Timely and accurate diagnosis - the key to effective pancreatic cancer treatment . A team of doctors in Israeli hospitals, working with the patient, uses the latest technology and includes pathologists, radiologists, gastroenterologists and surgeons with extensive experience in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer. If the diagnosis is confirmed, an individual program of treatment.

If you need high quality medical care, our company, MC «Tlv.Hospital», to offer diagnosis and organization of treatment in Israel .

We will find you the best professionals and specialized clinics, will provide high-quality treatment and a comfortable stay in the country as soon as possible.

MS «Tlv.Hospital» works in the market of medical tourism in Israel for over 10 years, collaborating on a contractual basis with seven private and public clinics in the country, it offers reasonable prices.

In some cases, pancreatic cancer is difficult to diagnose, since its symptoms resemble symptoms of other more common diseases. If the observed symptoms that may indicate the disease, the doctor examines the patient in an Israeli hospital, he asks questions about health status, lifestyle, family history.

The following types of tests can be performed to diagnose pancreatic cancer. Let us consider in detail what are these types of surveys in Israeli hospitals, how they operate, to prepare them to action.

Ultrasound scan

Ultrasound examination uses sound waves to create images of internal body structures. In just a few hours before the test will need to stop taking food and liquids. Ultrasound is also activated during the biopsy.

Endoscopic ultrasonography (EUS)

EUS in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer is more accurate in comparison with the conventional ultrasound. It is administered with a view to investigate the amount of malignancy and to determine whether the pathological process penetrated close to the tissue disposed.

About 6 hours before the test will need to stop taking food and fluids to the stomach and duodenum were empty. The patient will make an injection to help relax and spray a local anesthetic on the back of the throat. EUS is performed by a small ultrasound probe equipped with an endoscope which doctors use to inspect the inside of the digestive tract. The probe passed through the mouth (or nose) to the small intestine. It is fed close to the pancreas, it is good to examine it. For small tumors rezultativen this method more than CT. During the procedure, using a small, hollow needle can take a tissue sample.

CT

CT performs a series of X-rays, which create a three-dimensional image of internal body structures. This basic test, which is assigned to determine the stage of pancreatic cancer. CT scans can help determine whether the operation is a viable option.

The scanning process takes 10-30 minutes and is painless. It uses a small amount of radiation that is not harmful either to the patient, or anyone who comes into contact with him. 4 hours will need to stop taking fluids and food.

Did the patient a contrast offered beverage injection or drip in order to more clear visualization of individual sections, in particular intestinal area to some of the segments are not mistaken as malignancies. The injection can cause flushing. If you have asthma or an allergy to iodine, can be an adverse reaction to the contrast.

CT also uses as a guide during the biopsy. However, in general prefer EUS.

MRI

This test uses radio waves and magnetic properties to build a detailed picture of the different internal structures of the body.

Scanner is a powerful magnet, so patients are encouraged to respond to a checklist of questions to make sure that the diagnosis is safe for him. The survey comes to metal objects. If the body is a metal (pins, implants, clips), the patient will probably not be able to undergo an MRI. another type of scanning is used.

Some patients injections of a contrast agent, which will facilitate a more accurate picture, but much less than at RT. Duration of the procedure often comes to one hour. Most experts prefer CT in pancreatic research.

In some cases, also involves specific types of MRI - magnetic resonance cholangiopancreatography (MRCP) for the study of the pancreatic and bile ducts, and magnetic resonance angiography to examine the state of the blood vessels.

PAT

During the PET in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer in the blood of injected radioactive substance known as fluorodeoxyglucose or FDG. The level of radioactivity it is low, the body is released from it for about a day. Because cancer cells are rapidly growing, they absorb a large amount of radioactive glucose. About an hour later to produce scans that takes about thirty minutes when a special camera creates an image of areas of radioactivity in the body. Less detailed images than CT or MRI, but provide useful information.

