The Dead Sea is the most salty lake and the lowest zone on land located between Jordan and Israel in the world. Metal Dead Sea salt weighs about 50 billion tons.

Tlv.Hospital company offers to undergo treatment at the Dead Sea in the best clinics in Israel, from the leading experts of clinical and spa facilities. We will provide a full range of services at affordable prices, will pick up the doctor on a profile of your disease. We guarantee:

  • Quick acceptance by the Israeli side.
  • Rapid problem diagnosis.
  • Drafting individual therapeutic protocol.
  • Rehabilitation under the supervision of professionals.

Over 10 years we help Russian-speaking patients arrange treatment in Israel without any hassle. Just call us and leave a request on the services you are interested in.

Treatment at the Dead Sea in Israel: minerals

therapeutic Dead Sea mudThe high salt content in the sea making it impossible for life of any organism or fish. In this sea minerals return the youth and health of the human body, they have the world's most powerful effect of therapeutic intervention.

High levels of calcium, iodine, magnesium, bromine, potassium beneficial effect on the organism, soothing and body healthy. A combination of salts with herbal extracts just miraculous. Natural sea minerals have a cleansing and toning effect on the skin, salt maintain a normal level of moisture, as they are involved in a part of metabolic processes.

Treatment at the Dead Sea in Israel Water

Sea water is present rather brine - the level of salt content is ten times higher compared to any other water bodies. Moreover, it is the only body of water on the planet, so rich composition of salts. Dead Sea water relieves stress, neutralizes the effects of modern lifestyles - high level of noise, air and water pollution.

Due to the large amount of dissolved salt water density can be called fantastic: it is useless to dive or try to drown! The human body pushes on the surface of the elastic like rubber, water. But at the same time it can injure your eyes and have a corrosive effect on the mucous membranes. If you do not immerse the person in the oily liquid, it is possible to enjoy your vacation, for example, lying on your back or almost sitting reading a newspaper. In a state of weightlessness, it relaxes the entire muscular body frame, and it is widely used in the correction of orthopedic problems.

On the shores of the Dead Sea a large number of natural hot springs. Next to them built motels that are engaged inthe treatment of skin and rheumatic pathologies .

Treatment at the Dead Sea in Israel: air and atmosphere

A unique feature of these places is the opportunity to sunbathe all you want, without getting sunburn. An additional 400-meter air layer therein and aerosols filtered ultraviolet sunlight, weakening active beam radiation (UVB) irradiation and skipping effective UVA.

The uniqueness of the Dead Sea is the lack of drainage and evaporation of the huge quantities of water in the dry hot climates (year - 5 m of water). This causes the air to create a unique composition - the higher concentrations of minerals and salts.Treatment at the Dead Sea contraindications

Also a great feature - a rather low average relative humidity. Meanwhile, the level of oxygen in the air to about fifteen percent more than in other areas, and the atmospheric pressure is the highest. That is, the Dead Sea area creates a natural effect of hyperbaric chambers! Moreover in an oxygen rich atmosphere is forty-five percent of the world reserves of bromine. It has a calming effect on the central nervous system, cleans the bronchi and lungs.

The air of this unique place allergoidnyh no impurities and contaminants. The drinking water is present the highest levels of selenium - a trace element, inhibit the growth of cells that have a tendency to abnormal development.

The Dead Sea and its coast - a buffer zone. Here, more than 330 days a year sunny weather, and there is spotlessly clean. The average temperature of from April to November from +20 to + 30 ° C, from May through October from +30 to + 38 ° C, June and July are maximally hot - 38-39 ° C.

Therapeutic Dead Sea mud (peloidotherapy)

The only and unique representative of the living creatures in the saline Dead Sea - archaebacteria, leaving behind waste products, produce therapeutic mud, it is extracted from the Dead Sea. As part of silt sulfide mud - a high content of iodine, bromine, phytoestrogens. The structural ratio - a complex physical-chemical dynamic system.

Mud, rich in minerals, promotes treatment of diseases of the skin, varicose veins. Curative mud has excellent cosmetic, therapeutic, powerful anti-inflammatory and hormonally-active properties. Mud wrap (wrap) cleans and stimulates all skin layers relaxes ligaments and muscles, improves circulation; reduces joint pains, increases range of motion in the spine and joints.

