Surgery to remove the cancer of the uterus in IsraelCancer of the endometrium ( uterine cancer ) Is a malignant neoplasm that develops in the endometrium - special tissue that lines the uterus - a hollow, pear-shaped organ where the embryo development.

If the disease is left untreated, the cancer cells can spread to the bladder and rectum, as well as hit the vagina, fallopian tubes, ovaries, and other more distant organs. Fortunately, it is characterized by the slow growth of the tumor, and thanks to regular gynecological examination tumor can be detected in time and have surgery to remove it.

If you are considering the possibility of carrying out operations abroad, our medical service en.thebestmedic.com may offer the best option - medical centers in Israel. Our company is professionally engaged in the organization of treatment for foreign nationals over 10 years. We offer a wide range of services and take into account all the wishes of customers.

Israel with In, a Traditional method of treatment of the disease is surgery for cancer of the uterus the . Surgery may also be used for disease prevention in women at high risk of developing a malignant tumor. Will most of the the One effective is efficient and of the type to the remove uterine cancer the Operations are a total a hysterectomy and Bilateral salpingooforektomiya AT the which deleted the Entire the uterus, of the cervix, the ovaries, and fallopian tubes. If needed during surgery by resection of the tumor can be carried out removal of the lymph nodes and organs.

In that case, if the cancer has spread beyond the uterus, the patient passes radiotherapy and chemotherapy, aimed at the destruction of all cancer cells in the body. Sometimes radiation is recommended for the treatment of large tumors, not published outside of the affected organ.

Surgical treatment of cancer of the uterus - a hysterectomy surgery in Israel

Hysterectomy- surgery to remove the entire uterus. During total hysterectomy performed excision of the uterus and its neck, in some cases, need to further resect the fallopian tubes and ovaries - a separate surgical procedure - bilateral salpingooforektomiyu. During subtotal hysterectomy is performed only removal of the uterus, and during the radical - uterus, cervix, ovaries, fallopian tubes, the lymph nodes and channels (performed in cases where the cancer cells spread on the cervix or in the area around it). All patients diagnosed with uterine cancer after surgery of this type is stopped menstruating, and they lose the ability to bear children.

Hysterectomy can be performed by two methods: abdominal and vaginal (vaginal) depending on the type of cancer, its stage, metastasis, and many other factors.

Hysterectomy is Abdominal surgery to remove the uterus cancer , during which the doctor performs a 4 to 6 sections (10-15 cm) horizontal line of pubic hair - from one pelvic bone to the other, or vertically - from the navel to the pubic bone to gain access to female internal organs. After the horizontal incisions in the patient's body are barely visible scars, but the vertical allow the doctor to better examine the abdominal cavity and as accurately as possible to remove the damaged organs. The surgery usually takes 1 to 3 hours and admission of the woman is 3-5 days, after which it will need another 4-8 weeks to return to normal life.

Hysterectomy Vaginal - surgery for uterine cancer , which is the excision of the blood vessels, fallopian tubes, and ligaments through one incision made in the upper part of the vagina, whereupon removal of the uterus (in the vagina). Surgical intervention lasts approximately 1-2 hours, hospitalization time is from 1do 3 days and rehabilitation period takes an average of 4 weeks.

Vaginal hysterectomy may also be performed minimally invasive, laparoscopic, way. In the abdominal cavity through a small incision in the navel area introduced a special tube with a camera attached to it, which allows the surgeon throughout the procedure to see the magnified image of the internal organs of women. Then the doctor makes two small incisions in the abdomen and inserts them into small thin tool and conducts dissection of blood vessels, ligaments and fallopian tubes. Once the surgeon is completely separated from the rest of the uterus tissue, it removes it through the incision made at the vaginal apex. The period of rehabilitation after laparoscopic surgery to remove uterine cancer is about 2 weeks and the period of hospitalization - only one day.

For any of the above operations is applied overall or local anesthesia.

Most of the operations for uterine cancer in Israel is carried out using minimally invasive surgery - laparoscopic approach. The effectiveness of the treatment of this disease in the clinics of the country is achieved by factors such as advanced diagnostics, robotic and laparoscopic surgery, intraoperative radiation therapy, and other advanced radiation technology, access to the latest developments.

Bilateral salpingooforektomiya - surgery for cancer of the uterus

This procedure involves the removal of both fallopian tubes and ovaries, and is usually carried out during a total or radical hysterectomy. Means That the spaying the patient the after surgery for uterine cancer, menopause, But in cases where clause the woman has not reached An 45 years of age, and endometrial cancer is at stage I, the surgeon may agree to keep the ovaries.

Removal of lymph nodes

Lymphadenectomy - operation for uterine cancer, which is carried out during the removal of the pelvis and lymph nodes near the aorta. The surgical procedure is performed during abdominal hysterectomy - lymph nodes are removed through the same incision as the uterus, vaginal or vaginal hysterectomy their extraction from the body is performed laparoscopically.

