Spine treatment in IsraelThe spine is the central axis of the human body. It is composed of 32 (34 times) vertebrae interconnected by joints, cartilage or ligaments. Inside the spine is the spinal cord, which connects to all the nerves in the body. Therefore, spinal diseases require medical intervention. Otherwise, the disease can lead to disastrous consequences.

Israeli medical centers successfully combat diseases of the spine:

  • sciatica;
  • scoliosis;
  • sciatica;
  • SHmorlja hernia;
  • osteochondrosis;
  • herniated disc;
  • violation of posture;
  • spondylosis et al.

Coordination Center en.thebestmedic.comoffers spine treatment in Israel from the best specialists of the country. We cooperate with leading institutions for over 10 years on the program of medical tourism.

Therefore, we offer Russian-speaking patients high quality service when you contact us and impeccable professionalism Israeli doctors when deciding on treatment abroad.

Prices spine treatment in Israel

spinal anomalies - a complex segment of diseases caused by different situations (congenital defects, trauma, other diseases). We guarantee reasonable prices for services and personalized service in solving your problems. Call to ask questions, find out the cost of procedures to clarify the details of the trip. We will give an answer within 48 hours after the treatment. Below are the prices for the diagnosis and treatment of the spine of the program:

Diagnosis of a herniated disc in Israel:

  1. Consultation with a specialist - 560 dollars.
  2. Blood test (total) - 260 USD
  3. Blood Biochemistry - 280 dollars.
  4. MRI - 1460 dollars.

Total amount: 2310 USD.

operations:

  1. Discectomy - 29,800 dollars.
  2. Microdiskectomy - 18400 dollars.
  3. Nucleoplasty - 14600 dollars.
  4. Laminectomy at hernias of the lumbar - 28800 dollars.
  5. Mikroforaminotomiya -28800 fraction.
  6. Cervical discectomy - 31000 dollars.
  7. Lumbar discectomy - 24000 dollars.
  8. The lumbar laminectomy - 28000 dollars.
  9. Correction of scoliosis - 35000-47000 USD.

The value of the transaction includes the payment services of the surgical team, surgeons, anesthesiologists, and the necessary consumables, operating leases.

Diagnosis of diseases of the spine in Israel

treatment back in IsraelBefore the doctor prescribes treatment back in Israel, careful diagnosis of disorders. Identify pain when walking and fix problems with the implementation of the standard amplitude movements - this is not enough. It needs more data for the therapeutic protocol. It should be noted that in Israeli hospitals preference is given to non-invasive intervention technologies and author's methods, including innovative methods of treatment.

Standard program examination of the patient with back problems involves identifying family history, physical examination, blood tests and urine tests. It also requires the appointment of imaging test that can reveal features of display negative symptoms and to indicate possible causes of trouble. Among the main methods of diagnosis:

  • X-ray examination - is clearly visible in the resulting image as changed the shape of the vertebrae and their position in the spinal column.
  • Magnetic resonance therapy (MRT) - using radio waves MRI creates a 3D image of the spine - dimensional picture of a three-dimensional texture. As a result, become visible tumors, growths, damage to the disc and ligaments.
  • Computed tomography (CT) scan - uses X-rays to create a three-dimensional image. Using a dye introduced into the patient's body, showing soft tissue damage to the bone material problems.
  • Bone scan - injected radioactive material is fixed to the bone in those areas where there are anomalies. The test helps to findfractures , Fractures, tumors, infections, symptoms of arthritis.

Among the recommendations issued by the doctor for the passage of diagnostic procedures can mean and other surveys. Much depends on the particular clinical picture, which turned the patient - on the etiology of the pain, the nature of the changes, the risk of complications.

According to the results of a complex examination of the doctors prescribe the most effective course of treatment.

Spine treatment in Israel

Spine treatment in Israel, the best specialistsTo achieve the desired effect of helping a comprehensive approach to the problem. The course of treatment for each patient is assigned individually, it depends on the pre-diagnostic results.

