sarcoma treatment in Israel held a lot of patients from all over the world. An endless stream of health tourists coming to the Middle East for the restoration of their own health, gives physicians of this country a great experience that every time improves the results of the treatment process.

Diagnosis of a sarcoma can be challenging, but successful therapy requires an accurate diagnosis. Even a simple biopsy can give a misleading test results in unskilled hands. However, in Israel, every step of the diagnosis and treatment has received increased attention.

It uses the latest tests and molecular genetic analysis to determine the type and stage of the cancer lesion tissues of the body. Tlv.Hospital company offers to pass diagnosis and treatment of sarcoma in Israel in the best public and private clinics.

Advantages of Oncology treatment in Israel

Sarcoma Treatment in IsraelUsing a team approach, doctors medical complexes Israeli offer everything you need on the principle of "single window" where you can go through all the procedures at one place. Therapies based on new technologies, but do not exclude the traditional, time-tested techniques. This allows you to recover from an illness many people, saving limbs and function of the affected organs.

As one of the leading countries in the field of sarcoma research, Israel has pioneered many advances that are used in the world today, including:

  1. New ways of combining therapies: surgery, chemotherapy and radiation therapy. These approaches to improve the efficiency of prior art circuits.
  2. New chemotherapeutic agents, new ways to deliver them into the body, to the affected tissue and cellular structures.
  3. Sparing surgical techniques to help keep your hands and feet of patients in the majority of clinical cases.
  4. New molecular formula of drugs to fight cancer and more.

Sarcoma diagnosed in 2% of cases of all forms of cancer, so to treat it important to choose an experienced physician in the practice of which there is evidence of successful healing in the early stages of the disease and improve the quality of life of patients with advanced cancer process.

Types of sarcoma, risk factors

Slightly more than half of all registered medical sarcoma include the share of the male population. There are tumors anywhere in the body. Usually develop in the bone (osteosarcoma ), Or in the soft tissues, involving in pathological process:

  • Muscle structure.
  • Joint compound.
  • The formation of connective tissue.
  • Body fat.
  • Nerve fibers.

By nature can be benign, but in most cases it cancers. There are over 40 types of sarcomas, which are divided into groups with similar types of cancer cells and the same symptoms. Usually they are called in accordance with the type of tissue where the pathology begins to develop. There are violations in the following structures of the body:

  • Muscle.
  • The peripheral nervous tissue.
  • Connective tissue.
  • Blood arteries and lymphatics.
  • Fibrous tissue.

Sarcoma nondescript diagnosed when physicians find it difficult to describe exactly the place where the cancer began to form. Risk factors for the occurrence of violations include all those conditions that increase the likelihood of cancer in the body. Among them, inherited genetic conditions:

  • Von Recklinghausen's disease.
  • Li-Fraumeni syndrome.
  • Gardner's syndrome;.
  • Inherited retinoblastoma.
  • Werner's syndrome.
  • Gorlin syndrome.
  • Tuberculous sclerosis.

Other risk factors include damage to or removal of the lymph nodes under the previous course of cancer treatment, Exposure to vinyl chloride. Some types of soft tissue sarcomas can be transferred from one generation to another. If you walk into this risk group, you get genetic counseling by a doctor.

What should I pay attention?

Signs and symptoms vary in each case. Sometimes the disease is not impossible to suspect early on. Location of the tumor has a significant effect on the symptoms of the disease. If the sarcoma arises in the lower or upper limbs, it becomes noticeable lump growing in size for some time.

Located retroperitoneal tumor provoking pain, bleeding or cause obstruction in the stomach or intestine. Sometimes the tumor grows so large that there is clearly at abdominal palpation. If you notice at the seal in the body tissues, abdominal pain with increasing pulse, blood in stool, vomiting reflex or black stools, contact your doctor.

diagnosis of a sarcoma

The diagnosis precedes treatment of sarcoma in Israel, so go diagnostic procedures you have in any case, regardless of whether you passed them before or not. This is done in order to most accurately determine the type of cancer, its stage, to predict response to treatment. Among the visual screening tests appear:

  • High-speed spiral computed tomography (CT) with contrast ─ is used to get information about the place of location of the tumor, the possibility of its surgical removal.
  • Magnetic resonance imaging (MRI) ─ helps plan the surgery for examination of patients with musculoskeletal tumors.
  • Dynamic MRI and positron emission tomography (PET) ─ are used for the diagnosis and management of robotic equipment at the time of surgery.

