Laser vision correction in IsraelLaser vision correction in Israel is now considered a general procedure, which takes place every year tens of thousands of people from around the world. Despite its popularity, the concept of the technology still remains a mystery to many, is the same as when it appears. However, a method for a long time is not considered too risky and expensive. But the fame of his success every year is gaining altitude.

Medical Service offers its programs en.thebestmedic.com vision correction in Israel at competitive prices. We have been working on this market for over 11 years and have earned the trust of patients from Russia and other Russian-speaking countries.

If you wish to update prices for particular types of procedures, please call us. Having studied the history of the disease, experts form the cost of services.

Review of methods of laser eye surgery

It is necessary to separate the types of laser surgery, which are used depending on the tasks assigned to the physician. The most popular method briefly described below:

  1. LASIK (laser in-situ keratomileusis) - this is the most common type of laser processing and relatively painless. It includes the creation of a flap in the cornea, which opens to the surgeon the opportunity to work on the inner layer. The cornea changes shape with the help of a laser beam begins to differently refract light, creating a clear vision. This procedure is suitable for people with a common vision problems such as nearsightedness, farsightedness and astigmatism.
  2. LASEK (laser surgery on the cornea surface layer) - in this technology epithelium (thin layer of cells that cover the cornea) is retracted to expose the Bowman's layer (membrane). Correction is made, after which the epithelium is replaced. This treatment - the most viable option for patients with thin corneas and a good alternative to LASIK surgery.
  3. Technology Wavefront - the approach used in the procedures of LASIK and LASEK. Special software creates a map of the patient's eye to give an accurate picture of aberrations that must be corrected. A map is then loaded into a computer which controls the laser beam to guide a change of the cornea in accordance with predetermined parameters. This individual treatment is an alternative to standard procedures LASIK and LASEK. The method is ideal for people of those professions where a clear vision - a prerequisite of work, such as airline pilots.
  4. PRK (photorefractive keratectomy) - This is the oldest type of laser eye treatment. It includes removal of the epithelium in order to gain access to the cornea. The cornea is reorganized with the laser. The patient in the rehabilitation period is a protective lens to full recovery. Is rarely used these days, but a good alternative to LASIK and LASEK for people with very thin corneas.

world-class treatment in Israel

Standing vision correction in Israel inexpensive compared to medical centers of America, Switzerland, France, UK and Germany. Treated patients in these countries are surprised to discover that Israel - as a country of high technology ophthalmic practice. Moreover, here every year to create new methods of treatment, diagnosis, to produce innovative medicines and equipment.

Comparing the quality of treatment and care in private and public clinics, we can confidently say - Israel does not concede, and in some cases superior to foreign competitors, forming the treatment of prices 30-40% lower. This practice has provided Israel the influx of people traveling on the program of medical tourism. After all, except for treatment in the country of the great saints of values ​​organized a great vacation. Dead Sea climate is conducive to rapid recovery of strength even after complicated surgical interventions.

package is formed with the inclusion of diagnostic procedures, individually designed treatment plan. You will get the best result. Our confidence is supported by the history of our patients.

What affects the cost of laser vision correction in Israel?

Vision Correction in IsraelThere are factors that affect the cost of treatment, so take them into account when we form the cost of staying abroad. The final price is affected by:

  1. The treatment program - defines the total cost. As a general rule, the better your vision at the time of treatment, the lower the price. In addition, the price is due to the type of operation.
  2. Your surgeon - there are no special qualifications for laser eye surgery. However, the most authoritative and experienced surgeons are certified by prestigious centers and have gained experience in the surgical practice. This means that the payment of their labor may be higher.
  3. Equipment - for operations with the best hospital facilities often charge more money. However, your treatment because of its use will be more quick, convenient and accurate than if the operation performed by the old technology.
  4. Hospital size - sometimes large clinics offer lower prices. Profit of medical centers is offset by the influx of patients. However, one should not think that the quality of treatment that could be worse. In contrast, operational tactics worked here in detail.

