Hip Replacement in IsraelHips - it joints that connect the human leg with his body. These are the largest joints in the body. Since they account for a very high physical activity, over time can wear out the joints and injured, bringing severe pain man. There are many reasons that can cause disease of the hip joints. Among the most common are the following:

  • Osteoarthritis, which passes in osteoarthritis.
  • Congenital defects of the joints.

Because the hip joints are crucial to human motor functions, operations on them should be done only highly qualified specialists. It is considered one of the best hip replacement in Israel.

endoprosthesis operations are carried out on the territory of the former post-Soviet republics. However, not every domestic clinic has all the necessary equipment and specialists of relevant qualifications.

Hip Replacement in Israel - is the standard operation, honed to perfection. Every year Israeli clinics are about 180,000 successful endoprosthesis operations. At the same time constantly improved and updated treatment methods, introduced the newest equipment for operations.

There are certain indications for this operation:

  • Injuries caused by the hip joint.
  • joint deterioration.
  • Necrosis of the head of the thigh bone.
  • A tumor of the head and neck of the femur.
  • Fracture in the femoral neck, and because of which blood flow is disturbed in the head of the thigh bone.
  • Osteoarthritis of the joint (traumatic, dysplastic, idiopathic).

Also, there are a number of contraindications, which make it impossible to prosthetic hip joint:

  • respiratory pathology.
  • hip inflammation.
  • Sepsis.
  • Chronic infections.
  • Osteopenia.
  • Poliallergiya.
  • Chronic diseases of the cardiovascular system.
  • The absence of the femoral medullary canal.
  • Inability to move independently.

Types of hip arthroplasty in IsraelHip arthroplasty in Israel

Operations department of the hip joint replacement can be classified into three main categories:

  1. Replacing the surface of the joint hipbone. It is first treated with the thigh bone head. Then it is put on a metal prosthesis, the prosthesis the shape resembles a round cap. In addition, the cartilage located in the glenoid cavity, the doctor replaces the artificial joint bed.
  2. Partial replacement of the hip joint. Mostly, this operation is carried out in Israel to restore the motor function of the elderly, who struck the knee joint with one hand. Partially removed femoral neck, completely replace the femoral head. Replace the removed portions of special metal-ceramic construction.
  3. Full prosthesis joint. Hip Prosthesis consists of two parts - the articular head and the rod. During the operation, the rod is inserted into the femoral bone. Design is made from high wear resistant biocompatible materials (titanium, cobalt, stainless steel, tin, and other high-tech ceramics). The prosthesis is able to ensure smooth movement of the limb.

Fixation of the prosthesis in the body occurs in several ways: via "bone cement" Cementless fixation (construct is inserted into the bone) or a combination of the first two methods.

The prosthesis is chosen individually for each patient based on test results. Taking into account the anatomical features of an organism selected desired model and size of the endoprosthesis. The process of replacing the hip joint in Israel takes an average of about two hours. Prosthesis passes under general anesthesia.

It is also worth noting the continuous introduction of innovative technologies in the field of joint replacement. The use of mini-invasive surgery in this area makes it possible not to damage the ligament during surgery, muscles and tendons. Therefore, the period of rehabilitation after such a prosthesis is greatly reduced.

Rehabilitation after hip replacement surgery in Israel

Orthopedics in Israelis considered to be very high, as each stage of the treatment is given due attention. This also applies to the diagnosis, and the treatment itself / prosthetics and rehabilitation period. During the recovery period, doctors carefully monitor the healing of wounds and alleviate the pain with medication. If, during the prosthetics used cement fixation, the patient is able to walk the next day. In cementless prosthetic physical activities prohibited during the week after surgery. Remove the load from the limb at this time to help crutches or walkers, special medical support. Ten days after a joint replacement patient is sent to a rehabilitation clinic where he is undergoing to strengthen muscles to stabilize the joint.

замена тазобедренного сустава в израилеТазобедренные суставы – это суставы, которые соединяют ноги человека с его телом. Это самые крупные суставы в организме. Так как на них приходятся очень большие физические нагрузки, со временем суставы могут изнашиваться и травмироваться, доставляя сильные боли человеку. Существует очень много причин, которые могут вызвать заболевание тазобедренных суставов. Среди самых распространенных можно выделить следующие:

  • Остеоартрит, который переходит в остеоартроз.
  • Врожденные дефекты суставов.

Поскольку тазобедренные суставы имеют решающее значение для двигательной функции человека, операции на них должны проводить только высококлассные специалисты. Одним из лучших считается эндопротезирование тазобедренного сустава в Израиле.

