Rehabilitation in IsraelRehabilitation in Israel is a set of remedial measures after surgeries, illnesses and injuries. The main goal - to restore the lost physical and psychological form, the patient's return to an independent and fulfilling life. Rehabilitation is part of the treatment process.

Medical technologies used in Israel, make it possible to restore the human body within a few weeks or days. Department of rehabilitation and specialized clinics providing high quality care for patients of all ages. Disturbed functions of the organism is reduced by mobilizing the internal resources of the human body. A characteristic feature of the rehabilitation in Israel is the possibility of getting rid of receiving analgesics, exacerbating the problem. This area of ​​medicine in the State received a special development in connection with the considerable number of terrorist acts have occurred and wars.

The largest rehabilitation center in Israel is located in Sheba Hospital. In addition, the leading rehabilitation centers in the country can be found in Ichilov Hospital, Rabin MC. In principle, every hospital has a similar center.

Medical service en.thebestmedic.com ready to assist in organizing the rehabilitation of health centers and clinics in Israel. When designing recovery programs in Israel are taken into account the individual characteristics of the patient load and rest under the watchful combine medical supervision. Events are divided into recovery, support, warning recurrence or complications.

The recovery process in Israel is divided into three phases:

  1. Determined by medical-sparing regimen that starts the adaptation mechanisms of the organism. Time can be from several hours to several days, depending on the severity of the patient's condition, the degree of surgical intervention, the adaptation capabilities of the organism.
  2. Performed functional and coaching activities.
  3. It planned and carried out during intensive functional recovery.

Principles of Rehabilitation Medicine in Israel:

  1. Control specialist the patient recovery process.
  2. Active use of different techniques, which ensure the operation of various systems. Produced in whole organism gain in connection with the ongoing work.
  3. A combination of different methods and techniques: using electric pulses, Chinese medicine, the laser performed manually and so forth.
  4. Individual patient, the effective interaction with them, attention to show signs and reactions.
  5. Providing emotional support and an enabling environment for treatment.
  6. Attitude toward physical pain in rehabilitation in Israel is complex and ambiguous. medical problem - not just to reduce it, and to identify the origin and influence it so that finally relieve the patient from pain.

Recovery in Israel is carried out in two forms - a full and day hospitalization. In the first case, the patient always remains in the hospital, in need of constant care. Rehabilitation Center in Israel Indications are usually severe accidents, strokes.

At day hospitalization medical procedures are carried out in the morning. The advantages of this form can be attributed recovery in Israel, less the cost of treatment, stay at home.

Rehabilitation activities, depending on the case held a group of doctors: psychologists, nutritionists, experts in physical therapy, rehab, speech therapists, instructors, physiotherapists occupational therapists.

Directions rehabilitation in Israel

Pulmonaryrehabilitation helps to restore completely spontaneous breathing, get rid of the apparatus of artificial ventilation. Most of the patients, this process succeeds. Recovery course takes about 6 weeks. The highest chances of patients after an accident, operation or injury.

Sport rehabilitation in Israel involves assisting athletes after injuries, return to their everyday life and in sports.

Orthopedic direction of recovery in Israel is carried out in the following indications: the consequences of a major injury, immobility, loss of limbs., Inability to move independently, unbearable post-traumatic pain, etc. In the process of rehabilitation used massage, physiotherapy, manual therapy, a psychologist, muscle stimulation, reception chondroprotectors and number others. Aftertreatment in Israel are restored joints , Patients get rid of muscle atrophy, motor function returned.

Neurological rehabilitation is required after stroke, brain and spinal cord injuries, multiple sclerosis, muscular diseases, cerebral palsy. Israel rehabilitation centers carry out a full examination, develop an individual course. May apply different reduction methods:

  • Transcranial magnetic stimulation (activation of brain cells that are responsible for movement);
  • electric myostimulation (muscle strengthening, recovery of motor function of limbs);
  • stabilotrening (restores motor and koordinatornye skills);
  • application reflex-loading suits (restoration of sensitivity of muscles and joints after the stroke), and others.