Surgery for cancer of the uterus to remove the lymph nodes is performed during a hysterectomy, when the tumor has grown into the deep muscles of the uterus and the doctor suspects that the cancer has spread to other parts of the body, as well as in cases when:

  1. Cancer cells were found in the lymph nodes that were removed for analysis during the previous surgical procedure.
  2. Pelvic lymph nodes are enlarged or inflamed.
  3. The cancer is larger.
  4. Malignant cells have sprouted in the muscles of the uterus, cervix or other pelvic region.

Patients diagnosed with uterine cancer after surgery to remove the lymph nodes may be an observer complications of lymphedema, bleeding, infection and lymphocele.

In addition to the aforementioned surgical procedures in Israeli hospitals for treatment of endometrial cancer can be performed excision of the gland, debulking, and a biopsy of the peritoneum.

One of the best surgeons in Israel is David Schneider. He specializes in the tumors of the female reproductive system. His sparing methods allow to maintain the ability to have children and women get rid of the cancer.

Cervical cancer - surgery

In rare cases, after performing surgery in women, complications may occur:

  • infection in the incision;
  • excessive bleeding;
  • damage to the intestine or urinary system;
  • lymphedema (often manifested when the patient after the operation takes place with radiation therapy).

Price for treatment

Tumor resection - one of the main methods of treatment, but not the only one. Depending on the type of neoplasm, location and extent of the following types of operations:

  • Laparoscopic resection of the uterus - 18,750 dollars.
  • Hysterectomy (removal of the uterus) - 23 $ 200. removed material Study - 1170 dollars.

Furthermore, removal of surrounding lymph nodes is performed (lymphadenectomy) if it has been found spread of cancer cells.

  • Lymphadenectomy - 22 thousand dollars.

In any transaction includes payment of all necessary materials to carry it out, the cost of logistics services in Israel, payment of surgeons' fees and stay in the intensive care unit after the surgery and the hospital.

More specific information can be found out by sending us a request via the form below or e-mail scanned documents.

Timely executed operation for uterine cancer, correct assessment stage and spread of the tumor, as well as high level of professionalism, experience and expertise of your doctor may reduce the likelihood of complications and to avoid a return of the disease. Our medical service «Tlv.Hospital» cooperates only with the best medical institutions in Israel in order to help you get the most effectivetreatment for the shortest possible time.

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

Операция по удалению рака матки в ИзраилеРак эндометрия (рак матки) является злокачественным новообразованием, которое развивается в эндометрии - специальной ткани, выстилающей матку - полый грушевидный орган, где происходит развитие зародыша.

Если данное заболевание не лечить, то раковые клетки могут распространиться на мочевой пузырь и прямую кишку, а также поразить влагалище, фаллопиевы трубы, яичники и другие, более отдаленные органы. К счастью, оно характеризуется медленным ростом опухоли, и благодаря регулярным гинекологическим осмотрам новообразование можно вовремя обнаружить и провести оперативное вмешательство по его удалению.

Если Вы рассматриваете возможности проведения операции за рубежом, наш медицинский сервис TheBestMedic может предложить наиболее оптимальный вариант – медицинские центры Израиля. Наша компания профессионально занимается организацией лечения для иностранных граждан более 10 лет. Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуг, учитываем все пожелания клиентов. 

В Израиле традиционным методом лечения заболевания является операция при раке матки. Хирургическое вмешательство также может применяться для профилактики болезни у женщин с высоким риском развития злокачественной опухоли. Одними из наиболее эффективных и результативных типов операций по удалению рака матки являются тотальная гистерэктомия и двусторонняя сальпингоофорэктомия, при которых удаляются вся матка, шейка матки, яичники и маточные трубы. При необходимости во время оперативного вмешательства по иссечению опухоли может быть проведено удаление лимфатических узлов и органов.

В том случае, если злокачественное новообразование распространилась за пределы матки, пациентка проходит радиотерапию и химиотерапию, направленные на уничтожение всех раковых клеток в организме. Иногда облучение рекомендуют для лечения при опухоли большого размера, не вышедшей за пределы пораженного органа.

Хирургическое лечение рака матки – операция гистерэктомия в Израиле

Гистерэктомия – оперативное вмешательство по удалению всей матки. В ходе общей гистерэктомии производится иссечение матки и ее шейки, в некоторых случаях необходимо дополнительно произвести резекцию маточных труб и яичников – отдельную хирургическую процедуру – двустороннюю сальпингоофорэктомию. В ходе субтотальной гистерэктомии проводится удаление только матки, а во время радикальной – матки, шейки матки, яичников, маточных труб, лимфатических узлов и каналов (выполняется в тех случаях, когда злокачественные клетки распространился на шейке матки или в области вокруг нее). У всех пациенток с диагнозом рак матки после операции данного типа прекращается менструация, и они теряют способность к деторождению.

Гистерэктомия может быть проведена двумя методами: абдоминальным и вагинальным (влагалищным) в зависимости от типа раковой опухоли, ее стадии, наличия метастазов и многих других факторов.