In order to combat diseases of the spine is widely used conservative treatment and surgical techniques. Initially recommended:

  • painkillers for a period of exacerbation;
  • corticosteroid injections;
  • anesthetics;
  • physical therapy, acupuncture and auxiliary means such as braces, corsets, facilitating the movement of the walker.

To remedy the situation the radical Israeli doctors resorted to only in the event that all other methods have failed. Procedures such as laminectomy and laminoplasty create a space between the bones to neutralize the inflammatory processes. In some cases, together with surgery (kyphoplasty, vertebroplasty) used chiropractic and acupuncture. In any case, treatment and assigned individually based on the results of diagnostics and projections.

Back surgery in Israelhelps overcome the disease forever. Surgical intervention should be certain indications:

The operation is carried out highly surgeons with extensive experience. Before surgery assessed the extent of the disease and the patient's health, shall be all the necessary tests. Surgery is usually performed with the use of general anesthesia. Israeli surgeons often prefer the laparoscopic approach, which allows minimally disturb the integrity of the patient's healthy organs and tissues. Access to the damaged areas doctors are using small incisions. healing process after such an operation is quick, substantially no scars.

Throughout the rehabilitation period the patient has a team of doctors, physiotherapists. Special exercises and training on simulators help a person to completely restore motor function in the shortest possible time.

Clinic for spinal treatment in Israel

Medical Center to change the lives of patients. Thanks to the hard work of physicians, it is possible to fix even a seemingly hopeless situation. The medical complex is successfully fighting Israel with radiculitis, correct fractures, eliminate malignant tumor on his spine, neutralized disease and other damage to the spinal column. So which one is the best clinic? Single answer to the question does not exist. Great heights achieved in the treatment of diseases of the spine:

  • Assuta - Hospital ranks among the best in the world on the back therapy. It equipped with advanced equipment, practicing minimally invasive methods of treatment. Well-known experts who work in the Assuta - is Alon Friedlander, specializing in the removal of tumors of the spine, trained and trained in France, Hong Kong. It Nachshon Knoller, Professor Yigal Mirowski.
  • Ichilov - high quality for such operations as a discectomy, fusion, implanting the intervertebral disc, vertebral augmentation and other well-known physician of the correction of spinal diseases -. Professor Yaakov Bikels Dr. Zvi Lidar, a professor Itshaak Meller.
  • Rabin Center - famous for the successful treatment of spinal pathologies, sports injuries, cancer. Known for innovative therapies Dr. Nissim Ohana, Amitai Amir, Shlomo Davidovich, Dmitry Shaynis.
  • Asaf ha Rofé - here treat spine adults, adolescents and children. Popular such doctors as Yoram Anikshteyn, Kopelevich Lionel and other specialists.

In addition to these treatment centers are also back in demand clinic Herzliya Medical Center, Sheba Hospital, hospitals in Ramat Aviv.

Turning to us, you will get a recommendation, taking into account the profile of the disease. After a course of rehabilitation therapy is beneficial visit to the Dead Sea resorts where the conditions for the early rehabilitation.

лечение позвоночника в израилеПозвоночник представляет собой центральную ось человеческого тела. Он состоит из 32 (иногда 34) позвонков, соединенных между собой суставами, хрящами или связками. Внутри позвоночника находится спинной мозг, который соединяется со всеми нервами в организме. Поэтому заболевания позвоночника требуют медицинского вмешательства. В противном случае болезнь может привести к плачевным последствиям.

Медицинские центры Израиля успешно борются с заболеваниями позвоночника:

  • радикулитом;
  • сколиозом;
  • воспалением седалищного нерва;
  • грыжой Шморля;
  • остеохондрозом;
  • межпозвоночной грыжей;
  • нарушением осанки;
  • спондилезом и др.

Координационный центр TheBestMedic предлагает лечение позвоночника в Израиле у лучших специалистов страны. Мы сотрудничаем с ведущими учреждениями свыше 10 лет по программе медицинского туризма.

Поэтому предлагаем русскоязычным пациентам высокое качество сервиса при обращении к нам и безупречный профессионализм израильских врачей при принятии решения о лечении за границей.