Cardiac rehabilitation is performed after heart surgery, heart attacks. The process is carried out physical examination of the patient, recovering physical activity, psychological assistance.

Restoration of IsraelPostoperative rehabilitation in Israel is needed after complicated surgeries. This course is completely restores the functions of the body, relieves pain, inflammation, side effects of anesthesia.

Geriatric rehabilitation is used to recover from illness in old age. It helps to adapt, recover lost skills, to eliminate the consequences of the disease.

Very urgent rehabilitation of children in Israel. Extensive experience of regenerative medicine forchildrenwho have undergone trauma spinal cord and brain. Excellent results are achieved when doctors rehabilitation of children with cerebral palsy. The joint work of specialists (speech therapists, psychologists,therapists, Rehabilitation specialists, teachers) helps the child to learn complex movement patterns, fine motor skills. Stationary rehabilitation department in the country have special areas for working with the psyche of the patient, areas of hydrotherapy, speech therapy, and cool the computer room, art therapy centers. Parents may also participate in the reconstruction process, moreover held their training.

Rehabilitation in Israel are paying a lot of attention as well-made replacement program determines the final result.

Реабилитация в ИзраилеРеабилитация в Израиле представляет собой комплекс восстановительных мероприятий после перенесенных операций, заболеваний и травм. Основная цель – восстановить утраченную физическую и психологическую форму, возвратить пациента к независимой и полноценной жизни. Реабилитация является частью процесса лечения.

Медицинские технологии, используемые в Израиле, дают возможность восстановить организм человека в течение нескольких недель или дней. Отделения реабилитации и специализированные клиники оказывают высокопрофессиональную помощь пациентам всех возрастов. Нарушенные функции организма восстанавливают, мобилизуя внутренние ресурсы человеческого организма. Характерной особенностью реабилитации в Израиле можно назвать возможность избавления от приема обезболивающих средств, усугубляющих проблемы. Эта область медицины  в данном государстве получило особое развитие в связи с немалым количеством произошедших террористических актов и войн.

Крупнейший реабилитационный центр в Израиле располагается в больнице Шиба. Кроме того, ведущие реабилитационные центры страны можно найти в клинике Ихилов, МЦ Рабин. В принципе, каждая больница располагает подобным центром.

Медицинский сервис TheBestMedic готов оказать помощь в организации реабилитации в медицинских центрах и клиниках Израиля. При разработке программ восстановления в Израиле учитываются индивидуальные особенности пациента, нагрузку и отдых совмещают под бдительным медицинским контролем. Мероприятия подразделяют на восстановительные, поддерживающие, предупреждающие рецидивы или осложнения.

Процесс восстановления в Израиле разделяют на три фазы:

  1. Определяется лечебно-щадящий режим, запускающий адаптационные механизмы организма. Длительность может быть от нескольких часов до нескольких дней, зависит от тяжести состояния пациента, степени оперативного вмешательства, адаптационных возможностей организма.
  2. Выполняются функционально-тренирующие мероприятия.
  3. Планируется и осуществляется период интенсивного восстановления функций организма.

Принципы реабилитационной медицины в Израиле:

  1. Контроль специалистом процесса восстановления пациента.
  2. Активное применение разнообразных техник, которые обеспечивают работу различным системам. Производится в целом усиление организма в связи с постоянной работой.
  3. Сочетание различных методик и техник: с использованием электрических импульсов, китайской медицины, лазера, выполняемых вручную и пр.
  4. Индивидуальный подход к пациенту, эффективное взаимодействие с ним, внимательное отношение к проявляемым признакам и реакциям.
  5. Оказание эмоциональной поддержки и создание благоприятной обстановки для лечения.
  6. Отношение к физической боли реабилитолога в Израиле является сложным и неоднозначным. Задача врача – не просто уменьшить ее, а установить источник и оказывать воздействие на него так, чтобы окончательно избавить пациента от боли.

