Mastectomy is an operation during which produce indications during mastectomy - breast cancer and prevention of development.

Currently mastectomy in Israel carried out by keeping the skin in the chest area and at the same time carrying out breast reconstruction. When the contra operation to restore can be performed upon completion of the period of the ministry of health reabilitatsii.Ofitsialnaya price - $ 4763.

Our company - the medical service "en.thebestmedic.com" offers organization of mastectomy in Israel. We will select the best surgeon, clinic, where the maximum assistance will be provided, will provide full support to the country at affordable prices.

Possible indications for mastectomy:

  • ductal breast cancer;
  • non-invasive form of cancer;
  • the initial stages of developing breast cancer;
  • locally advanced breast cancer degree III (step a);
  • inflammatory form of breast cancer;
  • several malignant lesions in mammary glands;
  • cancer recurrence after radiotherapy;
  • Breast cancer during pregnancy;
  • recurrent malignant pathology after lumpectomy;
  • purulent mastitis with the entire breast lesion;
  • preventive measures in connection with a genetic predisposition to breast cancer.

Mastectomy in Israel Mastectomy is performed necessarily, if malignant lesions found in several breast lobes, small breast size for a lumpectomy , There are contraindications to radiation therapy.

Preliminary examination may include such types of diagnosis as chest radiography, laboratory tests (blood samples), bone scan, CT, PET-CT.

Types of mastectomy in Israel

The choice of method of operation due to the individual characteristics of the female organism and indications.

A simple mastectomy involves removal of the breast with the preservation of the pectoral muscles and regional lymph nodes. During surgery can perform a biopsy of the sentinel lymph node. Indications are: ductal carcinoma, a high probability of breast cancer. The tumor reaches a large size, but does not grow into the capsule, the chest wall, no metastases in the lymph nodes. Apply sparing methods that preserve the skin and nipple.

Subcutaneous mastectomy represents rezetsirovanie breast tissue, while maintaining the maximum amount of skin. The incision can be made in the crease under the breast or around the areola. Through a small incision gland tissue removed from the capsule, the skin is left for reconstruction - graft implantation. After surgery, breast reconstruction is performed. This surgical intervention is possible only in the initial stages of the disease.

Modified radical mastectomy in Israel today passes differently than in the past. The surgeon performs only the removal of breast tissue and lymph nodes are not affected muscles. With this saved a great opportunity in the process of reconstruction of the same operation, or later, depending on the evidence.

Prophylactic mastectomy in Israelmastectomy surgery

Preventive, prophylactic mastectomy minimizes the risk of breast cancer in the future. This operation is carried out at a very high probability of developing cancer due to familial history, genetic mutations (BRCA2 and BRCA1 mutation DNA). Carrying out a mastectomy is preceded by a visit to the anesthetist and the surgeon to discuss the operation and its characteristics, in particular, combined with reconstructive plastic.

Currently rarely require additional surgery after mastectomy held in Israel. The risk of local recurrence is very low.

Efficiency mastectomy in Israel explained, including the use of modern technology - diathermy device, an electronic scanner, innovative surgical techniques and so forth.

Mastectomy surgery in Israel

As an anesthesia using intravenous and endotracheal analgesic . Surgical approach in radical mastectomy is performed in 6-8 cm from the malignancy. During surgery, the surgeon uses a diathermy apparatus which has two possibilities - cut and burn. In the past, it used a scalpel , it was necessary to pick up and to connect the blood vessels. With diathermy apparatus surgeon on all sides separates breast tissue. The second step consists in the resection of the lymph nodes. For detection of lymph nodes applies device similar to a Geiger counter. In the armpit installed drainage to drain and hemostasis of serous fluid. Then the wound is sutured.

mastectomy surgery time - from 60 to 180 minutes depending on the characteristics of the tumor and its spread. Easy and subcutaneous mastectomy types are faster almost immediately are implanted. A radical mastectomy is a continuous operation, during which the removed lymph nodes subclavian, axillary areas where there are large blood vessels.

Israeli surgeons during surgery a variety of advanced technology is used, for example, innovation, developed in Israel, the operation margin of the probe. Electronic scanner in the process of studying the mastectomy wound, revealing the remaining cancer cells and transferring the information to the display. This technique several times to reduce the recurrence of Oncology.