Цены лечения позвоночника в Израиле

Аномалии позвоночника – сложный сегмент заболеваний, обусловленный разными ситуациями (врожденными дефектами, травмами, иными болезнями). Мы гарантируем доступные цены на услуги и персональное обслуживание в решении ваших проблем. Звоните, чтобы задать интересующие вопросы, узнать стоимость процедур, уточнить детали поездки. Мы дадим ответ в течение 48 часов с момента обращения.   

Диагностика заболеваний позвоночника в Израиле

лечение спины в ИзраилеПеред тем, как врач назначает лечение спины в Израиле, необходима тщательная диагностика нарушений. Выявить боль при ходьбе и зафиксировать сложности с выполнением движений по стандартной амплитуде - этого мало. Требуется больше данных для составления терапевтического протокола. Следует отметить, что в израильских клиниках предпочтение отдают неинвазивным технологиям вмешательства и авторским методикам, включающим инновационные методы лечения.

Стандартная программа обследования пациента с проблемами спины включает в себя выявление семейного анамнеза, физический осмотр, анализы крови и мочи. Кроме того, требуется назначение визуализирующих тестов, способных раскрыть особенности проявления негативных симптомов и указать возможные причины неблагополучия. В числе основных методов диагностики:

  • Рентгенологическое исследование – на полученном изображении явно видно, насколько изменилась форма позвонков и их положение в позвоночном столбе.
  • Магнитно-резонансная терапия (МРТ) – при помощи радиоволн МРТ создает 3D изображение позвоночника – объемную картину трехмерной фактуры. В результате видимыми становятся опухоли, наросты, повреждения дисков и связочного аппарата.
  • Компьютерная томография (КТ) – использует рентгеновские лучи для создания трехмерного изображения. С помощью красителя, введенного в тело пациента, показывает повреждения мягких тканей, проблемы с костным материалом.
  • Остеосцинтиграфия – впрыснутый радиоактивный материал фиксируется на кости в тех районах, где есть аномалии. Тест помогает найти переломы, трещины, опухоли, инфекции, признаки артрита.

В числе выдаваемых врачом рекомендаций по прохождению диагностических процедур могут значиться и другие обследования. Многое зависит от конкретной клинической картины, с которой обратился пациент - от этиологии болей, характера изменений, рисков развития осложнений.

По результатам комплексного обследования врачи назначают максимально эффективный курс терапии.

Лечение позвоночника в Израиле

лечение позвоночника в израиле лучшие специалистыДобиться нужного эффекта помогает комплексный подход к проблеме. Курс терапии каждому пациенту назначается индивидуально, зависит от результатов предварительной диагностики.

Для борьбы с заболеваниями позвоночника широко применяют консервативное лечение и хирургические методы. Изначально рекомендуются:

  • обезболивающие препараты на период обострения;
  • кортикостероидные инъекции;
  • анестетики;
  • физиотерапия, рефлексотерапия и вспомогательные средства типа фигурных скобок, корсета, облегчающих передвижение ходунков.  

К радикальному исправлению ситуации израильские врачи прибегают только в том случае, если все остальные методы не дали результатов. Такие процедуры, как ламинэктомия и ламинопластика создают пространство между костями для нейтрализации воспалительных процессов. В некоторых случаях вместе с хирургическими методами (кифопластика, вертебропластика) используются хиропрактика и акупунктура. В любом случае, лечение индивидуально и назначается исходя из результатов диагностики и прогнозов.  

Операция на позвоночнике в Израиле помогает навсегда побороть болезнь. Для хирургического вмешательства должны быть определенные показания:

  • межпозвоночная грыжа;
  • злокачественные опухоли в позвоночнике;
  • атрофические процессы;
  • серьезные травмы спины.

