basal cell carcinoma treatment in IsraelFor the treatment of basal cell carcinoma people from other countries come to Israel. Among them, a large percentage belongs to the representatives of Russia and the former CIS countries. This is due to the fact that the quality of care in Israeli hospitals is high and conforms to European standards of medical care. At the same time by 30-40% below the cost of services than in EU countries.

Tlv.Hospital company offers assistance in obtaining medical treatment abroad. With us you will not be held hostage to the circumstances, and will be taken in the best Israeli clinic as soon as possible.

Working in the field of medical tourism more than 11 years, we have established a direct connection with the largest hospital in the country. For cancer patients, this fact is important, because the sooner treatment is started, the better the results.

basal cell carcinoma

Basal cell carcinoma - a tumor on the skin formed by exposure to the sun. This is the least risky type of cancer. If you find it in the early stages, you will be cured when the competent organization of the therapeutic process. This cancer spreads to a nearby bone or other tissue under the skin.

Tumor develops as a small lump brilliant. Formed usually on the cheek or other parts of the face. But may appear in any other part of the body, including the trunk, legs and arms. The most likely to develop the disease in light-skinned people. Practice confirms - for the treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel to come to the vast majority of fair-skinned and light-eyed patients.

Basal cell carcinoma usually grows slowly and is often not detected for years after an intense or prolonged sun exposure. It can be obtained at an early age, if the skin is exposed to more exposure to sunlight or tanning in the solarium included in the usual practice.

Causes and symptoms

Ultraviolet (UV) rays from the sun tanning or - the cause of basal cell carcinoma. At their Padania in dermal layers having abnormal processes causing damage to the DNA of skin cells. This provokes an uncontrolled growth of abnormal tissue.

The process sometimes takes many years before it gets noticed. Basal cell carcinoma looks different. You may notice the growth of skin in the form of a dome, which can be seen inside the blood vessels. Possible color - pink, brown or black.

Cancer occurs in the form of small tubercles on the skin, like a flesh-colored mole or pimple that does not pass. In rare cases, these growths darker. They may resemble pink or reddish scaly patches. In basal cell carcinoma fragile structure and bleeds easily by external influences.

basal cell carcinoma treatment in Israel

Basal cell carcinoma successfully treated, for which medicine uses a whole arsenal of surgical and conservative values. The choice of therapeutic tactics depends on the following factors:

  • location of the tumor;
  • its degree of proliferation;
  • depth pathologically altered layers;
  • general state of health;
  • the patient's age;
  • medical history, family history.

Take into account the fact, it has been subjected to before swelling to some treatment. For the treatment of a variety of methods are used.

basal cell carcinoma treatment in Israel, the pricesCryotherapy - a the non-surgical treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel. The physician uses liquid nitrogen for freezing tumors , necrotizing topsheet abnormal tissue. Then frozen skin peels off, and the wound is formed under it heals.

Fulguration and curettage - a common all method of treatment, the which is often the Used for Tumors of low risk with found! On the trunk and Extremities. Treatment area is exposed to the local anesthetic . After tissue numbness surgeon uses a curette ( a tool that looks like a spoon to a long handle). Her doctor scrapes the cancerous tissue. Once the formation is removed, to stop bleeding applied electric needle, destroys the remaining edge of malignant cells. The resulting wound usually heals within a few weeks.

Surgery Laser - with the help of a tumor is vaporized under the Influence of a Focused light beam. Laser surgery only kills cancer cells on the surface of the skin and does not go deeper, therefore, its use is limited.

Surgery mohs - the this procedure, the Surgeon is Removes the tissue neoplasm of layer of layer by, and freezing charting each of Them. The material is examined under a microscope before moving on to the next. It is precise, complex and time- consuming process. This approach limits the possibility of scarring, while preserving as much healthy tissue. It has the highest cure rate of all therapies. Suitable for treating large tumors that recurred after other types of treatment, and tumors in the areas where we want to preserve the aesthetic appearance, such as the face.

Surgery classical My - Performed Anywhere on your old body. For the procedure the surgeon applies local anesthesia , and then removes the tumor from the skin. Part of the fabric around the removed to make sure that all the cancer cells are removed. The wound closed seams. Surgery is the most effective in tumors with well-defined boundaries. One of the major advantages of this procedure - the fabric is sent to a laboratory for cytological and histological analyzes.

Radiotherapy - treatment the which includes the X-rays's, or high-energy the Particles That are Used for the treatment of hard Tumors. The radiation is sometimes used after surgery to destroy any cancer cells that may remain. The course takes place in small doses over a three to four weeks in order to avoid heavy effects on the skin and improve the cosmetic result.

Chemotherapy - a method in which used tsitostatitcheskie intravenous medications, pills and topical formulations. This creams and lotions. Cure rates tend to be lower at the outer chemotherapy compared with other treatments, so these procedures are usually reserved for small lesions with low risk.