PET-CT

PET-CT allows the doctor to receive the image area with higher radioactivity using PET and more detailed by CT. This test in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer makes it possible to set the stage of the disease. Especially effective against exocrine cancer that has spread beyond the prostate boundaries, is not amenable to surgical treatment.

Angiography

This X-ray examination of blood vessels, which is used in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer. Contrast is introduced into the artery for greater clarity, and then connect the X-ray.

Angiography visualizes blocking or restriction of blood flow in a specific area, as well as the abnormal vessels (feed cancer). In addition, this test shows the tumor invasion through the artery wall. Basically, it helps to decide whether to remove a malignancy may completely without damaging the vital blood vessels, as well as to plan the operation.

Angiography reveals mesh iron vessels too small, that they can be detected by other imaging tests. They nourish the tumor.

The procedure is not very comfortable, because the doctor inserts a small catheter into an artery in the thigh, and leads him to the pancreas. Used local anesthetic. Enter contrast and perform X-rays.

Angiography is also conducted by CT scanner (CT angiography) or MRI scanner (MR angiography). These methods in diagnosing a given time is used most pancreatic cancer, because they are able to give information on the blood vessels of the body and situated near the art without the need for a catheter. Establish a dropper for injection of contrast.

Biopsy

Medical history, physical examination, visualization tests help in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer, but as a rule, the only way to be sure - to remove a small sample of malignancy and examine it under a microscope - a biopsy, which is done through a variety of approaches.

percutaneous biopsy

The procedure is performed during EUS or ERCP. The surgeon inserts a thin, hollow needle through the skin into the tumor to obtain a cell sample. This type of biopsy called fine needle. For anesthesia portion anesthetic is administered. The doctor guides the needle to the tumor using ultrasound or CT scan.

endoscopic biopsy

It is carried out in the course of endoscopy. The doctor inserts the endoscope into the throat and leads to the pancreas, or by applying EUS ERPG. Use of general anesthesia.

surgical biopsy

Currently running less frequently in the course of diagnosis of pancreatic cancer than in the past. It is recommended if the surgeon is concerned that the disease has spread beyond the affected organ, and wants to look at other organs in the abdominal cavity. Most often, a surgical biopsy is performed during laparoscopy. In the past, surgeons have often turned to laparotomy to examine internal organs and do a biopsy. But this type of operation requires a long recovery, and in rare cases, is currently in use.

Sometimes a biopsy is not performed. This occurs when the imaging tests show tumor, which can be removed during surgery. Therefore the doctor immediately proceed to surgery. If he finds out during the operation, the cancer has spread too far to sample the tumor completely removed, is taken to confirm the diagnosis, and the remaining part of the planned surgical intervention stops.

If surgery is planned to treatment, such as chemotherapy or radiation, requires a biopsy to confirm the diagnosis.

cholangiopancreatography

Cholangiopancreatography - this imaging test, which gives an opportunity to examine the pancreatic and bile ducts if they are blocked, narrowed or expanded. The survey in diagnosing pancreatic cancer malignancy will reveal if it blocks the duct. Also it is used in the planning of the operation. Cholangiopancreatography carried out in different ways, each of which has its pluses and minuses.

ERCP (Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography)

This test is performed to take a biopsy. Six hours stop taking food and fluids. The patient is injected, so that he could relax. The doctor inserts an endoscope through the mouth, pushed down to the stomach and duodenum. Grasping at the bottom of the endoscope takes a sample of the tumor, which is then sent to the laboratory. In addition, if the duct is blocked malignancy, mounted stent.

Magnetic resonance cholangiopancreatography (MRCP)

This non-invasive method of diagnosing pancreatic cancer by means of which it is possible to investigate the pancreatic and bile ducts, requires no contrast. It is recommended, if the main task - to examine the ducts. With MRCP can not take a sample or to place a stent.

