Aleksei 43 years old, Romania

Good afternoon! My name is Alex and originally from the Soviet Union - Moldova, but for 28 years I live in Romania.
Since July 2016 vision is beginning to deteriorate, did tests , and there are 2 diabetes degree, joined to an ophthalmologist and  a second blow Diabetic Retinopathy in avansirovonoy stage, I had no idea what kind of disease!
                                               
Left eye has seen 16 per cent and the right to 10% started treatment in Bucharest. Pricked injections made laser coagulates. After some time, I began to see almost 60%, but nobody told me that the disease can vernutsya.Opyat began a course of treatment for almost a year, but nothing helped. I heard that in Israel there are good doctors.
I found en.thebestmedic.com online, request a callback. Knew it was perhaps the last chance to stop the disease and improve vision, I packed up and went to Israel. I was met at the airport and helped in every way.
Money is not taken forward. Diagnosis was held for three days. Professor A.Barak appointed course of treatment with another   drug for another scheme.
I felt much better, even drive a car! Recently I went on vacation, traveled 2,000 kilometers, drove sam.O disease do not recall at all.
Now I know exactly what diabetic retinopathy is a not a verdict !!!!! The main thing to be treated.
Thank you very much !!

Date of communication:
09/30/2018
svetlana Alekseeva

Date of communication:
05/25/2017
Julia, 41 years old

Date of communication:
02/24/2017
Victoria, Odessa

Several years ago, he survived a serious operation in Germany. Now every year pass inspection. Acquaintances said that the same thing can go to Israel but cheaper. I read the reviews and rishilas. They said that it is very good company thebestmedic, so turned to them. Consultant Constantine all available explained. Price was pleasantly surprised. Israeli clinic really no way inferior nimetskim. Good service, friendly treatment. Girl Natasha from thebestmedic company has always been in touch in Israel and throughout the help. Queues were not, because the examination was held fast. And the rest of the time Natasha took me to the holy places and showed attractions. The impression from the trip very enjoyable. Medicine in the country on a different equation, and now I will always go here!

Date of communication:
02/10/2014
Vladislav, 27 years old

On lichenie Israel decided due to injury Cullen. Doctors said that nada to do surgery on tempered joint replacement. Best friend advised Israel not expensive and well-made, it is the identity it was operated. He did through thebestmedic. I did Cherise identity them. All in arranging for the king met, brought surveyed. The operation was successful. Now I go through rehabilitation. Speak soon be running as good as new) At the hospital, good food, everything is explained in the s what. I have a personal consultant Anna, it provided the company thebestmedic. The documents just do not soared, menezhder Leonid himself engaged in securities.

Date of communication:
02/01/2014
Alla I. Chernikov

Good afternoon! I would like to share impressions of their cooperation with en.thebestmedic.com. Like others, he addressed the Zebest due to the fact that long-term treatment in our hospitals have not yielded positive results. As the Internet has come across reviews about treatment in Israel. They wrote that helping even those patients who have good doctors signed the verdict ... of course it was terrible, I thought, maybe it's all a fraud treatment in Israel ... And then I realized that I had nothing to lose, and called the en.thebestmedic.com. A special concern was about the fact that I had never traveled outside of the country. I have a passport and it was not ... consultant by the name of Constantine immediately reassured me that he would make the documents without any problems. And he sent my results to a clinic in Israel, and I gave a positive answer, that I will take to heal, it's not that sad. What is very important, I previously said how much it will cost you about - with the flight, accommodation, food and medication. I confess, was expecting a large number. After 10 days I was in the clinic. Near Anne has always been, a girl from Zebestmedika, she translated everything that was not clear, and helped in all matters. But the most important thing is that now I am much better. My road to recovery only begun, but the prognosis is very good. I regret that I had not addressed here. And all I want to say: do not believe those who say that you have no chance. The chances are always there!

Best regards, Alla I. Chernikov.