Israel has used all the available diagnostic tests to diagnose get the most informative. Chest x-ray is performed to determine whether the cancer has spread to the lungs. It is mandatory biopsy, when a doctor takes a sample of diseased tissue using a hollow needle with a small puncture. The physician controls the needle at a deep location of tumors using ultrasonic scaler or CT.

Sarcoma Treatment in Israel

sarcoma treatment in Israel costsIsraeli hospitals have a huge experience of diagnosis and treatment of different types of sarcomas. It offers new methods of treatment available today for this rare type of cancer in the best medical complexes in the world. This high dose irradiation direction, advanced surgical procedures on the limbs, ultraprecise visualization to help determine the location of the tumor and to distinguish it from the healthy tissue around. Patients have access to all the features of Israeli medicine, which significantly reduces the risk of amputation in the process of eliminating hazards. We offer:

  1. High reputation of Israeli hospitals. Israel has long and successfully retains the flagship for the treatment of complicated types of cancer. local clinics, doctors have extensive experience, are trained in the leading hospitals of America, Switzerland, Germany and France.
  2. The rapid organization of the process of diagnosis and treatment of sarcoma in Israel ─ so rapid survey you will pass for 3 days, and a full screening of the course in just 5-6 days. Within one day you will meet with an oncologist, radiologist, chemotherapists, an orthopedic surgeon. After a meeting with the doctors you will gain a thorough understanding of all existing treatment options that are familiar with the therapeutic protocol. Such meetings will be several. It is necessary to monitor the dynamics of the designated course, fixing the body's response to the impact of doctors and medicines.
  3. Organosberegajushchih surgery. If any existing doctors try to preserve the possibility of damaged limbs oncology. Just a few years ago malignant sarcoma became compelling reason for the amputation. Today there are many alternatives to this process in Israel.
  4. Computer surgery cancerous pathologies. Operating rooms are equipped with Israeli intraoperative CT, MRI technology, which helps to carefully plan the intervention and to remove affected tissue. Deep-seated soft tissue or bone sarcoma may be difficult to completely remove, especially when trying to separate from tumor important nerves, blood vessels, which should remain unharmed. These technologies and robotic systems allow doctors to identify cancer, working under the direction of a high-resolution three-dimensional computer images.

Patients Israeli hospitals have access to the results of clinical trials. This makes it possible to use new methods of treatment before they will gain popularity in other hospitals. One of the latest achievements is the use of technology with fluorescent probes to illuminate tumor. This technique allows surgeons to gain complete visibility into remote places, find and remove the cancer while maintaining healthy muscles, bones, nerves, blood vessels.

Another important achievement of Israeli medicine ─ the full support of relatives and loved ones of cancer patient. They are given advice on the emotional and psychological stability in a difficult period of rehabilitation therapy and rehabilitation. In contrast to the Russian hospital allowed native people in almost all the rooms of hospitals, except for the operating rooms and sterile rooms. While here, most of them established glass windows, windows, through which the patient can be observed.

sarcoma treatment in Israel reviewsAmong the best practices in the treatment of sarcomas in Israel said:

  1. ─ chemotherapy drugs that kill cancer cells or stop them from growing. Chemicals used for treatment of many types of sarcoma. Purpose of the course is based on a specific diagnosis of the patient, the expected risks, benefits, age range, and other factors.
  2. Radiation therapy ─ radiation of high-energy rays are targeted to the tumor to destroy cancer cells, or to block them to divide. Radiation exposure is recommended before surgery or after that reduces the risk of relapse in the subsequent period. Purpose of radiation depends on the type of sarcoma, its location, size. The equipment of the latest generation can handle the cancerous tissue, and even program the rays on the small oscillating movements of the tumor, which occur during the patient's breathing. It becomes a guarantee of the maximum amount of healthy tissue.

There are several types of radiation therapy:

  1. Highly focused radiation therapy ─ enhanced image processing technology is used to focus the beam directly on the tumor. May include three-dimensional conformal radiotherapy and intensity of the modulated radiation.
  2. Intraoperative radiation therapy ─ computer controlled robot delivers radioactive material particle size of a rice grain in the region of the tumor during surgery, to reduce damage to normal tissue and organs.
  3. ─ brachytherapy provides higher radiation dose to the target areas of the body with a long, thin, flexible tube called a catheter. This form of radiation helps prevent relapse after surgical removal.