Percutaneous transhepatic cholangiography (CHCHHG)

During this procedure the physician establishes a hollow needle through the skin into the hepatic bile duct, injecting a contrast agent therethrough. Then by X-ray examining ducts. During the procedure to take a sample of fluid or tissue, to place a stent to maintain an open flow path. As the pancreatic cancer diagnosis method is more invasive, and may cause more pain, usually it is not used unless ERCP can not be made due to any cause.

somatostatin receptor scintigraphy (SSR)

This type of survey in Israel recommended for neuroendocrine tumors. It uses octreotide, a hormone-like substance associated with the radioactive element - indium - 111. He joins the proteins of tumor cells. In the diagnosis of insulinoma this test less useful. Intravenously administered a low dose of octreotide. It spreads through the bloodstream and accumulates. Four hours later scans. This type of pancreatic cancer diagnosis is useful in making treatment decisions.

Blood tests

Several types of blood tests may be useful to help diagnose disease or determine the treatment options.

Blood tests for exocrine pancreatic cancer

Tests checking liver

Jaundice (yellowing of eyes and skin) is often one of the symptoms of pancreatic cancer, but the causes can be many, in addition to oncology. A blood test to determine what caused the symptom.

tumor markers

Tests on tumor markers in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer aimed at measuring the levels of proteins produced by malignant cells. They are detected by a blood test.

Many types of pancreatic tumors produced substance - CA19-9 which is known as a tumor marker carbohydrate antigen. In some patients with the diagnosis of the content is correct, that does not mean that the disease is not present. Approximately eighty percent of patients its level increased.

Another well-known marker is carcinoembryonic antigen, which can help find pancreatic cancer in some people. But it is carried out less frequently than CA 19-9.

None of the tests for tumor markers is not precise enough to establish certain disease. The levels of tumor markers can be increased for other reasons.

To a large extent, this test is effective in order to monitor how the disease responds to treatment and during follow-up.

other tests

Blood tests in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer make it possible to evaluate the function of the kidneys and other organs may be affected by a pathological process, to assess the overall state of health. They help determine whether the patient is able to move a complex operation.

Blood tests for neuroendocrine tumors

Blood tests that measure the levels of certain hormones of the pancreas, often help in the diagnosis of these tumors.

When insulinoma measured fasting insulin levels of glucose and C-peptide. Blood sampling performed every six - eight hours until the patient begins to have symptoms of low blood sugar. Diagnosis is confirmed insulinoma if set reduced amount of glucose and a high content of insulin and C-peptide.

When carcinoid tumors measured amount of serotonin, chromogranin A, neyroenolazy, gastrin.

Laparoscopy

It is performed when other tests have not confirmed the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer, or planned surgery to remove the tumor. Laparoscopic surgery is a small surgical procedure performed under general anesthesia, which means shorter hospitalization. It allows the doctor to look at the pancreas, to assess the possibility of surgery to remove a malignancy, not used for the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer. The main task - to find out, does not apply if the pathological process to other organs - intestines, liver, lymph nodes and stomach.

During laparoscopic surgery used general anesthesia, the surgeon performs incision small size in the umbilicus, introduces therethrough the laparoscope to examine the gland and surrounding tissue. If necessary, a biopsy. The abdominal cavity is pumped gas, in order to better examine the gland.

laparotomy

When laparoscopy may not be considered in the diagnosis of pancreatic cancer, the possibility of laparotomy. This operation is performed under general anesthesia using cavity, a long incision. Larotomiyu carried out very rarely, when other types of surveys do not give an accurate diagnosis. The vast majority of patients recommend laparoscopy.

ERCP, laparoscopy and biopsy may cause some problems. Doctors discuss with the patient any possible risks before they will be assigned.

prices for treatment

Arriving in Israel, the patient always goes diagnostics to clarify the earlier diagnosis.

The cost of the screening program:

  1. Advisory welcome oncologist - $ 610.
  2. The test for tumor markers - $ 240.
  3. KLA - $ 260.
  4. Biochemistry of blood - 280 $.
  5. PET-CT - 1670 $.

Total: 3730 $ .

Additional procedures:

  1. US - $ 310.
  2. EUS - $ 1000.
  3. MRI - $ 1470.
  4. Angiography - 4 $ 800.
  5. Biopsy - $ 600.

For more information, fill out the application and send it to en.thebestmedic.com.

