Spinal surgery in IsraelOperations in Israel today, prices are quite affordable for most residents of Russia and CIS countries. This explains the growing demand for medical care in Israeli hospitals. Skill doctors - not the only benefit of clinical institutions. They deserve respect methodology which conducted diagnostic and therapeutic process, medicinal formula and expensive equipment, which the Russian centers for the most part do not have in connection with a modest budget funding.

Medical service en.thebestmedic.com offers treatment back in Israel on innovative programs of therapeutic assistance, has successfully established itself in the world's leading medical hospitals.

Particular attention is given to methods in Israel, minimally invasive surgery, by which operations are carried out with maximum sparing effect.

Minimally invasive surgery in Israel

Under the minimally invasive spine surgery meant a unique type of surgery in which endoscopic equipment is used. These operations give favorable results allow cause minimal trauma to the patient in the process of correction of abnormalities of the back. The method is simple - the surgeon enters the field of work through several small incisions in the body (the length they do not exceed 2-3 cm).

After briquetting these strategic cuts, the doctor puts a tiny digital video camera and special surgical instruments deep into the human body, getting into the area needing correction. The camera visualizes the complex structure of the organism and performs a guiding function. The surgeon controls every move as closely as possible. At the end of surgery, endoscopic equipment is removed, on the small incisions are closed with stitches. Area of ​​penetration is treated with antiseptic agents and placed under the bandage.

Minimally invasive procedures are one of the latest developments that have been made over the last 10 years in the field of surgery. This technology minimizes postoperative complications compared to traditional operations. Here are just a few of the reasons because of which it is necessary to give preference, wherever possible:

  1. Since the surgeon sees the detail work place and the changes are minor muscle injury.
  2. A minimum anesthesia.
  3. The rehabilitation period is short (hospitalization after surgery takes a few days, which means that the patient quickly returns to normal).
  4. Pain during minimally invasive surgery are evaluated as moderate.

This is a procedure with low risk, accompanied by less blood loss. There is a minimal chance of developing infection in the tissues, insignificant potential for leakage of cerebral spinal fluid.

The success of minimally invasive surgery is largely dependent on the professionalism and skill of the operating surgeon. The Israeli hospitals work leading doctors in the field of neurosurgery. Doctors and professors composition according proud of practical experience perform complex operations on the spine. Most physicians were trained at major medical centers in Europe, proved itself implicitly experts in this environment. In this case, an operation on the spine cost is minimal compared with countries such as Germany, Austria, USA. This enables patients to receive the highest level of medical services at affordable prices.

When choosing a treatment in Israel, you can be sure to get help from the best doctors who use in their work the latest achievements of medical practice. Among the well-known doctors can be noted neurosurgeon Shlomo Davidovich, Professor Shimon Rochkind, popular among Russian stars Ilya Pekarskii and other luminaries of the international level. In the treatment of injuries and disorders of the spine and other methods are used - such as stem cell therapy. When carrying out operations using a new robotic equipment.

Consider just one of the many systems and inherent functions - Robotics Renaissance. The system is used for implantation, it allows the surgeon to use images from a computerized tomography. CT information is loaded into the 3D planning system, which itself builds up a detailed plan of operations. All physical work is done by a doctor, but technique is the guiding tool with high-precision data. The equipment allows you to safely place the implants in the spine through minimal incisions.

Testimonials of spinal neurosurgery

Testimonials on the back of operations in Israel, give a lot of information for the study:

"I had surgery on his spine clinic Assuta. The doctors worked with me for 6 !!! Hours. They removed my previously installed in Russia rods and screws, and introduced a new spine-stabilizing device, leveled it, implanted implants. We are waiting for the end of the operation the husband and my three children. They immediately told that everything went well, comforted and sent to the hotel. the next day I was sitting in a chair, then a week physiotherapist worked with me. After the cuts on my body healed, I was allowed to go to the pool to strengthen the muscular system, restoring the physical form. I am very grateful to Dr. Shlomo. Finally I was able to say goodbye to the unbearable pain that haunted me for decades. Long did not dare to travel to Israel, and I think that wasting time. Now I can do everything that normal people do, I can not worry about that as it is not so turn around, get up out of bed, get in the car . This is my new life, I hospitably opens its doors every day! Elizabe th V., 54 years. "

What disorders of the spine are treated in Israel

Spinal surgery in Israel, the pricesUncommon for the operation in Israel - the only way of restoring health, as in the Russian doctors are not taken to correct many diseases, referring to the lack of opportunities for providing quality treatment process. The Israeli clinics successfully work with such violations:

  1. Acute and chronic disorders of the back and neck.
  2. Degenerative diseases, including spinal stenosis, low back pain, herniated disc, osteoporosis, vertebral compression fractures.
  3. Central compression of the spinal cord (myelopathy).
  4. arthritis of the spine.
  5. Deformation of the spinal column.
  6. Injuries of the spinal cord.
  7. Removal of tumors of the spine and more.