Find out the cost of procedures is better at en.thebestmedic.com service consultants, below are the approximate prices for treatment:

  1. ophthalmologist's consultation - $ 560
  2. Eye exams - $ 210
  3. Preparation for surgery - $ 275
  4. Operation LASIK - 4500 $

Comparing prices, make sure what costs are included in the amount of the contract, and which ones you will have to pay later. Among these services are:

  • diagnostic procedures prior to surgery;
  • postoperative medication;
  • aftercare.

Study reviews

Before leaving for the correction of vision in Israel, examine reviews of patients who had already been there. Often, because of them, the choice is given easier and there is no doubt:

"It has been laser eye surgery in the Assuta. He is wearing glasses 35 years with -4.75 and -4.25. Tired of them, and the lenses are not used due to allergies. Before the surgery, I was given medication, so do not feel any discomfort during the procedure. It felt only moderate pressure during the creation of the flap. It was over very quickly. I returned to the hotel and went to bed. Thank you Natasha (coordinator) that held to the door. I began to see well on the first day. True, a little confused blurred vision and halos of light around the objects first. the first week after the operation the eye a bit dried up. Applied specifically designated drop, everything is fine. Today, I see perfectly . Very satisfied I regret only one thing -... that he decided not used for the operation Grateful to the doctors Stanislav, 44 years old ".

Лазерная коррекция зрения в ИзраилеЛазерная коррекция зрения в Израиле в настоящее время считается общей процедурой, которую проходят ежегодно десятки тысяч человек со всего мира. Несмотря на ее популярность, концепция технологии до сих пор для многих остается загадкой, такой же как и при ее появлении. Тем не менее, метод давно не считается излишне рискованным и дорогостоящим. А вот слава о его успехах с каждым годом набирает все большую высоту. 

Медицинский сервис TheBestMedic предлагает воспользоваться программами коррекции зрения в Израиля по выгодным ценам. Мы работаем на этом рынке свыше 11 лет и заслужили доверие пациентов из России и других русскоязычных стран.

Если вы хотите уточнить цены на конкретные виды процедур, позвоните нам. Изучив историю болезни, эксперты сформируют стоимость услуг.

Обзор методов лазерной хирургии глаз

Следует разделять виды лазерной хирургии, которые используются в зависимости от поставленных перед врачом задач. Наиболее популярные методики коротко охарактеризованы ниже:

  1. LASIK (лазерный кератомилез) - это наиболее распространенный тип лазерной обработки и относительно безболезненный. Он включает в себя создание лоскута в роговице, который открывает перед хирургом возможность работать на внутреннем слое. Роговица меняет форму с помощью лазерного луча, начинает по-иному преломлять свет, формируя четкое видение. Эта процедура подходит для людей с общими проблемами со зрением, такими как близорукость, дальнозоркость и астигматизм.
  2. LASEK (лазерная операция на поверхностном слое роговицы) – в этой технологии эпителий (тонкий слой клеток, которые покрывают роговицу) отводится назад, обнажая слой Боумена (мембрану). Производится коррекция, после которой эпителий заменяется. Это лечение - наиболее жизнеспособный вариант для пациентов с тонкой роговицей и хорошая альтернатива LASIK хирургии.
  3. Технология Wavefront - подход, используемый в процедурах LASIK и LASEK. Специальное программное обеспечение создает карту глаза пациента, чтобы дать точную картину аберраций, которые должны быть исправлены. Карта затем загружается в компьютер, который управляет лазером, чтобы направлять луч при изменении роговой оболочки в соответствии с заданными параметрами. Это индивидуальное лечение является альтернативой стандартным методикам LASIK и LASEK. Метод идеально подходит для людей тех профессий, где ясное видение – обязательное условие работы, таких, как пилотов авиакомпаний.
  4. ФРК (фоторефракционная кератэктомия) - Это самый старый тип лазерного лечения глаз. Включает в себя удаление эпителия для того, чтобы получить доступ к роговице. Роговица реорганизуется с лазером. Пациент в реабилитационный период носит защитную линзу до полного восстановления. Применяется редко в наши дни, но является хорошей альтернативой LASIK и LASEK для людей с очень тонкой роговицей.