Online video consultations with leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video consultation.

Своевременная и точная постановка диагноза – ключ к эффективному лечению рака поджелудочной железы. Команда врачей в израильских клиниках, работающая с пациентом, применяет новейшие технологии и включает патологов, радиологов, гастроэнтерологов и хирургов с обширным опытом в диагностике рака поджелудочной железы. Если диагноз подтверждается, разрабатывается индивидуальная программа лечения.

 

Если Вам необходима высококвалифицированная медицинская помощь, наша компания, МС «TheBestMedic», может предложить организацию диагностики и лечения в Израиле.

Мы подберем для Вас лучших специалистов и профильную клинику, обеспечим высокое качество лечения и комфортное пребывание в стране в кратчайшие сроки.

МС «TheBestMedic»работает на рынке медицинского туризма в Израиле более 10 лет, сотрудничает на договорной основе с семью частными и государственными клиниками страны, предлагает умеренные расценки.

В ряде случаев рак поджелудочной железы трудно диагностировать, так как его проявления походят на признаки других, более распространенных заболеваний. Если отмечаются симптомы, которые могут сигнализировать о данном заболевании, врач в израильской клинике осматривает пациента, задает вопросы о состоянии здоровья, образе жизни, семейном анамнезе.

Следующие виды тестов могут быть проведены в целях диагностики рака поджелудочной железы. Рассмотрим подробно, что представляют собой данные виды обследований в израильских клиниках, как их выполняют, меры по подготовке к ним.  

Ультразвуковое сканирование

Ультразвуковое исследование применяет звуковые волны для создания изображений внутренних структур организма. За несколько часов до теста необходимо будет прекратить прием пищи и жидкости. УЗИ также задействуется в ходе биопсии.

Эндоскопическое ультразвуковое исследование (ЭУЗИ)

ЭУЗИ в ходе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы является более точным, в сравнении с обычным УЗИ. Его назначают с целью исследовать объем злокачественного образования и установить, проник ли патологический процесс на рядом расположенные ткани.   

Примерно за 6 часов до обследования необходимо будет прекратить прием пищи и жидкости, чтобы желудок и двенадцатиперстная кишка были пусты. Пациенту сделают инъекцию, чтобы помочь расслабиться и распылят местный анестетик на заднюю часть горла. ЭУЗИ выполняется посредством небольшого ультразвукового зонда, оснащенного эндоскопом, который врачи применяют, чтобы осмотреть внутреннюю часть ЖКТ. Зонд пропускают через рот (или нос) к тонкой кишке. Его подводят близко к поджелудочной железе, чтобы хорошо ее осмотреть. Для небольших опухолей данный метод более результативен, чем КТ. В ходе процедуры с помощью маленькой, полой иглы можно взять пробу ткани. 

КТ

КТ выполняет серию рентгеновских снимков, которые создают трехмерное изображение внутренней структуры тела. Это основной тест, который назначают для определения стадии рака поджелудочной железы. КТ поможет установить, будет ли операция приемлемым вариантом.

Процесс сканирования занимает 10-30 минут и является безболезненным. Он использует небольшое количество радиации, которое не оказывает вреда ни самому пациенту, ни кому-либо, кто вступает с ним в контакт. За 4 часа необходимо будет прекратить прием жидкости и пищи.

Возможно, пациенту предложат контраст в виде напитка, инъекции или капельницы с целью более четкой визуализации отдельных участков, в частности области кишечника, чтобы некоторые сегменты не были ошибочно приняты в качестве злокачественных образований. Инъекция способна вызвать гиперемию.  Если есть астма или аллергия на йод, может быть нежелательная реакция на контраст.

КТ также применяет в качестве руководства в процессе биопсии. Однако в основном отдают предпочтение ЭУЗИ.

МРТ

Этот тест использует магнитные свойства и радиоволны для построения детальной картины различных внутренних структур организма.