Date of communication:
01/22/2014
Vladimir, 53 years old

I want to thank thebestmedic consultants for high-quality organization of a trip to Israel for treatment. Language I do not know, because immediately asked for a support. Was assigned to me is very competent and nice girl Anna. She met me at the airport, helped to settle, has led to classrooms, explained in simple language all the doctors said. In his spare time he managed to see the city and get acquainted with the local culture. All took a week. During this time not only improve health, but also perfectly rested. By the way, the money came out cheaper than offered in Germany and in Moscow.

Date of communication:
01/14/2014
Vorontsov family

With all their family en.thebestmedic.com am grateful for the excellent organization of a trip to Israel!

My wife and 4 year plan to have a baby, were treated, a bunch of surgeries and examinations were held. But do not get pregnant. The impression that we have put some experiments , and the results of zero. As a result, his wife began to walk on all kinds psevdotselitelnitsam, which obviously only needed our money. And the money they wanted for their own herbs and extracts is not enough. No good there again. As a result, I decided to spit on everything and go back to where they can really help - in Israel. The wife is not particularly resisted. From leonid en.thebestmedic.com  Helped us to! Go to the survey in Israel. According to a survey it turned out that we could not have a baby naturally. It was decided to do IVF. Naturally, we decided to do it in the hospital, where examined. Everything turned out right the first time! Now our baby 1.5 months, we are the proud parents in the world! In the clinic, we were treated very well, constantly monitor the status of his wife and child during pregnancy. The birth went without complications. I'm thinking a few years later to return to Israel for the sister)

Gratitude With, Vorontsov family, the customers en.thebestmedic.com .

Date of communication:
12/12/2013
Peter, Kiev

Cooperation with thebestmedic left a lot of good impressions. I came to them through a friend, when I realized that it is necessary to correct health. Employees work very quickly, always keep their promises and respect the deadlines. He worked with me Constantine. We have previously discussed all aspects - flight, hotel, medical, approximate cost and duration of treatment. Firstly, I note that in the Assuta me really helped. I began to feel much better. Secondly, Natalia - a conductor of thebestmedic, always around to help, all explained, translated. At the appointed time the treatment has been completed and I flew home. If you still have any health problems, clearly come to Israel for treatment.

Date of communication:
06/11/2013
Alexander, 38 years old

Probably, like everyone else, I have long doubted where to get tested. I shoveled floor Internet, read reviews and decided with her husband to go to Israel. Company-conductor was chosen very carefully, stopped at thebestmedic. A request issued via the internet on their page. Guys do not have to wait long. Communicate with us Konstantin manager, he immediately called the approximate cost of the survey, he also helped with documents and all organized. All items that we discussed before departure, have been complied with. We were met at the airport, settled, accompanied at the time of the survey in Israel. No queues and money "in his pocket," I did not pay, both in our hospitals. All analyzes and payments were official. I liked very much the attitude of staff in Israel and the efficiency of work. Special thanks to Natalia, who was our guide in Israel. A pleasure to work with professionals!

Date of communication:
21/10/2013

Pages

Светлана Алексеева

Дата сообщения:
25/05/2017
Виктория, Одесса

Несколько лет назад пережила тяжелую операцию в германии. Теперь каждый год прохожу обследование. Знакомые сказали что то же самое можно пройти в Израиле но дешевле. Почитала отзывы и ришилась. Сказали что очень хорошая компания thebestmedic, потому обратилась к ним. Консультант Константин все доступно объяснил. Цена приятно удивила. Клиники Израиля действительно ничем не уступают нимецким. Хороший сервис, вежливое обращение. Девочка Наташенька от компании thebestmedic всегда была на связи в Израиле и во всем помогала. Очередей не было, потому обследование проходило быстро. А все оставшееся время Наташа водила меня по святым местам и показывала достопримечательности. Впечатление от поездки очень приятное. Медицина в стране на отличном уравне, теперь всегда буду ездить сюда! 