Using therapeutic Dead Sea mud normalized main function of the skin, their use in the treatment of neurodermatitis, eczema, psoriasis, Seborrhea, baldness. Dead Sea mud is highly bactericidal due to the high content of sulfide groups. Moreover, they are characterized by purifying and regenerating action. Dirt and reduce the toxic effect of actively excrete free radical oxidation products, slowing the aging process.

Mud therapy is highly effective in the treatment of diseases of the joints, relieves muscular and rheumatic pain. The indications for this type of treatment is psoriatic arthritis, polyarthritis,arthritis, Rheumatism. Therapeutic Dead Sea mud contribute to normal development of hondroptinsulfata, stimulating the development of new areas of cartilage, it restores the articular cartilage. In chronic cases, this type of therapy is more effective than medication.

Mud - one of the basic methods of treatment of diseases of the peripheral nervous system (cervico-thoracic, sciatica). Lecithin is a part of the mud involved in the formation of nerve membranes that causes the pulse rate. Peloidotherapy reduces swelling, improves, influences on metabolism, activates regenerative processes.

Another advantage of the curative mud from the Dead Sea - the high thermal conductivity, maintaining the desired temperature for a long time, carrying out deep heating of underlying tissue (ligaments, muscle, joints).

Dead Sea mud is widely used in cosmetology .

Indications for treatment at the Dead Sea in Israel

Treatment at the Dead Sea readingDermatological pathologies (For six to eight weeks should be abolished use of hormonal drugs):

  • vitiligo;
  • psoriasis (Excluding generalized pustular-form);
  • erysipelas chronic nature (in remission);
  • parapsoriaz;
  • seborrhea;
  • atopic dermatitis;
  • acne;
  • eczema;
  • lichen planus;
  • mycosis;
  • scleroderma in the initial stage.

Diseases of the spine / joints :

  • the effects of sports injuries;
  • Psoriatic arthritis in the inactive phase;
  • scoliosis;
  • rheumatoid polyarthritis etiology in the inactive phase;
  • Ankylosing spondylitis;
  • arthritis;
  • intervertebral hernia;
  • osteochondrosis.

Pathology of broncho-pulmonary system :

  • allergies;
  • pneumonia, chronic course;
  • bronchitis chronic nature;
  • bronchial asthma.

ENT diseases :

  • rhinitis, chronic nature;
  • tonsillitis, chronic nature;
  • chronic sinusitis.

Disturbances in the nervous system:

  • neurasthenia;
  • post-stress syndrome;
  • sleep disorders;
  • chronic fatigue syndrome (CFS).

Endocrinologic disorders and metabolic diseases:

The pathology of the sexual sphere :

procedures are also performed:

  • improve overall health and psychophysical shape;
  • promoting regeneration of an organism;
  • restores vitality ;
  • prevent accelerated aging process.

Contraindications for treatment at the Dead Sea in Israel

Contraindications for treatment at the Dead Sea are the following diseases:

  • systemic lupus erythematosus;
  • erythroderma;
  • open sores on the skin;
  • epilepsy;
  • cirrhosis, hepatic failure;
  • schizophrenia ;
  • renal failure;
  • Parkinson's disease;
  • pulmonary tuberculosis;
  • myocardial infarction, which has been postponed for at least 3 months ago;
  • AIDS ;
  • hemorrhagic stroke, which was moved to not less than 6 months ago;
  • acute infectious diseases;
  • respiratory failure of 2-3 degrees;
  • Step 3 hypertension.

The Dead Sea is a unique medical spa resort. This is an amazing place that returns strength and health.

en.thebestmedic.com Center will assist in the organization of leisure and treatment at the Dead Sea in Israel.

Watch the video of the Dead Sea.

Мертвое море представляет собой самое соленое в мире озеро и самую низкую зону на суше, расположенную между Иорданией и Израилем. Металлические соли Мертвого моря весят примерно 50 миллиардов тонн.

Компания TheBestMedic предлагает пройти лечение на Мертвом море в лучших клиниках Израиля, у ведущих экспертов клинических и санаторных учреждений. Мы обеспечим полный спектр услуг по доступным ценам, подберем врача по профилю вашего заболевания. Мы гарантируем:

  • Быстрый прием израильской стороной.
  • Оперативную диагностику проблем.
  • Составление индивидуального терапевтического протокола.
  • Реабилитацию под контролем профессионалов.