Сканер представляет собой мощный магнит, поэтому пациенту предлагают ответить на контрольный список вопросов, чтобы убедиться, что эта диагностика для него безопасна. Опрос касается металлических вещей. Если в организме находится какой-либо металл (штифты, имплантаты, зажимы), больной, вероятно, не сможет пройти МРТ. Будет использован другой тип сканирования.

Некоторым пациентам назначаются инъекции контрастного вещества, что будет способствовать более точному изображению, но гораздо реже, чем при КТ. Длительность процедуры часто доходит до одного часа. Большинство специалистов отдают предпочтение КТ при исследовании поджелудочной железы.

В ряде случаев также задействуются особые виды МРТ - магнитно-резонансная холангиопанкреатография (МРХПГ) для исследования панкреатических и желчных протоков и магнитно-резонансная ангиография для изучения состояния кровеносных сосудов.

ПЭТ

При проведении ПЭТ в ходе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы  в кровь вводят радиоактивное вещество, известное как фтордезоксиглюкоза или ФДГ.  Уровень радиоактивности его является низким, организм освобождается от него в течение приблизительно дня. Поскольку злокачественные клетки являются быстро растущими, они поглощают большое количество радиоактивной глюкозы. Примерно спустя час производится сканирование, которое занимает около тридцати минут, когда специальная камера создает изображение областей радиоактивности в организме. Снимки менее детализированы, чем при КТ или МРТ, но предоставляют полезную информацию.

ПЭТ-КТ

ПЭТ-КТ позволяет врачу получать изображения области с более высоким уровнем радиоактивности с помощью ПЭТ и более детализированные посредством КТ. Данный тест в ходе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы дает возможность установить стадию заболевания. В особенности, эффективен в отношении экзокринного рака, распространившегося за границы железы, не поддающийся хирургическому лечению.

Ангиография

Это рентгеновское исследование кровеносных сосудов, которое применяют в процессе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы. Контраст вводят в артерию для получения большей четкости, а затем подключают рентген.

Ангиография визуализирует блокировку или сужение кровотока в конкретной области, а также аномальные сосуды (питающие рак). Более того, этот тест показывает прорастание опухоли сквозь стенки артерий. В основном, он помогает решить, возможно ли удалить злокачественное образование полностью,  не повреждая жизненно важных кровеносных сосудов, а также спланировать операцию.

Ангиография позволяет выявить сетки сосудов в железе, слишком мелких, чтобы их можно было обнаружить посредством иных визуализационных тестов. Они питают опухоль.

Процедура не совсем комфортна, поскольку врач вставляет небольшой катетер в артерию в области бедра и ведет его к поджелудочной железе. Используется местный анестетик. Вводят контраст и выполняют рентгеновское исследование.

Ангиография также проводится посредством КТ сканера (КТ-ангиография) или МРТ сканера (МР-ангиография). Эти методики в процессе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы в данное время используется чаще, так как они способны дать информацию о кровеносных сосудах органа и рядом расположенной области без необходимости введения катетера. Устанавливают капельницу для введения контраста.

Биопсия

Анамнез, физикальный осмотр, визуализационные тесты помогают в диагностике рака поджелудочной железы, но, как правило, единственный способ быть уверенным – удалить маленький образец злокачественного образования и исследовать его под микроскопом – провести биопсию, которая осуществляется с помощью разных подходов.

Чрескожная биопсия

Процедуру проводят во время ЭУЗИ или ЭРХПГ. Хирург вставляет тонкую, полую иглу через кожу в опухоль, чтобы получить пробу клеток. Такой вид биопсии называется пункционной. Для обезболивания участка вводят анестетик. Врач направляет иглу к опухоли, используя ультразвук или КТ.

Эндоскопическая биопсия

Ее проводят в процессе эндоскопии. Врач вводит эндоскоп в горло и подводит к поджелудочной железе, применяя ЭУЗИ или ЭРПГ. Используется общий наркоз.