The surgical techniques used techniques of wide local excision, when the tumor is removed along with a portion of normal tissue around it, so as not to leave cancer cells near the affected area. advanced reconstruction of the bones and joints can be carried out with the replacement of the damaged areas using artificial hip joint, knee, ankle, shoulder, elbow.

During sarcoma treatment in Israel vascularized bone grafting can be performed when the patient is replaced with healthy bone and blood vessels of the patient's body. There performed many such procedures, making Israel the clinic exceptional in assisting with sarcoma of bone or soft tissue. In the most extreme cases, amputation is carried out with the partial or total removal of the limbs.

cost of treatment

For the treatment of sarcoma in Israel cost more affordable than in European clinics. The price difference is up to 30%. The quality of care, medicines and comparable technologies. Skill Israeli doctors recognized at the international level, so they invite consultants in hospitals around the world. The average cost of the procedures in Israeli hospitals is as follows:

  1. Consultation profile oncologist - 500-600 dollars.
  2. Biochemistry blood analysis - 280 dollars.
  3. A biopsy (sampling of material for histology) - from 610 dollars.
  4. MRI, PET-CT - from 1470-1670 dollars.
  5. Excision of bone lesions in cancer - $ 26,000.
  6. Fine-needle biopsy of bone - 3400 dollars.
  7. Isolated limb perfusion - 28000 dollars.
  8. Chemotherapy - 1180 dollars (medicine - from 360 USD).

doctors

Among the doctors, who are of skill sarcoma treatment, be sure to mention the professor Bikelsa Jacob. Orthopedic oncologist monitors the treatment of bone lesions, providing all kinds of orthopedic surgical techniques. He studied and trained in the leading clinics of Israel. America.

Chaim Gutman - a surgeon who has been treating soft tissue sarcoma.

Worthy of attention Professor Ofer Merimsky that a virtuoso techniques of treatment of all types of sarcomas. This is the only doctor of this profile, using advanced models of chemotherapy and radiation therapy.

Another grandiose figure ─ Prof. Yitzhak Meller, specializing in oncological orthopedics. It has internship experience in the best hospitals in Germany, Switzerland, USA.

Examine carefully reviews about the treatment of sarcoma in Israel to make an informed decision about choosing a clinic and a doctor or go to the company's consultants en.thebestmedic.com. We have many years of helping people get rid of the terrible diseases:

Igor V., 57 years old

"With a team en.thebestmedic.com and professionalism of the Israeli doctors. He was treated in Israel Prof .. Merimskogo. Earlier replaced hip, it went well. When there were pains in the other thigh, immediately went to the coordinators to arrange Assuta me . I know that it's faster than to seek admission. for the money goes out the same way, it is also know, as was the experience. on arrival made an immediate diagnosis. to the horror revealed sarcoma. Immediately found a doctor on a profile , so as not to waste any time. He survived radiation, surgery, Transplantation of muscles, arteries and veins of the back leg. He lay in bed a month. Fortunately, a success. the rehabilitation also took place in Israel. I feel good . "

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

Лечение саркомы в Израиле проходит множество пациентов со всех уголков света. Нескончаемый поток медицинских туристов, приезжающих на Ближний Восток за восстановлением собственного здоровья, дает врачам этой страны колоссальный опыт, который с каждым разом улучшает результаты лечебного процесса.

Диагностика саркомы может быть сложной задачей, но для успешной терапии необходим точный диагноз. Даже простая биопсия может дать искаженные результаты тестирования в неумелых руках. Однако в Израиле каждому шагу диагностики и лечения уделяется повышенное внимание.

Здесь используют последние тесты генного и молекулярного анализа для определения типа и стадии онкологического поражения тканей тела. Компания TheBestMedic предлагает пройти диагностику и лечение саркомы в Израиле в лучших государственных и частных клиниках.

Преимущества лечения онкологии в Израиле

Лечение саркомы в ИзраилеИспользуя командный подход, врачи медицинских комплексов Израиля предлагают все необходимое по принципу «одного окна», когда вы можете пройти все процедуры в одном месте. Методы лечения основаны на новых технологиях, но не исключают традиционных, проверенных временем, техник. Это позволяет излечиться от болезни многим людям, сохранив конечности и функции пораженных органов.  