Reconstruction - The form of the any surgery may a leave a scar. When removing the tumor leaves a wound, traces of which can be hidden by means of reconstructive surgery. These methods help to heal the skin and restore its appearance.

Prices for the treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel

To find out the cost of procedures and prices for therapy sessions, call us or order a return call, leave your phone number in the popup window. We quickly contact you and clarify any questions you may have. Prices for some services:

  1. Consultation onco-dermatologist - $ 600
  2. Blood tests - $ 620
  3. PET-CT - 1670 $
  4. Operative intervention - from $ 4000

This type of cancer is treated more easily than others, and therefore in the treatment prices are much lower. Provided the cost of check with consultants en.thebestmedic.com, leaving the application site.

Do not forget before leaving for the treatment of basal cell carcinoma in Israel, examine patient testimonials. According to reviews shows how well the treatment has been provided, and how to evaluate the physician who has assisted.

"Accidentally I saw a strange swelling on the trunk. Thought that wen. When I went to the hospital for a routine inspection, she saw her doctor. She did not like it, so the diagnostic tests have been appointed. I had quite a shock when I learned about basal cell carcinoma I decided to go to Israel and was not mistaken He has been treated in Ichilov Everything is fine -... clearly, quickly, with great attention to the problems of patients After diagnosis assigned Mos Discomfort felt.. . Six months later, all right. do not be afraid to beat cancer. With the help of good doctors it is easy to do. Marina, 39 years. "

Consultations with video online a leading Israeli experts: about the benefits of online video Consultation.

Лечение базалиомы в ИзраилеНа лечение базалиомы в Израиле приезжают жители других стран. Среди них большой процент принадлежит представителям стран России и бывшего СНГ. Связано это с тем, что качество терапии в израильских клиниках высокое и соответствует европейским стандартам медицинского обслуживания. При этом стоимость услуг на 30-40% ниже, чем в развитых странах Европейского Союза.

 

Компания TheBestMedic предлагает помощь в оформлении лечения за границей. С нами вы не станете заложником обстоятельств и будете приняты в лучшей клинике Израиля в максимально короткий срок.

Работая в сфере медицинского туризма свыше 11 лет, мы наладили прямые связи с крупнейшими госпиталями страны. Для больных раком этот факт имеет большое значение, ведь чем раньше начато лечение, тем успешнее его результаты.

Базальноклеточный рак

Базальноклеточный рак – опухоль на коже, образованная под воздействием солнца. Это наименее рискованный тип онкологии. Если вы обнаружите его на ранних стадиях, вы излечитесь при грамотной организации терапевтического процесса. Этот рак метастазирует в расположенную поблизости кость или другую ткань под кожей.

Опухоль развивается как маленькая блестящая шишка. Образуется обычно на щеке или других частях лица. Но может появиться и в любой другой части тела, в том числе на туловище, ногах и руках. Наиболее вероятно развитие заболевания у светлокожих людей. Практика подтверждает – на лечение базалиомы в Израиль приезжают в подавляющем большинстве светлокожие и светлоглазые пациенты.

Базальная карцинома обычно растет  медленно и часто не обнаруживается в течение многих лет после интенсивного или длительного пребывания на солнце. Ее можно получить в раннем возрасте, если кожа подвергалась большому воздействию солнечных лучей или загар в солярии входил в привычную практику.

Причины и симптомы

Ультрафиолетовые (УФ) лучи от солнца или солярия - причина базалиомы. При их падании в кожные слои возникают аномальные процессы, приводящие к повреждению ДНК клеток кожи. Это и провоцирует неконтролируемый рост патологических тканей.

Процесс иногда занимает много лет прежде, чем станет заметен. Базальноклеточный рак выглядит по-разному. Вы можете заметить рост кожи в форме купола, внутри которого видны кровеносные сосуды. Возможный цвет - розовый, коричневый или черный.

Возникает рак также в виде маленького бугорка на коже, похожего на родинку телесного цвета, или прыщик, который не проходит. В редких случаях эти наросты темнеют. Они могут напоминать розовые или красноватые шелушащиеся пятна. У базальноклеточной карциномы  хрупкая структура и легко кровоточит при внешних воздействиях.

Лечение базалиомы в Израиле 

Базалиома успешно лечится, для чего медицина использует целый арсенал средств хирургического и консервативного значения. Выбор терапевтической тактики зависит от следующих факторов:

  • месторасположения опухоли;
  • степени ее разрастания;
  • глубины залегания патологически измененных слоев;
  • общего состояния здоровья;
  • возраста пациента;
  • истории болезни, семейного анамнеза.

Берется во внимание тот факт, подвергалась ли раньше опухоль какой-то обработке. Для лечения применяются различные методы.