 Лечение мирового класса в Израиле

Стоит коррекция зрения в Израиле недорого по сравнению с медицинскими центрами Америки, Швейцарии, Франции, Великобритании и Германии. Пациенты, проходившие лечение в указанных странах с удивлением обнаруживают, что Израиль - также страна высоких технологий офтальмологической практики. Более того, здесь ежегодно создаются новые методы лечения, диагностики, выпускаются инновационные лекарственные препараты и оборудование.

Сравнивая качество лечения и обслуживание в частных и государственных клиниках, можно уверенно сказать - Израиль не уступает, а в ряде случаев превосходит зарубежных конкурентов, формируя цены на лечение на 30-40% ниже. Такая практика обеспечила Израилю приток людей, путешествующих по программе медицинского туризма. Ведь кроме лечения в стране великих святых ценностей организован великолепный отдых. Климат Мертвого моря способствует быстрому восстановлению сил даже после сложнейших оперативных вмешательств. 

Пакет услуг формируется с включением в него диагностических процедур, индивидуально разработанного плана лечения. Вы получите наилучший результат. Наша уверенность подкреплена историями наших пациентов.    

Что влияет на стоимость лазерной коррекции зрения в Израиле?

Коррекция зрения в ИзраилеЕсть факторы, от которых зависит стоимость лечения, поэтому принимайте их во внимание, когда мы формируем стоимость пребывания за границей. На конечную цену влияет:

  1. Программа лечения – определяет общую стоимость. Как правило, чем лучше ваше зрение на момент обращения, тем меньше цена. Помимо этого, цена обусловлена типом операции.
  2. Ваш хирург – не существует особых квалификационных требований для проведения лазерной хирургии глаз. Тем не менее, наиболее авторитетные и опытные хирурги имеют сертификаты от престижных центров и наработали опыт в хирургической практике. Это означает, что оплата их труда может быть выше.
  3. Оборудование – за операции с лучшим оборудованием клиники чаще взимают больше денег. Тем не менее, ваше лечение благодаря его использованию будет более быстрым, удобным и точным, чем при операции, выполненной по старым технологиям.
  4. Размер клиники - иногда крупные клиники предлагают более низкие цены. Прибыль таких медицинских центров компенсируется большим потоком пациентов. Однако не надо думать, что качество лечения от этого может быть хуже. Напротив, оперативная тактика отработана здесь до мелочей.

Узнать стоимость процедур лучше у консультантов сервиса TheBestMedic, ниже представлены примерные цены на лечение:

  1. Консультация офтальмолога – 560 $
  2. Проверка зрения – 210 $
  3. Подготовка к операции – 275 $
  4. Операция LASIK – 4500 $

Сравнивая цены, убедитесь в том, какие затраты включены в сумму договора, а какие из них вам придется оплатить позже. В числе таких услуг могут быть:

  • диагностические процедуры перед операцией;
  • послеоперационные лекарственные препараты;
  • уход за выздоравливающим.

Изучите отзывы

Перед тем, как отправиться на коррекцию зрения в Израиль, изучите отзывы пациентов, уже побывавших там. Зачастую, благодаря им, выбор дается проще и не вызывает сомнений:  

«Прошел лазерную хирургию глаз в Ассуте. Носил очки 35 лет с -4,75 и -4,25. Устал от них, а линзы не использовал из-за аллергии. Перед операцией мне дали лекарства, поэтому во время самой процедуры не чувствовал никакого дискомфорта. Ощущалось лишь умеренное давление во время создания лоскута. Все закончилось очень быстро. Вернулся в гостиницу и лег спать. Спасибо Наташе (координатору), что проводила до дверей. Я начал хорошо видеть уже в первый день. Правда, немного смущало расплывчатое видение и ореолы от света вокруг предметов первое время. Первую неделю после операции глаза немного сохли. Применял специально назначенные капли, все нормально. Сегодня вижу отлично. Очень доволен. Жалею только об одном – что не решился раньше на операцию. Благодарен врачам. Станислав Иванович, 44 года».