Являясь одной из ведущих стран в области исследования саркомы, Израиль стал инициатором многих достижений, которые используются сегодня в мире, в том числе:

  1. Новые способы сочетания терапии: хирургии, химиотерапии, радиационной терапии. Эти подходы улучшают эффективность известных ранее схем.
  2. Новые химиотерапевтические агенты, новые способы доставки их в организм, к пораженным тканям и клеточным структурам.
  3. Щадящие методы хирургических вмешательств, помогающие сохранить руки и ноги пациентов в большинстве клинических случаев.
  4. Новые молекулярные формулы лекарств по борьбе с раком и многое другое.

Саркома диагностируется в 2% ситуаций среди всех форм онкологии, поэтому для ее лечения важно выбирать опытного врача, в практике которого есть факты успешного исцеления на ранних стадиях болезни и улучшения качества жизни пациентов с запущенными раковыми процессами.

Типы саркомы, факторы риска

Чуть более половины всех зарегистрированных в медицине сарком относятся на долю мужского населения. Возникают опухоли в любой части тела. Как правило, развиваются в костях (остеосаркомы) или в мягких тканях, вовлекая в патологический процесс:

  • Мышечные структуры.
  • Суставные соединения.
  • Образования соединительной ткани.
  • Жировую прослойку.
  • Нервные волокна.

По природе могут быть доброкачественными, но в большинстве случаев это раковые образования. Существует свыше 40 видов сарком, которые подразделяются на группы, имеющие схожие типы раковых клеток и одинаковые симптомы проявления. Обычно их называют в соответствии с типом ткани, где начинает развиваться патология. Появляются нарушения в следующих структурах тела:

  • Мышечная ткань.
  • Периферическая нервная ткань.
  • Соединительная ткань.
  • Кровеносные артерии и лимфатические сосуды.
  • Фиброзная ткань.

Диагностируются саркомы неопределенного вида, когда врачи затрудняются точно обозначить место, где начал образовываться рак. К факторам риска возникновения нарушений относят все те предпосылки, которые увеличивают вероятность образования онкологии в организме. Среди них унаследованные генетические состояния:

  • Болезнь Фон Реклингхаузена.
  • Синдром Ли-Фраумени.
  • Синдром Гарднера;.
  • Унаследованная ретинобластома.
  • Синдром Вернера.
  • Синдром Горлина.
  • Туберкулезный склероз.

Другие факторы риска включают повреждение или удаление лимфатических узлов при предыдущих курсах лечения рака, воздействие винилхлорида. Некоторые виды сарком мягких тканей могут передаваться от одного поколения к другому. Если вы входите в эту группу риска, получите генетическую консультацию у врача. 

На что следует обратить внимание?

Признаки и симптомы болезни варьируются в каждом отдельном случае. Иногда заболевание и вовсе невозможно заподозрить на ранних стадиях. Местоположение опухоли оказывает существенное влияние на симптоматику болезни. Если саркома возникает в нижней или верхней конечности, заметным становится комок, растущий в размерах на протяжении некоторого времени.

Расположившаяся в забрюшинном пространстве опухоль провоцирует боль, вызывать непроходимость или кровотечение в желудке или кишечнике. Иногда опухоль вырастает настолько большой, что явно ощущается при пальпации живота. Если вы отмечаете у себя уплотнение в тканях тела, боль в животе с нарастающими импульсами, кровь в стуле, рвотные рефлексы или черный стул, обратитесь к врачу. 

Диагностика саркомы

Постановка диагноза предваряет лечение саркомы в Израиле, поэтому пройти диагностические процедуры вам придется в любом случае, независимо от того, проходили вы их ранее или нет. Делается это для того, чтобы максимально точно определиться с типом рака, его стадией, спрогнозировать реакцию на лечение. В числе тестов визуального скрининга значатся:

  • Спиральная высокоскоростная компьютерная томография (КТ) с контрастностью ─ применяется для получения информации о месте локации опухоли, возможности ее хирургического удаления.
  • Магнитно-резонансная томография (МРТ) ─ помогает планировать хирургию при обследовании больных с костно-мышечной опухолью.
  • Динамическая МРТ и позитронно-эмисионная томография (ПЭТ) ─ используются для диагностики и управления роботизированной аппаратурой в момент оперативного вмешательства.