Операцию проводят высокопрофессиональные хирурги с большим опытом работы. Перед хирургическим вмешательством оценивается степень заболевания и состояние здоровья пациента, сдаются все необходимые анализы. Выполняется операция обычно с применением общей анестезии. Хирурги Израиля чаще всего отдают предпочтение лапароскопическому подходу, который позволяет минимально нарушать целостность здоровых органов и тканей пациента. Доступ к поврежденным местам врачи получают с помощью небольших надрезов. Процесс выздоровления после такой операции проходит быстро, практически не остается шрамов.

На протяжении всего реабилитационного периода с пациентом работает группа врачей-физиотерапевтов. Специальные упражнения и занятия на тренажерах помогают человеку полностью восстановить двигательную функцию в кратчайшие сроки.

Клиники по лечению позвоночника в Израиле

Медицинский центр меняет для пациентов жизнь. Благодаря кропотливому труду медиков, удается исправить даже, казалось бы, безнадежные ситуации. В лечебных комплексах Израиля успешно борются с радикулитами, корректируют переломы, устраняют злокачественные опухоли на позвоночнике, нейтрализуют иные болезни и повреждения позвоночного столба. Так какая из клиник лучшая? Единого ответа на вопрос не существует. Больших высот добились в терапии заболеваний позвоночника:

  • Ассута – госпиталь входит в число лучших в мире по терапии спины. Оснащен передовым оборудованием, практикует малоинвазивные способы лечения. Известные эксперты, которые трудятся в Ассуте, - это Алон Фридлендер, специализирующийся на устранении опухолей позвоночника, прошедший обучение и стажировку во Франции, Гон-Конге. Это Нахшонн Кноллер, профессор Игаль Мировски.
  • Ихилов – высококлассное проведение таких операций как дискэктомия, спондилодез, имплантирование межпозвоночных дисков, вертебральная аугментация и пр. Известные врачи по коррекции заболеваний позвоночника – профессор Яаков Бикелс, доктор Цви Лидар, профессор Ицхаак Меллер.
  • Центр Рабина – знаменит успешным лечением патологий позвоночника, спортивных травм, онкологических заболеваний. Известны инновационными методами лечения доктора Нисим Охана, Амир Амитай, Шломо Давидович, Димитрий Шайнис.
  • Асаф-ха-Рофэ – здесь лечат позвоночник взрослым, подросткам и детям. Популярностью пользуются такие врачи, как Йорам Аникштейн, Копелевич Лайонел и другие специалисты.

Кроме перечисленных центров лечения спины также востребованы клиника Герцлия Медикал Центр, больница Шиба, госпитал Рамат Авив.

Обратившись к нам, вы получите рекомендацию с учетом профиля заболевания. После курса восстановительной терапии благотворно влияет посещение курортов Мертвого моря, где созданы условия для скорейшей реабилитации.  

 

Программы и цены на лечение и диагностику

[*]Программа : Диагностика межпозвоночной грыжи

1. МРТ навигатор
- $1.470
2. Биохимический анализ крови Состоит из следующего набора лабораторных исследований : Глюкоза,Мочевина,Креатинин,Мочевая кислота,электролитов плазмы,Альбумин,Показатели липидного обмена,Исследование ферментов печени и билирубина,Креатин-фосфокиназа (КФК)
- $280
3. (Опционально)Анализ крови на свертываемость (коагулограмма)
Не включено
4. Консультация нейрохирурга
- $560
5. (Опционально)Общий развернутый анализ крови
Не включено
Общая стоимость программы
- $2.310

[*]Программа : Операция по частичному или полному удалению межпозвоночной грыжи(дискэктомия)

1. Операция Дискэктомия - частичном или полном удалении межпозвоночного диска
- $29.800
    Включает в себя :
  1. Гонорар хирурга .
  2. Гонорар анестезиолога .
  3. Гонорар операционной бригады .
  4. Магнитно Резонансная Томография (МРТ ) .
  5. Стоимость одноразового расходного материала .
  6. Стоимость операционной .
  7. Госпитализация в стационаре - 3 Суток
2. (Опционально)Minimally Invasive Lumbar Spinal Fusion + 1 Implant
Не включено
Общая стоимость программы
- $29.800