basal cell carcinoma after surgery Basal cell carcinoma is the most common type of skin cancer. It is characterized by slow growth and lack of pain symptoms for a long time. Developing new growth of the basal layer and in most cases it is localized in the areas of skin exposed to the sun (face and neck).

It is believed that the main cause of the disease is UV radiation is capable of causing the transformation of normal cells into malignant, but the basal cell carcinoma can appear as a result of genetic predisposition or related skin diseases.

Do not tighten with the treatment of basal cell carcinoma, because, as you know, even the common flu can lead to brain damage, not to mention the effects of advanced forms of basal cell carcinoma.

Through the help of a focal point «Tlv.Hospital» you can in a short time to get rid of the disease, our staff will solve the problems associated with the treatment and living in Israel.

One of the most common methods of treatment is to carry out operations in the basal cell carcinoma, usually prescribed in the presence of small tumors. In 90% of patients with basal cell carcinoma recover completely. The choice of treatment depends on the disease neoplasms location, its depth and volume of affected tissue cancer cells.

Treatment of basal cell carcinoma: surgery in Israel

The main goal of surgery - removal of the entire tumor with minimal damage to surrounding tissue, preventing relapse and achieve the best cosmetic effect. To this end, the following steps can be carried out in Israeli hospitals.

Curettage and fulguration

It is the most common treatment for basal cell carcinoma comprising a curette scraping cancer - sharp annular tool. The procedure is performed under local anesthesia. After completing the removal of the neoplasm, burns surgeon remnants of cancer cells (tumor surrounding tissue) high-voltage electric shock, which also provides control of bleeding. After surgery for basal cell carcinoma healing process can take several weeks, resulting in the patient's body will remain a small scar.

This technique is often used to destroy small tumors (less than 1 cm in diameter) localized on the hands or feet and have clear boundaries. In that case, if the cancer cells spread to the subcutaneous fat - fulguration curettage and not performed.

Surgery for basal cell carcinoma in Israel - excision

Is a conventional type of surgical treatment, which consists in the removal of malignant tumors (generally, the diameter is not more than 2 cm) and surrounding normal tissues, the volume of which depends primarily on the size of the neoplasm. Surgery to remove the basal cell carcinoma is performed under local anesthesia with a scalpel. After excision of the cancer being studied fragments obtained under the microscope and, if healthy tissue detected malignant cells, surgery is performed again. Once the doctor is satisfied that the cancer is completely removed, he sutured the wound, resulting in the patient's body remains a small scar. One of the experts in the treatment of skin cancer isYaakov Shechter.

This type of operation with basal cell carcinoma is characterized by a high cosmetic effect, but the cure rate is 95%. Conducting excision most effectively for treatment of small tumors, while its performance at recurrent nature of basal cell carcinoma is less successful. Surgical intervention of this type does not apply for the treatment of basal cell carcinoma mikronudolyarnoy and other forms of basal cell carcinoma characterized by aggressive growth.

Every year in the medicine the state of Israel will invest about 8 billion - more than the leading Western countries.

Micrographic surgery to remove a basal cell carcinoma (MOS)

Is a type of surgery, in which the layering is carried out removal of skin cancers. After obtaining each tissue fragment, the doctor examines the sample under a microscope to confirm or rule out the presence of malignant cells in the layer. The procedure is repeated until, until the entire tumor is removed completely.

Surgery for basal cell carcinoma MOS performed for the treatment of carcinoma, localized on the nose, ears, eyes, fingers, scalp and genital area, as well as for the removal of large tumors and tumors with indistinct borders. Indicator of the effectiveness of its implementation is 99%, and in the treatment of recurrent forms - 90-95%.

reconstructive surgery

After surgery for basal cell carcinoma of the patient's body can remain a scar that is likely to be almost imperceptible. But sometimes during surgery the doctor has to remove too much tissue site, and then - to form an extensive wound, the edges of which can not take in the usual manner. In such cases, patients had to be conducted one of reconstructive surgery to restore the appearance and early healing of the damaged portion. This may be used transplants and skin grafts.

Is there a risk of developing basal cell carcinoma after surgery?

Patients suffering from basal cell carcinoma is almost always recover completely, especially when the treatment was carried out in the early stages of the disease. In very rare cases, cancer cells spread to other parts of the body, and the disease can be fatal. The tumor does not metastasize virtually, but sometimes, even after a successful operation, basal cell carcinoma can come back. Also, patients who recover from it, are at risk of other types of skin cancer - squamous cell carcinoma and melanoma.

Oncology in Israel is an area of ​​medicine in which the international organization OECD in 2012 noted outstanding achievements.

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

базалиома после операции Базально-клеточная карцинома является наиболее распространенным типом рака кожи. Она характеризуется медленным ростом и отсутствием болевых симптомов на протяжении длительного времени. Развивается новообразование из базального слоя и в большинстве случаев локализуется на участках кожи, подвергающихся воздействию солнечных лучей (на лице и шее).

Существует мнение, что основной причиной развития заболевания является именно ультрафиолетовое излучение, способное вызвать превращение здоровых клеток в злокачественные, но базалиома может появиться и вследствие генетической предрасположенности или сопутствующих болезней кожи.