Абдоминальная гистерэктомия представляет собой операцию по удалению рака матки, в ходе которой врач выполняет от 4 до 6 разрезов (10-15 см) горизонтально линии лобковых волос - от одной тазовой кости к другой, либо вертикально - от пупка до лонной кости для получения доступа к женским внутренним органам. После горизонтальных разрезов на теле пациентки остаются едва заметные шрамы, но вертикальные позволяют врачу лучше осмотреть брюшную полость и максимально точно удалить пораженные органы. Операция обычно занимает от 1 до 3 часов, а госпитализация женщины составляет 3-5 дней, после чего ей еще понадобится 4-8 недель для возвращения к нормальной жизнедеятельности.

Вагинальная гистерэктомия – операция при раке матки, которая заключается в иссечении кровеносных сосудов, фаллопиевых труб и связок через один разрез, сделанный в области верхней части влагалища, после чего производится удаление матки (через влагалище). Хирургическое вмешательство длится около 1-2 часов, время госпитализации составляет от 1до 3 дней, а реабилитационный период в среднем занимает 4 недели.

Вагинальная гистерэктомия также может быть проведена малоинвазивным, лапароскопическим, способом. В брюшную полость через небольшой надрез в области пупка вводится специальная трубка с прикрепленной к ней видеокамерой, что позволяет хирургу на протяжении всей процедуры видеть увеличенное изображение внутренних органов женщины. Далее врач делает два маленьких разреза в области живота и вставляет в них небольшие тонкие инструменты, которыми и проводит иссечение кровеносных сосудов, связок и маточных труб. Как только хирург полностью отделяет матку от остальной ткани, он удаляет ее через надрез, выполненный у верхушки влагалища. Период реабилитации после лапароскопической операции по удалению рака матки составляет около 2 недель, а период госпитализации – всего один день.

Для любой из вышеперечисленных операций применяется общая или локальная анестезия.

Билатеральная сальпингоофорэктомия – операция при раке матки

Данная процедура заключается в удалении обоих фаллопиевых труб и яичников и выполняется, как правило, во время общей или радикальной гистерэктомии. Удаление яичников означает, что у пациентки после операции при раке матки наступает менопауза, но в тех случаях, когда женщина не достигла 45-летнего возраста, а рак эндометрия находится на I стадии, хирург может согласиться сохранить яичники.

Удаление лимфатических узлов

Лимфаденэктомия – операция при раке матки, в ходе которой проводится удаление лимфоузлов области таза и поблизости аорты. Хирургическая процедура выполняется во время абдоминальной гистерэктомии – лимфатические узлы удаляются через тот же разрез, что и матка, при вагинальной или влагалищной гистерэктомии их извлечение из организма осуществляется лапароскопическим методом.

Операция при раке матки по удалению лимфоузлов выполняется в ходе гистерэктомии, когда опухоль глубоко проросла в мышцы матки и врач подозревает, что рак распространился на другие части тела, а также в тех случаях, если:

  1. Раковые клетки были обнаружены в лимфатических узлах, которые были извлечены для анализа во время предшествующей хирургической процедуры.
  2. Тазовые лимфатические узлы увеличены или воспалены.
  3. Раковая опухоль имеет большие размеры.
  4. Злокачественные клетки проросли в мышцы матки, шейку матки или другие области таза.

У пациенток с диагнозом рак матки после операции по удалению лимфоузлов могут наблюдатся осложнения: лимфедема, кровотечение, инфекция и лимфоцеле.

Помимо вышеназванных хирургических процедур в клиниках Израиля для лечения рака эндометрия могут быть проведены иссечение сальника, циторедукция и биопсия брюшины.

Рак матки – после операции

В редких случаях после выполнения хирургического вмешательства у женщин могут возникнуть осложнения:

  • инфекция в области разреза;
  • чрезмерное кровотечение;
  • повреждение кишечника или мочевыделительной системы;
  • лимфедема (часто проявляется, если после операции пациентка проходит курс лучевой терапии).

Своевременно проведенная операция при раке матки, верная оценка стадии и распространения опухоли, а также высокий профессионализм, опыт и компетентность вашего лечащего врача может снизить вероятность развития осложнения и исключить возвращение заболевания. Наш медицинский сервис «Thebestmedic» сотрудничает только с лучшими медицинскими учреждениями в Израиле для того, чтобы вы смогли получить наиболее эффективное лечение за максимально короткий срок.

Программы и цены на лечение и диагностику

[*]Программа : Диагностика рака матки

1. Tumor markers CA 125 (онкомаркер)
- $120
2. Tumor markers CA 15.3 (онкомаркер)
- $120
3. Консультация онкогинеколога
- $600
4. Общий развернутый анализ крови
- $260
5. Ревизия патологии ( биоптата)
- $680
6. PET-CT (ПЭТ-КТ) ПЭТ-КТ (позитронно эмиссионная томография + компьютерная томография)
- $1.670
7. Биохимический анализ крови Biochemical blood test
- $280
Общая стоимость программы
- $3.730
 
Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.