Восстановление в Израиле осуществляется в двух формах – полной и дневной госпитализации. В первом случае пациент все время пребывает в больнице, нуждаясь в постоянной медицинской помощи. реабилитационный центр в Израиле Показаниями, как правило, являются тяжелые аварии, инсульты.

При дневной госпитализации лечебные процедуры проводятся в первой половине дня. К преимуществам данной формы восстановления в Израиле можно отнести: меньшую стоимость лечения, пребывание в домашней обстановке.

Восстановительные мероприятия в зависимости от конкретного случая проводятся группой врачей: психологами, диетологами, специалистами по физиотерапии, реабилитологами, логопедами, инструкторами ЛФК, эрготерапевтами.

Направления реабилитации в Израиле

Пульмонологическая реабилитация помогает полностью восстановить самостоятельное дыхание, избавиться от аппарата искусственной вентиляции. У большей части пациентов этот процесс завершается успешно. Курс восстановления занимает примерно 6 недель. Самые высокие шансы у пациентов после ДТП, операций или ранения.  

Спортивная реабилитация в Израиле предполагает оказание помощи спортсменам после травм, возвращение их к обыкновенной жизни и к спорту.

Ортопедическое направление восстановления в Израиле осуществляется при следующих показаниях: последствиях тяжелых травм, неподвижности, утрате конечности, невозможности передвигаться самостоятельно, невыносимых посттравматических болях и пр. В процессе реабилитации применяют массажи, физиотерапию, мануальную терапию, помощь психолога, стимуляцию мышц, прием хондропротекторов и ряд других. После лечения в Израиле восстанавливаются суставы, пациенты избавляются от атрофии мышц, возвращают двигательные функции.

Неврологическая реабилитация требуется после инсультов, травм спинного и головного мозга, рассеянного склероза, заболеваний мышц, ДЦП. Реабилитационные центры Израиля проводят полное обследование, разрабатывают индивидуальный курс. Могут применяться различные восстановительные методики:

  • транскраниальная магнитная стимуляция (активация клеток головного мозга, которые отвечают за движения);
  • электрическая миостимуляция (укрепление мышц, восстановление двигательных функций конечностей);
  • стабилотренинг (восстанавливает двигательные и координаторные навыки);
  • применение рефлекторно-нагрузочных костюмов (восстановление чувствительности мышц и суставов после инсульта) и др.

Кардиологическая реабилитация выполняется после операций на сердце, инфарктов. В процессе проводится обследование физического состояния пациента, восстанавливается физическая активность, оказывается психологическая помощь.

Восстановление в ИзраилеПослеоперационная реабилитация в Израиле необходима после сложных хирургических вмешательств. Данный курс полностью восстанавливает функции организма, избавляет от болей, воспалений, побочных явлений наркоза.

Гериатрическая реабилитация применяется для восстановления после заболеваний в преклонном возрасте. Она помогает адаптироваться, восстановить потерянные навыки, устранить последствия болезни.  

Очень актуальная детская реабилитация в Израиле. Накоплен большой опыт восстановительной медицины для детей, перенесших травмы спинного и головного мозга. Прекрасных результатов достигают врачи при реабилитации детей с ДЦП. Совместная работа специалистов (логопедов, психологов, психотерапевтов, реабилитологов, преподавателей) помогает ребенку осваивать сложные двигательные стереотипы, тонкую моторику. Стационарные отделения реабилитации в стране располагают особыми зонами для работы с психикой пациента, зонами гидротерапии, речевой терапии, классными и компьютерными комнатами, центрами художественной терапии. Родители также могут участвовать в восстановительном процессе, более того проводится их обучение.  

Реабилитации в Израиле уделяют огромное внимание, поскольку грамотно выполненная восстановительная программа определяет конечный результат.