В Израиле используются все доступные диагностические тесты, чтобы диагноз получился максимально информативным. Рентген грудной клетки проводится для того, чтобы определить, распространился ли рак на легкие. В обязательном порядке проводится биопсия, когда врач забирает образец пораженных тканей полой иглой с помощью небольшого прокола. Врач управляет иглой при глубоком расположении новообразования, используя ультразвуковой скейлер или КТ.

Лечение саркомы в Израиле

Лечение саркомы в Израиле стоимостьИзраильские клиники имеют колоссальный опыт диагностики и терапии сарком разных типов. Здесь предлагаются новые методы лечения, доступные сегодня для этого редкого вида рака в лучших медицинских комплексах мира. Это направленное облучение высокой дозой, передовые хирургические операции на конечностях, ультраточная визуализация, помогающая определить место расположения опухоли и отличить ее от здоровых тканей вокруг. Пациенты получают доступ ко всем возможностям израильской медицины, что существенно снижает риск ампутации конечностей в процессе устранения опасных факторов. Мы предлагаем:

  1. Высокую репутацию израильских госпиталей. Израиль давно и успешно удерживает роль флагмана при лечении сложных видов онкологии. Врачи местных клиник имеют большой опыт, проходят стажировку на базе ведущих больниц Америки, Швейцарии, Германии, Франции.
  2. Быструю организацию процесса диагностики и лечения саркомы в Израиле ─ так, экспресс-обследование вы пройдете за 3 дня, а полный курс скрининга всего за 5-6 дней. В течение одного дня вы встретитесь с онкологом, радиологом, химиотерапевтом, ортопедическим хирургом. После встречи с врачами вы обретете полное понимание всех существующих вариантов лечения, ознакомитесь с терапевтическим протоколом. Таких встреч будет несколько. Это необходимо для мониторинга динамики назначенного курса, фиксации ответов организма на воздействия врачей и препаратов. 
  3. Органосберегающую хирургию. При любой существующей возможности доктора стремятся сохранить поврежденные онкологией конечности. Всего несколько лет назад злокачественные саркомы становились веским поводом к ампутации. Сегодня в Израиле существует множество альтернатив этому процессу.
  4. Компьютерную хирургию раковых патологий. Операционные залы Израиля оснащены интраоперационными КТ, МРТ-технологиями, которые помогают тщательно планировать вмешательство и удалять пораженные ткани. Глубоко укоренившаяся в мягкие ткани или в кость саркома может быть сложной для полного удаления, особенно при попытке отделить опухоль от важных нервов, кровеносных сосудов, которые должны оставаться целыми и невредимыми. Эти технологии и роботизированные системы позволяют врачам идентифицировать рак, работать под руководством трехмерных компьютерных изображений высокого разрешения.  

Пациенты израильских больниц имеют доступ к результатам клинических испытаний. Это позволяет пользоваться новыми методами лечения прежде, чем они обретут популярность в других госпиталях. Одним из последних достижений является использование техники с флуоресцентными зондами для освещения опухоли. Эта методика позволяет хирургам обрести полную видимость в труднодоступных местах, найти и удалить рак, сохранив при этом здоровые мышцы, кости, нервы, кровеносные сосуды.

Еще одно важное достижение израильской медицины ─ всесторонняя поддержка родственников и близких людей онкологического больного. Им даются консультации по вопросам эмоциональной и психологической стабильности в сложный период восстановительной терапии и реабилитации. В отличие от российских больниц родные люди допускаются практически во все залы госпиталей, за исключением операционных палат и стерильных комнат. Хотя и здесь в большинстве из них установлены стеклянные окна-витрины, через которые за пациентом можно наблюдать.  

Лечение саркомы в Израиле отзывыВ числе передовых методов лечения саркомы в Израиле отметим:

  1. Химиотерапия ─ лекарства, которые убивают раковые клетки или останавливают их рост. Химические соединения используются для терапии многих видов саркомы. Назначение курса основывается на конкретный диагноз пациента, ожидаемые риски, преимущества, возрастные параметры и другие факторы.
  2. Радиационная терапия ─ радиационные лучи высокой энергии нацеливаются на опухоль для уничтожения раковых клеток или их блокировки к делению. Лучевое воздействие рекомендуется до операции или после, что снижает риск развития рецидива в последующий период. Назначение радиации зависит от типа саркомы, ее местоположения, размера. Аппаратура последнего поколения позволяет обрабатывать раковые ткани и даже программировать лучи на небольшие колебательные движения опухоли, которые происходят во время дыхания пациента. Это становится гарантией сохранения максимального объема здоровой ткани.