Не затягивайте с лечением базалиомы, ведь, как известно, даже обычный грипп может привести к поражению головного мозга, не говоря о последствиях запущенных форм базально-клеточной карциномы.

Благодаря помощи координационного центра «TheBestMedic» вы сможете за короткий срок избавиться от заболевания, наши сотрудники решат проблемы, связанные с лечением и проживанием в Израиле.

Одним из наиболее распространенных методов лечения является проведение операций при базалиоме, обычно назначающихся при наличии небольших опухолей. В 90% случаев  пациенты с базально-клеточной карциномой полностью выздоравливают. Выбор способа лечения заболевания зависит от места расположения новообразования, его глубины и объема пораженной раковыми клетками ткани.

Лечение базалиомы: операции в Израиле

Основные цели проведения хирургического вмешательства – удаление всей опухоли с минимальными повреждениями окружающих тканей, предупреждение развитие рецидива и достижение наилучшего косметического эффекта. Для этого в клиниках Израиля могут быть проведены следующие операции.

Кюретаж и фульгурация

Представляет собой наиболее распространенный метод лечения базально-клеточной карциномы, заключающийся в выскабливании раковой опухоли кюреткой – острым, кольцеобразным инструментом. Процедура проводится под местной анестезией. Завершив удаление новообразования, хирург выжигает остатки раковых клеток (окружающие опухоль ткани) электрическим током высокого напряжения, который к тому же обеспечивает контроль кровотечения. После операции при базалиоме процесс заживления может занять несколько недель, в результате чего на теле пациента останется небольшой рубец.

Данная техника чаще всего используется для уничтожения новообразований небольшого размера (менее 1 см в диаметре), локализованных на руках или ногах и имеющих четкие границы. В том случае, если раковые клетки распространились на подкожную жировую клетчатку – кюретаж и фульгурация не выполняется.

Операция при базалиоме в Израиле - иссечение

Является традиционным типом хирургического лечения, заключающийся в удалении злокачественной опухоли (как правило, диаметр составляет не более 2 см) и окружающих ее нормальных тканей, объем которых зависит, в первую очередь, от размера самого новообразования. Операция по удалению базалиомы выполняется под местным обезболиванием при помощи скальпеля. После иссечения раковой опухоли проводится изучение полученных фрагментов под микроскопом и, если в здоровых тканях обнаруживаются злокачественные клетки, оперативное вмешательство производится вновь. Как только врач убеждается, что рак удален полностью, он ушивает рану, в результате чего на теле пациента остается небольшой шрам.

Данный тип операции при базалиоме характеризуется высоким косметическим эффектом, а показатель эффективности лечения составляет 95%. Проведение иссечения наиболее результативно для лечения небольших опухолей, в то время как его выполнение при рецидивном характере базально-клеточного рака является менее успешным. Оперативное вмешательство данного типа не применяется для лечения микронудолярной базалиомы и других форм базально-клеточной карциномы, характеризующихся агрессивным ростом.

Ежегодно в медицину государство Израиль инвестирует порядка 8 миллиардов – больше, чем ведущие западные страны.

Микрографическая операция по удалению базалиомы (МОС)

Представляет собой вид хирургического вмешательства, в ходе которого проводится послойное удаление рака кожи. После получения каждого фрагмента ткани, врач изучает образец под микроскопом с целью подтвердить или исключить наличие злокачественных клеток в слое. Процедура повторяется до тех пор, пока вся опухоль не будет удалена полностью.

Операция при базалиоме МОС выполняется для лечения карциномы, локализованной на носу, ушах, глазах, пальцах, волосяной части головы и области гениталий, а также для удаления больших опухолей и новообразований с нечеткими границами. Показатель эффективности ее проведения составляет 99%, а при лечении рецидивных форм – 90-95%.

Реконструктивная хирургия

После операции при базалиоме на теле больного может остаться шрам, который, вероятнее всего, будет практически незаметен. Но иногда в ходе хирургического вмешательства врачу приходится удалить слишком большой участок ткани, а значит – сформировать обширную рану, края которой нельзя ушить обычным образом. В таких случаях у пациентов возникает необходимость в проведении одной из реконструктивных операций, направленных на восстановление внешнего вида и скорейшее заживление поврежденного участка. Для этого могут быть использованы трансплантаты и кожные лоскуты.

Существует ли риск развития базалиомы после операции?

Больные, страдающие от базально-клеточной карциномы, практически всегда полностью выздоравливают, особенно тогда, когда лечение было проведено на ранних стадиях заболевания. В очень редких случаях раковые клетки распространяются на другие части тела, и болезнь может привести к летальному исходу. Опухоль практически не метастазирует, но иногда, даже после успешно выполненной операции, базалиома может вернуться. Также пациенты, переболевшие ею, находятся в группе риска других видов рака кожи – плоскоклеточного рака и меланомы.

Онкология в Израиле является областью медицины, в которой международная организация OECD в 2012 году отметила особые достижения. 

 

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.