In Israel, a high percentage (%) of cure even with serious anomalies of development. correction program always begins with a comprehensive assessment of the musculoskeletal system, including diagnostic tests (including MRI, CT scan, bone scan, the latest generation of X-ray, PET). Nerve conduction studies and other methods.

After an accurate diagnosis is made surgical evaluation or verification of appropriateness of physical therapy. If priority is given to surgery, primarily used endodontic techniques used traditional open surgery, discectomy, laminectomy.

Spinal surgery in Israel: the price

If you are interested, how much spinal surgery in Israel, please contact us. It is difficult to identify a single price, given that the history of the disease differs from patient to patient. The account in the preparation of the therapeutic protocol is a general condition, the presence of chronic diseases, age, prior therapy, the physician level at which you want to be treated. Below are the rates for some procedures:

  1. Receiving a neurosurgeon - $ 560
  2. Coagulation (blood clotting test) - $ 80
  3. MRI - $ 1470
  4. Neurophysiological monitoring - 1980 $
  5. Discectomy (partial or total removal of the intervertebral disc) - $ 29,800

The cost of the operation has already included all costs and fees of the doctors. Phoned our administrator, you will know what documents should be sent for us to study your situation, what kind of questions to be answered.

We will promptly examine the materials provided, form the indicative estimates for the services.

Операции на позвоночнике в ИзраилеНа операции в Израиле цены сегодня вполне доступны для большинства жителей России и стран СНГ. Это объясняет растущий спрос на медицинскую помощь в израильских клиниках. Мастерство врачей – не единственное преимущество клинических учреждений. Уважения заслуживают методики, по которым ведется диагностический и терапевтический процесс, лекарственные формулы и дорогостоящее оборудование, которым российские центры в большинстве своем не обладают в связи со скромными бюджетами финансирования.

Медицинский сервис TheBestMedic предлагает лечение спины в Израиле по инновационным программам терапевтической помощи, успешно зарекомендовавшим себя в ведущих мировых лечебных госпиталях.

Особое внимание в Израиле уделяется методам минимально инвазивной хирургии, благодаря которой операции проводятся с максимально щадящим эффектом.

Минимально инвазивная хирургия в Израиле

Под минимально инвазивной хирургией позвоночника подразумевается уникальный тип оперативного вмешательства, при котором используется эндоскопическое оборудование. Такие операции дают благоприятные результаты, позволяют нанести минимальные травмы пациенту в процессе коррекции патологий спины. Суть метода проста – хирург попадает в поле работы через несколько небольших разрезов на теле (по длине они не превышают 2-3 см).

После брикетирования этих стратегических надрезов, врач помещает миниатюрную цифровую видеокамеру и специальные хирургические инструменты вглубь человеческого тела, попадая в область, требующую коррекции. Камера визуализирует сложные структуры организма и выполняет направляющую функцию. Хирург контролирует каждое свое движение максимально точно. В конце операции эндоскопическое оборудование удаляется, на небольшие надрезы накладываются швы. Область проникновения обрабатывается антисептическими препаратами и помещается под повязку.

Минимально инвазивные вмешательства являются одной из новейших разработок, которые были сделаны за последние 10 лет в области хирургии. Эта технология сводит к минимуму послеоперационные осложнения по сравнению с традиционными операциями. Вот лишь немногие причины, из-за которых стоит отдать ей предпочтение там, где это возможно:

  1. Поскольку хирург детально видит место работы и происходящие изменения, незначительны повреждения мышц.
  2. Требуется минимальная анестезия.
  3. Реабилитационный период короткий (госпитализация после операции занимает несколько дней, а это значит, что пациент быстро возвращается к нормальной жизни).
  4. Болевые ощущения при использовании минимально инвазивной хирургии оцениваются как умеренные.

Это процедура с низким риском, сопровождаемая меньшими потерями крови. Существует минимальная вероятность развития инфекционного процесса в тканях, незначительны возможности для утечки церебральной спинномозговой жидкости.

Успех минимально инвазивной хирургии в большей степени зависит от профессионализма и мастерства оперирующего хирурга. В израильских клиниках работают ведущие врачи в области нейрохирургии. Докторский и профессорский состав по праву гордиться богатым практическим опытом выполнения сложных вмешательств на позвоночнике. Большинство врачей проходили стажировку в крупнейших медицинских центрах Европы, зарекомендовав себя беспрекословными экспертами в этой среде. При этом на операцию на позвоночнике стоимость минимальна по сравнению с такими странами, как Германия, Австрия, США. Это дает возможность пациентам получать высочайший уровень медицинских услуг по доступным ценам.