Also during mastectomy employ a technique in which define the involvement of lymph nodes in the pathological process. Produced biopsy "sentinel" lymph node (closest to the tumors), and then injected into a lymph node is a radioactive isotope. As a result of histological examination establish the prevalence of malignant process and the need for extensive removal of axillary lymph nodes group. The use of a scanner that reads the radioactive radiation, helping to establish the exact location of lymph nodes and remove them.

Hospitalization period - 2-5 days. Before discharge, remove the drain, on the tenth day - the seams.

In Israel clinics mastectomy performed in rare cases, the removal is made just breast tissue and lymph nodes without involving muscle process. This makes it possible to effectively recover the breast plastic surgery.

After surgery, a mastectomy in Israel

mastectomy surgery  A few days after the operation the patient is closely monitored by doctors in the rehabilitation ward in order to prevent post-operative complications in the early stages of rehabilitation. Earlier, after a mastectomy operation woman was in the hospital for 2-3 weeks now stay through the use of modern techniques and the general level of cancer surgeon was reduced to 3 days. If mastectomy was combined with the reconstruction, the extended period of hospitalization.

Complications after surgery mastectomy are rare, this surgery is considered to be risk-free in oncology. Subsequently, however, often broken skin sensitivity in the underarm and breast in connection with the intersection of nerves. In addition, there is increased sensitivity to touch in the area of ​​operation due to irritation of the tips of nerve transection. In the course of the rehabilitation of nerve fibers regenerate.

Complications after mastectomy are divided into early and late. By starting these effects are bleeding, for the prevention of which Israeli surgeons use special hemostatic solutions, application of elastic bandage, and other measures.

The emergence of infections in the second week after a mastectomy is also considered an early complication. For prophylaxis Israel doctors use a special surgical technique "minimal skin damage", different spectrum antibacterials, disinfectants processing.

The third complication is considered to be an early accumulation of fluid in the wound due to the removal of lymph nodes or intersection. It is removed through a drain through punctures .

Late complications formed tissues or edema of the hands lymphostasis, broken shoulder joint mobility, decreased muscle strength in the hand.

Currently mastectomy surgery has its own characteristics, caused by the clinical picture, but the most important thing - this surgery may be organ-preserving.

Mastectomy - surgical treatment of breast cancer, which is complemented by chemo - and hormonal therapy. If surgery is needed radiation therapy, the breast is placed in a temporary expander, in order to keep the skin in place. In such cases, reconstructive surgery is delayed until after the exposure period.

Breast reconstruction in Israeli hospitals can be done in several ways:

  1. Autologous reconstruction involves using the patient's own tissues.
  2. The use of silicone implants origin, thoracic expanders and gel.
  3. Reconstruction of tissue combined with implants.

price mastectomy

In severe cases of breast cancer carried complete removal of the organ. operation, the program includes:

  • payment for the work of surgeons, anesthetists;
  • operating lease payments;
  • requires the components;
  • stay in intensive care and hospital clinics;
  • logistics services.

The cost of the operation - from 4763 dollars.

The price does not include:

  • Histopathological examination - in 1170 dollars.
  • Removal of axillary lymph nodes - 1820 dollars (holding depends on the indication and medical prescription).

In the treatment of breast cancer in Israel each patient has a team of specialists - oncologists, surgeons, radiologist, psychologist, plastic surgeons. This improves the results of therapy, improves survival. Mastectomy in Israel provides a minimum of relapses and complications, the best therapeutic effect, and cosmetic result. It is important to consider these factors when choosing a country and a clinic to perform this operation.

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

Мастэктомия является операцией, в процессе которой производят удаление груди при показаниях - рак молочной железы и профилактика его развития.

В настоящее время мастэктомию в Израиле проводят, сохраняя кожные покровы в области груди и осуществляя одновременно реконструкцию молочной железы. При противопоказаниях операция по восстановлению может быть выполнена по завершению периода реабилитации.

Наша компания - медицинский сервис "TheBestMedic" предлагает услуги организации проведения мастэктомии в Израиле. Мы подберем лучшего хирурга, клинику, где будет оказана максимальная помощь, обеспечим полное сопровождение на территории страны по приемлемым ценам.