Свыше 10 лет мы помогаем русскоязычным пациентам оформить лечение в Израиле без лишних хлопот. Просто позвоните нам и оставьте заявку на интересующие вас услуги. 

лечебные грязи мертвого моряЛечение на Мертвом море в Израиле: минералы

Высокое содержание соли в море делает невозможной жизнь каких-либо организмов или рыбы. При этом минералы моря возвращают молодость и здоровье человеческому организму, они имеют самый мощный в мире эффект терапевтического воздействия.  

Высокий уровень содержания кальция, йода, магния, брома, калия благотворно влияет на организм, успокаивая и оздоравливая. А сочетания солей с экстрактами лекарственных трав просто чудодейственно. Природные минералы моря оказывают очищающее и тонизирующее действие на кожу, соли поддерживают нормальный уровень влаги, также они вовлечены в участие метаболических процессов.

Лечение на Мертвом море в Израиле: вода

Вода моря скорее является настоящим рассолом – уровень содержания солей в десять раз выше по сравнению с любыми другими водоемами. Более того, это единственный на планете водоем, настолько богатый составом солей. Вода Мертвого моря избавляет от стресса, нейтрализует последствия современного ритма жизни – повышенный уровень шума, загрязненность воздуха и воды.

Благодаря большому количеству растворенных солей плотность воды можно назвать фантастической: здесь бесполезно нырять или пытаться утонуть! Тело человека выталкивает на поверхность упругая, словно резина, вода. Но при этом она может травмировать глаза и оказать разъедающее действие на слизистые оболочки. Если не погружать лицо в маслянистую жидкость, то возможно наслаждаться отдыхом, к примеру, лежа на спине или почти сидя, читая газету. В состоянии невесомости расслабляется весь мышечный каркас тела, и это нашло широкое применение в коррекции ортопедических проблем.

На побережье Мертвого моря большое количество природных горячих источников. Рядом с ними построены санатории, которые занимаются лечение кожных и ревматических патологий.

Лечение на Мертвом море в Израиле: воздух и атмосфера

Уникальной особенностью данных мест является возможность загорать сколько угодно, не получая солнечных ожогов. Дополнительный 400-метровый слой воздуха и аэрозоли в нем фильтруют ультрафиолет солнечных лучей, ослабляя излучение активных лучей (UVB) и пропуская эффективное облучение UVA.

Уникальность Мертвого моря заключается в отсутствии стоков и испарении огромного количества воды при сухом жарком климате (в год – 5 м воды). Это является причиной создания уникальной композиции воздуха – высокой концентрации минералов и солей.лечение на мертвом море противопоказания

Также интересная особенность – довольно низкая средняя относительная влажность. Между тем, уровень кислорода в воздухе на пятнадцать процентов больше в сравнении с другими территориями, а атмосферное давление является самым высоким. То есть зона Мертвого моря создает действие природной барокамеры! Более того в насыщенной кислородом атмосфере содержится сорок пять процентов всего мирового запаса брома. Это оказывает успокаивающее влияние на ЦНС, очищает бронхи и легкие.

В воздухе этого уникального места нет аллергоидных примесей и загрязнений. В питьевой воде присутствует самый высокий уровень селена – микроэлемента, угнетающего рост клеток, обладающих тенденцией к аномального развитию.

Мертвое море и его побережье – это заповедная зона. Здесь свыше 330 дней в году стоит солнечная погода, и присутствует безупречная чистота. В среднем температура с апреля по ноябрь от +20 до +30° С, с мая по октябрь от +30 до +38° С, июнь и июль являются максимально жаркими - 38-39° С.

Лечебные грязи мертвого моря (пелоидотерапия)

Единственный и уникальный представитель живых существ в солевом растворе Мертвого моря - археобактерии, оставляя после себя продукты жизнедеятельности, производят лечебную грязь, ее добывают со дна Мертвого моря. В составе иловых сульфидных грязей - высокое содержание йода, брома, фитоэстрогены. В структурном соотношении – это сложная физико-химическая динамическая система.

Грязь, богатая минералами, содействует лечению заболеваний кожи, варикозного расширения вен. Целебные грязи обладают превосходными косметическими, терапевтическими, мощнейшими противовоспалительными и гормонально-активными свойствами. Грязевой компресс (обертывание) очищает и стимулирует все слои кожи, расслабляет связки и мышцы, улучшает кровообращение; уменьшает суставные боли, увеличивает объем движений в позвоночнике и суставах.