Операции по эндопротезированию проводятся и на территории бывших постсоветских республик. Однако далеко не в каждой отечественной клинике есть все необходимое оборудование и специалисты соответствующей квалификации.

Замена тазобедренного сустава в Израиле – это стандартная операция, отточенная до идеала. Ежегодно клиники Израиля проводят около 180000 успешных операций по эндопротезированию. При этом постоянно совершенствуются и обновляются методики лечения, внедряется новейшая аппаратура для проведения операций.

Существуют определенные показания для проведения данной операции:

  • Травмы, нанесенные тазобедренному суставу.
  • Изношенность сустава.
  • Омертвение головки кости бедра.
  • Опухоль головки и шейки бедра.
  • Перелом в области шейки бедра, и-за которого нарушается подача крови в головку кости бедра.
  • Артроз сустава (посттравматический, диспластический, идиопатический).

Также есть ряд противопоказаний, которые делают невозможным протезирование тазобедренного сустава:

  • Патологии дыхания.
  • Воспаление тазобедренного сустава.
  • Сепсис.
  • Хронические инфекции.
  • Остеопения.
  • Полиаллергия.
  • Хронические болезни сердечнососудистой системы.
  • Отсутствие в бедренной кости костномозгового канала.
  • Невозможность передвигаться самостоятельно.

 

Виды эндопротезирования тазобедренных суставов в ИзраилеЭндопротезирование тазобедренного сустава в Израиле

Операции по замене сустава тазобедренного отдела можно классифицировать на три основные категории:

  1. Замена поверхности сустава тазобедренной кости. Сначала обрабатывается головка кости бедра. Затем на нее надевается эндопротез из металла, по форме протез напоминает круглый колпачок. Кроме того, хрящ, находящийся в суставной впадине, врач заменяет искусственным суставным ложем.
  2. Частичная замена тазобедренного сустава. Преимущественно эта операция в Израиле проводится для восстановления двигательной функции пожилых людей, у которых поражен коленный сустав с одной стороны. Частично удаляется шейка бедра, полностью заменяют головку бедра. Удаленные части заменяют специальной металло-керамической конструкцией.
  3. Полное протезирование сустава. Эндопротез тазобедренного сустава состоит из двух частей – суставной головки и стержня. Во время операции стержень вводится в бедренную кость. Конструкция изготавливается из биосовместимых высококачественных износостойких материалов (титан, кобальт, нержавеющая сталь, олово, высокотехнологичная керамика и другие). Протез способен обеспечить плавное движение конечности.

Фиксация протеза в организме происходит несколькими способами: с помощью «костного цемента», бесцементная фиксация (конструкция вставляется в кость) или комбинация двух первых методов.

Протез подбирается каждому пациенту индивидуально по результатам обследования. Учитываются анатомические особенности организма, выбирается нужная модель и размер эндопротеза. Процесс замены тазобедренного сустава в Израиле занимает в среднем около двух часов. Протезирование проходит под действием общего наркоза.

Стоит отметить также постоянное внедрение инновационных технологий в области эндопротезирования. Применение мини-инвазивной хирургии в данной области позволяет не повреждать во время операции связки, мышцы и сухожилия. Поэтому период реабилитации после подобного протезирования значительно сокращается.

Реабилитация после эндопротезирования тазобедренного сустава в Израиле

Ортопедия в Израиле считается очень высококачественной, так как каждому этапу лечения уделяется должное внимание. Это касается и диагностики, и самого лечения/протезирования, и периода реабилитации. Во время периода восстановления врачи тщательно наблюдают за заживлением ран и смягчают боль с помощью медикаментов. Если во время протезирования использовалась цементная фиксация, то пациент может ходить уже на следующий день. При бесцементном протезировании физические нагрузки запрещены в течение недели после операции. Снять нагрузку с конечностей в это время помогают костыли или специальные медицинские опоры-ходунки. Через десять дней после замены сустава пациента направляют в реабилитационную клинику, в которой он проходит курс по укреплению мускулатуры, чтоб стабилизировать сустав.

Программы и цены на лечение и диагностику

[*]Программа : Эндопротезирование тазобедренного сустава

1. Эндопротезирование тазобедренного сустава
- $24.870
    Включает в себя :
  1. Гонорар анестезиолога .
  2. Гонорар хирурга .
  3. Госпитализация в стационаре - 7 Суток
Общая стоимость программы
- $24.870