Выбирая лечение в Израиле, вы можете быть уверены, что получите помощь от лучших врачей, которые используют в своей работе последние достижения медицинской практики. Среди известных врачей можно отметить нейрохирурга Шломо Давидовича, профессора Шимона Рохкинда, популярного у российских звезд Илью Пекарского и других светил международного уровня. В лечении травм и нарушений позвоночника применяются и другие методы – например, терапия стволовыми клетками. При проведении операций используется новая роботизированная аппаратура.

Рассмотрим лишь одну из многих систем и присущие ей функции – Robotics Renaissance. Система используется для имплантации, она позволяет хирургу применять изображения с компьютеризированной томографии. Информация КТ загружается в систему планирования 3D, которая сама выстраивает детализированный план операции. Всю физическую работу выполняет врач, но техника является направляющим инструментом с высокоточными данными. Оборудование позволяет безопасно размещать импланты внутри позвоночника через минимальные надрезы.

Отзывы пациентов о спинальной нейрохирургии

Отзывы пациентов об операциях на спине в Израиле дают много информации для изучения:

«Мне делали операцию на позвоночнике в клинике Ассута. Доктора работали со мной на протяжении 6!!! Часов. Они удалили мне ранее установленные в России стержни и винты и внедрили новое стабилизирующее позвоночник устройство, выровняли его, вживили импланты. Окончания операции ждали муж и трое моих детей. Им сразу же сказали, что все прошло успешно, успокоили и отправили в гостиницу. На следующий день я уже сидела в кресле, потом неделю со мной работал физиотерапевт. После того, как разрезы на моем теле затянулись, мне разрешили ходить в бассейн для укрепления мышечного корсета, восстановления физической формы. Я очень благодарна доктору Шломо. Наконец то я смогла распрощаться с невыносимой болью, которая преследовала меня десятилетиями. Долго не решалась на поездку в Израиль, и считаю, что зря теряла время. Теперь я могу делать все то, что делают обычные люди, могу не беспокоиться о том, что как то не так повернусь, встану с постели, сяду в машину. Это моя новая жизнь, которой я гостеприимно открываю двери каждый день! Елизавета Васильевна, 54 года».      

Какие нарушения позвоночника лечатся в Израиле

Операции на позвоночнике в Израиле, ценыНередки ситуации, когда операция в Израиле – единственный вариант восстановления здоровья, так как в России врачи не берутся исправлять многие патологии, ссылаясь на отсутствие возможностей для организации качественного лечебного процесса. В израильских клиниках с успехом работают с такими нарушениями:

  1. Острые и хронические расстройства спины и шеи.
  2. Дегенеративные заболевания, включая стеноз позвоночного канала, остеохондроз, грыжи межпозвоночных дисков, остеопороз, компрессионные переломы позвоночника.
  3. Центральное сжатие спинного мозга (миелопатия).
  4. Артрит позвоночника.
  5. Деформации позвоночного столба.
  6. Травмы спинного мозга.
  7. Удаление опухолей позвоночника и многое другое.

В Израиле высокий процент (%) излечения даже при серьезных аномалиях развития. Программа коррекции всегда начинается с комплексной оценки опорно-двигательного аппарата, включающие в себя диагностические тесты (в том числе МРТ, КТ, сканирование костей, рентген последнего поколения, ПЭТ). Исследование нервной проводимости и прочие методы.

После точной постановки диагноза производится хирургическая оценка или проверка целесообразности физической терапии. Если преимущество отдается хирургии, в основном используются эндодонтические методы, применяются традиционная открытая хирургия, дискэктомия, ламинэктомия.

Операции на позвоночнике в Израиле: цены 

Если вас интересует, сколько стоит операция на позвоночнике в Израиле, свяжитесь с нами. Сложно обозначить единую цену, учитывая, что анамнез заболеваний отличается от пациента к пациенту. В учет при составлении лечебного протокола идет общее состояние, наличие хронических болезней, возраст, проводимая ранее терапия, уровень врача, у которого вы хотите пройти лечение. Ниже приведены расценки на некоторые процедуры:

  1. Прием нейрохирурга – 560 $
  2. Коагулограмма (анализ на свертываемость крови) – 80 $
  3. МРТ – 1470 $
  4. Нейрофизиологический мониторинг – 1980 $
  5. Дискэктомия (частичное или полное удаление межпозвоночного диска) – 29 800$

В стоимость операции уже включены все сопутствующие расходы и гонорары врачей. Созвонившись с нашим администратором, вы узнаете, какие документы следует направить нам для изучения вашей ситуации, на какие вопросы предстоит ответить.

Мы оперативно изучим предоставленные материалы, сформируем ориентировочную смету на услуги.