и проверяют:

  • Кровяное давление, пульс и частоту дыхания.
  • Рану на предмет возникновения кровотечения.
  • Контроль боли.
  • Функционирование дренажей, которые устраняют избыточную жидкость.
  • Капельницы.

После того, как больной восстановиться после анестезии, его переводят в палату. Как правило, этот период пациенты не помнят.

Контроль боли

Обычно боль успешно контролируют после хирургии. Обезболивающие препараты вводят внутривенно или дают в виде таблеток в случае необходимости.

В ходе некоторых операцией инъекцию анестетика делают в близко прилегающий пучок нервов. Такая техника может быть очень эффективной при контроле боли. Кроме того, применяют управляемую пациентом анальгезию, когда помпу прикрепляют к капельнице, и пациент при необходимости может получить дополнительную дозу препарата.

Важно, чтобы боль эффективно контролировалась, поэтому необходимо информировать медсестру, если это не так. Анальгетики помогут пациенту передвигаться, правильно дышать, что требуется для выздоровления. Любая боль постепенно утихает по мере заживления раны.

Возможные проблемы после операции

Отмечают потенциальные осложнения при любом виде хирургии, к ним относят:

  • инфицирование раны;
  • образование тромбов;
  • развитие легочной инфекции;
  • накопление жидкости вокруг раны.

Врачи и медсестры в израильских клиниках делают все возможное, чтобы предотвратить возникновение этих проблем. Подъем с постели и передвижение помогут предупредить развитие лёгочной инфекции и тромбов. Физиотерапевт обучит упражнениям для дыхания и для ног, предоставит компрессионные чулки. Медсестры могут делать подкожные инъекции, чтобы свести к минимуму образование тромбов. После некоторых операций эти инъекции можно продолжить делать в течение 4-х недель.

Пациенту могут назначить антибиотики с целью предотвратить риск инфекции. Сначала препараты будут поступать внутривенно, затем, когда больной сможет самостоятельно принимать пищу и напитки - в таблетках.

Дренажи устанавливают рядом с раной, чтобы жидкость не скапливалась вокруг прооперированной зоны. Несмотря на то, что это вызывает некоторый дискомфорт или боль, скопление жидкости может стать причиной развития инфекции.

Питание после онкологической операции

Когда пациент сможет самостоятельно принимать пищу и напитки зависит от вида хирургии. Большинство людей делают это уже в день операции. Но после некоторых видов оперативных вмешательств, к примеру, на кишечнике, придется подождать определенное время. Это связано с тем, что требуется время для восстановления нормальной работы органа.

Поэтому начинают есть и пить постепенно, осторожно – с употребления небольшого количества воды. Врачи введут в курс, когда и что можно выбирать. Пациенту могут дать богатый углеводами напиток, который придаст энергии и будет способствовать выздоровлению.

Восстановление после операции

Как долго пациент будет оставаться в больнице, зависит от вида хирургии и скорости восстановления организма. Больной может обнаружить, что легко устает и нуждается в отдыхе в течение дня. Реабилитация после онкологической операции может занять от нескольких недель до нескольких месяцев, чтобы полностью восстановиться.

Потенциальные побочные эффекты

Существует вероятность возникновения одного или нескольких нижеописанных осложнений:

  • проблемы с заживлением;
  • боль;
  • тромбы;
  • кровоподтеки.

Проблемы с заживлением

Возможно развитие инфекции, когда область раны воспаляется, повышается температура и появляется боль. В целом пациент может плохо себя чувствовать. Врач обязательно должен знать об этом. Больному назначат антибиотики, которые введут либо внутривенно, либо выпишут таблетки.

Иногда кровь или тканевая жидкость накапливается вокруг прооперированной области, вызывая отек. Такое состояние называется серомой или гематомой. Любая жидкость, которая скапливается, должна быть дренирована. С этой целью устанавливают дренажные трубки.

Кровоподтеки

Вокруг оперированной зоны возможно появление кровоподтеков. Это может вызывать тревогу, сходят они медленно, в течение нескольких дней или недель.

Боль

Естественно, что после онкологической операции пациент будет испытывать боль, но она, как правило, успешно контролируется. Необходимо регулярно принимать болеутоляющие средства, как предписал врач. Если ждать, пока боль возобновится перед приемом следующей дозы анальгетиков, ее труднее будет контролировать. Врач должен знать, если состояние ухудшается.

Образование тромбов

Тромбоз глубоких вен – возможное осложнение хирургии, поскольку человек не может передвигаться. Тромбы блокируют ток крови. Необходимо сообщить врачу, если на ноге появилась покрасневшая, горячая область, вызывающая боль.

Существует риск, что тромб оторвется и по кровотоку достигнет легких, спровоцировав закупорку (легочную эмболию).


 
Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.