Хирургическая биопсия

Выполняется в настоящее время реже в ходе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы, чем в прошлом. Ее рекомендуют, если хирург обеспокоен, что болезнь распространилась за пределы пораженного органа и хочет посмотреть на другие органы в брюшной полости. Чаще всего хирургическую биопсию проводят во время лапароскопии. В прошлом хирурги нередко обращались к лапаратомии, чтобы исследовать внутренние органы и сделать биопсию. Но этот тип операции требует длительного восстановления и в редких случаях используется в настоящее время.

Иногда биопсию не выполняют. Это происходит, когда тесты визуализации показывают опухоль, которую можно удалить в процессе операции. Поэтому врач сразу приступает к хирургическому вмешательству. Если в ходе операции он узнает, что рак распространился слишком далеко, чтобы полностью удалить, берется образец опухоли, чтобы подтвердить диагноз, а остальная часть запланированного оперативного вмешательства останавливается.

Если до хирургии планируется лечение, к примеру, химиотерапия или облучение, требуется биопсия, чтобы подтвердить диагноз.

Холангиопанкреатография

Холангиопанкреатография – это визуализационный тест, дающий возможность осмотреть панкреатические и желчные протоки, если они заблокированы, сужены или расширены. Данное обследование в процессе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы поможет выявить злокачественное образование, если оно блокирует проток. Также его используют в ходе планирования операции. Холангиопанкреатографию проводят разными способами, каждый из которых имеет свои плюсы и минусы.

ЭРХПГ (эндоскопическая ретроградная холангиопанкреатография)

Данный тест выполняется, чтобы взять биопсию. За шесть часов прекращается прием пищи и жидкости. Пациенту делают инъекцию, чтобы он мог расслабиться. Врач вводит эндоскоп через рот, продвигает вниз к желудку и двенадцатиперстной кишке. Щипцы внизу эндоскопа берут пробу опухоли, которая затем отправляется в лабораторию. Помимо этого, если проток заблокирован злокачественным образованием, устанавливается стент.

Магнитно-резонансная холангиопанкреатография (МРХПГ)

Это неинвазивный способ диагностики рака поджелудочной железы, с помощью которого есть возможность исследовать панкреатические и желчные протоки, не требует контраста. Его рекомендуют, если основная задача – осмотреть протоки. С помощью МРХПГ нельзя взять пробу или разместить стент.

Чрескожная чреспеченочная холангиография (ЧЧХГ)

В ходе этой процедуры врач устанавливает полую иглу через кожу в желчный проток печени, вводя сквозь нее контрастное вещество. После этого посредством рентгена осматривают протоки. В процессе процедуры можно взять образец жидкости или ткани, разместить стент, чтобы сохранить проток открытым. Поскольку данный метод диагностики рака поджелудочной железы более инвазивный, и, возможно, вызовет больше боли, обычно его не применяют, если только ЭРХПГ нельзя провести в связи с какой-либо причиной.

Сцинтиграфия рецепторов соматостатина (ССР)

Данный вид обследования в Израиле рекомендуют при нейроэндокринных опухолях. Он использует октреотид, гормоноподобное вещество, связанное с радиоактивным элементом – индием – 111. Он присоединяется к белкам опухолевых клеток. При диагностике инсулиномы данный тест менее полезен. Внутривенно вводится малая доза октреотида. Он распространяется через кровь и накапливается. Через четыре часа производиться сканирование. Данный вид диагностики рака поджелудочной железы полезен в процессе принятия решения о лечении.

Анализы крови

Несколько видов анализов крови могут быть применимы, чтобы помочь диагностировать заболевание или определиться с вариантами лечения.

Анализы крови для экзокринного рака поджелудочной железы

Тесты, проверяющие работу печени

Желтуха (пожелтение глаз и кожи) часто является одним из признаков рака поджелудочной железы, но причин может быть много, помимо онкологии. Анализ крови позволяет определить, что вызвало симптом.