Возможные показания к мастэктомии:

  • протоковый рак груди;
  • неинвазивные формы рака;
  • начальные этапы развития рака груди;
  • местно-распространенный рак груди III степени (стадии);
  • воспалительная форма рака груди;
  • несколько злокачественных очагов в молочных железах;
  • рецидив рака после проведенной радиотерапии;
  • рак молочной железы в период беременности;
  • рецидив злокачественной патологии после лампэктомии;
  • гнойный мастит с поражением всей молочной железы;
  • профилактические меры в связи с генетической предрасположенностью к раку груди.

Мастэктомия в Израиле Мастэктомия проводится обязательно, если злокачественные очаги обнаружены в нескольких долях молочной железы, маленький размер груди для лампэктомии, есть противопоказания для лучевой терапии.

Предварительное обследование может включать такие виды диагностики, как рентгенографию грудной клетки, лабораторные исследования (анализы крови), сканирование костей, КТ, ПЭТ-КТ.

Виды мастэктомии в Израиле

Выбор метода операции обусловлен индивидуальными особенностями организма женщины и показаниями.

Простая мастэктомия предполагает удаление молочной железы с сохранением грудных мышц и регионарных лимфатических узлов. В процессе хирургического вмешательства могут выполнять биопсию дозорных лимфоузлов. Показаниями являются: протоковый рак, высокая вероятность рака груди. Опухоль достигает больших размеров, но не прорастает в капсулу, грудную стенку, отсутствуют метастазы в лимфатических узлах. Применяются щадящие методы, сохраняющие кожу и сосок.

Подкожная мастэктомия представляет собой резецирование тканей молочной железы, сохраняя максимальное количество кожи. Разрез может быть произведен в складке под грудью или вокруг ареолы. Через небольшой разрез удаляют ткань железы с капсулой, кожу оставляют для реконструкции – имплантации трансплантата. После операции выполняется восстановление груди. Данное хирургическое вмешательство возможно только на начальных стадиях развития заболевания.

Модифицированная радикальная мастэктомия сегодня в Израиле проходит иначе, чем в прошлом. Хирург производит удаление только тканей молочной железы и лимфатических узлов, при этом не затрагиваются мышцы. Благодаря этому сохраняется прекрасная возможность реконструкции в процессе той же операции, либо позже, в зависимости от показаний.

Профилактическая мастэктомия в Израилеоперация мастэктомия

Превентивная, профилактическая мастэктомия минимизирует риск рака груди в будущем. Данная операция проводится при очень высокой вероятности развития онкологии  в связи с семейной историей, с генетическими мутациями (мутации BRCA2 и ДНК BRCA1). Проведению мастэктомии предшествует посещение анестезиолога и хирурга для обсуждения хода операции и ее особенностей, в частности, совмещения с реконструктивной пластикой.

Операция мастэктомия в Израиле

В качестве анестезии используют внутривенное и эндотрахеальное обезболивающее. Хирургический доступ при радикальной мастэктомии  выполняется в 6-8 см от злокачественного образования. В процессе операции хирург использует аппарат диатермии, который обладает двумя возможностями – разрезать и выжечь. В прошлом использовался скальпель, необходимо было подхватывать и связывать кровеносные сосуды. С помощью аппарата диатермии хирург со всех сторон отделяет ткань груди. Второй этап состоит в резекции лимфатических узлов. Для обнаружения пораженных лимфоузлов применяется устройство, похожее на счетчик Гейгера.В подмышечной впадине устанавливается дренаж для оттока гемостаза и серозной жидкости. Затем рану ушивают.

Время операции мастэктомии – от 60 до 180 минут и зависит от особенностей опухоли и ее распространения. Простая и подкожная виды мастэктомии выполняются быстрее, фактически сразу проводится имплантация. Радикальная мастэктомия является более продолжительной операцией, в ходе которой удаляют лимфатические узлы подключичной, подмышечной области, где располагаются крупные кровеносные сосуды. 

Израильские хирурги в ходе оперативного вмешательства применяют различные передовые технологии, к примеру, инновационную, разработанную в Израиле операцию маржа зонд. Электронный сканер в процессе мастэктомии изучает рану, выявляя оставшиеся злокачественные клетки и передавая информацию на дисплей. Данная методика в несколько раз сократила рецидивы онкологии.