Дата сообщения:
10/02/2014
Владислав, 27 лет

На личение в Израиле решился из-за травмы калена. Врачи сказали что нада будет делать операцию по замене каленного сустава. Друг посоветовал лучше в Израиле не дорого и хорошо делают, ему тож там делали операцию. Он делал через thebestmedic. Я тож делал чериз них. Все организавали как для короля, встретили, привезли, обследовали. Операция прошла успешно. Сейчас прохожу реабилитацию. Говорят скоро буду бегать как новенький) В больнице хорошо кормят, все обьясняют на руском. У меня есть личный консультант Анна, ее предоставила компания thebestmedic. С документами вобще не парился, менеждер Леонид сам занимался бумагами. 

Дата сообщения:
01/02/2014
Алла Ивановна Черникова

Добрый день! Я бы хотела поделиться впечатлениями от сотрудничества с компанией thebestmedic. Как и другие, обратилась в Зебест из-за того, что долгое лечение в наших больницах так и не дало положительного результата. Как то в интернете наткнулась на отзывы про лечение в Израиле. Писали, что помогают даже тем больным, которым у нас добрые врачи подписали приговор… конечно страшно было, думала, может это все обман лечение в Израиле… А потом поняла, что терять мне нечего и позвонила в thebestmedic. Отдельное беспокойство было про то, что раньше я никогда не выезжала за пределы нашей страны. У меня и загранпаспорта то не было… Консультант по имени Константин сразу меня успокоил, что документы он сделает без проблем. А еще он отослал мои результаты в клинику в Израиле, и мне дали положительный ответ, что меня возьмутся лечить, что все не так печально. Что очень важно, мне предварительно сказали, сколько все это будет приблизительно стоить – с перелетом, проживанием, питанием и лечением. Признаюсь, ожидала услышать большую цифру. Через 10 дней я уже была в клинике. Рядом всегда находилась Аня, девушка от Зебестмедика, она переводила все, что было не ясно, помогала во всех вопросах. Но самое главное, что теперь мне гораздо лучше.  Мой путь к выздоровлению только начат, но прогнозы очень хорошие. Жалею, что раньше не обратилась сюда. И всем хочу сказать: не верьте тем, кто говорит, что у вас нет шансов. Шансы всегда есть!

С уважением, Алла Ивановна Черникова. 

Дата сообщения:
22/01/2014
Владимир, 53 года

Хочу поблагодарить консультантов thebestmedic за высококачественную организацию поездки на лечение в Израиль. Языка я не знаю, потому сразу попросил себе сопровождение. Ко мне приставили очень грамотную и приятную девушку Анну. Она встречала меня в аэропорту, помогла заселиться, водила по кабинетам, объясняла на доступном языке все, что говорили врачи. В свободное время успел посмотреть город, познакомиться с местной культурой. Все заняло неделю. За это время не только поправил здоровье, но и прекрасно отдохнул. Кстати, по деньгам вышло дешевле, чем предлагали в Германии и в Москве.

Дата сообщения:
14/01/2014
семья Воронцовых

От всей своей семьи приношу благодарность компании thebestmedic за прекрасную организацию поездки в Израиль!

Мы с женой 4 года планировали завести ребенка, лечились, проходили кучу кабинетов и обследований. Но забеременеть не получалось. Складывалось впечатление, что на нас ставят какие-то эксперименты, а результатов ноль. В итоге жена начала ходить по всяким псевдоцелительницам, которым явно нужны были только наши деньги. А денег они хотели за свои травки и настои не мало. Толку опять никакого. В итоге я решил плюнуть на все и ехать туда, где действительно могут помочь – в Израиль. Жена особо не сопротивлялась. Леонид из thebestmedic помог нам выехать на обследование в Израиль. По результатам обследования оказалось, что мы не могли завести ребенка естественным путем. Решено было делать ЭКО. Естественно, мы решили делать его в той клинике, где обследовались. Все получилось с первого раза! Сейчас нашему малышу 1.5 месяца, мы самые счастливые родители на свете! В клинике с нами обращались очень хорошо, постоянно контролировали состояние здоровья жены и ребенка во время беременности. Роды прошли без осложнений. Подумываем через несколько лет вернуться в Израиль за сестричкой)

С благодарностью, семья Воронцовых, клиенты thebestmedic.