С помощью лечебных грязей Мертвого моря нормализуют основные функции кожи, их применяют при лечении нейродермита, экземы, псориаза, себореи, облысения. Грязи Мертвого моря высоко бактерицидны в связи с большим содержанием сульфидных групп. Более того, для них характерно очищающее и регенераторное действие. Грязи уменьшают токсическое влияние и активно выводят из организма продукты окисления свободных радикалов, замедляя процессы старения.

Грязелечение высокоэффективно при терапии заболеваний суставов, облегчает мышечные и ревматические боли. Показаниями к данному виду лечения является псориатический артрит, полиартриты, артриты, ревматизм. Лечебные грязи Мертвого моря способствуют нормальной выработке хондроптинсульфата, стимулирующего развитие новых хрящевых зон, это восстанавливает суставные хрящи. В хронических случаях это вид терапии более эффективен по сравнению с медикаментозным лечением.

Грязелечение – один из основных методов терапии болезней периферической нервной системы (шейно-грудных, пояснично-крестцовых радикулитов). Лецитин в составе грязей принимает участие в образовании нервных оболочек, что обуславливает скорость передачи импульсов.  Пелоидотерапия снимает отеки, улучшает микроциркуляцию, воздействует на метаболизм, активизирует регенеративные процессы.

Еще одно достоинство лечебных грязей Мертвого моря – высокая теплопроводность, сохранение заданной температуры продолжительное время, осуществляя глубокое прогревание подлежащих тканей (связок, мышечной ткани, суставов).

Грязи Мертвого моря широко применяют в косметологии.

Показания к лечению на Мертвом море в Израиле

лечение на мертвом море показанияДерматологические патологии (за полтора-два месяца должно быть отменено применение гормональных препаратов):

  • витилиго;
  • псориаз (исключая генерализованно–пустулезную форму);
  • рожистое воспаление хронического характера (на стадии ремиссии);
  • парапсориаз;
  • себорея;
  • нейродермит;
  • акне;
  • экзема;
  • красный плоский лишай;
  • микоз;
  • склеродермия на начальном этапе.

Болезни позвоночника/суставов:

  • последствия спортивных травм;
  • псориатический артрит в неактивной фазе;
  • сколиоз;
  • полиартриты ревматоидной этиологии в неактивной фазе;
  • болезнь Бехтерева;
  • артрозы;
  • межпозвонковые грыжи;
  • остеохондроз.

Патологии бронхо-легочной системы:

  • аллергозы;
  • пневмония хронического течения;
  • бронхит хронического характера;
  • бронхиальная астма.

ЛОР-заболевания:

  • ринит хронического характера;
  • тонзиллит хронического характера;
  • хронический гайморит.

Нарушения в работе нервной системы:

  • неврастения;
  • постстрессовый синдром;
  • нарушения сна;
  • синдром хронической усталости (СХУ).

Эндокринологические заболевания и болезни обмена веществ:

Патологии половой сферы:

Также выполняются процедуры:

  • улучшающие общее самочувствие и психофизическую форму;
  • способствующие регенерации организма;
  • восстанавливающие жизненные силы;
  • предотвращающие процесс ускоренного старения.

Противопоказания к лечению на Мертвом море в Израиле

Противопоказаниями к лечению на Мертвом море являются следующие заболевания:

  • системная красная волчанка;
  • эритродермия;
  • открытые на коже язвы;
  • эпилепсия;
  • цирроз печени, печеночная недостаточность;
  • шизофрения;
  • почечная недостаточность;
  • болезнь Паркинсона;
  • туберкулез легких;
  • инфаркт миокарда, который был перенесен не менее 3 месяцев ранее;
  • СПИД;
  • геморрагический инсульт, который был перенесен не менее 6 месяцев ранее;
  • инфекционные заболевания острого характера;
  • дыхательная недостаточность 2-3 степени;
  • артериальная гипертензия 3 стадии.

Мертвое море является уникальным лечебным бальнеологическим курортом. Это удивительное место, которое возвращает силы и здоровье.

Центр Thebestmedic окажет помощь в организации отдыха и лечения на Мертвом море в Израиле.

Смотрите видео о Мертвом море.