Также в процессе мастэктомии задействуют технику, в ходе которой определяют вовлеченность лимфатических узлов в патологический процесс. Производится биопсия «сторожевого» лимфоузла (ближайшего к опухоли), затем вводят в лимфатический узел радиоактивный изотоп. В результате гистологического исследования устанавливают распространенность злокачественного процесса и необходимость обширного удаления группы подмышечных лимфоузлов. Применение сканера, считывающего радиоактивное излучение, помогает установить точное местоположение пораженных лимфоузлов и удалить их.

Период госпитализации – 2-5 суток. Перед выпиской удаляют дренаж, на десятый день – швы.

После операции мастэктомии в Израиле

операция мастэктомия  Несколько дней после операции пациентка находится пристальным наблюдением врачей в реабилитационной палате для того, чтобы исключить послеоперационные осложнения на начальных этапах реабилитации. Ранее после операции мастэктомии женщина находилась в клинике в течение 2-3 недель, сейчас срок пребывания благодаря применению современных методик и общему уровню хирургов-онкологов сократился до 3-х дней. Если мастэктомия совмещалась с реконструкцией, то период госпитализации продлевается.

Осложнения после операции мастэктомии развиваются редко, данное хирургическое вмешательство считается в онкологии безрисковым. Однако впоследствии нередко нарушается чувствительность кожи в области подмышечных впадин и молочных желез в связи с пересечением нервов. Помимо этого, отмечается повышенная чувствительность к прикосновениям в районе проведения операции из-за раздраженных кончиков пересеченных нервов. В ходе реабилитации нервные волокна восстанавливаются.

Осложнения после мастэктомии подразделяют на ранние и поздние. К начальным подобным эффектам относят кровотечения, для профилактики которых израильские хирурги применяют специальные кровоостанавливающие растворы, наложение эластичного бинта и прочие меры.

Появление инфекций на второй недели после мастэктомии также считается ранним осложнением. Для профилактики врачи Израиля используют специальную хирургическую технику  «минимального повреждения кожи», различный спектр антибактериальных средств, обработку дезинфицирующими растворами.

Третьим ранним осложнением считается скопление жидкости в ране из-за удаления или пересечения лимфатических узлов. Ее удаляют через дренаж, посредством пункций.

Поздние осложнения: образуется отек тканей руки или лимфостаз, нарушается подвижность плечевого сустава, уменьшается мышечная сила в руке.

В настоящее время операция мастэктомия располагает своими особенностями, обусловленными клинической картиной, но самой важное – данное хирургическое вмешательство может быть органосохраняющим.

Мастэктомия – хирургический метод лечения рака груди, который дополняется химио – и гормонотерапией. Если после операции необходима лучевая терапия, грудь помещается во временный экспандер, для того чтобы удержать кожу на месте. В таких случаях реконструктивная хирургия откладывается до окончания периода облучения.

Восстановление груди в израильских клиниках может быть проведено несколькими способами:

  1. Аутологичная реконструкция предполагает использование собственных тканей пациентки.
  2. Применение имплантатов  силиконового происхождения, грудных расширителей и геля.
  3. Реконструкция тканей совмещается с имплантатами.

Мастэктомия в Израиле обеспечивает минимум рецидивов и осложнений, наилучший лечебный эффект и косметический результат. Важно учитывать эти факторы, выбирая страну и клинику для выполнения данной операции.

 

Программы и цены на лечение и диагностику

[*]Программа : Хирургическая операция по удалению молочной железы - Мастэктомия

1. Операция Мастэктомия
- $14.700
    Включает в себя :
  1. Гонорар хирурга .
  2. Гонорар анестезиолога .
  3. Гонорар операционной бригады .
  4. Стоимость операционной .
  5. Стоимость одноразового расходного материала .
  6. Госпитализация в послеоперационном отделении .
  7. Госпитализация в стационаре - 3 Суток
2. Гистопатологическое исследование удаленного биоптата
- $1.170
3. (Опционально)Ревизия и удаление подмышечных лимфоузлов
Не включено
Общая стоимость программы
- $15.870
 
Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.