Дата сообщения:
12/12/2013
Петр, Киев

От сотрудничества с thebestmedic осталось много хороших впечатлений. Вышел на них через знакомых, когда понял, что надо поправлять здоровье. Сотрудники компании работают очень оперативно, всегда выполняют обещания и соблюдают сроки. Со мной работал Константин. Мы предварительно обсудили все моменты – перелет, гостиницу, врачей, приблизительную стоимость и срок лечения. Во-первых, отмечу, что в Ассуте мне действительно помогли. Стал чувствовать себя на много лучше. Во-вторых, Наталья – проводник от thebestmedic, всегда во всем помогала, все объясняла, переводила. В назначенный срок лечение было завершено и я прилетел домой. Если еще возникнут проблемы со здоровьем, однозначно приеду на лечение в Израиль.

Дата сообщения:
06/11/2013
Александра, 38 лет

Наверное, как и все, я долго сомневалась, где лучше пройти обследование. Перелопатила пол интернета, начиталась отзывов и решили с мужем ехать в Израиль. Компанию-проводника выбирали очень тщательно, остановились на thebestmedic. Заявку оформила через интернет на их страничке. Ребята не заставили себя долго ждать. С нами общался менеджер Константин, он сразу назвал приблизительную стоимость обследования, он же помог с документами и все организовывал. Все детали, которые мы обсудили до вылета, были соблюдены. Нас встретили в аэропорту, поселили, сопровождали во время обследования в Израиле. Никаких очередей и денег «в карман» я не платила, как в наших больницах. Все анализы и платежи были официальными. Очень понравилось отношение персонала в Израиле и оперативность работы. Отдельное спасибо Наталье, которая была нашим проводником в Израиле. Приятно работать с профессионалами!

Дата сообщения:
21/10/2013
Катерина, Харьков

С thebestmedic сотрудничаю уже третий год. После страшного диагноза рак груди дети уговорили ехать на лечение в Израиль. Все было организовано быстро, даже расстроиться толком не успела, как уже была в клинике в Израиле. меня постоянно сопровождала представительница компании Анна. Очень хорошая и отзывчивая женщина. После обследования была сделана операция, все прошло успешно. Теперь каждый год езжу туда на обследование. Страна очень красивая, много святых мест, как для верующего человека, для меня это важно.поразил уровень медицины в стране – по сравнению с нами просто космические технологии. Теперь я здорова и отлично себя чувствую! Все заботы, начиная с документов и заканчивая досугом взяли на себя thebestmedic. Теперь всегда езжу через них и всем советую! 

Дата сообщения:
27/09/2013
Динара, Николаев

У меня были проблемы с желудком еще со студенческих лет. Все не было времени заняться собой, пока дети не подарили сертификат на прохождение медосмотра в Израиле. так сказать, решили для меня совместить полезное с приятным)) организатором поездки они выбрали компанию thebestmedic. Эта фирма взяла на себя все, и оформление бумаг, и перелет, и поселение в отель,  и даже развлекательную программу. Очень интересно было побывать в намоленных местах в Израиле. Анализы все прошла очень быстро, такое чувство, что они заглянули везде, куда возможно)))) также прописали курс лечения для пищеварительной системы, теперь желудок меня не беспокоит! Домой приехала с морем впечатлений и прекрасным самочувствием, чувствую себя на 25 лет))) У меня самые лучшие дети в мире! Спасибо за такой шикарный подарок!

Дата сообщения:
12/06/2013

Страницы