Лечение базалиомы в Израиле, ценыКриотерапия - нехирургический метод лечения базалиомы в Израиле. Врач использует жидкий азот для заморозки опухоли, некротизируя верхний слой аномальной ткани. Затем замороженная кожа отслаивается, а образованная под ней рана заживает.

Кюретаж и фульгурация - распространенный метод лечения, который чаще применяется для опухолей с низким уровнем риска, обнаруженных на туловище и конечностях. Область обработки подвергается воздействию местного анестетика. После онемения тканей хирург использует кюретку (инструмент, внешне напоминающий ложечку на длинной ручке). Ей врач соскребает раковую ткань. Как только образование удаляется, для остановки кровотечения применяется электрическая игла, уничтожающая оставшиеся по краю злокачественные клетки. Образовавшаяся рана обычно заживает за несколько недель.    

Лазерная хирургия – с ее помощью опухоль испаряют под воздействием сфокусированного светового пучка. Лазерная хирургия только убивает раковые клетки на поверхности кожи и не идет глубже, поэтому ее использование ограничено.

Хирургия Моса - в этой процедуре хирург удаляет ткани новообразования слой за слоем, картируя и замораживая каждый из них. Материал исследуют под микроскопом прежде чем перейти к следующему. Это точный, сложный и трудоемкий процесс. Такой подход ограничивает возможности рубцевания, сохраняя как можно больше здоровой ткани. Имеет самый высокий показатель эффективности лечения из всех методов терапии. Подходит для лечения крупных опухолей, которые повторялись после других видов лечения, и новообразований в областях, где мы желаем сохранить эстетику внешнего вида, например, лицо.

Классическая хирургия - выполняется в любом месте на вашем теле. Для проведения процедуры хирург применяет локальную анестезию, а затем удаляет опухоль с поверхности кожи. Часть ткани вокруг снимается, чтобы убедиться, что все раковые клетки удалены. Рану закрывают швами. Хирургия является наиболее эффективной для новообразований с четко определенными границами. Одно из существенных преимуществ этой процедуры - ткань отправляется в лабораторию для цитологического и гистологического анализов.  

Лучевая терапия - лечение, которое включает в себя рентгеновские лучи или частицы высокой энергии, используемые для обработки труднодоступных опухолей. Излучение иногда применяется после операции, чтобы уничтожить любые раковые клетки, которые могли остаться. Курс проводится в небольших дозах в течение трех-четырех недель, чтобы избежать тяжелого воздействия на кожу и улучшить косметический результат.

Химиотерапия – метод, при котором применяются цитостатитческие внутривенные лекарства, таблетки и местные препараты. Это кремы и лосьоны. Частота излечения, как правило, ниже, при наружном проведении химиотерапии по сравнению с другими методами лечения, поэтому эти процедуры, как правило, зарезервированы для небольших поражений с низким уровнем риска. 

Реконструкция - любые формы хирургии могут оставить шрам. При удалении опухоль оставляет рану, следы от которой можно скрыть при помощи реконструктивной хирургии. Эти методы помогают излечить кожу и восстановить ее внешний вид.

Цены на лечение базалиомы в Израиле

Чтобы узнать стоимость процедур и цены на терапевтические сеансы, позвоните нам или закажите обратный звонок, оставив свой номер телефона во всплывающем окне. Мы максимально быстро свяжемся с вами и уточним любые вопросы, вас интересующие. Прайс на некоторые услуги:

  1. Консультация онко-дерматолога – 600 $
  2. Анализы крови – 620 $
  3. ПЭТ-КТ – 1670 $
  4. Операционное вмешательство – от 4000 $

Данный тип рака лечится легче, чем многие другие, поэтому и цены на терапию гораздо меньше.  Представленную стоимость уточните у консультантов TheBestMedic, оставив заявку на сайте.

 Не забудьте перед отправкой на лечение базалиомы в Израиль, изучить отзывы пациентов. По отзывам видно, насколько качественно была оказана процедура, и как оценивается врач, оказавший помощь.

«Случайно заметила странную опухоль на туловище. Думала, что жировик. Когда пошла в больницу на профилактический осмотр, ее увидела врач. Ей она не понравилась, поэтому были назначены диагностические исследования. У меня был настоящий шок, когда узнала о базалиоме. Решила ехать в  Израиль и не ошиблась. Прошла лечение в Ихилов. Все отлично – четко, оперативно, с большим вниманием к проблемам пациентов. После диагностики назначили Мос. Дискомфорта не чувствовала. Прошло полгода, все в порядке. Не бойтесь победить рак. С помощью хороших врачей это легко сделать. Марина, 39 лет».   

Онлайн видеоконсультация с ведущими израильскими специалистами :
Низкая стоимость, Кратчайшие сроки.
Подробно о преимуществах онлайн видеоконсультации.