Существует несколько типов лучевой терапии:

  1. Высоко сфокусированная лучевая терапия ─ расширенная технология обработки изображений используется для фокусировки луча непосредственно на опухоль. Может включать трехмерную конформную лучевую терапию и интенсивную модулированную радиацию. 
  2. Интраоперационная лучевая терапия ─ управляемый компьютером робот доставляет частицы радиоактивного материала размером с рисовое зернышко в область опухоли во время операции, чтобы уменьшить повреждения нормальной ткани и органов.
  3. Брахитерапия ─ обеспечивает высокие дозы облучения для целевых областей тела с помощью длинной тонкой гибкой трубки, называемой катетером. Эта форма излучения помогает предотвратить рецидив после хирургического удаления.

В хирургических техниках используются приемы широкого местного иссечения, когда опухоль удаляется вместе с участком нормальной ткани вокруг нее, чтобы не оставить злокачественных клеток возле области поражения. Может быть проведена продвинутая реконструкция кости и суставов с заменой поврежденных участков при помощи искусственных суставов бедра, колена, голеностопа, плеча, локтя. 

В ходе лечения саркомы в Израиле может проводиться васкуляризированная костная трансплантация, когда больная кость заменяется здоровой и кровеносными сосудами из тела пациента. Здесь выполняется множество подобных процедур, что делает клиники Израиля исключительными в плане оказания помощи при саркоме кости или мягких тканей. В самых крайних случаях проводится ампутация с частичным или полным удалением конечностей.   

Стоимость лечения

На лечение саркомы в Израиле стоимость доступнее, чем в европейских клиниках. Разница в цене составляет до 30%. При этом качество обслуживания, лекарства и технологии сопоставимы. Мастерство израильских врачей признается на международном уровне, поэтому их приглашают консультантами в госпитали мира. В среднем стоимость процедур в больницах Израиля выглядит следующим образом:

  1. Консультация профильного онколога - 500-600 долларов.
  2. Биохимия анализа крови - 280 долларов.
  3. Биопсия (забор материала для гистологии) - от 610 долларов.
  4. МРТ, ПЭТ-КТ - от 1470-1670 долларов.
  5. Иссечение опухоли при онкологическом поражении кости - 26000 долларов.
  6. Тонкоигольная биопсия костного основания - 3400 долларов.
  7. Изолированная перфузия конечности - 28000 долларов.
  8. Химиотерапия - 1180 долларов (+ лекарства - от 360 долларов).

Врачи

В числе врачей, прославившихся мастерством лечения саркомы, следует обязательно отметить профессора Бикельса Якова. Онколог ортопед контролирует лечение костных поражений, проводит все виды ортопедических оперативных техник. Обучался и стажировался в ведущих клиниках Израиля. Америки.

Достоин внимания профессор Офер Меримский, который виртуозно владеет техниками лечения всех видов сарком. Это единственный врач такого профиля, использующий передовые модели химио- и радиационной терапии.

Еще одна грандиозная фигура ─ профессор Меллер Ицхак, специализирующийся на онкологической ортопедии. Имеет опыт стажировки в лучших госпиталях Германии, Швейцарии, США.

Изучите тщательно отзывы о лечении саркомы в Израиле, чтобы принять взвешенное решение о выборе клиники и врача или обратитесь к консультантам компании TheBestMedic. Мы много лет помогаем людям избавиться от страшных болезней:

Игорь Валентинович, 57 лет

"Благодарен команде TheBestMedic и профессионализму израильских врачей. Лечился в Израиле у проф. Меримского. Ранее заменял тазобедренный сустав, прошло хорошо. Когда появились боли в другом бедре, незамедлительно отправился к координаторам с просьбой оформить меня в Ассуту. Знаю, что так быстрее, чем добиваться приема самому. По деньгам выходит одинаково, это тоже знаю, так как был опыт. По приезду сделал незамедлительную диагностику. К ужасу выявили саркому. Сразу же подыскали врача по профилю, чтобы не терять времени. Пережил радиацию, хирургию, пересадку мышц, артерий и вен из спины в ногу. Лежал в постели месяц. К счастью, прошло успешно. Реабилитацию тоже проходил в Израиле. Чувствую себя хорошо".

 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.