Опухолевые маркеры

Тесты на опухолевые маркеры в процессе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы направлены на измерение уровней протеинов, вырабатываемых злокачественными клетками. Их обнаруживают посредством анализа крови.

Многие виды опухолей поджелудочной железы продуцируют вещество - СА 19-9 , которое известно как опухолевый маркер углеводный антиген.  У отдельных  больных с данным диагнозом его содержание соответствует норме, что не означает, что болезни нет. Примерно у восьмидесяти процентов пациентов его уровень повышен.

Другим известным маркером является карциноэмбриональный антиген, который может помочь найти рак поджелудочной железы у некоторых людей. Но ее проводят реже, чем СА 19-9.

Ни один из тестов на опухолевые маркеры не является достаточно точным, чтобы наверняка установить заболевание. Уровни опухолевых маркеров могут быть повышены по другим причинам.

В большей степени данный тест эффективен с целью мониторинга, как болезнь реагирует на лечение, а также в период наблюдения.

Другие тесты

Анализы крови в процессе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы дают возможность оценить функцию почек и иных органов, возможно, пораженных патологическим процессом, дать оценку в целом состоянию здоровья. Они помогают установить, в состоянии ли пациент перенести сложную операцию.

Анализы крови для нейроэндокринных опухолей

Анализы крови, измеряющие уровень некоторых гормонов поджелудочной железы, часто помогают в диагностике данных новообразований.

При инсулиноме измеряют натощак уровни инсулина, глюкозы и С-пептида. Забор крови производиться каждые шесть – восемь часов, пока пациент не начнет испытывать признаки низкого сахара в крови. Диагноз инсулинома подтверждается, если установлено сниженное количество глюкозы и высокое содержание инсулина и с-пептида.

При карциноидной опухоли измеряется количество серотонина, хромогранина А, нейроэнолазы, гастрина.

Лапароскопия

Ее проводят, когда другие испытания не подтвердили диагноз рак поджелудочной железы, или планируется операция по удалению опухоли. Лапароскопическая операция представляет собой небольшое хирургическое вмешательство, выполняемое под общим наркозом, что означает короткую госпитализацию. Она позволяет врачу взглянуть на поджелудочную железу, чтобы оценить возможность операции по удалению злокачественного образования, не применяется для диагностики рака поджелудочной железы. Главная задача – выяснить, не распространяется ли патологический процесс на другие органы – кишечник, печень, лимфоузлы и желудок.

В ходе лапароскопической операции применяется общий наркоз, хирург выполняет разрез небольшого размера в области пупка, через него вводит лапароскоп, чтобы исследовать железу и прилегающие ткани. В случае необходимости проводят биопсию. В брюшную полость закачивают газ, чтобы лучше рассмотреть железу.

Лапаротомия

Если лапароскопия не может рассматриваться в процессе диагностики рака поджелудочной железы, возможно проведение лапаротомии. Эта операция проводится под общим наркозом, используется полостной, длинный разрез. Ларотомию проводят очень редко, когда другие виды обследований не дают точного диагноза. Подавляющему большинству пациентов рекомендуют лапароскопию.

ЭРХПГ, биопсия и лапароскопия может вызвать определенные проблемы. Врачи обсуждают с пациентом любые возможные риски, прежде чем они будут назначены.

Цены на лечение

Приехав в Израиль, пациент в обязательном порядке проходит диагностику для уточнения ранее поставленного диагноза.

Стоимость программы обследования:

  1. Консультативный прием онколога – 610 $.
  2. Тест на онкомаркеры – 240 $.
  3. ОАК – 260 $.
  4. Биохимия крови – 280 $.
  5. ПЭТ-КТ – 1670 $.

Итого: 3730 $.

Дополнительные процедуры:

  1. УЗИ – 310 $.
  2. ЭУЗИ  – 1000 $.
  3. МРТ – 1470 $.
  4. Ангиография – 4 800 $.
  5. Биопсия – 600 $.

Чтобы получить дополнительную информацию, заполните заявку и отправьте на TheBestMedic. 

 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.